50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 175 Review(s)
James Aitken
Dunedin, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent summer lightweight golf shoes.
December 18, 2012
Very comfortable golf shoes & well made.
Pros:
Very comfortable to wear.
Cons:
1 spike was missed off the left hand shoe.

Lee
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
September 4, 2012
Nice shoe, great style, and very comfortable. Size fits as stated. Would recommend.
Pros:
Great style and comfort. Quick and accurate shipping.
Cons:
Nothing

Larry Lamp
Frisco, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Lite Golf Shoes
August 15, 2012
Have only worn them once but the comfort and fit was good
Pros:
The color and grain of the shoe
Cons:
Have no dislikes so far

Chad
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic lite shoe
August 5, 2012
Comfortable shoe at a great price

Webhapi
Selah, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort at a great price
August 4, 2012
Very impressed with the fit and comfort of these shoes. Perfect straight out of the box.
Pros:
Waterproof True to size Comfortable
Cons:
None

Colm
Ireland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
July 28, 2012
very enjoyable

Bob Vaughn
Georgetown, KY
1 Stars
More blisters, courtesy of Etonic.
July 24, 2012
Being a tight-wad, I purchased a pair of these Etonic-Light Tech shoes because they looked good and the price was comparably low. These are my second pair of cheap Etonic golf shoes. I finally threw the first pair in the garbage after they rubbed huge blisters on the back of my heels. That previous pair was over a decade old, (as I doin't play a lot of golf), and they never never really been comfortable. I expected more from this new pair of Etonics. I was dissappointed. I wore these new Etonics around the house, to my golf lessons, and to the driving range many times. They seemed to be breaking-in nicely, so I decided to take them to the golf course. After walking the first hole, (because I'm a tight-wad, remember), I thought I could feel a blister forming again on my right heel. By the third hole, I was sure I had rubbed a blister. I stopped playing, and hitched a ride back to the clubhouse after the fifth hole. I had rubbed a blister on the right heel and was starting to rub a blister on the left heel. Bottom line: I would not buy these shoes again,....at any price.
Pros:
Nice looking shoe. Comparably low price, ($29).
Cons:
Stiff Caused blisters in very short order.

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shoes
July 10, 2012
Not as light as I expected for a shoe called "lite", but still is a great feeling shoe

Charlie
Walla Walla, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic-Lite
July 2, 2012
Great shoes, even better price. Very happy with them. Extremely comfortable shoes.

Nutputter
New Zealand
2 Stars
Comfortable but not going to last long
June 26, 2012
This is a very comfortable shoe , but the uppers have cracked already after 3 months or so and they leak badly.
Pros:
comfort and good ground grip
Cons:
unlikely to last very long as already after only a few months of wear( twice a week) wrinkling and cracking of uppers

JL
Tiffin, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shoes are fine.
June 19, 2012
The shoes were supposed to come with a free Etonic golf glove. I called Etonic, and I was told that the retailer was supposed to have taken the card out of the box. The shoes are a good deal, but I wanted the glove.

LJ
MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Lites
June 12, 2012
Did not believe how lite they really were. Great looking for my dress up days.
Pros:
+Sturdy and great looking +Very lite

Rex
DM Iowa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and will work for a couple of seasons then used to mow the lawn
June 4, 2012
Very comfortable and look great but certainly see the difference from leather and man-made uppers
Pros:
comfort and style-cost
Cons:
crinkling and wrinkling of uppers

Rod Medland
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COMFORT AND QUALITY
June 3, 2012
Third pair I have purchased for friends and all are pleased with the fit, comfort and quality.

john
melbourne, australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic- Lite Tech Golf Shoes
June 3, 2012
great value comfortable but not overly supportive
Pros:
comfortable good value
Cons:
lateral support only average

Kevin
Provo, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit perfectly and feel great!
May 29, 2012
I really like these shoes! They look great, they feel great, and they have kept my feet clean and dry so far. They really do give you good traction (I can feel them really grip the ground). I'm ecstatic with this purchase.
Pros:
Good fit Waterproof so far Comfortable

mike
Port Richey, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
May 29, 2012
Have played two times with these shoes and I am very satisfied . I have another pair of nike's which I switch out with the etonic's. I think the etonics are more comfortable. Mike
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
nothing

RAY SALYER
Staffordsville, KY.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic
May 29, 2012
Great looking shoe. Can't beat the price.

Darrel Mayer
Tigard, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
May 28, 2012
For the price this is a great shoe. Fit well right out of the box no break-in period needed.
Pros:
Good looks. Price. Fit.
Cons:
Nothing

Keith
Madison, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
May 22, 2012
These shoes are as comfortable as many others that are in higher price range.
Pros:
Value for the $.
Cons:
n/a

John
Easter N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable
May 6, 2012
Great looking. Very comfortable

Gregg
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
May 4, 2012
My Etonic shoes are worth every penny. They are very comfortable and look great. Rock Bottom Gold got these out to me in no time.
Pros:
look great and very comfortable.

