4.5 Stars based on 43 reviews
By aub
Corner brook, NL
powerbilt rain gloves
March 30, 2015
they were alright untill it rained the palms were good but the back of the gloves soaked up alot of water thus making it uncomfortable while playing
By Ellen Roffey
baileyville, me
perfect fit
June 30, 2013
Found what I was looking for, especially since this has been a very wet spring
Proswater proof and style
Conseven though they are marked wide width I hope they stretch a little
By richard
Etonic-Dri-Tech Golf Shoes
June 25, 2013
the most conferble shoes that i^ve ever oned
Prossuper soft right out of the box
By Charlie
Apex, NC
Very stylish
June 20, 2013
True to size (on my foot anyway) and fairly comfortable. I'm a beginner and these are my first pair of "golf shoes", so I can't say that they help my game at all, but they certainly make me look like I know what I'm doing...
By Mark Davis
Sun City, AZ
Good buy
June 11, 2013
Good shoe for the price
By Monty
Randolph, NY
Great Shoe, better price
June 4, 2013
Despite other reviews, these fit my wide feet just fine. Excellent value
By Alan
Eden Pairie MN
Great Shoes
May 22, 2013
Bought as second pair of shoes. They're very comfortable, fit well to my size, and I don't see how one could go wrong for only $35.
ProsComfortable & inexpensive
By John Marcoullier
April 29, 2013
ridiculous to call this shoe wide! only comfort was in big toe, others were scrunched against side wall. never bought Etonic before and never will again!
Prosgood looking shoe
Consnot wide in size
By Daivd
Woburn, Mass
New shoes
April 28, 2013
great shoes at a great price. put them on and played 18 holes right out of the box
Proseverything, price comfort and looks.
Consnothing for me.
Nice shoes, especially for price
April 28, 2013
Comfortable and nice looking shoes, great price
By Zeke
Troy PA
Great shoe at a great price!
April 27, 2013
This shoe looks great, feels great on my feet and the price is right! Scratch has another winner!
ProsFits right Leather upper Style 2 year waterproof
San Diego, CA
Great shoe
April 26, 2013
Comfortable and sharp looking. Great deal.
By Mike
Terrific Value!
April 26, 2013
For the price you get a great looking black golf shoe that will also keep your feet dry when you get stuck on the course in the rain. This was all I was looking for but was surpised that they are comfortable and a nice golf shoe regardless of price. Big Fan!
ProsLooks Spike Arrangement Waterproof Comfort
By Freddie
Salt Lake City
Great for the price!
April 25, 2013
Great looking and for the money great shoes
By MintheGardens
Well made, good fit
April 25, 2013
I have used Etonic golf shoes in the past but it's been a few years. I found these at a good price in my size, which isn't always easy (13W). I couldn't be happier. Great fit, roomy toe area and better arch support than some of my running shoes.
ProsGreat fit True to size Good arch support
By Ed Miller
East Aurora New York
great shoes
April 24, 2013
A little wet Here but not my feet, Used them two times already both wet days.For the price of the shoes is one thing Fast Shipping a nother thing But to fit perfect is the greatest thing. Feels very good on the greens and walking in the fairways
By Dave
Marana, Arizona
Great deal
April 22, 2013
I have worn them six times and they have great support and feel good.
ProsGreat price for a quality product
ConsWish they were $10. I would fill my closet
By Ron
Cinti, Ohio
New Shoes
April 22, 2013
Great product at a great price. Look and feel great on the course.
ProsBrand name at a bargain price.
By Brad
Terre Haute
Dri-Tech Shoes
April 22, 2013
VERY comfortable shoes. The price is definitely a bonus.
ProsComfort Price
By sal spatorico
Niagara Falls NY
very comfotable and right on the mark as far as the decription of the product
April 21, 2013
very good product
Proslooks great and comfortable
By Ron
New Mexico
Way Undersized
April 18, 2013
I have a pair of Etonic 12 wide golf shoes that are the most comfortable I have ever had. Was so glad to find these, but not true to size. I won't be able to wear them and am looking to sell them.
ConsNot true to size
By David
Verona, NJ
Great shoes at a low price
April 18, 2013
Got these for 29 at a blowout sale and can say that they are very comfortable and have a great fit.
