50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$3.44
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Dave
Pensacola, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All weather glove
March 5, 2012
Like the feel of the leather. Like the fact that you can put a ball marker on the overlap part of the glove.
Pros:
The fit and feel.
Cons:
Nothing as of yet. Used 4 times and is holding up very well so far. Haven't used it in inclement weather though...

chad
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
February 3, 2012
These gloves have a great feel. Havent had the chance to use them on the course yet but for the price you cant go wrong with these.
Pros:
Great feel, great price fast shipping Rock Bottom is the place for all of your golfing needs
Cons:
No ball marker on the gloves. I thought they were supposed to be there. No big deal

nada jo
Newcastle, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Solid Pair of Gloves
December 11, 2011
I have worn better gloves but for the price cant you go wrong. Good Solid Glove

Max Santee
Northern Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove that won't set you back on the $$$
December 10, 2011
Every bit as good as the higher priced versions with fancier names.
Pros:
great value
Cons:
doesn't have the big name

Naveen
Chantilly, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Gloves
November 29, 2011
Nice Gloves, nice fit!!!

Ed Simac
Ottawa, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for the price
November 28, 2011
Very good glove. Fits well and provides the frip I am looking for. Glove looks good too!
Pros:
Grip support style price
Cons:
I bought these gloves before and they always came with ball markers which were stuck on the back of the glove by way of a magnet. I got three gloves without the metal marker. It is where the "E" is on the back of the glove. Disappointed.

Jeff
Centralia , washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like them
October 26, 2011
I like them. They have a nice feel

Greg
Bloomfield, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice fit, nice feel, nice price
August 28, 2011
see the headline, I think it says it all - haven't used in other than good weather so far, so can't comment on "all weather" name.

Swede
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic golf gloves
July 28, 2011
Have had this golf glove before, I think it is a great glove,feels good, and it looks good. will buy them again, great price.
Pros:
Just a great glove
Cons:
Nothing ,so far.

1vmo
North Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic G-Sok Gloves
May 25, 2011
These are the best fitting golf gloves I have worn.

Sandy
Boynton Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price.
May 17, 2011
Quality of the glove is very good. Extra padding where needed.

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
March 30, 2011
look nice and feel great

Chris
Grand Portage, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seem to do well
March 25, 2011
Bought these as a gift for my brother and he loves them. Great fit. He has only played 3 rounds so far, so we are not sure how well they will hold up.
Pros:
Good fit. Great price.

Teresa
Vancouver, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic All Weather Golf Gloves
March 7, 2011
These fit great, very comfortable and true to size. Good quality.
Pros:
Soft and comfortable, fit well.

Gary Patterson
Sydney - Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Golf - G - SOK all weather gloves (3-pack)
March 7, 2011
Equivalent to any glove I have used in the past 34 years of golf. $7.00 each compared to $25.00 gloves I have used in the past.
Pros:
Long lasting, good in wet as well as dry.
Cons:
Nothing.

Victor
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Golf Gloves
March 5, 2011
Best gloves I've ever used.
Pros:
Comfort Grip Feel Looks Price

John
Addison, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves.
June 10, 2010
Perfect fit and what a great price for 3 Quality Gloves.

Jason Strawder
Dothan AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely Comfortable and Durable
March 9, 2010
This is the most comfortable glove I have played. I have tried Footjoy, Titleist, Nike etc. and this one is the most confortable. They also last about twice as long as the nike and titleist...


Page 1 of 1