50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$10.99
4 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Joe
Brantford Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls
November 8, 2012
Not sure if i really notice any better performance in my game at all but they were a great price and they dont hurt my game.

stylin19
illinois
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yikes !
September 7, 2012
not good
Pros:
nothing
Cons:
distance fell durability I wish all my golfing friends would use them...

david
South Carolina
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cheaply priced balls
August 23, 2012
Bought these balls for tournament hand outs. I was not looking for a everyday ball,
Pros:
ok to lose.

Geno
Vero Beach FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls of fire
August 14, 2012
great hitting ball

Marion
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
August 1, 2012
I like the 'snap' you get with these balls. They seem to have that added kick when hit correctly, react well around the green.

Ss
Tampa Bay,Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Distance
July 31, 2012
Good trajectory....nice bounce & roll...will purchase again as fantastic price!!!
Pros:
Distance...straight on
Cons:
No dislikes

Eric
West Olive, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ball I've Ever Used
July 27, 2012
Ive tried the new Titleist Velocity, Srixon Q-Star, and Bridgestone e5 and e6 balls this spring but after buying a dozen of Dunlop LOCO's in Myrtle Beach in April 2012 I never went back. These Dunlop balls fly straight and hit as long, if not longer than the big names mentioned earlier. I bought a pack of Power LOCO's and Distance LOCO's - both have similar applications but if u can only afford one the Disance LOCO's out perform any other in my opinion.
Pros:
Distance, Low Flight, and Control
Cons:
Cover of ball doesn't hold up long - easily mars

Myron Anderson
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I LIKE these balls
July 8, 2012
I was really surprised that I did manage a few extra yards from these LOCO balls. Also the extra dimples seem to give me a little more control ~ and I'm a high handicapper.
Pros:
Good trajectory, high flight, extra few yards.
Cons:
Nothing comes to mind at this point

Paul
St James NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still long and high flight
August 26, 2011
For a low compression ball, always like this one the best.
Cons:
Cover has a tendency to peal on iron hits.

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It was free!
June 11, 2011
what else can I say? =)

Jason
Joliet, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal.
June 5, 2011
Got these free with an order. They have good distance, but it is a very hard ball and isn't that good around the green.
Pros:
Distance
Cons:
Feel (very hard)

Peter
Ringwood, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Balls
June 3, 2011
I have had a couple of rounds with the loco, I like its distance and a soft feel with the approach shot
Pros:
The ball has grunt and is not hard
Cons:
It scuffs up quickly

Ronnie
Amarillo,Tx
3 Stars
Loco Dunlop balls
June 3, 2011
Good distance, poor feel

Michael
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free balls
June 2, 2011
They were free so they will be good nonetheless.

Michael
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Success
June 2, 2011
I have had success utilizing this ball. I am an average golfer, but find the quality of this ball comparable to more expensive products. I will definitely purchase more.
Pros:
Affordable Performance
Cons:
N/A

Mike
Bremen, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the money
June 2, 2011
Solid ball off of the tee
Pros:
Price

TONY WINGARD
SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dunlop balls
June 2, 2011
Good product Good trajectory (when hit right) mostly golfer error No visual cuts per usual use Good distance

Rob
Nebraska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good distance ball
June 1, 2011
Big letters easy to find

Don
Adelaide, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
June 1, 2011
Got these golf balls free with my order and I find them just as good as Callaway balls! Thanks Scratch.

Keith
Pittsburgh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth sailing
June 1, 2011
The ball jumps off the club and you don't feel a thing. Also, great around the green when chipping or putting

Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok but still like my callaway balls
May 18, 2011
If you're someone who doesn't care about what kind of ball you hit then give them a try. For me these just don't work. I play with callaway hx diablo and warbird golf balls have a softer feel and better ball flight on and off the tee. These balls do hit well just not well enough for me.
Pros:
ok ball flight neat looking
Cons:
do not hit as well as my callaway hx diablo and warbird balls


Page 1 of 1