50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$30.96
4.5 Stars based on 46 Review(s)
tammy braselton
hobart,Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice and comfy
April 4, 2014
fit good and comfortable i would recommend to anyone great shoe for the price.

DM
Manhattan Beach, California
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking shoes
April 3, 2014
The shoes run a bit bigger than the size they are. My suggestion is to buy a 1/2 size smaller of your normal size. Outstanding price!

Jeanne
Hudson, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my new golf shoes
March 27, 2014
Tried them out last week, and they are very comfortable, and very cute to boot! I'd recommend them.

Sally
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Ladies Golf Shoes
March 21, 2014
At these prices, you can have a set of shoes for everyday! Well made, affordable.

Mike
Bel Air, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
February 14, 2014
Item purchased for daughter who is getting into golf. With snow on the ground here and very cold, most courses are closed so she hasn't gotten to wear on the course, but says they are very comfortable wearing around the house!
Pros:
look great, feel good, sized very well
Cons:
non at this time

joe digirolamo
the villages, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
February 7, 2014
fit great, comfortable on the course, great look.

Jimmy
Lubbock TX
3 Stars
Bland
January 18, 2014
Decent shoe, cheap, nothing special.
Pros:
Cheap?

J.R.
Behind the Zion Curtain, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as advertised
December 27, 2013
The Mrs. Likes the way they fit and really likes the wide width. Shoelace color choice is an additional bonus
Pros:
Wide width Color option for shoelaces

Bobbi
Mays Landing, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
December 6, 2013
Nice looking, waterproof and warm
Pros:
the fit, the color, the grip
Cons:
none

Susan
Quitman, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
November 7, 2013
Just received the shoes and changed the shoe laces to the pink ones that were included. Have not been able to wear them more than once on the course (too wet and didn't want to get them dirty that quickly); but, the one time I did wear them, love them. Have worn this brand before and will buy them again in the future.

Dee
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SHOE
November 7, 2013
This shoe is great. It is true to size and is very fashionable and very comfortable. I would recommend this shoe.
Pros:
Very comfortable for the price.
Cons:
none

Samantha
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
October 23, 2013
Great deal on a great brand. Love the blue laces.

Janet
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
October 8, 2013
First pair of golf shoes as I am a Newbie to golf. Picked these because of the good reviews. They are very comfortable, true to size and really cute. Would definitely recommend.
Pros:
Comfortable, good price.
Cons:
None

Juan Molina
Peoria, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
August 5, 2013
These shoes were purchased for a new player who is trying to figure out if she will like golf. I can say that she had nothing but good things to say about the shoes. The fit was great and comfortable.

Jo
Seattle, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shoes
August 3, 2013
Good shoe, cheap price, like the pink laces that come with them.

Marian
Guilderland NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable shoe-awesome price
July 20, 2013
Paying less than $30 for a pair of comfortable golf shoes-priceless

Val FLEMING
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Headline
June 14, 2013
I am very pleased with my shoes and the great service you have given me.
Pros:
The coloured shoe laces to match.

mike
oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect fit
June 13, 2013
My kid loves them. Perfect comfortable fit she says.
Pros:
Last whole round.

Annette
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
size runs a little big
June 4, 2013
Great shoes - love them. Very comfortable. Size runs a little big - should have ordered half size smaller.
Pros:
comfortable and attractive
Cons:
runs a bit bigger on size

Hank
Navarre, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shoes!
May 24, 2013
Bought these for my wife. She says they are very comfortable and pretty. The fit is slightly off and she needed a half-size smaller shoe, but not enough to be uncomfortable.
Pros:
Comfort Looks Built-in "spikes" vs removable ones
Cons:
fit about 1/2 size larger than tennis shoes

paula paul coutu
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great looking shoe
May 20, 2013
very comfortable shoes, came with 2 sets of laces, comfortable with a great price.
Pros:
a really comfortable shoe
Cons:
nothing

DALE
california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT ITEM....EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED
May 19, 2013
THE PRICE WAS EXCELLENT...THE SERVICE WAS SUPERIOR...SHIPPING WAS RIGHT ON TIME...COULDN'T ASK FOR BETTER DEAL

Jan
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
etonic Shoes
May 5, 2013
Most comfortable shoes I have ever had. No blisters! Very efficient delivery

