50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 57 Review(s)
Idaho - George
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable socks
March 17, 2014
These socks are very comfortable to wear, Great value for the price!
Pros:
Excellent! Fit well and are good.
Cons:
Too few Color options!

Kent Newberry
Spartanburg SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf socks
March 12, 2014
Great buy. I like the extra padding in the heels. Size runs a little large

Rick
Mechanicsburg, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cushy socks
March 7, 2014
Socks are well made and comfortable. Extra cushioning feels good. Got them for less than $1 per pair. Same item on Amazon is $4.

Gordy
Elk Mound,Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Fit
February 24, 2014
Very nice fitting socks, excellent value. wear 10.5 shoe, medium size fit perfect.

Scott
Logan, UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Socks
February 17, 2014
Nice cusion underneath and mesh on top. They have a great feel to them...especially for the clearance price!

linda
westmont, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
socks
February 3, 2014
great price
Pros:
nice socks
Cons:
none

Heath
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good socks great price
January 13, 2014
Very comfortable socks especially for the price. Certainly worth taking on to any order

Mahmood
Kent, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fitting socks
January 3, 2014
No one can complain about this socks. This is soft and well fitting socks.

Champ
Silvis Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Christmas Present
December 23, 2013
I bought these socks on the 3 pr for $1.99 ea deal for my husband. He had bought a pair of the black ones a few months ago with an order he placed and said they was the best socks he has ever owned. I wanted a couple more pairs of the black and just 1 pair of the beige but the black was sold out so I got all beige. He wont care though,will be glad to get any of these socks. Only thing that wasn't good was shipping cost. Good thing it was Christmas present or no socks.
Pros:
Great socks
Cons:
The shipping was as much as the 3pr of socks!

allan
weehawken, nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice sox
December 16, 2013
thick winter sox
Pros:
good quality, warm
Cons:
none

NH
Half Moon Bay, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
socks have terrific cushioning
November 7, 2013
Socks comfortable especially if there is a little wiggle room in shoes. They are an additional cushioning factor.
Pros:
comfy
Cons:
one sock has worn rather quickly...the others are fine so far

Drew
Geneva, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sock
October 22, 2013
Comfortable

Gabe J
Lenox, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
August 28, 2013
Comfortable excellent price
Pros:
Soft

FlaDoc
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Basic socks
August 12, 2013
Average quality at good price
Pros:
price
Cons:
color

dic
Billings, Mt.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Sox
July 22, 2013
Have size nine foot and this sock fits perfect.
Pros:
Nice Cushion Great Price
Cons:
Nada

Brett Huon
Melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best golf sock I have ever worn
July 14, 2013
Any golf shoe I wear these sock never make my feet feel tired
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Chas
Oliver, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality
July 11, 2013
Great looking and good quality

Jonathan
Aurora, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than FJ
July 5, 2013
Great socks... very comfortable and not to bulky. I am a 10.5 and would order the large.
Pros:
Comfort, price
Cons:
no black color was available

Victor
Berryville, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really good socks
June 12, 2013
These socks are soft and cushiony. Just what you need when you are on your feet for several hours - like when you're on the golf course. And $.99 per pair - ARE YOU KIDDING ME?!!
Pros:
Very high-quality socks - can't get these at WalMart! And at a great price.
Cons:
No choice of colors.

alex
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feeling sock
May 29, 2013
comfortable
Cons:
nnone

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
G-SOK is synonymous with quality...
April 28, 2013
You won't find more comfortable sock or shoes...period...
Pros:
Comfort. Price, Quality
Cons:
Nothing

Malcolm Collins
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
April 23, 2013
These socks are so comfortable. definitely recommend.

Joe
Weston, FL
3 Stars
Cheap
March 8, 2013
When they arrived they are great socks just not a color that will go with a lot. If they are your color then they are a 5.

David
Herndon, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real comfortable socks
March 7, 2013
Socks fit great and have superb cushioning. Make my 70 year old feet feel young again. Another fine product from RBG. Keep up the good work and carrying great products.
Pros:
Fit & Comfort
Cons:
N/A

CB
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable
March 6, 2013
A nice, durable golf sock.
Pros:
Great to wear with pants Comfy socks Price
Cons:
NA

Rodney
Trenton, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Socks
March 3, 2013
Saw these on the deal of the day and decided to order some - cause at these prices you can't go wrong - was only able to order 2 pairs but they are really nice and soft - will order more in future
Pros:
Comfort Price Appearance
Cons:
Nothing

Anthony
Southeast, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice socks
March 2, 2013
Well fitting socks... very comfortable.

