50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.95
4.5 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
D
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Swing Glove - really works!
May 8, 2014
It keeps your wrist in place, gives you more confidence and why not use it on the course.... eventually you won't need it and or people shouldn't care if you have it on.
Pros:
improves swing, improves distance, improves accuracy, improves confidence
Cons:
Looks large, but there's no way around that

Russ
Surprise, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best swing aid ever
March 15, 2014
Totally eliminates "cupping". Use it on the practice range to encourage a flat wrist that leads to straighter shots.

Chris
Roseville, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fixes cupping the wrist, helps with slice.
January 1, 2014
This glove helps me with keeping the left wrist and hand in the correct flat position on the back swing (right-handed golfer). I have a problem with cupping my wrist on the back swing which causes a loss of power at impact and contributes to slicing the ball. This is a great training aid that does not allow you to cup the wrist. When I use it on the driving range, I can see a tremendous difference in power and it is very difficult to slice the ball while wearing the glove. Forces your hand to stay flat throughout the swing, including the follow through. I highly recommend The Swing Glove Training Aid for slicers of the ball and also for those that do not hit far. This training aid and practice on the range with it will give you positive results. The correct wrist and hand position, this glove promotes, does not allow you to release early causing power loss at impact. Money well spent!
Pros:
Does not stand out while using on the driving range. After a few sessions on the range the ball goes much farther and promotes a draw - if you try, of course. Great product!
Cons:
The back of your hand will get a little sore from not using this glove properly at first. It does get to a point where the back of your left hand is not sore at all though, once you correct your flaw of cupping the wrist.

paul
Naples, Fla.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job
November 11, 2013
Well worth the price. Shots are on line more that ever before. Comfortable and well constructed.
Pros:
Helps keep the ball on line- big time.
Cons:
Would be nice to have color options.

Ralph
Dayton, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helped
October 12, 2013
Had trouble keeping my wrist straight. This glove helped. My shots are straighter and the glove is comfortable. Seems tough, too.

jeff
Kalamazoo Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
swing glove
August 3, 2013
Great Training Aid

John
Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helps stabilize my arthritic thumb
July 23, 2013
Glove helps stabilize my arthritic thumb.
Pros:
Helps stabilize my arthritic thumb reducing pain during and after rounds of golf.
Cons:
Hotter than regular glove in hot weather. Reduces wrist flex which robs distance with driver.

Travis
Alta, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works good
July 22, 2013
Have problems keeping my left wrist in the correct position. Use this to hit a bucket before each round and it really helps my muscle memory.

Matt
Nova scotia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good item !
May 14, 2013
This glove works pretty well. Could use a little stronger insert and a better strap to tighten it up but the glove does what it is supposed to. I've worn glove for entire rounds comfortably.
Pros:
Does the job
Cons:
Could use stronger insert

Abelardo
Brownsville,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good training aid.
March 4, 2013
It's really a very good practice device, since it teach you to square the club face at impact, I am an 8 Hdcp and started to struggle in the past weeks, loosing a lot of shots to the right. This training aid has help a lot.

JIM
BOARDMAN,OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SWING GLOVE MLH TRAINING AID
February 26, 2013
STILL SNOWING HERE IN OHIO BUT HAVE USED GLOVE HITTING SOME BALLS IN MY BASEMENT. THE GLOVE FEELS GOOD AND I FEEL IT WILL BE A GREAT HELP FOR MY TROUBLED SWING
Pros:
IT REALLY KEEPS MY LEFT WRIST STRAIGHT.I FEEL ALOT MORE CONFIDENT WITH MY SWING
Cons:
NONE SO FAR

Frank
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good training glove
January 28, 2013
Works great, The swing glove keeps my wrists in the correct position through-out the swing.
Pros:
Well made with quality material
Cons:
None

Marc
Lebanon, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Aid
January 4, 2013
I bought this glove because of the reviews on the site. As a beginner, I believe this has helped my swing greatly

Rod
Fresno, CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Swing Glove MLH Training Aid
November 14, 2012
I had a problem with laying off my wrist at the top of my swing. I have struggled to correct this problem. The swing glove keeps my wrists in the correct position through-out the swing. I don't just practice with it, I play with and it helps.
Pros:
It keeps my weak wrists in the correct position during the swing.
Cons:
Nothing.

norman
Parramatta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good training glove
August 2, 2012
Helps keep my swing plane consistent and effective but a bit expensive
Pros:
Good training aid
Cons:
price

Ronald D Donaldson
Yakima
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Swing glove helpful
May 12, 2012
The swing glove has helped me with the position at the top of the swing. I tend to have a closed club face, and the glove puts my hands in proper position. I recommend it.
Pros:
Effective. Cheaper than a lesson.

Tony
Nashville TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
April 13, 2012
This is the only training aid I have ever found that actually helps my game. Love it.
Pros:
Helps with muscle memory in correcting my wrist position throuout the swing. Well made with quality material.
Cons:
I wish there were one size larger. I have very large hands and the largest available size is just a little snug.

lenny
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Training Aid
April 2, 2012
This glove has assisted me in practicing the proper grip and muscle memory. This is a great training aid for me.
Pros:
everything.
Cons:
non as of yet.

Gerry
Buffalo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WORKS
March 29, 2012
It works,helps with my bending of the left wrist.Played with it last week and scored an 86 on a course i never broke 90 before.
Pros:
you can swing away and forget about the wrist.
Cons:
felt weird first but don't worry you will get used to it.

Mike
Denver, CO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good aid but uncomfortable
August 25, 2011
good training aid to prevent wrist cupping and proper rotation, but it is a bit uncomfortable. However, it was uncomfortable mainly because I was "trying" to cup my wrist inadvertently and was rubbing against the metal insert.

Sam
Narre Warren South, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT
July 2, 2011
I have now used this for six months, when I am not hitting the ball well I wear this for 20-30 balls at the driving range and it fixes my hitting every time.

Jimi
Atlanta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good wrist Trainer
March 7, 2011
helps to work on my slice. Keeps left wrist in correct position.


Page 1 of 1