Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Joey S.
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these balls
June 12, 2014
For the price I haven't found a better ball. Was having a hard time finding them for a while, but glad RBG brought them back!
Pros:
Great distance and feel
Cons:
none

john
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOCO's for the win
June 7, 2014
Nice ball - fairly soft feeling cover. Plays as well as any mid priced 2 piece ball I've played. Great value for the money and you don't have to worry about marking them - nobody plays them
Pros:
softer feel and long

Ronnie
Lynnwood, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
May 21, 2014
Great ball for the price, nothing bad to say about it
Pros:
Looks good, feels good off the club, cheap!

Tony
Abilene, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Longer drives
May 9, 2014
Bought them because of the low price. I immediately noticed I gained yards on my drives and they were straighter. Played better than my previous expensive balls.
Pros:
Longer and straighter

Jim A
Fort Walton Beach Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
May 1, 2014
For the average golfer, this a steal - super price for a great ball
Pros:
great for all areas - off the tee to the pin.
Cons:
none

Swen
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE THESE
January 11, 2013
I had no idea Dunlop made Golf balls before RBG practically GAVE them away for 2.99 a dozen. Soft, good for my sub 100 swing speed.
Pros:
Feel Distance
Cons:
YALL RAN OUT, cant find them anymore!!

Gabe
Los Angeles, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for a low cost!
December 11, 2012
Such a great deal for a quality ball.

Daniel Hosfeld
Fort McMurray, Alberta Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just plain WOW!!
November 26, 2012
There is no other way to describe my experience, with Rock Bottom Golf, other than beyond Amazing. As a Canadian, I appreciate many others are concerned with online shopping from the US. Trust me when I say "fear not". The whole experience was enjoyable and quite simple. The shipping costs are extremely reasonable without any mark up whatsoever. I cannot believe that I can buy product from the US, with shipping included, at a fraction of what I pay at home in Canada. It truly is Rock Bottom crazy!!
Pros:
Pricing, shipping, delivery time, good communication.
Cons:
Nothing

Mark Borich
Branson West, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dunlop golf balls
November 25, 2012
I have used Dunlop golf balls before, but never the Dunlop Loco balls. I could not pass up the great price of these balls. I bought 3 doz. (the max. allowed), and paid so little for them it seems like stealing. Am anxious to get out and try them.
Pros:
the price 3 dozen balls brand name balls
Cons:
nothing

Wayne
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low compression golf ball intended for slower swingers.
November 25, 2012
As a average swinger speed golfer this ball travels just as far for me as any other ball I have used.
Pros:
excellent ball for the price I paid
Cons:
there is nothing I dislike about this ball.

Juanno
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal On Personalization
November 24, 2012
I got 3 dozen for a friend who lost a dozen new balls last month in AZ in one round. These new ones are now labeled "LOST BY MIKE"" Thanks for the great deal. Mike thanks you too.

Larry
Brunswick, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dunlap Golf Balls
November 23, 2012
I shared my gift to three others. Be prepared for me to order more in the near future.
Pros:
Great price, quantity, and quality for golf balls! I will purchase more on the near future.

Russell
Sydney, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for money
November 18, 2012
These balls are best suited to golfers with slower swing speeds - for example older golfers who will not compress a pro type ball like a Pro V1 sufficiently to get the full benefit of them. These balls feel good off the club face unlike the hard little rocks that some of the distance balls feel like. They take spin reasonably but don't expect the backspin you see the pros get! The bottom line is that for the average golfer playing socially or in local competitions these balls are great value for money. Good value for social golf clubs too.
Pros:
Good feel Great price
Cons:
Not much to complain about at this price.

jlazenby
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball for the money
November 10, 2012
They hit long, but don't bite on the greens. I got the for $5 a dozen and live them at that price. My buddies hit em like them better off the tee than nxt.
Pros:
Dont hold on greens.

Tony
Orange, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the money
November 3, 2012
got them fast, and it's a good buy for new golfers.

Gordon
New Holland, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dunlop LOCO Golf ball
November 2, 2012
So far I have only been able to play one rond of golf since receiving these balls that my wife bought for me. So far I am pleased with tier proformance. As I am not a big hitter these balls seam to be good fo me. I have some friends that will not play balls that cost any less than $24.00 a dozen, but for my quality of play the price and preformance of thses balls are just fine.

Linda
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
dunlop
October 25, 2012
ball jumps off my driver
Pros:
price and performance
Cons:
it doesn't always go in the hole on the first putt

Chris
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
August 2, 2012
I know 2 piece balls get a bad rap, but these newer low compression balls fly longer and straighter than more expensive balls without sacrificing too much around the greens, and the LOCO is no exception. For this 17 handicapper they can't be beat.
Pros:
Price Distance Straight Feel

Andrew
Adelaide
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good low compression ball
June 3, 2012
If your swing suits a low compression ball or if you want to try something in the colder weather these are a great idea.

Bob
Hickory, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drives go long
March 14, 2012
I found a LoCo Distance ball while playing in the cold on my home course. I decided to give it a whack.WOW! In teh low temps of a NC winter this ball went long. I have since bought these from Scratch for teh great deal and teh fact that it is one of teh few places that I have found them. Keep'em coming Scratch!
Pros:
Long distance off the tee from a Low Compression Ball.
Cons:
Not as long with the irons but I have backed up one club on my approaches and I'm scoring again!

John
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad but not great
January 29, 2012
Not a bad ball for the money but for the same money, RBG offers several others that perform better.
Pros:
Not bad but not great either
Cons:
Distance is not that good Feel is less than other 'cheap' balls I've tried


Page 1 of 1