Andy
Oviedo, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shoes!
April 30, 2012
Great shoes, for a cheap price!

Mike
Villa Grove, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes!
April 27, 2012
I bought these for my son and he loves them. I think they are slick as well and may order a pair for myself to replace my several-year-old FootJoys. I like the classic saddle-shoe style. They grip great--he used to slip and slide all over the place in tennis shoes.

Uak
Missouri
2 Stars
Achilles HURTS!
April 24, 2012
The back of shoe digs in....looking forward to giving them to a "friend" of mine. Maybe I can best him if he's in pain! :-)
Pros:
LIGHT.
Cons:
Painful.

Chris
Cape Breton, Nova Scotia, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very please with these shoes
April 22, 2012
Great shoe, great price. Wore them several times and kept my feet dry and are very comfortable... there was not even a breaking in process. They are also true to size which is always a concern when ordering shoes online.
Pros:
comfortable true to size great price aesthetically pleasing
Cons:
nothing

TIMPsu
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable Shoes!
April 22, 2012
Very Comfortable Shoes! You can't beat the price!
Pros:
Comfortable Good Looking Inexpensive

tony
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cannot go wrong
April 17, 2012
comfortable and cannot go wrong for the price
Pros:
price

Jeff
Rapid City, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Shoes
April 15, 2012
These are great golf shoes. When I first put them on I thought they were going to be too small. After wearing them one time they feel great and were had at a great RockBottom price.

Johnny
Demopolis, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome looking shoe
April 11, 2012
Great shoe for a great price. Value. Value. Value. Comfortable.
Pros:
looks, comfort, feel

Michael
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price Great Quality
April 10, 2012
For the price they are giving them away get your self several pairs love them
Pros:
Great shoe Great Price

Cory
Skowhegan, Me
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shoe
April 10, 2012
When I saw the deal on this shoe I could not pass it up. And when I reiceved the shoes I was very impressed with how comfortable they are. I have not been able to use them on the course yet but I am excited to.
Pros:
The fit and size is exactly what I wanted. The size I wear is a shoe that fits normal size feet.
Cons:
none yet

stylin19
Carol Stream Il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price for this quality product.
April 9, 2012
have worn them 3 times so far. wet then sloppy then dry.
Pros:
Great fit. hardly know I'm wearing 'em. Will be better when broken in.
Cons:
heel counter could be a tad higher.

Andrew
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable and good looking
April 9, 2012
These shoes fit me perfectly. I always buy 13's because i'm bigger than a 12 but these are right at a 12.5 which is my true size. Very comfortable and light shoes. Go with almost any outfit.
Pros:
Light weight Stylish Comfortable
Cons:
N/A

Phil
Troy, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price.
April 8, 2012
These shoes are a great price for an extra pair of shoes.

harold mckinney
tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just what i needed
April 8, 2012
better than the most expensive ones. they do not leak and are very confortable. thanks-harold mckinney

Kars65
Kansas City
2 Stars
Feet WET
April 8, 2012
Were comfortable right away (the good part). When I finished walking 9 holes in wet grass, my feet were soaking wet. Second time, same thing. Third time, same again (and last time I tried them). I don't know if they are not waterproof, or if the fake leather makes my feet sweat. Either way, I'll never wear them again. I'll stick with all leather uppers from now on.
Pros:
Comfort; fit
Cons:
Make my feet wet

Chris H.
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shoes
April 7, 2012
These shoes are very comfortable, just wore them for the first time today and there was no breaking the in. Put them on and it felt like walking on two pillows.
Pros:
Great fit Comfortable Nice that they don't need broken in

David
Fort Wayne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
April 6, 2012
great shoe for the price

Larry Jones
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dollar for Dollar the bwst golf shoes I have worn.
April 6, 2012
Right out of the box they were comfortable and stylish. No breaking in required and they grip the ground better than any shoes I have owned since the steel spike era.
Pros:
Price and comfort.
Cons:
That the price will not remain this low and wish there had been a larger color selection.

Bob Jones
Jax, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Lites
April 5, 2012
I have worn these 3 times now and find them the mpst comfortable Golf Shoe I've ever owned. Besides being light weight, they are very soft, even the soles. A very good looking & comfortable shoe at a great price, I only wish I hadn't ordered a 2nd pair!
Pros:
Light Weight Comfortable Price
Cons:
Absolutely Nothing!

