Account


4.5 Stars based on 48 reviews
By Mary
Antioch, IL
Comfortable shoe
May 28, 2014
Good product at a great price!
By elaine
nova scotia
shoes fit perfect
May 8, 2014
perfect fit !
Prosthey seem very well made .
ConsI ordered these thinking I got a good deal but when they came I had to pay shipping again so it made the shoes the same as if I would of bought them here :(
By tammy braselton
hobart,Indiana
nice and comfy
April 4, 2014
fit good and comfortable i would recommend to anyone great shoe for the price.
By DM
Manhattan Beach, California
Nice looking shoes
April 3, 2014
The shoes run a bit bigger than the size they are. My suggestion is to buy a 1/2 size smaller of your normal size. Outstanding price!
By Jeanne
Hudson, FL
Love my new golf shoes
March 27, 2014
Tried them out last week, and they are very comfortable, and very cute to boot! I'd recommend them.
By Sally
Florida
Etonic Ladies Golf Shoes
March 21, 2014
At these prices, you can have a set of shoes for everyday! Well made, affordable.
By Mike
Bel Air, Maryland
Great shoes
February 14, 2014
Item purchased for daughter who is getting into golf. With snow on the ground here and very cold, most courses are closed so she hasn't gotten to wear on the course, but says they are very comfortable wearing around the house!
Proslook great, feel good, sized very well
Consnon at this time
By joe digirolamo
the villages, fl
very comfortable
February 7, 2014
fit great, comfortable on the course, great look.
By Jimmy
Lubbock TX
Bland
January 18, 2014
Decent shoe, cheap, nothing special.
ProsCheap?
By J.R.
Behind the Zion Curtain, Utah
Just as advertised
December 27, 2013
The Mrs. Likes the way they fit and really likes the wide width. Shoelace color choice is an additional bonus
ProsWide width Color option for shoelaces
By Bobbi
Mays Landing, NJ
Great Shoes
December 6, 2013
Nice looking, waterproof and warm
Prosthe fit, the color, the grip
Consnone
By Susan
Quitman, AR
Great shoes
November 7, 2013
Just received the shoes and changed the shoe laces to the pink ones that were included. Have not been able to wear them more than once on the course (too wet and didn't want to get them dirty that quickly); but, the one time I did wear them, love them. Have worn this brand before and will buy them again in the future.
By Dee
Florida
GREAT SHOE
November 7, 2013
This shoe is great. It is true to size and is very fashionable and very comfortable. I would recommend this shoe.
ProsVery comfortable for the price.
Consnone
By Samantha
Broken Arrow, OK
Great deal
October 23, 2013
Great deal on a great brand. Love the blue laces.
By Janet
Charleston, SC
Great shoes
October 8, 2013
First pair of golf shoes as I am a Newbie to golf. Picked these because of the good reviews. They are very comfortable, true to size and really cute. Would definitely recommend.
ProsComfortable, good price.
ConsNone
By Juan Molina
Peoria, Arizona
Great Shoes
August 5, 2013
These shoes were purchased for a new player who is trying to figure out if she will like golf. I can say that she had nothing but good things to say about the shoes. The fit was great and comfortable.
By Jo
Seattle, WA
Good Shoes
August 3, 2013
Good shoe, cheap price, like the pink laces that come with them.
By Marian
Guilderland NY
comfortable shoe-awesome price
July 20, 2013
Paying less than $30 for a pair of comfortable golf shoes-priceless
By Val FLEMING
New Zealand
Very Good Headline
June 14, 2013
I am very pleased with my shoes and the great service you have given me.
ProsThe coloured shoe laces to match.
By mike
oregon
perfect fit
June 13, 2013
My kid loves them. Perfect comfortable fit she says.
ProsLast whole round.
By Annette
Tulsa, OK
size runs a little big
June 4, 2013
Great shoes - love them. Very comfortable. Size runs a little big - should have ordered half size smaller.
Proscomfortable and attractive
Consruns a bit bigger on size
By Hank
Navarre, FL
Nice Shoes!
May 24, 2013
Bought these for my wife. She says they are very comfortable and pretty. The fit is slightly off and she needed a half-size smaller shoe, but not enough to be uncomfortable.
ProsComfort Looks Built-in "spikes" vs removable ones
Consfit about 1/2 size larger than tennis shoes
By paula paul coutu
NH
great looking shoe
May 20, 2013
very comfortable shoes, came with 2 sets of laces, comfortable with a great price.
