Account


4.5 Stars based on 24 reviews
By Brandon
Murfreesboro, TN
Excellent bag for the price
April 3, 2014
I've used this bag 3 times already while traveling and have not had 1 issue with quality. Couldnt of asked for a better product.
ProsDurable Light
ConsNot a hard case
By Tadhg
Fort Myers, Fl
great bag for the price
December 7, 2013
This baby has already survived 8 flights at this stage - looks a little bit grubby now, but I can't blame the manufacturers or RBG for dirty luggage holds !!!
Prosmuch better than expected - i was expecting a disposable bag, lasting 2 or 3 flights
Consnone
By Stanley Ozimek
Venice, Florida
Good
August 7, 2013
Far better then I expected for the price.
By SCOTT
Warren ton, Oregon
OUTSTANDING VALUE FOR THE MONEY
July 13, 2013
THE WHEELED TRAVEL COVER EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS CONSIDERING THE AMOUNT OF MONEY THAT I PAID FOR THE UNIT ($20.00). I THINK YOU CAN PAY A LOT MORE AND NOT GET SUBSTANTIALLY MORE VALUE FOR THE EXTRA MONEY YOU MIGHT PAY ON A DIFFERENT CARRY BAG.
By makoto
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Can't beat the price
June 19, 2013
Great quality well made for this price.
ProsPrice
ConsNone
By Jeff
Appleton, WI
Better than expected
June 18, 2013
What do you expect for this price?? I will say that I am extremely happy and satisfied. Bought two bags for a recent trip and would have been happy to just get it back in one piece with minimal damage. Well it survived the airlines with out a scratch. Great Bags for the money. Would not hesitate to get another one.
ProsDecent handles Rolls well
Consnothing for the price
By Andrew
Colorado Springs, CO
Great deal!
June 12, 2013
This bag was a prize for a golf tournament that our company did and I bought 3 of them. Winner's of these were very happy with them!
By Craig
Barnwell SC
OK for the price.
May 23, 2013
Not the best in the world but functional for one or two trips. Internal plastic bottom broke in half on first flight but wheels still roll. No futher damage on return flight except a small tear in te bottom. My cart-golf bag is failry sturdy by itself and filled out the travel bag; and with the addiiton of packing around my clubs supported the travel bag (travel bag will not stand up by itself and it takes two people to load it), thus the travel bag just provided exterior protection from the abuse. of the airport luggage handlers. Would not recommed it for a less strong golf bags like bags with stands, etc.
ProsCheap Gave exterior wear and tear protection to cart-bag
ConsCheaply constructed Flimsy and would not stand up by itself Tought to put in clubs without help
By billy
West Brookfield, MA
perfect for the price
May 21, 2013
the wheels are great, clubs fit nicely.
Prossoft wheels, easy-quiet roll
Consnothing
By Denny
Webster City, Ia
Worked Great
May 12, 2013
Worked Perfectly. Headcovers only for protection. Arrived both ways unscathed.
ProsWheels, lightweight but heavy material. This is not for an extra large golf bag.
Conslock is useless. I think airline broke it off to inspect contents. Inspection tag inside cover.
By Pete
Ft. Lauderdale
For $20, u can't go wrong!
May 8, 2013
I will be using this product soon, so the jury is out for now. The true test will be these baggage handlers. Besides, for $20, if it makes for one trip, I'll be happy!
Prosprice
Consnot enough padding on top, but it will do.
By Kayne
Florida
Brilliant
May 2, 2013
Can't beat the price. Great quality well made. Can't fault
ProsWell made. Spacious
ConsNone
By Andy
Iron Mountain, MI
Great cover for price!
April 14, 2013
Easily fits bag + clubs with room to spare. At just $20, it's well worth the purchase!
ProsSize, wheel construction, price
ConsThickness (little thin)
By Tony
Utah
Excellent value
April 10, 2013
More than you would expect for the price.
ProsValue.
ConsNone
By Gene Pryor
Grand Rapids, MI
Great Price / Quality Value
April 9, 2013
Product fit my overall cart bag and driver. Works well, and better than many more expensive travel bags. I highly recommend this purchase.
By Matt
NJ
High Quality, low price
April 9, 2013
Item was shipped fast, arrived unscathed, and fits my set of clubs great.
ProsLow price, big zippers
By ryan green
orlando, florida
good travel bag
April 3, 2013
Best priced travel bag on the market
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
Amazing value for $20....
March 28, 2013
The quality of this bag far exceeds the price.
ProsQuality materials. Great price!
ConsNothing
By Daren
Powell, WY
Working mans bag
March 13, 2013
great bag to not only to roll through the airport but also to keep cart bag and clubs clean and protected in the back of the pick-up.
Prosprice, padding, wheels
By Corey
Milwaukee
Good Price
March 12, 2013
seems like a very sturdy bag for the price. not much padding around top, but I always wrap my driver with a towel anyway when transporting.
By Daniel
NM
A steal
March 5, 2013
For $20?
ProsRolls great, solid construction.
By Ryan
Castle Rock, Colorado
Thought that it would have more padding.
February 3, 2013
Needs more padding. For the price it's not bad.
ProsGreat price.
ConsNeeds more padding.
By Gary Smith
Florida
Inexpensive travel bag
February 2, 2013
Sturdy construction and great price. If it lasts for just one trip, it is worth the money.
ProsPrice
By bob erickson
york, maine
Who's making any $$$$ on this item?
January 19, 2013
Just received...won't be used for a while. Roomy, great construction...if the wheels hold up(hell, even if they don't) ....a great bargain !!
ProsSpace, construction.
ConsNothing

Page 1 of 1