Chris
Martinsville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST SHOES FOR THE MONEY
April 4, 2012
Everything you'd want in a shoe for $20.
Pros:
cost comfort support

Julio H Menendez
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pair of shoes
April 4, 2012
I could not believe the quality of these shoes for the price I paid, 'incredible'. Shoes are very comfortable and, for a walker, go all the way. I should've bought several pairs.
Pros:
Comfortable and hold the ground very nicely when swinging
Cons:
Nothing

John D
Oconomowoc, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the money
April 3, 2012
Bought these shoes for my son and he loves them. They are comfortable and good looking, and a great value especially at the $19.99 sale price.
Pros:
Excellent value

Bob Longo
Homosassa, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoes
April 3, 2012
Good look, have not worn yet
Pros:
Very good price
Cons:
seems like a 2year old shoe, glove promotion in the box expired 09/10

Dan
Oakdale, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a Deal
April 3, 2012
Very nice shoes!
Pros:
Cannot beat the price, they fit well, and look great!

William Goodban
La Quinta, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoes, great price
April 2, 2012
I bought the shoes to replace my old brown & white shoes that were starting to look old. They are a great value.
Pros:
It is a good looking pair of golf shoes. They fit good , have nice cleats & look great.
Cons:
Nothing

Cleveland Mooney
Ballwin, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic-Lite Tech Golf Shoes
April 1, 2012
This is the first pair of Etonic golf shoes. I have owned mostely nikes shoes. I read many of the reviews, about Etonic, by golfers who had made purchases. The reviews were so favorable, I had to have a pair. They were comfortable right out of the box. No break in period. I have worn them on several golf outing and would recommend them to my fellow golfers.
Pros:
Extremely comfortable
Cons:
Nothing to dislike

Drew
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat it for the price
April 1, 2012
They are comparable to your average footjoys. Good quality for the price, I am pretty happy. Don't expect Nike's, but for your basic golf cleats they do just fine.

dartman55
cape cod
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product ...fit perfectly..great price.
April 1, 2012
great product, fit perfectly, great price.
Pros:
fit and price came with a glove free card to mail in.
Cons:
shipping cost

Mark
Cypress, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes For The Price
April 1, 2012
I bought these shoes on sale for $19.99 and they are great for the price. Nice looking and comfortable. I recommend these at this price.
Pros:
Great price and comfort

phil
Hood River, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific Bargain
March 31, 2012
Lightweight and true to size. I have only worn them around the house. Very comfortable. Too wet and muddy here in the NW for me to comment on their water resistance.
Pros:
comfort/price
Cons:
nothing

Lee
Staples, Mn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit!
March 31, 2012
The shoes were just what I wanted, they fit just fine. Thank you.

zack
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
March 30, 2012
for someone who goes through golf shoes about as fast as you can, these shoes were affordable and functional. For the price, you can't go wrong.

Franko
ofallon, mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BUY ON GOLF SHOES
March 30, 2012
very comfortable, put them on and walked 18 holes. i dont know well they will hold up, but for 19.99, you cant beat them. i usually need a wide on most shoes, these are very comfortable with the medium. good buy
Pros:
FIT, COMFORT, TRACTION, LOOKS
Cons:
NOTHING

Denny
Queen Creek, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Pair of Shoes
March 30, 2012
Put em on, played 18 and didn't even know I had a new pair of shoes on!
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
Nothing!

Jon
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
March 29, 2012
Fit was nice, comfort is excellent
Pros:
Super Comfortable Keeps feet Dry

benji hall
taylorsville, ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good comfortable golf shoes
March 29, 2012
these are just about the most comfortable golf shoes i ever had i would definately recommend these to anyone
Pros:
the insouls are very soft and help keep feet and back from hurting alot
Cons:
no dislikes

FRANK
little river sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
happy with purchase
March 29, 2012
happy
Pros:
price
Cons:
nothing

GG
Curchville, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat them for the price
March 29, 2012
Not leather, but comfortable and supposedly waterproof. Hey, if they last a season, you're way ahead.
Pros:
Comfortable and the price is right.
Cons:
Not leather

Eric
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
March 29, 2012
Great Shoes for the price 19.99 when I bought them.
Pros:
fit comfort price

mike eberle
west seneca, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new shoes
March 29, 2012
Just wore on the course and liked them
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
Hard to keep clean

S.Dixon
Belleville, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Comfort
March 29, 2012
I was shocked and surprised how well these fit and the comfort level. Took them out of box at golf course and played 18 in comfort. No pain or blisters!!!!
Pros:
Style, Comfort, and Price
Cons:
Nothing!!!!

michael
kettering, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST PRICE ON A GREAT SHOE
March 29, 2012
Bought 2 different pairs/sizes. Both fit great. Very comfortable. A great shoe from Etonic at a low price.
Pros:
Price,sizing and they are very lightweight and comfortable.

