50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$14.96
5 Stars based on 15 Review(s)
Shane
St. Paul, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well-designed and comfortable
March 29, 2014
The Etonic shape really fits my hand well, and there is sufficient venting to keep my hands comfortable during a round or a long session at the range. I hadn't used Etonic gloves before but I will look for them in the future. Plenty of grip. Sizing is accurate, too.
Pros:
Fit well Lots of grip

Rob
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit, great price
February 27, 2014
For the price, very good glove. As comfortable as many of the more expensive gloves out there.

Lorie
St George
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for the price
January 12, 2014
My husband replaces his glove every few weeks. This is a decent glove for the price if you go through a lot of gloves.
Pros:
price

Laurie Hansen
Napier New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beast Glove deal ever!
November 14, 2013
The first 3 pack lasted me 2 years which is better than some major brand gloves have in the past. Recommend you try them
Pros:
Value for money, long lasting.
Cons:
none

efd12953
Stafford, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
November 11, 2013
Nice glove, fits well. Price can't be beat. Bought two 3-packs.

Doug
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gloves, great value
November 1, 2013
Can't beat the price or the quality

Jack
Baltimore, Md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic Glove
October 30, 2013
I have used this ethnic glove for years? Soft well made and washes great a few times. Would buy them again.
Pros:
easy off, easy on
Cons:
None

Paul Sr
Morrow, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove, great value
October 9, 2013
I have been getting this 3-pack glove for years and they last as long or longer than any glove I've ever owned and at the price you can't beat the value.
Pros:
Good glove great value

Ryan Miller
Oklahoma City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible price!
September 30, 2013
These gloves have a great fit, and are long lasting. Price is unbelievable.
Pros:
Price, comfort.
Cons:
None

kym
adelaide south australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
September 4, 2013
I was suprised just how good these gloves are.
Pros:
Fit and feel is great

Jeff
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fits well and serves it's pupose for the price.
September 3, 2013
Does the trick
Pros:
fits well and the price was right.
Cons:
could use more padding on the palm.

Rich
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding !!!!
September 2, 2013
Received order very quickly (less than a week), item was exactly what I anticipated, no problems or issues at all........

BILL
central florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gloves!!!!
August 24, 2013
GREAT GLOVES TOP QUALITY!!!!! i WILL BUY MORE.
Cons:
NONE

Douglas
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove!
August 23, 2013
Awesome quality and feel.
Pros:
Craftmanship

Donnie
Richmond, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling glove that Scratch is just giving away
August 16, 2013
I play a lot and burn through some gloves, so I'm willing to sacrifice a little so I don't go broke. With these Etonics I give up nothing. Great feel and ventilation.
Pros:
Quality construction and feel. Price.