50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
David Hippo
Phila. pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spikeless golf shoe
January 17, 2013
shoe is as advertized. fast delivery .good fit..
Pros:
Looks great Good fit great traction eazy to play in
Cons:
nothing

Joel Pollitt
Hesperia Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable.
January 8, 2013
Would like a little more traction than these shoes supply. They are comfortable and we will see if they hold up.
Pros:
Comfort, Look
Cons:
Needs a bit more traction.

john harrison
the villages florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
November 17, 2012
good product and great company service
Pros:
good fit -light weight.-great price

Fritsch
Dover Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
September 1, 2012
light weight, good look and easy to keep clean
Pros:
no shoe strings

Dave
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe - Even Better Price
August 15, 2012
This $20 shoe is more comfortable than most of the big $$ shoes I've bought in the past. Great fit and the spikeless design is very stable during play. Grab a pair - you'll be glad you did.

Rod Medland
Tocumwal NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY COMFORTABLE
July 21, 2012
Wonderful shoe for the summer. Great value for those who struggle with laces as a result of surgery.

Matias Garza
El Paso, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spikeless Etonics
July 20, 2012
Great price and super comfortable
Pros:
looks and comfort
Cons:
nothing

Mike
Houston, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable.
July 16, 2012
Wore these out of the box for back to back rounds..........very comfortable and no blisters to be seen.
Pros:
Soft and comfortable with good traction anywhere on the course.
Cons:
None

Karen
springfield ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shoes
July 16, 2012
Bought these shoes and he loves them!!!
Pros:
No cletes and very comfortable. Nice looking shoes
Cons:
nothing

Frank
Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
spikeless shoes
July 15, 2012
For the money, no way your going to beat these shoes..
Pros:
They fit well nd ware well..Very sturdy..made out of good material
Cons:
maybe a little heavy

carl graves
halifax ns canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
etonic-lite velcro spickeless golf shoes
July 14, 2012
i have only played a couple rounds of golf yet with these shoes yet they are very easy to play golf in.ps a very good value for the price you sell them for. put between the time i order and receive these shoes the cost has made me wounder if its all worth it
Pros:
light weight easy to put on and off
Cons:
i think the lugs on the bottom of the shoes could be a little deeper

Noel
Saint Charles, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
July 14, 2012
I was pleased with the level of comfort of these shoes. I have PAD and neuropathy. My other shoes aren't comfortable without using sole inserts. Great Value!
Pros:
Comfort Value
Cons:
Nothing

Ronski
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spikeless shoe
July 13, 2012
Good fit, good value

George
Reno Nv.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
(Certainly better than expected)
July 11, 2012
These shoes keep my feet dry, which is a + fit Great ++ and are very comefortable. For the price they are excellant !! Also have very good traction , which is another ++
Pros:
All the above !!!!
Cons:
They are white , all that was offerred , and have to be cleaned daily. Would probably buy more if differant colors were offered!

Ron
St. Louis, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
July 11, 2012
I just wore the Etonic-Lite II Velcro shoe for one round of golf today. They were very comfortable and did not require any "break in" time. Several guys in my group thought they were very stylish and could not believe the price I paid at RBG. They were very easy to put on and remove using the velcro strap. I definitely would purchase these again, assuming they demonstrate a reasonable life.
Pros:
Comfortable Fit Price Velcro (Easy on/off) Spikeless (my knees are not what they used to be)
Cons:
Nothing so far

frank
amarillo, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent pair of shoes for price.
July 11, 2012
Real soft and confortable did not need to break them in.

Donald Drum
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to put on & comfortable
July 11, 2012
great price and easy to put on.
Pros:
easy to put on and get off
Cons:
white shoes are hard to keep clean

henri bergmans
oceanside ,ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
etonic-lite II velcro spikeless golf shoes
July 11, 2012
I am VERY satisfied with my new golf shoes.it feel like a slipper,you dont even know that you wearing shoes,I am very happy that I made that purchase.Thank you so much,Henri Bergmans
Pros:
the best I ever had,now I have happy feet..........

Richard
San Jose, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Product
July 11, 2012
Shoes are great, very comfortable and unbeatable price

Angelo
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy on and Off
July 11, 2012
Used twice since purchasing and they are very confortable. I had another pair that I purchased about two years ago and they just had the velcro over the instep. These can be adjusted a little bit more if you have like me a wider foot. Well worth the price.
Pros:
Easy on and off. Confort. Could walk all day in them.

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality shoe
July 10, 2012
Nice quality shoe

Jerry Carder
Canyon Lake, TX 78133
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
etonic shoes
July 5, 2012
I love etonic golf shoes. These were priced right and they are great shoes.
Pros:
comfort and style.