Howard R. Crotty
Ft Worth, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic-Lite tech golf shoes
March 29, 2012
Have not worn them yet but tried them on and they fit perfectly and felt great.
Pros:
Appearance & fit
Cons:
Nothing

Marc Andre
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly as advertised
March 29, 2012
Quick delivery and perfect for the price.
Pros:
Meets all my expectations at that price
Cons:
Nothing

Brad
GB Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe for the price!!
March 28, 2012
This is my second pair of these shoes, bought a pair two years ago and still keep my feet dry. I do waterproof every year, I'm sure this helps. I just thought I'd buy another pair rather then changing the spikes. At this price you can't go wrong.
Pros:
Nice stable shoe, I can walk 18 holes without a blister right out of the package.
Cons:
None

Keith
clare, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable great deal
March 28, 2012
Hard to beat this deal!
Pros:
Price!!!!!

Steve
Bethesda, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
March 28, 2012
Found these shoes to be comfortable. Pleasantly suprised. Price is right. Great deal!

C D
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic-Lite Tech Golf Shoes
March 28, 2012
The quality plus the RockBottom price cannot be beat, have recommended the Rockbottom website to my friends, my first purchase was a set of Taylor Made irons and I have been a Rockhead from then on
Pros:
everything no dislikes at all
Cons:
Nothing

Mark B
Decatur, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
March 28, 2012
My high school son plays on the school golf team an is out growing shoes, clothes .an clubs the shoes were great quality at a great price.
Pros:
Price. Looks. Quality.

Nick Ashburner
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy feet
March 28, 2012
This was a great buy, by the time I had my discounts these shoes cost me $18.40, what can you say!
Pros:
High quality product that fits
Cons:
The free golf glove card in the box had run out of time by nearly 2 years.

John
High Springs, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 28, 2012
Shoe fits perfectly, true to size & very comfortable. Thank you.

Bob
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
March 28, 2012
The shoes were actually delivered on a Saturday, certainly not what I expected for the price, played in them on Monday. Great fit and looking good.
Pros:
Hard to pinpoint any one thing, all good, I'd say.
Cons:
Nothing

Roger
Athens, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe!!
March 28, 2012
A great wearing shoe!! No break in period needed! I have worn Foot Joys for years but these Etonics are far more comfortable and not to mention the price of them!

Andy
AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat $20 shoes!
March 27, 2012
These shoes were so cheap I bought them just to play in the muck. It poured last week and my feet never got wet.
Pros:
Price, waterproof
Cons:
None

tom
west bend, wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shoes
March 27, 2012
they are better than i imagined they'ld be. very pleased
Pros:
price and multiple sizes

Craig Tucci
Puyallup, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
March 27, 2012
Fast delivery, great shoes for only 19.99 I would suggest this. They are comfortable, the shoe fits to size and feel great and they are waterproof. Nothing better out there
Pros:
They fit great , fell good, and fast delivery
Cons:
Nothing

Geno
Winter Haven, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price on some great Shoes.
March 26, 2012
I bought these on sale at an unbelievably low price. Very comfortable and well worth the money. Buying another pair just to keep in the closet as a back up pair.
Pros:
Price Quality

Tony
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great comfy shoe for the price
March 26, 2012
wish I'd have bought 2 pair!

Greg Eason
Carrollton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
March 20, 2012
These shoes are very comfortable. They are light and got a nice bend to them. They look great and I would definitely recommend these to anyone.
Pros:
Comfortable Great looking Not stiff
Cons:
Nothing

Don H.
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Comfort
March 20, 2012
Normally I have to put insoles in all my shoes because of bad feet but not this pair. Most comfortable shoe of any kind I have ever had and the light weight is even better. Good grip on the turf and even in the sand.
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
Nothing

Frank
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoes for a good price
March 15, 2012
Have just received my Etonic Lite Tech Golf shoes, impressed with them, shipped 5 day ground and recieved in 3 days. I already own Etonic shoes and have very good luck with these over the years.