Prosa really comfortable shoe
Consnothing
By DALE
california
GREAT ITEM....EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED
May 19, 2013
THE PRICE WAS EXCELLENT...THE SERVICE WAS SUPERIOR...SHIPPING WAS RIGHT ON TIME...COULDN'T ASK FOR BETTER DEAL
By Jan
New Zealand
etonic Shoes
May 5, 2013
Most comfortable shoes I have ever had. No blisters! Very efficient delivery
By JoAnne Hendrick
Henderson, NV
FIT AND FEEL GREAT
April 30, 2013
GREAT VALUE!!!
ProsComfortable and looks good
ConsNothing
By JoAnne Hendrick
Henderson, NV
FIT AND FEEL GREAT
April 30, 2013
GREAT VALUE!!!
ProsComfortable and looks good
ConsNothing
By JoAnne Hendrick
Henderson, NV
FIT AND FEEL GREAT
April 30, 2013
GREAT VALUE!!!
ProsComfortable and looks good
ConsNothing
By Frances
Rochester, NY
Fits Great!
April 13, 2013
These golf shoes are the most comfortable and stylish golf shoes I own, and I own several pair.
ProsFit, style, and comfort.
ConsNothing.
By Alain
Daytona Beach
Etonic- Ladies GSOK II Golf Shoes
April 12, 2013
I'm very satisfied
By Terry
York, PE
good shoe for $
April 12, 2013
wife loves color and two sets laces
Prosprice and looks
Consinsole is thin
By phil
hood river
COMFORT AND AFFORDABILITY
March 24, 2013
GREAT SHOES FOR THE PRICE. LIGHT WEIGHT. THE WEARER THINKS SHE NEEDS ECCO'S.
By sue
HSV AR
Really a great bargain
March 21, 2013
Very comfortable. Think that this represents a great bargain in ladies golf shoes. Very nice.
ProsGreat comfort
By Lorie
St. George, UT
Very comfortable
March 21, 2013
Shoes fit perfect and were very lightweight and comfortable the first day I wore them. You can't go wrong with the low price. I purchased the blue accent shoes and it is a nice color to match with a lot of my golf clothes.
Prosprice,lightweight, comfortable
By Donald L. Mills
Lafayette, LA 70503
The shoe was purchased as a gift for my daughter in Viginia, I am in Louisiana.
March 21, 2013
This was a conveient way to send a gift to a new golfer.
ProsI think I got a good value for the money.
ConsToo soon to tell!
By Lesley
New Zealand
Great Looking Shoe
March 3, 2013
Fits perfectly and feels comfortable to wear. Great looking shoes and having the 2 pairs of laces is a real bonus especially for the price.
ProsComfortable and fits well.
By Bill
PA
Comfortable shoes
March 1, 2013
I purchased these for my wife and she loves them.
Proscomfortable
By Gina
Crete IL
Nice Shoe For the Price
February 25, 2013
Light, good feel. Ran a touch big.
ProsVery light
By gail marino
bunbury, western australia
GOLF SHOES
February 13, 2013
I WORE THESE SHOES FOR THE FIRST TIME AND TOOK ANOTHER OLD PAIR IN CASE I GOT BLISTERS. NO WAY, THESE SHOES ARE SO VERY COMFORTABLE.
ProsTHE LOOK, AND THE FIT
ConsNOTHING
By Fred
G.A
Shoes
January 30, 2013
I gave them as a gift and she just loves them
ProsGreat value for the product
By Patti
San Antonio, TX
Good shoe
January 14, 2013
The shoe really great feel after I walk 18 hole. Never make me feel pain or tired at all this is the first time I used this brand
ProsComfortable show really good feel for walk when you play golf
By Ashley
Asheville, NC
Very nice and comfortable
January 13, 2013
Seems to work well as a golf shoe - looks great too!
ProsGood shoe - feels nice
ConsSpikes are non-replaceable
By Ann
virginia
super cute!
January 1, 2013
loved the shoes...true to size...trendy colors...good quality
By Dennis
az
nice shoe
December 27, 2012
nice shoe
By Dave
Madeira Beach, Florida
She Loves Them
December 13, 2012
This was a gift and man was it a great one.. She loves her new shoes and all the comfort and color.
ProsEverything
ConsNothin
By Tina
Michigan
Nice shoes.
December 13, 2012
The shoes are attractive and come with two different color laces...blue or white. I wear lots of aqua blue when I golf so these should go with lots of my golf clothes.
ProsPrice, extra shoelaces
By Louise
United States
Like walking on air
December 5, 2012
This is only my third pair of golf shoes, but they are far and away the most comfortable. They are light, but give good support. They came with two pairs of laces, one the same color as the blue trim on the shoe, which I like very much. I would buy these shoes again.
ProsLight weight, comfortable, supportive and attractive.
ConsBecause they are leather one's feet get warm on hot days.
By Andrew
Drexel Hill, Pa
Nice shoes
November 5, 2012
I purchased these for my wife and she loves them!

Page 1 of 1