50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 42 Review(s)
Ellen Roffey
baileyville, me
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect fit
June 30, 2013
Found what I was looking for, especially since this has been a very wet spring
Pros:
water proof and style
Cons:
even though they are marked wide width I hope they stretch a little

richard
hammond,in.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic-Dri-Tech Golf Shoes
June 25, 2013
the most conferble shoes that i^ve ever oned
Pros:
super soft right out of the box
Cons:
noting

Charlie
Apex, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very stylish
June 20, 2013
True to size (on my foot anyway) and fairly comfortable. I'm a beginner and these are my first pair of "golf shoes", so I can't say that they help my game at all, but they certainly make me look like I know what I'm doing...

Mark Davis
Sun City, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
June 11, 2013
Good shoe for the price
Pros:
style
Cons:
nothing

Monty
Randolph, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe, better price
June 4, 2013
Despite other reviews, these fit my wide feet just fine. Excellent value
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Alan
Eden Pairie MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
May 22, 2013
Bought as second pair of shoes. They're very comfortable, fit well to my size, and I don't see how one could go wrong for only $35.
Pros:
Comfortable & inexpensive
Cons:
nothing

John Marcoullier
Maine
1 Stars
NOT AT ALL WIDE!
April 29, 2013
ridiculous to call this shoe wide! only comfort was in big toe, others were scrunched against side wall. never bought Etonic before and never will again!
Pros:
good looking shoe
Cons:
not wide in size

Daivd
Woburn, Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New shoes
April 28, 2013
great shoes at a great price. put them on and played 18 holes right out of the box
Pros:
everything, price comfort and looks.
Cons:
nothing for me.

MB
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoes, especially for price
April 28, 2013
Comfortable and nice looking shoes, great price

Zeke
Troy PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe at a great price!
April 27, 2013
This shoe looks great, feels great on my feet and the price is right! Scratch has another winner!
Pros:
Fits right Leather upper Style 2 year waterproof

BK
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
April 26, 2013
Comfortable and sharp looking. Great deal.

Mike
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific Value!
April 26, 2013
For the price you get a great looking black golf shoe that will also keep your feet dry when you get stuck on the course in the rain. This was all I was looking for but was surpised that they are comfortable and a nice golf shoe regardless of price. Big Fan!
Pros:
Looks Spike Arrangement Waterproof Comfort
Cons:
None

Freddie
Salt Lake City
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price!
April 25, 2013
Great looking and for the money great shoes

MintheGardens
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made, good fit
April 25, 2013
I have used Etonic golf shoes in the past but it's been a few years. I found these at a good price in my size, which isn't always easy (13W). I couldn't be happier. Great fit, roomy toe area and better arch support than some of my running shoes.
Pros:
Great fit True to size Good arch support

Ed Miller
East Aurora New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
April 24, 2013
A little wet Here but not my feet, Used them two times already both wet days.For the price of the shoes is one thing Fast Shipping a nother thing But to fit perfect is the greatest thing. Feels very good on the greens and walking in the fairways
Pros:
Everything

Dave
Marana, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
April 22, 2013
I have worn them six times and they have great support and feel good.
Pros:
Great price for a quality product
Cons:
Wish they were $10. I would fill my closet

Ron
Cinti, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Shoes
April 22, 2013
Great product at a great price. Look and feel great on the course.
Pros:
Brand name at a bargain price.
Cons:
Nothing

Brad
Terre Haute
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dri-Tech Shoes
April 22, 2013
VERY comfortable shoes. The price is definitely a bonus.
Pros:
Comfort Price

sal spatorico
Niagara Falls NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfotable and right on the mark as far as the decription of the product
April 21, 2013
very good product
Pros:
looks great and comfortable
Cons:
nothing

Ron
New Mexico
2 Stars
Way Undersized
April 18, 2013
I have a pair of Etonic 12 wide golf shoes that are the most comfortable I have ever had. Was so glad to find these, but not true to size. I won't be able to wear them and am looking to sell them.
Cons:
Not true to size

David
Verona, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes at a low price
April 18, 2013
Got these for 29 at a blowout sale and can say that they are very comfortable and have a great fit.

