Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$10.99
4.5 Stars based on 88 Review(s)
Tim P.
Micco FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy golf balls
November 25, 2014
For a high handicapper (20+) these golf balls are as good as I need. You don't mind losing them when you pay less than 50 cents a ball.

William
Pittsford, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
price, price, price
November 23, 2014
If you buy these as nothing more than practice balls you are doing pretty well.
Pros:
price

Phillip
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great golf ball
November 19, 2014
These balls play very nicely.

Phillip
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Golf Ball
November 19, 2014
This is a really nice golf ball.

Don
Plano, TX
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
November 19, 2014
Good balls for beginners.

zoomer
Long Island, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dunlop Loco
November 18, 2014
First, let me say, for the money you can't go wrong. They aren't as soft as I like and seem to be shorter distance wise but.....for someone out there who isn't a singlr digit handicap, you won't know the difference. That is the truth.
Pros:
Very cheap price and just as good as any other low end ball. For a new golfer or high handicap, won't matter.
Cons:
not very soft and distance is lacking somewhat.

Geoffrey
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New golf balls at this price?!?
November 18, 2014
Haven't hit them on the course yet but they putt fine around the house.

Justin
Buford, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad for a discount ball
November 17, 2014
Decent balls for the price, the go straight and long and I don't care if I lose some!

Rivia
Winston Salem, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice priced ball
November 13, 2014
The price was so nice, I had to get them personalized too.
Pros:
Great ball for a great price.
Cons:
None

You just got munsoned!
McKinney TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the price.
November 10, 2014
I am hack and I lose a lite of balls therefore I base balls on price. I paid like $5 for 15 balls. I consider that to be a good deal in my book. I
Pros:
Price!
Cons:
If you are a good golfer who thinks better balls make a difference in your performance then these sir are not the balls for you!

Pete
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Geat Value
November 8, 2014
I purchased these for my daughter. The golf balls are a great value. Good performance at a good price.
Pros:
Value and performance

Derrik
lodi, oh
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A little hard
November 7, 2014
I bought this at a discounted price and for the money they are a great ball.

Ellen
Troy, michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super value!
November 7, 2014
Could not be more delighted. Personalization was "spot on." Shipping was ridiculously fast. Best golf value on the web!
Pros:
15 baa pack, not 12.
Cons:
Zip, nada, none.

Christopher
Meridian, Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal!!!!
November 7, 2014
Good balls for a great price no complaints at all
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Still lose them

Craig
Pensacola, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Playable Balls
November 4, 2014
All though these are two piece balls, they have good flight and fairly good spin on wedges. Not a bad ball at all.
Pros:
Good distance and do have some spin with wedges
Cons:
none

Brian
Severn, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job
November 1, 2014
New to golf and these balls do the job! A lot of leaves on the ground so I don't feel bad about not looking for a ball to speed up the pace of play if I hit it into the woods. Great ball!

Ronnie Lee
Corpus Christi Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the price
October 28, 2014
I was expecting a rock hard ball with no spin and a low ball flight, What I got was a ball I hit higher / longer and with at least as much spin as the pro v1x I normally play. It does look like a very inexpensive ball though.
Pros:
spin, and control but long
Cons:
the cover is just plain ugly

Alberto
Miami fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
October 27, 2014
Can beat quality and price
Cons:
None

Alex
Twin Cities
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
October 25, 2014
Quit thinking you are that good of a golfer , these play excellent and I was a USGA 7.5 handicap. Johnny Miller once said you can't tell the difference if you aren't a plus golfer. I think that is true. My scratch round and my two best rounds at my club came on Top Flights.
Pros:
Great deal and play well. I thought great feel.
Cons:
Friends think you are cheap. Pro V is what they want to play and I think they accentuate your mistakes. Such as slice or fade.

Kevin
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
October 25, 2014
Great golf ball for price

GERARD
Clark, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
October 24, 2014
Wasn't worried about losing these balls thanks to the price, actually still have most.

