Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 49 Review(s)
Dicky - Melbourne
Melbourne - Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Shoes
January 19, 2014
They look good and were comfortable from the first time I put them on..... No need to run them in and No blisters..... Highly recommend!

JOCKO
southwest, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
such a deal !!!!
November 14, 2013
Etonic shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. RBG has done it again with this sale thanks RBG
Pros:
NOT ENOUGH TIME TO SAY ALL THE GOOD THINGS----JUST BUY THEM
Cons:
ABSOLUTELY NONE

Jack
coquitlam, b.c.canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
dry and comfy
October 16, 2013
Very comfy
Pros:
Very comfortable and stayed dry despite some wet sticky roughs.

Marty
Jonesborough, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shoes!
September 8, 2013
These are very nice high quality shoes! the price is unbelievable!
Pros:
Price/quality
Cons:
none

Paul
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good and Bad
August 23, 2013
Good news is the shoe is definitely high-quality and fits perfectly. A very good-looking shoe and very comfortable.
Cons:
For me personally toe of the shoe is rounded instead of the normal pointed shape and it looks funny when you're looking down at it.

Mike
Kingwood, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, Functional Shoe
August 21, 2013
Looking for a gift for my dads birthday.... he doesn't play too much and I wanted a relatively cheap shoe without sacrificing comfort or performance. Just what I was looking for. He loves them.

Checo
Canton, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking shoes
July 29, 2013
Nice shoes. comfortable and offer excellent balance. would recommend.
Pros:
comfortable, good warranty. long lasting. Can't beat the price at RBG.
Cons:
non

Jeff
P.G., UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Design is Great
July 26, 2013
I was skeptical of the design of the cleat location, but it has been extremely helpful with my swing. I feel that my balance and weight transfer have been helped significantly.

Bob Bernier
Dayville, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic-Dri Tech II Golf Shoes
July 26, 2013
excellent support and feel; stays dry on wet fairways; unbelievable price!

Steve M.
Hagerstown, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonics never let me down
July 24, 2013
Have always been pleased with Etonic shoes and I don't expect anything different this time around, I have stuck with Etonics over the years because they provide the best product at the best price.
Pros:
Style, comfort, and price
Cons:
None.,

Robert
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better Than Expected
July 17, 2013
These are better than I expected considering the great price. They have plenty of room and are very comfortable, right out of the box. The upper is soft and flexes with your foot as you walk and the sole gives you all the support you will need.
Pros:
Price Support Comfort
Cons:
None so far

Rob
Phila., PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great comfort and waterproof
July 6, 2013
Shoes are very comfortable. leather uppers are nicely made. Great traction from the spike layout.
Pros:
Great value for money
Cons:
nothing

Pat
Durand, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dri techs
June 30, 2013
I golf early in the morning when the grass is really wet. These shoes are really waterproof, just wish they came with instructions to keep them that way.
Pros:
waterproof

stuart
raleigh,nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
June 21, 2013
looks great and wears better
Pros:
everything

stuart
raleigh,nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
June 21, 2013
looks great and wears better
Pros:
everything

simon
Auckland, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Dri Tech shoes -
June 19, 2013
Received my new Etonic shoes here in NZ approx 1 week after placing order and have played a couple of rounds with them. I have wide feet and found these shoes to be really comfortable straight away. With our winter here and very wet conditions these shoes kept my feet dry through both rounds which is exactly why I wanted them. Thanks Etonic and Rock bottom, great price for a quality product.
Pros:
Quality product. Wet weather proof. Great price.
Cons:
I like black or brown shoes, found the brown to be a bit light in its coloring.

Skyler
Moscow, Idaho
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic- Dri-Tech II Golf Shoes
June 18, 2013
Great product for the price.... Good support and traction
Pros:
Great looks and good traction
Cons:
takes a bit to break them in, but the extra support is worth it

Victor
Berryville, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than I expected!
June 12, 2013
I can remember when Etonic golf shoes were definately NOT a "top-of-the-line" golf shoe. Those days are long gone! These shoes were very comfortable right out of the box. No break-in at all. I got a $200 pair of golf shoes for forty bucks!!! I couldn't be happier.
Pros:
Everything: comfort, style, fit, price... everything except I might have preferred a different color.
Cons:
Not crazy about the brown/mocha color, but it is what was available and it really isn't that bad.

Bruce
Reston Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes for the price
June 12, 2013
Outstanding wet weather shoes. Very comfortable and with the leather heel uppers I don't have to worry about them tearing up.
Pros:
waterproof comfort
Cons:
nothing

Mark Davis
Sun City, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking shoe
June 11, 2013
very stylish and good looking shoe
Pros:
good looks and fit
Cons:
nothing

Monty
Randolph, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe, better price
June 4, 2013
Only thing that would have made these shoes better was to get the at the current, lower price. Fit my wide feet, and kept them dry too
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Tony Nettuno
Green Cove Springs Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent feel and comfortable
June 1, 2013
Have played over a dozen rounds in heat and wet weather and have been more than happy with the product.
Pros:
Great shoe for te money.

Tony Nettuno
Green Cove Springs Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent feel and comfortable
June 1, 2013
Have played over a dozen rounds in heat and wet weather and have been more than happy with the product.
Pros:
Great shoe for te money.