George
Carlisle, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
you cant beat the price
March 11, 2012
value and comfort and good looking shoes l would recommend this to a friend
Pros:
Great value I like the comfort and style of the shoes

Dave
Marana, Arizona
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
March 11, 2012
played with them last week and no break in required
Pros:
good price for great shoes
Cons:
Which they came in all white

craig
minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shoe
March 9, 2012
maybe a touch small, but they will be fine after wearing a couple of rounds
Pros:
price was great for a second pair

Rick
Victoria, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classy and CHEAP
March 8, 2012
I played a round in these shoes the other day and they felt great...didn't help my score though !
Pros:
Look Feel Spikes
Cons:
sizing

John
Fresno, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shoes!
March 8, 2012
I had never worn a pair of Etonic shoes before and was always skeptical about the brand specifically because they are so cheap. After wearing them I can't figure out why they are so cheap, I walk and these shoes are comfortable and supportive, and look great. Great buy!
Pros:
Comfortable Price

Nick
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
March 4, 2012
I walk most rounds and these shoes are very comfortable.
Pros:
Very comfortable

Roger
Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
March 3, 2012
Great fit and looking forward to giving thema work out !
Pros:
Slip on like a glove

Larkin
Purchase New york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic- Lite Tech Golf Shoe
February 28, 2012
I really like the Etonic Lite Tech Golf Shoes they are very comfortable this is my second pair. When I saw the price I was blown away they are a great quality shoe at any price.
Pros:
The Confort , Quality of the material, Lite Weight, and the Stylish Look
Cons:
n/a

Stephen
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality and value
February 26, 2012
Great feel and fit

Bob
Strongsville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit for thin foot
February 26, 2012
Shoe is a great value and the width is perfect if you do not have wide feet. Comfortable with no break in.
Pros:
Fit, looks, width
Cons:
Nothing

Justin
Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy!
February 23, 2012
I got these shoes (the all-black model) from RBG for $20 during one of their deals. I've just started really getting into golf, so i didn't want to spend a ton, but i wanted something comfortable and that would provide adequate traction. These totally fit the bill! I slipped them on the moment I got them, and can't wait to take them out on the course. Plus, they look pretty cool. The only possible "down" side I can think of is the apparent quality of the uppers. It's not what would be found in a $60+ pair, but these shoes are $20, so I expected that. They seem durable, it's just obviously not a higher quality material. Either way, I'd definitely recommend them if you're in need of a cheap golf shoe.
Pros:
Comfort Traction Style

SjP
Heartland USA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lite Tech Indeed
February 23, 2012
Value is ideal. Style is a nice mix of classic meets tech. The weight is ideal and the feel is responsive. Break-in is a little longer than an sneaker style, but the movement is smooth not rigid and the grip is substantial. At the sale price, I'd give these a solid 4 out of 5
Pros:
Price Style Grip
Cons:
Break-in Period

Skillet
outer banks, nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfy!
February 22, 2012
This is a real nice shoe for the money that RBG is sellyng it for! Comfy right out the box and light weight. Truly a great shoe for many holes of comfortable play.

Vojo
Sweden
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
faster delivery
February 21, 2012
good shoes
Pros:
everything is good

Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
3 Stars
Not the best, not the worst
February 20, 2012
Overall the shoes are a decent value but a few complaints: they werent very comfortable the first round I wore them, hopefully that will change as I break them in. Also they are sized a little small. That being said, I've had worse shoes for twice as much money, so not a terrible dissapointment.
Pros:
look price
Cons:
not too comfortable

Mitchell
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoe
February 20, 2012
Super price nice looking shoe and very comfortable

Wally
Ocala, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoes, easy process, great price
February 20, 2012
I've never bought shoes online before, since all manufacturers seem to have their own ideas about sizes, and I like to try them on first. This time I decided to risk it, since the price was definitely right, and the return process made it easy enough to exchange the shoes if they didn't fit right. The fact that I'd done business with my buddy Scratch before made it easier to jump in, knowing that I wasn't going to come away unhappy. If I needed more than one pair, I'd definately have bought them on this deal.
Pros:
Etonic has always been a good product, and these shoes are no exception. Well made, good fit, and again, the price couldn't be beat.

Dammer
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal, Excellent golf shoes
February 19, 2012
Another great buy from RBG
Pros:
Well made fit true to size look great
Cons:
none

Tom
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Shoes....
February 19, 2012
Haven't used them yet. They fit well and feel confortable as always happens with Etonic shoes.
Pros:
Confortable
Cons:
no dislikes

Jerry Tovar
Oceanside, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy Feet
February 18, 2012
I've purchased two pairs so far and have not been let down yet. Very comfortable. You can't beat the price!
Pros:
Value and comfort. They are good looking shoes
Cons:
I haven't bought more!

Anthony
Richmond, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lite Tech Golf Shoes
February 18, 2012
Just received these shoe's and they feel great. Thanks for the quick turnaround on the order RBG. You rock!
Pros:
comfort and style
Cons:
none

CHARLES
Ellijay,Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple Great !
February 17, 2012
I really have a hard time ordering stuff online. But I HAVE TO SAY THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT. It was just as advertisted , the best wearing shoes I have ( have 6 other pair ) Highly recommend dealing with RockBottom Golf. To all at RockBottom Golf you'll be hearing from me a lots more. Thanks so much !
Pros:
EVERYTHING !
Cons:
NOTHING !