Rob
Eastern Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SIONORA BABY
October 24, 2014
Nice n long
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Easily scuffed

Bart
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too good of a price to pass up
October 23, 2014
Weekend golfer, go through several balls in a round. Could not pass up this deal.

Adam
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
October 23, 2014
Great ball for the price. Ball shows signs of wear faster than other balls I have played with.
Pros:
Price.
Cons:
None

Kevin
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
October 22, 2014
Great golf balls for price

Sally
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LoCo golf balls
October 22, 2014
What a deal! Bought 10 boxes for my league
Pros:
Great golf balls for the price
Cons:
Nonw

Coop
California
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good beginner ball
October 22, 2014
Good beginner ball decent distance and ok action around the green. Great for use on around the water!

Mark
Georgetown, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great beginers balls
October 21, 2014
Wonderful ball for a beginner and can't beat the price.

Steve White
Chatham, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent golf balls
October 21, 2014
They are new, shiny, and go straight like any other golf ball if you it it right:)
Pros:
Crazy cheap price from RBG
Cons:
None

Bob
Lake Wales, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball at a great price.
October 21, 2014
I'm a 12 handicap golfer and this ball performs as well as the more expensive brands.
Pros:
Great price.
Cons:
none

Tony
Abilene, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
October 21, 2014
I'm an 80s shooter and these balls are great for me. I get distance and feel off the club head. Highly recommend this ball for an all around golf ball.
Pros:
Price

GWTUSA
Webster, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value for A Great Ball
October 21, 2014
Nice affordable performance golf ball for the average to high handicap golfer & Rock Bottom Golf had the best price by far on these!! I switched to low compression last year & my game has improved
Pros:
Value priced Good quality ball for mid to high handicap golfer
Cons:
None so far

Bramble
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long with Control
October 21, 2014
These balls are some of the best balls I have ever used. They are not just low in price, they fly long and yet have great control off the irons. I can direct the ball in the direction I want or produce back spin for shot placement.
Pros:
Long with Control

Roger
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls are round and white
October 21, 2014
As a golfer that shoots in the low 100's -high 90's I am always looking for my golf balls in woods and water so I am always looking for a good deal on golf balls. These Dunlop balls are white and round and fly beautifully when I hit them right. Got a great clearance deal from the cave and stocked up for a couple of years.(I hope).
Pros:
white and round and go far and straight when hit correctly
Cons:
not often hit correctly

Mark V
pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
October 21, 2014
As advertised

Joe
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dunlop Tour Red Balls
October 21, 2014
I purchased a few boxes for my son and had them personalized with his name and HS golf team noted on the balls. His eyes lit up like Christmas when he saw his name and school on the balls - what a great feeling to see how happy it made him! Good quality ball at a great price - and personalizing was inexpensive - well worth it.
Pros:
Good quality, durable ball. Nice price.
Cons:
None

Michael Hause
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for slower swings
October 21, 2014
This ball performed as advertised. It went at least as far as the balls I have been playing and felt good around the greens.

Michael
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
October 15, 2014
I have used these ball for only one round and they seem to be flying a little further than the Wilson balls I normally play with. They are a great buy for the price.

John
Palm Bay, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You can't get a better deal
October 11, 2014
Great balls at a extremely low price. I use these balls all the time and the difference between these and the more expensive balls is minimal. The price point is just too good to pass up. And Rick Bottom is practically giving them away. I will definitely be buying my balls from rock bottom from now on.
Pros:
Cheap Perform just as good as the more expensive balls

David Cretella
Girard,Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
October 2, 2014
I bought 3 ,15 packs for my wife and she hits the crap out of them. They go Far !!
Pros:
they are easy to hit.
Cons:
None yet

Matt C
Havertown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball, even better price
September 30, 2014
I'm an absolute beginner who usually plays Calloway Supersofts, but I've started to dislike just how overly soft they feel on the greens. The Dunlop Locos go every bit as far, but seem to be a bit more energetic on putts. They have a nice, penetrating flight with very low spin. I'm definitely going to play these more often, especially when I can buy more at this Rock Bottom price!
Pros:
- Long, low-spin flight - Solid feel on the greens

brian
Whittier California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOCOS
September 26, 2014
Great ball great feel
Pros:
Price Feel
Cons:
None

Linda
westmont, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gifts
September 23, 2014
great golf outing gifts
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

chanwook
Seoul, Korea
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so goooood~!
September 18, 2014
Good price and quality. Great buy!

chanwook
Seoul, Korea
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gooooood!
September 18, 2014
Good price and quality. Great buy!