By Jeff
Canal Fulton, Ohio
Great price on great shoes
April 16, 2013
Great price for two yr water proof shoes. Etonics continue to be my favorite golf shoe, comfortable and a good sold shoe. I do a lot of walking 2 to 3 rounds per week I an looking for walking comfort, and good wear. These shoes do the job.
Pros2 yr waterproof, comfort, fit
By Michael Sulski
Jackson, Michigan
Great Buy
April 15, 2013
These shoes were a great buy and a excellent product
ProsExcellent construction and comfort
By Brent
April 15, 2013
By Tony
Midlothian, VA
Very Lite!
April 13, 2013
This is a very light shoe to wear. They fit fine right out of the box, look good and have good support. For the money, a great pair of shoes!
ProsLight, looks
By Tony
Midlothian, VA
Very Lite!
April 13, 2013
This is a very light shoe to wear. They fit fine right out of the box, look good and have good support. For the money, a great pair of shoes!
ProsLight, looks
By Charles Guarino
great deal
April 12, 2013
good quality
Proswater resistence
By Terry
York, PE
quality shoes
April 12, 2013
excellent fit, 2 yr water proof
Prosstylish comfortable, price
By Craig
Rangiora, New Zealand
Great Buy
April 11, 2013
These have been purchased for my son's birthday and after his first wearing he commented that the shoes were a great present from my wife and me.
ProsComfortable and a good look.
By dwd
detroit, mi
the weather is so bad I have not used them yet
April 10, 2013
delivered on time
By Wlly
Hague, SK Canada
Great Value
April 2, 2013
The first time I wore these shoes I played 18 holes without any discomfort
ProsComfortable, water proof
By Dave
Southern Shores, NC
Better than expected!
April 2, 2013
Was just picking up an inexpensive, extra pair for a Myrtle trip with a poor forecast. Shoes turned out to be much better than the price indicated. Very comfortable fit and much sturdier and better looking than I anticipated.
ProsComfortable fit Stylish Waterproof Sturdy
By alvin
Atlanta, GA
great shoe
March 30, 2013
these shoe work well for any level of golfer from beginner to pro.
By Terry B
kewanee, illinois
quality equeptment
March 28, 2013
the shoes showed up at my front door in no time , they fit perfect and look great...
Prosthe price was awesome and the quality is outstanding
Consnot a thing
By Devon
Sullivan, IN
$30 for golf shoes? What?!?!?
March 27, 2013
These shoes were an excellent buy. Same comfort as a Footjoy , with similar style, and 1/4 of the cost!
ProsPrice, comfort, style
By Wayne
Lumber Bridge, NC
August 26, 2012
A great feeling shoe with lots of support. I'm new to the sport and this was the first pair of shoes I have purchased. The are extremely comfortable, lightweight, great looking, fully supportive and an overall great shoe. I would recommend these shoes to anyone!!!
ProsComfort Price Support
By Andrew
Great shoes
July 10, 2012
Truly high quality shoes
By Nicholas
West Virginia
Dri Tech II Shoes are
June 26, 2012
I am very happy with these shoes. I have worn them walking eighteen and my feet stayed dry through the morning dew. Have not worn them in the rain yet. I also had good traction.
ProsComfort Dry Traction
ConsNone so far
By Paul
Central FL
Etonic Dri-Tech Golf Shoes
June 17, 2012
Great looking, great fitting... comfortable and waterproof!
ProsVery comfortable, right out of the box.
golf shoes
May 26, 2012
excellent purchase, comfort and long lasting
By Jeffrey
Akron, Oh
Great Shoe
May 3, 2012
Well first let me say how pleased I am with the price as well as how fast the item was shipped to my home. The comfort and support of this golf shoe at this low price is second to none. I couldnt be happier.
ProsComfort Look Support
By Warren Breakwell
Very Comfortable
April 15, 2012
The Etonic- Dri-Tech II Golf Shoes are very comfortable golf shoes. I came off the course on Saturday having worn them for the second time and my feet felt great. No soreness, l wasn't feeling tired or aching. The grip was very good as well. I felt very firm in my stance. Good shoes
Prosfeel comfort stability price

Page 1 of 1