Ryan
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable and keeps the wet out
February 16, 2012
Overall, for the price, I was very pleased with these shoes. I played yesterday in wet, icy conditions and the spikes help amazingly well. They are very comfortable as well and my socks didn't get wet at all. If I have to give a criticism, at first glance, you can tell that they are not leather, not that they look cheap, but the synthetic "paten leather" look on the upper part looks a little plasticy. I got the black on black ones though, white might look better.
Pros:
Great quality and grip
Cons:
I got a size too big.

Kyle
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shoes
February 16, 2012
Super sharp shoes for a great price!!! Can't wait to get on the golf course with them!
Pros:
Style, price, and fast shipping
Cons:
N/A

Doug
Red Bank, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Lite Tech Golf Shoes
February 15, 2012
Definitely light weight and easy on the feet. And how can you beat the price!

John
middle of California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shoes
February 13, 2012
I didn't need shoes right now but the price was so good I made the purchase for later thei summer. The shoesj fit well and as always I'm happy with rockbottom and the cave man..
Pros:
read the review.

Charles
Upper Marlboro , Md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
February 13, 2012
This shoe I acually bought for a friend's birthday. He really likes the fit and feel.
Pros:
weight it is a very light shoe with support
Cons:
nothing yet, wanted all brown

Andrew
Gretna, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe for Price
February 13, 2012
Well put together shoe, Runs half size big
Pros:
Price Stylish
Cons:
Laces

larry
richmond,va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
February 13, 2012
great shoe for the money
Pros:
spikes system
Cons:
uppers nhot leather

Dr. Terry
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe, Great Price.
February 13, 2012
Excellent shoe for the price. Very true to size and comfortable fit. I would suggest this shoe to all my fellow golfers without hesitation.
Pros:
Price & Comfort.
Cons:
N/A

Efren T. Catalla
Vernon Hills, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looking forwadto use my new shoes
February 11, 2012
Due to this winter sason, I have not have the time to try my newshoes.

peter
auckland nz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value and service as always
February 11, 2012
as above
Pros:
good value for money

marcel
granby quebec canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good transaction ... thank
February 11, 2012
shoe
Pros:
exactly like describe.. real one...
Cons:
maybe you cant reduce shipping cost... its to higt for this article...

mike rudy
south lyon, michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal for Etonic Shoes
February 11, 2012
These shoes look like expensive other brands and fit comfortably and have very good spike pattern. If they are offered again I will pick up another pair.
Pros:
Great price Clean look Nice fit
Cons:
No dislikes at all

Derek
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
February 10, 2012
These shoes are very comfortable to wear, nice and light,I am very happy with this purchase
Pros:
As above

Gary anderson
Mt. Pleasant,utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ethnic golf shoes
February 10, 2012
Great shoes fast delivery

Curtis
Wichita, Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort for a Great Price
February 10, 2012
Etonic may list the Lite Tech on the economic end of its brand, however, this is a surprisingly comfortable shoe. After a couple rounds I find the light weight a huge plus and they hold up well.
Pros:
Price and comfort
Cons:
construction seems questionable

David
Greer, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unreal They are Great!
February 10, 2012
I tried these shoes. Normally wear Nike Air Golf Shoes. These Etonic Golf Shoe is WONDERFUL. I purchased 3 pair. Haven't put my Nike's back on and do not plan too! Great BUY. Feel really good. Special note; These shoes have a neat design, on the sole they put this stabilizer on the outside edge of the shoe, that you feel when you step into the grass. It really works. Needless to say I am very impressed. Buy two or three pair at the sale price. $19.99. I paid more than that for ONE Pair of Nike's.
Pros:
High arch support, outside sole stabilizer...Really nice
Cons:
That I didn't buy more and take the spikes off of them to wear around town!

Mike Eickhoff
Newburgh, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gret fit.
February 9, 2012
Great value. Perfect fit.

Larry
Lagrange Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shoes
February 9, 2012
These really accent my golf clothes and make me feel like I look good, that has a effect on me and I think I play better when I feel like I look good.
Pros:
Fits well and helps anchor me
Cons:
nothing

Jack
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes for the dollar
February 9, 2012
Shoes are very comfortable
Pros:
They were very in affordable
Cons:
None

Jack
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 9, 2012
Very comfortable and great value for the price. Rockbottom Service is outstanding
Pros:
Comfort and price. Excellent Service from Rockbottom

Ted Brinson
Parkton, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
*****
February 9, 2012
Shoes feel good

Roger
SE NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price for a noce pair of shoes
February 9, 2012
Can't beat the Rrockbottom.com price. Would have liked a different color but for the price I'll very satisfied. A little tight when forst worn but have relaxed and now fit fine.