Eddie
Memphis , Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
May 27, 2013
This are some great shoes for the price & very comfortable shoes to play 18 holes in. Cleats grip the ground good. Also nice style
Pros:
The comfort to play 18 holes, & able to stand in stand after hitting.

Lesley
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic-Dri-Tech II - Wide
May 21, 2013
Beautiful shoes fit well but do have a blister on one heel! Hopefully this will go away and the golf will improve!

Larry
Northern CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable & Cheap
May 21, 2013
Have had them out to the course a couple of times now. They are working out as well as expected.
Pros:
Comfort. Price
Cons:
The color brown was a little funky.

Ernest Collins
Culloden, WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic-Dri-tech ll golf shoes
May 20, 2013
I have only used them one time so far, I bought them for wet weather and they did not leak a drop. I have no problem with them so far..
Pros:
2 year warranty on water proof and price...

Derek Boyle
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Etonic brand
May 20, 2013
Have only had three rounds so far in the new shoes but love the feel, flex and look of them. I have been hooked on the brand (Etonic) for the last couple of pairs of shoes. They are comfortable like most brands but I find the Etonic better wearing and keep there flexibility to.
Pros:
Look good,comfortable, flexible and I trust the brand over others I have tried
Cons:
They are expensive and hard to find in New Zealand. At one stand with America shipping only I could only look on as the shoes I wanted I couldn't get till now.

H P
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
May 19, 2013
Fit is snug. Good looking shoe. Bought for use in late fall - winter months

Chucker
Calgary, Alberta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Headline is great
May 16, 2013
Etonic shoes are very comfortable and light
Pros:
style and comfort are the best
Cons:
none

Vinod Patel
nodpush@xtra.co.nz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf shoes
May 14, 2013
I bought this item for my brother in law he said to me why did i order them without him trying them on but when i got them to him he loved them always like your delivery time, have not lost any items from you guys thanks a lot Vinod ,Auckland New zealand

Mike C
Lakeland, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not as good as DryJoys, but a good shoe.
May 13, 2013
I am a long time DryJoys, but this is the second pair of Etonic shoes that I have put into shoe rotation. They are a little more narrow than DryJoys and take a round or two to break in, but a a solid shoe for the money. Happy with the purchase.

Dennis
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit
May 13, 2013
Shoes fit perfectly and I like their look. Happy with the purchase.
Pros:
Fit
Cons:
Nothing

Pat
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfy
May 4, 2013
Have only played one dry round in them. I did not feel like had to get them off my feet at the end of the round like I usually do. Stable on the tee and size is true. Don't think they will improve my game...only God could do that.
Pros:
Good looks Fit Stable
Cons:
None so far

Malcolm Collins
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoe for price
April 28, 2013
I am a repeat purchaser of these shoes and have had no issue at all.

BK
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable....
April 26, 2013
And good looking.

Paul
Jacksonville, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
thank you rock bottom
March 26, 2013
good fit, light shoes, great value for price. I got the shoes out of the box and went golfing down south for 4 days and had no problems.
Pros:
good fell and good grip on tee box. Good value for the price

donaldmac
seminole florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
March 23, 2013
i enjoy this golf shoe,fits just great.
Pros:
good fit

michael
idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
March 17, 2013
Perfect Fit, comfortable, stable and great looking. Great shoe for the price.

Robert
Cocoa Beach FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice classic golf shoe
January 7, 2013
nice comfortable fit, well made
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Riverdog
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoe
December 26, 2012
Good looking golf shoe
Pros:
Style and price
Cons:
none

Allan D
Ellicott City, MD
1 Stars
Look great & feels comfortable - but lasted only 5 outings
November 16, 2012
Looks great & feels comfortable, but developed cracks in upper leathers on left shoe where shoe bends after only 5 outings.
Pros:
Great look
Cons:
Durability

John
Auckland, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shoes
October 16, 2012
Comfortable out of the box and definitely dry, it rains plenty in NZ so this was important. Styling is fine and feel supportive enough when playing.
Pros:
Good value Dry feet Comfortable

Bubba
Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Empressive Shoe
September 8, 2012
This is the most comfortable golf shoe I've ever had to date, my feet don't feel tired at the end of a round of golf. The transfer of power from right to left is so easy and the grip supurb,
Pros:
the same as above
Cons:
more color options

Matias Garza
El Paso, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Dri-tech
August 26, 2012
Very easy to break in, soft feel, and reasonably priced.
Pros:
cost, look, and feel
Cons:
sizes are actual, I usually buy 1/2 size bigger

Ben
Endicott, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like Walking On Air
August 2, 2012
I bought these Etonics to replace my ageing Hi tecs. I have very big and very wide feet, and yet these shoes are supremely comfortable... and they look really sharp, too! Completely waterproof, with really good moisture wicking.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Nothing.

Bill Gowder
Anaheim,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drytech shoes
August 1, 2012
comfy good and dry very good value.
Pros:
2yr dry warranty

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
July 10, 2012
Very high quality shoe for the price

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
June 21, 2012
i love these shoes there durable and very cheap
Pros:
price


Page 1 of 1