Al
Knoxville, TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than top flite
September 16, 2014
Way better than top flite for a lil less. Good for beginners

Justin
Mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hit good, cover seems odd
September 12, 2014
No real gripe other than the ball cover seems like a Matt color instead of shiny. Just different
Pros:
Cheap and reliable
Cons:
Cover as stated above

jon
nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
long ball
September 12, 2014
good long drives with soft landing cant beat the price going to buy more to stock up
Pros:
long drive
Cons:
n/a

John
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls for the money
September 11, 2014
For the price these are solid golf balls the fly well and are soft around the green. Hard to tell if they fly lower...

nancy volpi
New jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the Best golf balls - Great distance, my favorite
September 10, 2014
There are my favorite, they are excellent golf balls with Great distance What was even better was the Service from Rock bottom golf balls were delivered in 2 day
Pros:
the DISTANCE
Cons:
No Cons

Arthur
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extra distance
September 9, 2014
Gained a little extra distance
Pros:
Little extra distance
Cons:
None

Con
Burlington Flats, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
September 9, 2014
Nice low compression ball

Joey P.
West Chester, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Balls I've ever used!
August 29, 2014
I'm 54 years old and I'm getting 20-30 more yards out of my Drives and Fairway woods with the Dunlop Loco's!! I Love them!! Thank You Rock Bottom
Pros:
Control, Distance and no cuts.
Cons:
None

fred capellupo
south easton ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls
August 23, 2014
plays well
Pros:
good price
Cons:
none

Bart
Knoxville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
August 22, 2014
Great for the price

Jamie
Greenville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dunlop Golf Balls
August 18, 2014
Great golf balls. They hit well all the way from tee to green.

Zach
Washington State
3 Stars
Dunlop Golf Balls
August 17, 2014
Like the distance off the tee and the softness around the green but the cover is pretty flimsy. Overall a pretty decent ball for the price

Donald Anderson
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Cheap Ball Available
August 16, 2014
Dunlop's LOCO balls are the best cheap ball available.

rich
akron, oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
August 11, 2014
i shoot around 100 , loose a few balls a round, these balls are great for me and keep the game affordable.
Pros:
value

Buce
Cleveland, OH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent ball
August 9, 2014
Price/performance ratio is right on.

Jim
Chesterfield, Va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Ball...Excellent Price and Service
August 9, 2014
Have play this ball several times in the last several weeks. Feel is decent and distance is comparable to others. Didn't really see a lower trajectory but that may be my subjective opinion. For the money....can't be beat. Try a dozen. RBG has great prices and top notch service.
Pros:
Tremendous value and great service
Cons:
None

Mark
Macomb, MI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the money
August 8, 2014
Good distance ball for the money. And with the price I paid, it doesn't hurt as much when I lose one!!

Joey Sc
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
favorite balls
June 27, 2014
These are my favorite balls. They are inexpensive but play just as well as some of the more expensive balls I've had. They do get scuffed up a little easier than some but I'm ok with that because of all the positives.
Pros:
Great distance and control Price
Cons:
Get scuffed up a little easier than others

Andreas
Sandefjord, vst
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
May 14, 2014
This balls are very good for the cheap price, Decent sping and good length

George Chambers
Quakertown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good golf balls
April 25, 2014
The golf balls are very nice to hit. They aren't cheap looking and they go very far when hit properly
Pros:
great construction price
Cons:
none

JIM
New Hampshire
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball at a great price
October 22, 2013
quality ball at a great price
Pros:
further distance/ Quality ball at a great price
Cons:
n/a

Brad
Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
October 4, 2013
I have only played with these one round since I got them, but so far it seems to be a pretty good ball. Seemed to have good carry off the driver and some bite on the greens. Certainly worth the price.