carlton spence
South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gear/great price
February 9, 2012
I needed new shoes to start the season. I shopped other sites to compare prices and brands. I always end up buying form RGB. Great gear at great prices.
Pros:
great fit
Cons:
never fun to break in new shoes

Jose Alberni
miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
February 9, 2012
Comforatble. Can not beat the price
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Jason
Surprise,Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
February 9, 2012
Great Shoes! Paid $19.99. Comfortable,Great Traction, Great Feel, Great Fit.
Pros:
Comfort Price Fit
Cons:
None

jim comerford
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
February 9, 2012
hi - great value, very comfortabel, no sore feet after 18 holes. would buy again.
Pros:
price
Cons:
color

George
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shoes are Tops
February 9, 2012
Shoes are great! Price is even better!
Pros:
The style
Cons:
nothing

Ron Lawrence
Turlock California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
February 9, 2012
Very comfortable first time out. Great buy
Pros:
Confort
Cons:
None

Greg
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent value
February 9, 2012
I got these shoes on a Friday and played in them on Saturday. Very comfortable.
Pros:
comfort style
Cons:
smaller laces

Bill D
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
February 9, 2012
good fit at a fantastic price.
Pros:
Style
Cons:
Nothing

Tim
Tampa, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit great right out of the box
February 9, 2012
Quality condition and great fit

scott
tucson az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
etonic-lite tech golf shoes
February 8, 2012
nice shoes have not tried out yet but feel comfortable

Pete
Brockport NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic - life Tech Golf Shoes
February 8, 2012
Fit good, look good excellent product and price

J
Indianapolis, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Style for under $50
February 8, 2012
Solid shoes for the price. Good traction and style for under $50.
Pros:
Comfortable Price Snake skin side panels
Cons:
Laces are cheap and stiff

butch e
97526
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SHOE
February 8, 2012
I.ve worn them trice, and love them. Not a lot of money fpr a very good shoe. Thanks rock.
Pros:
Everything.

Tom Gorman
North Platte, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy and very comfortable shoes.
February 8, 2012
I am very pleased with these golf shoes. The have very good traction, are very comfortable, and look sharp. I was surprised and pleased to discover that the shoes also came with an opportunity to receive a free golf glove. I have always been very pleased with the quality of the products that I have ordered from Rock Bottom Golf and the quick shipping on each order.
Pros:
Very good traction and appearance.

Leland
wichita falls,texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
February 8, 2012
played golf
Pros:
price
Cons:
0

Barry
Phillipsburg, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe, Great price
February 8, 2012
These shoes were comfortable right out of the box

Jim
Tinley Park, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic- Lite TEch Golf Shoes
February 8, 2012
I already had a chance to wear the shoes as the weather in Chicago has been fairly warm. The shoes are comfortable and fit well. I'm extremely happy with them.

Ross Paine
Peregian Springs, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No More Aching Feet
February 8, 2012
After years of sore feet following a game, the Etonic - Lite tech has solved the problem. Lite and comfortable and no more aching feet.
Pros:
Comfortable on my feet
Cons:
Nothing

EddieV
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
February 8, 2012
Good looking and comfortable shoe. Great value for the price.
Pros:
Looks and comfort

Bruce
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works for me
February 8, 2012
Very comfortable,playable shoe. Really like the fit and what a price!

Greg
WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent shoe
February 8, 2012
I purchased these shoes mainly because of price. I have played a couple of rounds of golf with them and I have no complaints with them. My feet stayed dry and comfortable. The price was $19 dollars which is just a few dollars more than replacement spikes. I don't know how long they will last, but they appear to be a much more expensive shoe than the price would indicate.
Pros:
Great price quick shipping

rich matza
oxford ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf shoes
February 8, 2012
Awesome value and comfort
Pros:
Sturdy comfortable

Edward
Fairfax Station, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic golf shoes are greeeaaattt!
February 8, 2012
I can't believe that I got such a great pair of golf shoes for only $19.99! Wow! The steal of the year! I am looking forward to strutting out in my new Etonics when the season starts. Till then, I can always look at them.
Pros:
Classy looking shoes that seem to hold great potential.
Cons:
The feeling that I didn't pay enough.

bernie
new jersey
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf shoes
February 8, 2012
good fit and style
Pros:
good shoes for the price

John
Yukon, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes.......unbelievable price!
February 8, 2012
It's winter now in Oklahoma, but I've been able to get out and play once since I got the shoes. They feel great. I took them out of the box and wore them out on the course for a decent 18. Only problem at all was with my game.....nothing wrong with the shoes at all and my new Diablo Driver I got from RBG was awesome! Get these shoes! (and the Diablo Driver if you need a new driver in your bag)
Pros:
Feel and Price
Cons:
I only got 2 pair.....should have gotten 3

cc
Zion Crossroads,Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking shoe
February 6, 2012
Good looking and comfortable for the price, Can;t beat it!!!
Pros:
Very stable base and comfortable
Cons:
nothing

tony
maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
February 5, 2012
this shoe is great value on a very nice shoe. lite comfort has it all

Griff
Riverside, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A real find.
February 4, 2012
Best deal in quality for the price. Very comfy and they really grip the turff.

