50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Jeebs
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HItting it smooth
July 29, 2014
I bought these for my significant other golf partner who usually plays with found cheap balls and she told me after her first round with the LoCo balls that she could tell a difference in how these felt when she hit the ball. Impressed by her observation, she said they felt softer and more control with her irons and that putting was easier because the ball rolled nice and smooth.
Pros:
price
Cons:
none yet

Scott
Manhattan
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid balls
July 25, 2014
nice low compression

Mike
Morgans Point Resort, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great, but inexpensive ball.
July 24, 2014
As a senior golfer, I really like this low compression ball and my wife loves them. Durable but relatively soft cover responds well to my 100+ swing speed and provides both distance down the fairway and greenside control for me. This ball seems to minimize side spin and reduce my tendency to "curve" the ball.

Phil
Troy, m
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product for the price.
July 21, 2014
Got this for my wife and they are working out great as extra golf balls.
Pros:
Geaat price.

Wally
Lincoln, NEbraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
July 11, 2014
I'm a senior, and this ball works just great for a slow swing speed.

Jack
New Jersey
2 Stars
Nothing special
July 10, 2014
I guess you get what you pay for. Medium performance, low price. Seem to scuff up a little to easy.
Pros:
Low price
Cons:
Scuffs up easily

Joey Sc
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
favorite balls
June 27, 2014
These are my favorite balls. They are inexpensive but play just as well as some of the more expensive balls I've had. They do get scuffed up a little easier than some but I'm ok with that because of all the positives.
Pros:
Great distance and control Price
Cons:
Get scuffed up a little easier than others

George Chambers
Quakertown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good golf balls
April 25, 2014
The golf balls are very nice to hit. They aren't cheap looking and they go very far when hit properly
Pros:
great construction price
Cons:
none

Joe
Brantford Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls
November 8, 2012
Not sure if i really notice any better performance in my game at all but they were a great price and they dont hurt my game.

stylin19
illinois
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yikes !
September 7, 2012
not good
Pros:
nothing
Cons:
distance fell durability I wish all my golfing friends would use them...

david
South Carolina
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cheaply priced balls
August 23, 2012
Bought these balls for tournament hand outs. I was not looking for a everyday ball,
Pros:
ok to lose.

Geno
Vero Beach FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls of fire
August 14, 2012
great hitting ball

Marion
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
August 1, 2012
I like the 'snap' you get with these balls. They seem to have that added kick when hit correctly, react well around the green.

Ss
Tampa Bay,Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Distance
July 31, 2012
Good trajectory....nice bounce & roll...will purchase again as fantastic price!!!
Pros:
Distance...straight on
Cons:
No dislikes

Eric
West Olive, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ball I've Ever Used
July 27, 2012
Ive tried the new Titleist Velocity, Srixon Q-Star, and Bridgestone e5 and e6 balls this spring but after buying a dozen of Dunlop LOCO's in Myrtle Beach in April 2012 I never went back. These Dunlop balls fly straight and hit as long, if not longer than the big names mentioned earlier. I bought a pack of Power LOCO's and Distance LOCO's - both have similar applications but if u can only afford one the Disance LOCO's out perform any other in my opinion.
Pros:
Distance, Low Flight, and Control
Cons:
Cover of ball doesn't hold up long - easily mars

Myron Anderson
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I LIKE these balls
July 8, 2012
I was really surprised that I did manage a few extra yards from these LOCO balls. Also the extra dimples seem to give me a little more control ~ and I'm a high handicapper.
Pros:
Good trajectory, high flight, extra few yards.
Cons:
Nothing comes to mind at this point

Paul
St James NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still long and high flight
August 26, 2011
For a low compression ball, always like this one the best.
Cons:
Cover has a tendency to peal on iron hits.

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It was free!
June 11, 2011
what else can I say? =)

Jason
Joliet, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal.
June 5, 2011
Got these free with an order. They have good distance, but it is a very hard ball and isn't that good around the green.
Pros:
Distance
Cons:
Feel (very hard)

Peter
Ringwood, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Balls
June 3, 2011
I have had a couple of rounds with the loco, I like its distance and a soft feel with the approach shot
Pros:
The ball has grunt and is not hard
Cons:
It scuffs up quickly

Ronnie
Amarillo,Tx
3 Stars
Loco Dunlop balls
June 3, 2011
Good distance, poor feel

Michael
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free balls
June 2, 2011
They were free so they will be good nonetheless.

Michael
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Success
June 2, 2011
I have had success utilizing this ball. I am an average golfer, but find the quality of this ball comparable to more expensive products. I will definitely purchase more.
Pros:
Affordable Performance
Cons:
N/A

Mike
Bremen, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the money
June 2, 2011
Solid ball off of the tee
Pros:
Price

TONY WINGARD
SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dunlop balls
June 2, 2011
Good product Good trajectory (when hit right) mostly golfer error No visual cuts per usual use Good distance

Rob
Nebraska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good distance ball
June 1, 2011
Big letters easy to find

Don
Adelaide, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
June 1, 2011
Got these golf balls free with my order and I find them just as good as Callaway balls! Thanks Scratch.

Keith
Pittsburgh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth sailing
June 1, 2011
The ball jumps off the club and you don't feel a thing. Also, great around the green when chipping or putting

Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok but still like my callaway balls
May 18, 2011
If you're someone who doesn't care about what kind of ball you hit then give them a try. For me these just don't work. I play with callaway hx diablo and warbird golf balls have a softer feel and better ball flight on and off the tee. These balls do hit well just not well enough for me.
Pros:
ok ball flight neat looking
Cons:
do not hit as well as my callaway hx diablo and warbird balls