mwc
nevada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tight
March 2, 2013
proper sizing, but is tight on the calf
Pros:
material is nice
Cons:
part on ankle could be looser

Steve
N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Socks
March 2, 2013
Bought these socks for golf and to wear other times. Soft and cushiony.
Pros:
soft, thick
Cons:
nothing

Bazz M
Washington DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great socks
March 2, 2013
Great fit, well padded sole area, very comfortable.
Pros:
What's not to like

Joseph
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
March 2, 2013
Very soft and comfortable
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
nothing

Dave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CUSHY FEEL
March 1, 2013
A GOOD VALUE
Pros:
THICK, PLUSH MATERIAL INSIDE BOTTOM OF SOCK PROVIDES FOR COMFORTABLE WALKING.

Mitch
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome socks
March 1, 2013
Great fit. I love the weave in the midsole. Seems to give me a lot of support. Very warm too.
Pros:
Fit Support
Cons:
Nothing

Jeff
Minneapolis, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome socks!
March 1, 2013
The socks are of the highest quality and the shipping was super fast! Thanks for the great deal!
Pros:
Quality is great!
Cons:
Wasn't able to get as many pairs as I wanted.

BILL
DALLAS,GA
3 Stars
GOOD SOCK
March 1, 2013
WELL MADE ,BUT TO TIGHT A OPENNING / GREAT FOR PEOPLE WITH SMALL LEGS/

Robert
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My sox rox!
March 1, 2013
Best socks i have purchase by far. Cooling areas and padded areas and stay up power too. I will buy again when they are available
Pros:
Cooling areas and padded areas and stay up power
Cons:
None

Dennis
Trenton, Nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf socks
March 1, 2013
These were of excellent quality. Got them at a really great sale price. Will definitely stay a customer.
Pros:
Nice weight material.
Cons:
Wish I ahd bought more.

Mickey
Canadian Lakes, Mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
G-SOCK
March 1, 2013
Socks fit great and do not slip.

Bill Taylor
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Socks
March 1, 2013
Great fitting and comfortable socks I wish I had bought more.

Lewis
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
March 1, 2013
I usually have a problem with socks being too big...these were a perfect fit...should have purchased more at this price...
Pros:
fit
Cons:
color options

Ryan
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice socks
January 31, 2013
I pick up a pair or two every time I make an RBG purchase.

Kevin
Johnston, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely Comfortable
January 19, 2013
Very comfortable socks for a great price! Originally got a pair for free as a Caveman special and commented to my wife how much more comfortable they were than my Hanes. So, my wife bought a half dozen more from RBG as stocking stuffers. Now my feet are happy everyday.
Pros:
Comfort Brand
Cons:
Nothing

Tezza
Adelaide - Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
December 4, 2012
Cant beat the price - brand name
Pros:
Price - brand
Cons:
Nil

Doug
Churchville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lots of cushion
November 15, 2012
comfortable with lots of cushion not a thin lightweight sock
Pros:
comfort

Craig Greer
Statesville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
November 13, 2012
Socks are very nice, not too thick and not too thin.
Pros:
Feel very good on feet
Cons:
Nothing

John
Oshkosh, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent comfrotable socks
November 13, 2012
These socks are very comfortable and provide a decent level of cushioning.
Pros:
Cushioning Comfort

Kevin Hughes
Berlin, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ethnic Socks
November 11, 2012
Very comfortable!
Pros:
Comfort at a fair price.

Wayne
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Socks
November 1, 2012
Very comfortable!

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 10, 2012
Nice comfortable thin socks

Victor
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Golf Socks
May 14, 2012
Very comfortable and a great price. I intend to buy more for use in winter. I wish I could get some white coloured ones to wear in summer.
Pros:
Comfort, price, feel and looks.

John
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy
February 25, 2012
Excellent. comfortable and dry all day
Pros:
comfortable dry
Cons:
like a white pair

Laurie
Napier, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort plus!
February 9, 2012
First time I have worn these socks and I am hooked. Heel cushion is great and they are warm.

Roger
SE NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free with $25 purchase
February 9, 2012
Love that free stuff with your order.

Ken McDonald
Memphis, TN
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
socks
February 9, 2012
did not receive this item

scott
tucson az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
etonic golf socks
February 8, 2012
very nice socks hope they last for a long time will be buying more

Ross Paine
Peregian Springs Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy Socks
February 8, 2012
Look good and comfortable
Pros:
They look good

Ed
Charlotte, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Some like it hot
November 29, 2011
Overall, a nice pair of socks. But your feet can get toasty.
Pros:
Sturdy and soft
Cons:
Makes your feet hot


Page 1 of 1