JoAnne Hendrick
Henderson, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FIT AND FEEL GREAT
April 30, 2013
GREAT VALUE!!!
Pros:
Comfortable and looks good
Cons:
Nothing

JoAnne Hendrick
Henderson, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FIT AND FEEL GREAT
April 30, 2013
GREAT VALUE!!!
Pros:
Comfortable and looks good
Cons:
Nothing

JoAnne Hendrick
Henderson, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FIT AND FEEL GREAT
April 30, 2013
GREAT VALUE!!!
Pros:
Comfortable and looks good
Cons:
Nothing

Frances
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits Great!
April 13, 2013
These golf shoes are the most comfortable and stylish golf shoes I own, and I own several pair.
Pros:
Fit, style, and comfort.
Cons:
Nothing.

Alain
Daytona Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic- Ladies GSOK II Golf Shoes
April 12, 2013
I'm very satisfied

Terry
York, PE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shoe for $
April 12, 2013
wife loves color and two sets laces
Pros:
price and looks
Cons:
insole is thin

phil
hood river
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COMFORT AND AFFORDABILITY
March 24, 2013
GREAT SHOES FOR THE PRICE. LIGHT WEIGHT. THE WEARER THINKS SHE NEEDS ECCO'S.

sue
HSV AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really a great bargain
March 21, 2013
Very comfortable. Think that this represents a great bargain in ladies golf shoes. Very nice.
Pros:
Great comfort

Lorie
St. George, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
March 21, 2013
Shoes fit perfect and were very lightweight and comfortable the first day I wore them. You can't go wrong with the low price. I purchased the blue accent shoes and it is a nice color to match with a lot of my golf clothes.
Pros:
price,lightweight, comfortable

Donald L. Mills
Lafayette, LA 70503
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The shoe was purchased as a gift for my daughter in Viginia, I am in Louisiana.
March 21, 2013
This was a conveient way to send a gift to a new golfer.
Pros:
I think I got a good value for the money.
Cons:
Too soon to tell!

Lesley
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Looking Shoe
March 3, 2013
Fits perfectly and feels comfortable to wear. Great looking shoes and having the 2 pairs of laces is a real bonus especially for the price.
Pros:
Comfortable and fits well.

Bill
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shoes
March 1, 2013
I purchased these for my wife and she loves them.
Pros:
comfortable

Gina
Crete IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shoe For the Price
February 25, 2013
Light, good feel. Ran a touch big.
Pros:
Very light

gail marino
bunbury, western australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOLF SHOES
February 13, 2013
I WORE THESE SHOES FOR THE FIRST TIME AND TOOK ANOTHER OLD PAIR IN CASE I GOT BLISTERS. NO WAY, THESE SHOES ARE SO VERY COMFORTABLE.
Pros:
THE LOOK, AND THE FIT
Cons:
NOTHING

Fred
G.A
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shoes
January 30, 2013
I gave them as a gift and she just loves them
Pros:
Great value for the product

Patti
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoe
January 14, 2013
The shoe really great feel after I walk 18 hole. Never make me feel pain or tired at all this is the first time I used this brand
Pros:
Comfortable show really good feel for walk when you play golf

Ashley
Asheville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice and comfortable
January 13, 2013
Seems to work well as a golf shoe - looks great too!
Pros:
Good shoe - feels nice
Cons:
Spikes are non-replaceable

Ann
virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super cute!
January 1, 2013
loved the shoes...true to size...trendy colors...good quality

Dennis
az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shoe
December 27, 2012
nice shoe

Dave
Madeira Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
She Loves Them
December 13, 2012
This was a gift and man was it a great one.. She loves her new shoes and all the comfort and color.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothin

Tina
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoes.
December 13, 2012
The shoes are attractive and come with two different color laces...blue or white. I wear lots of aqua blue when I golf so these should go with lots of my golf clothes.
Pros:
Price, extra shoelaces

Louise
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like walking on air
December 5, 2012
This is only my third pair of golf shoes, but they are far and away the most comfortable. They are light, but give good support. They came with two pairs of laces, one the same color as the blue trim on the shoe, which I like very much. I would buy these shoes again.
Pros:
Light weight, comfortable, supportive and attractive.
Cons:
Because they are leather one's feet get warm on hot days.

Andrew
Drexel Hill, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoes
November 5, 2012
I purchased these for my wife and she loves them!


Page 1 of 1