Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 25 Review(s)
Bob
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding
June 26, 2013
Outstanding.comfort and traction.

Seung
Keller, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent price
May 31, 2013
Very stable shoe. Excellent fit. Looks good. A classic. Can't beat the price.

Troy
Zanesville, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Second Pair, Same as the First
May 13, 2013
I've bought two pairs so far and probably will buy another...
Pros:
Feel Fit Grip

Robert
Hanford, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Shoes Ever!!
May 9, 2013
I put these bad boys on and played 3 rounds of Golf over 3 days. They are by far the most comfortable golf shoes I have ever owned, my previous pair were adidas 3.0. I wear a size 13 and was a little nervous about the euro size for these shoes. Got 47's and they fit perfectly.
Pros:
Everything, Comfortable, grippy, look cool

Bill
Alameda, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pair of golf shoes
May 7, 2013
Exactly as advertised at a great price!
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Grant
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
May 2, 2013
Top quality shoes at a great price.

Paul
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
April 30, 2013
Comfortable out of box, look great...Fantastic price from the Cave. No more spiked shoes for me. Got a hernia trying to change the darn spikes on my Pumas. I also bought this same shoe in black also. PW in SC
Pros:
Looks, feel, price
Cons:
Nothing

Bob
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ecco street premiere black
April 19, 2013
Great shoes. I have worn them 3 times and really love the comfort. They are so much lighter than the pair I had been wearing that I'm sure they are helping with my endurance level by the end of the round. Just be ready for comments from your golf buds when you have the red laces in.

Roger
Enterprise, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a DEAL!
April 9, 2013
Outstanding product, the most comfortable golf shoe I have ever owned and the great price, what a bargain.

NIck Benson
Sharm el Sheikh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Great Product
April 8, 2013
Excellent value for a premier golf shoe.
Pros:
Style & Comfort Delivery from Rock Bottom
Cons:
Not a lot

Michael Patchell
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ECCO Golf - Street Premiere
April 2, 2013
So comfortable and look th part too!
Pros:
Comfort

harry luke
Boston,ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes & price!
March 31, 2013
Shoes are really comfortable and the price was really good compared to the regular $ 150-200 price for Ecco golf shoes.

Jerry
San Diego
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light, comfortable and affordable
March 20, 2013
I have two pair of these and just got a third from Rock Bottom. I wear 10 1/2 shoe but usually get these in Europe 43. I got the 44's because that was the only size available in the color I wanted. I put in a thin liner, a Dr. Scholls, and they fit great. Even more cushioning. I now have 44's with liners and one 43 and they all fit great. Unlike a lot of golf shoes ECCO's tend to run large not smaller. The price I got at Rock Bottom was the best out there, and I check a lot of them.
Pros:
Comfortable, light, wear them right out of the box and I wear them out to sport events and even to travel. These serve as both golf and casual shoes. I am a single digit golfer who plays lots of rounds and I walk my course. ECCO's make it easy.
Cons:
Nothing.

John
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
March 16, 2013
Can't believe how quickly you guys got these shoes to me here in Australia I think it was 4 days max. What can I say about these shoes, comfort , style , color and versatility on and off the course . Thank you very much rock bottom.
Pros:
Comfort Style Versatile
Cons:
Nothing

Billy
Louisiana
3 Stars
Blisters
March 15, 2013
Not near as comfortable as I thought they would be. Got a big blister on my heel.

Miguel
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort with a reasonable price
March 13, 2013
Soft on your feet and grips the course very well.
Pros:
Comfort on your feet with a reasonable price.

Phil
Qld Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoes
March 10, 2013
I had a pair of these for everyday use and a now a pair just for golf or whatever. I had some issues with comfort of previously purchased Ecco shoes but once I broke them in they were fine. Now that I have these and confirmed my size I now will only purchase Eccos in future. These spikeless models are more comfortable and still have good grip.
Pros:
comfort look good, good grip, choice of lace colour
Cons:
nil

John
Pembroke, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Original
March 9, 2013
I've had these for 2+ seasons and they're one of my favorite pairs of shoes, and not just for golf, I definitely wear these just as sneakers probably more than I do on the course. They' very comfortable, the traction is superb, and they are built to a very high standard. Like I said, I wear these out and about all the time and wear to the spikes is not an issue. They look great and Ecco always including two pairs or laces is great, I wish all shoe companies did. What can you say, these started the while spikeless movement and a lot of people (myself included) have tossed out all their traditional spikes and never looked back. If you're on the fence about these kinds of shoes, don't be, just get a pair and wonder why people have anything else
Pros:
comfort looks traction build quality waterproof
Cons:
absolutely nothing

Mitch
colorado
2 Stars
ECCO golf shoes
March 3, 2013
Nice shoes but Euro sizing do no fit my feet well. foot size is 9.5 to 10 depending on shoes. ECCO shoes 10 to 10.5 which were a little to long. 9 to 9.5 were too tight across the toes. return the shoes
Cons:
EURO shoe sizing.

Mark
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
February 3, 2012
As usual a great product exactly as described. Ordered and delivered to Australia in 4 days, and such great prices. Would highly recommend anyone looking for golf gear to contact the team from Rockbottom.

David Ferguson
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
February 3, 2012
Not only do these shoes look great, they are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn on a golf course.

Geoff
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value and very comfortable
February 3, 2012
Golf results have been poor while feet have been comfortable in 2 rounds so far!........playing partners have commented on "trendy" look.
Pros:
Comfort and trendy look
Cons:
Lack of arch and heel support when playing on consecutive days

Andrew
North Melbourne, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe - very comfy
December 13, 2011
Excellent shoe for comfy wear as well as grip and performance - looks great too!!!

Sam
Melbourne Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressive ECCO
December 2, 2011
You guys at the cave do a great job. Shoes arrived promptly to this part of the world without a hitch, and in quick time, a pleasant change given that other merchandise from overseas seem to take forever to reach its destination. Keep up the good work.
Pros:
Very comfortable, durable, easy to maintain and pleasing to the eye. A pity they don't offer much help in lowering your handicap.
Cons:
Nothing really.

Glen
Sydney, N.S.w
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ecco Golf Street Premiere Shoes
October 27, 2011
Very very comfortable shoes, good for the course and casual shoes.Very happy and rate them very highly


Page 1 of 1