Joe
Brantford Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls
November 8, 2012
Not sure if i really notice any better performance in my game at all but they were a great price and they dont hurt my game.

stylin19
illinois
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yikes !
September 7, 2012
not good
Pros:
nothing
Cons:
distance fell durability I wish all my golfing friends would use them...

david
South Carolina
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cheaply priced balls
August 23, 2012
Bought these balls for tournament hand outs. I was not looking for a everyday ball,
Pros:
ok to lose.

Geno
Vero Beach FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls of fire
August 14, 2012
great hitting ball

Marion
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
August 1, 2012
I like the 'snap' you get with these balls. They seem to have that added kick when hit correctly, react well around the green.

Ss
Tampa Bay,Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Distance
July 31, 2012
Good trajectory....nice bounce & roll...will purchase again as fantastic price!!!
Pros:
Distance...straight on
Cons:
No dislikes

Eric
West Olive, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ball I've Ever Used
July 27, 2012
Ive tried the new Titleist Velocity, Srixon Q-Star, and Bridgestone e5 and e6 balls this spring but after buying a dozen of Dunlop LOCO's in Myrtle Beach in April 2012 I never went back. These Dunlop balls fly straight and hit as long, if not longer than the big names mentioned earlier. I bought a pack of Power LOCO's and Distance LOCO's - both have similar applications but if u can only afford one the Disance LOCO's out perform any other in my opinion.
Pros:
Distance, Low Flight, and Control
Cons:
Cover of ball doesn't hold up long - easily mars

Myron Anderson
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I LIKE these balls
July 8, 2012
I was really surprised that I did manage a few extra yards from these LOCO balls. Also the extra dimples seem to give me a little more control ~ and I'm a high handicapper.
Pros:
Good trajectory, high flight, extra few yards.
Cons:
Nothing comes to mind at this point

Paul
St James NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still long and high flight
August 26, 2011
For a low compression ball, always like this one the best.
Cons:
Cover has a tendency to peal on iron hits.

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It was free!
June 11, 2011
what else can I say? =)

Jason
Joliet, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal.
June 5, 2011
Got these free with an order. They have good distance, but it is a very hard ball and isn't that good around the green.
Pros:
Distance
Cons:
Feel (very hard)

Peter
Ringwood, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Balls
June 3, 2011
I have had a couple of rounds with the loco, I like its distance and a soft feel with the approach shot
Pros:
The ball has grunt and is not hard
Cons:
It scuffs up quickly

Ronnie
Amarillo,Tx
3 Stars
Loco Dunlop balls
June 3, 2011
Good distance, poor feel

Michael
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free balls
June 2, 2011
They were free so they will be good nonetheless.

Michael
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Success
June 2, 2011
I have had success utilizing this ball. I am an average golfer, but find the quality of this ball comparable to more expensive products. I will definitely purchase more.
Pros:
Affordable Performance
Cons:
N/A

Mike
Bremen, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the money
June 2, 2011
Solid ball off of the tee
Pros:
Price

TONY WINGARD
SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dunlop balls
June 2, 2011
Good product Good trajectory (when hit right) mostly golfer error No visual cuts per usual use Good distance

Rob
Nebraska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good distance ball
June 1, 2011
Big letters easy to find

Don
Adelaide, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
June 1, 2011
Got these golf balls free with my order and I find them just as good as Callaway balls! Thanks Scratch.

Keith
Pittsburgh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth sailing
June 1, 2011
The ball jumps off the club and you don't feel a thing. Also, great around the green when chipping or putting

Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok but still like my callaway balls
May 18, 2011
If you're someone who doesn't care about what kind of ball you hit then give them a try. For me these just don't work. I play with callaway hx diablo and warbird golf balls have a softer feel and better ball flight on and off the tee. These balls do hit well just not well enough for me.
Pros:
ok ball flight neat looking
Cons:
do not hit as well as my callaway hx diablo and warbird balls


Page 1 of 1