Jeff
Canal Fulton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price on great shoes
April 16, 2013
Great price for two yr water proof shoes. Etonics continue to be my favorite golf shoe, comfortable and a good sold shoe. I do a lot of walking 2 to 3 rounds per week I an looking for walking comfort, and good wear. These shoes do the job.
Pros:
2 yr waterproof, comfort, fit
Cons:
nothing

Michael Sulski
Jackson, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
April 15, 2013
These shoes were a great buy and a excellent product
Pros:
Excellent construction and comfort

Brent
COLUMBIA,CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE VALUE
April 15, 2013
HAVEN'T WORN ON THE COURSE YET BUT, THEY ARE COMFORTABLE OUT OF THE BOX AND NOT TOO WIDE.
Pros:
VALUE

Tony
Midlothian, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Lite!
April 13, 2013
This is a very light shoe to wear. They fit fine right out of the box, look good and have good support. For the money, a great pair of shoes!
Pros:
Light, looks
Cons:
nothing

Tony
Midlothian, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Lite!
April 13, 2013
This is a very light shoe to wear. They fit fine right out of the box, look good and have good support. For the money, a great pair of shoes!
Pros:
Light, looks
Cons:
nothing

Charles Guarino
Gainesville,Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
April 12, 2013
good quality
Pros:
water resistence
Cons:
na

Terry
York, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality shoes
April 12, 2013
excellent fit, 2 yr water proof
Pros:
stylish comfortable, price
Cons:
none

Craig
Rangiora, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
April 11, 2013
These have been purchased for my son's birthday and after his first wearing he commented that the shoes were a great present from my wife and me.
Pros:
Comfortable and a good look.

dwd
detroit, mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the weather is so bad I have not used them yet
April 10, 2013
delivered on time

Wlly
Hague, SK Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 2, 2013
The first time I wore these shoes I played 18 holes without any discomfort
Pros:
Comfortable, water proof

Dave
Southern Shores, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected!
April 2, 2013
Was just picking up an inexpensive, extra pair for a Myrtle trip with a poor forecast. Shoes turned out to be much better than the price indicated. Very comfortable fit and much sturdier and better looking than I anticipated.
Pros:
Comfortable fit Stylish Waterproof Sturdy
Cons:
nada

alvin
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe
March 30, 2013
these shoe work well for any level of golfer from beginner to pro.

Terry B
kewanee, illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality equeptment
March 28, 2013
the shoes showed up at my front door in no time , they fit perfect and look great...
Pros:
the price was awesome and the quality is outstanding
Cons:
not a thing

Devon
Sullivan, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
$30 for golf shoes? What?!?!?
March 27, 2013
These shoes were an excellent buy. Same comfort as a Footjoy , with similar style, and 1/4 of the cost!
Pros:
Price, comfort, style

Wayne
Lumber Bridge, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SHOES
August 26, 2012
A great feeling shoe with lots of support. I'm new to the sport and this was the first pair of shoes I have purchased. The are extremely comfortable, lightweight, great looking, fully supportive and an overall great shoe. I would recommend these shoes to anyone!!!
Pros:
Comfort Price Support
Cons:
Nothing

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
July 10, 2012
Truly high quality shoes

Nicholas
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dri Tech II Shoes are
June 26, 2012
I am very happy with these shoes. I have worn them walking eighteen and my feet stayed dry through the morning dew. Have not worn them in the rain yet. I also had good traction.
Pros:
Comfort Dry Traction
Cons:
None so far

Paul
Central FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Dri-Tech Golf Shoes
June 17, 2012
Great looking, great fitting... comfortable and waterproof!
Pros:
Very comfortable, right out of the box.
Cons:
nothing

JDD
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf shoes
May 26, 2012
excellent purchase, comfort and long lasting
Pros:
comfort

Jeffrey
Akron, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
May 3, 2012
Well first let me say how pleased I am with the price as well as how fast the item was shipped to my home. The comfort and support of this golf shoe at this low price is second to none. I couldnt be happier.
Pros:
Comfort Look Support
Cons:
Nothing

Warren Breakwell
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
April 15, 2012
The Etonic- Dri-Tech II Golf Shoes are very comfortable golf shoes. I came off the course on Saturday having worn them for the second time and my feet felt great. No soreness, l wasn't feeling tired or aching. The grip was very good as well. I felt very firm in my stance. Good shoes
Pros:
feel comfort stability price


Page 1 of 1