Manny
New Zealand, Hamilton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent golf shoes
February 3, 2012
I love wearing it and it I believe it is helping my golf
Pros:
It fits well and comfortable
Cons:
nothing

Rick
Orlando Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic Styling Shoe
February 3, 2012
Always have been happy with Etonic shoes....No exception here.......I also have the White & Walnut pair
Pros:
Style & comfort

Rick
Orlando Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic Styling Shoe
February 3, 2012
Always have been happy with Etonic shoes....No exception here.......I also have the White & Walnut pair
Pros:
Style & comfort

Johnnie
Lancaster, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great looking shoe
February 3, 2012
Just got them in the mail today. Tried them on and they fit great, and they seem to be comfortable. Really fast delivery from RB!!!! I can't wait to wear them on the course. They fit true to size. Great deal for $20 dollars, and you will not beat the deal anywhere !!!!!
Pros:
great fit
Cons:
nothing so far

Donna
Lexington Tn
1 Stars
Fit is way off and hard to return
February 3, 2012
ordered this shoe for my husband for christmas , went by the size of his last etonic golf shoes he wore up til last summer, got them in plenty of time but the size was all wrong , was told I only had 30 days for returnning but had ordered them early for x mas , they did extend the return period til Jan 15th , but wow the hoops you have to jump through are just way to much had to order new shoes pay for them get a return auth.# then send them back and when we got te new ones (went from a 11m to 11 wide ) they were still to tight won't make this mistake again ,next time will pay the money buy them through a local store this was just way to much work

Prancer
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe and price!!!
February 2, 2012
Opening is a little snug but once foot is in, great fit, stablity and grip!!!
Pros:
Price, brand, stability, looks!!!
Cons:
Synthetic uppers sometimes have breathability issues but I'm only going to use these in cool weather. I use mesh uppers in hot weather.

Christopher
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit!
January 23, 2012
I bought these in December of 2011. Since I live in Wisconsin and close to the 'Frozen Tundra of Lambeau Field', I haven't had the opportunity to try them out as of yet. However, my initial reaction is that they run true to size, look awesome and feel great! I'll know more co0me spring time. Which in WI can be close to June! :)
Pros:
Look Feel Price

Peter
Bateau Bay NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort plus
January 17, 2012
The most comfortable shoe I have ever worn
Pros:
Price, comfort, looks
Cons:
None

Mark
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes at a great price
November 27, 2011
Another quality item from RBG.

Andy
Brownsville tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoe for the price
November 18, 2011
Very comfortable shoe, especially for the price

JH
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bargain
November 10, 2011
Excellent shoes for the money. Fits good and seems like a durable shoe.
Pros:
Quality, style, proce

mick
newington ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome- comfortable could i say more
November 6, 2011
Very comfortable- no wear in necessary- did not shoot any better but looked good

JC
Ocean Shores, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
November 4, 2011
Nothing special to look at but comfortable and well made. Every bit as good as my much more expensive Nike shoes.
Pros:
Good waterproofing, very comfortable from new.
Cons:
Nothing so far.

Mark
Wilmington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exellent buy
November 3, 2011
Excellent shoe for the $$$. Very prompt delivery (as always). True fit--very light and comfortable
Pros:
Price and very light
Cons:
Nothing

Marsalis
AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for the price
November 2, 2011
Good fit, easy care - I bought 3 pair.
Pros:
Price, fit, care.

Roger
Dubbo. Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom rocks Dubbo !!!!!!!
November 2, 2011
Hey guys. Just a general review to discribe your products & service......Sensational !!!!!! All your products that myself or fellow Rockheads reveal at Dubbo Golf Club get the thumbs up. I work as the bar manager at the club & we are all very proud of our 27 hole Championship course. So if any of you & your team are in our town drop in & say G'day

Mike
Saginaw, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a great shoe.
November 2, 2011
Have not yet used this purchase, but have an older pair that I just love. Great fit, feels good and can walk 27 holes with no foot problems.
Pros:
very comfortable, great support and traction.
Cons:
Original laces do not last long.

Chuck
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
November 2, 2011
good comfy shoes
Pros:
price
Cons:
nothing

Troy M
fitchburg, ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
October 21, 2011
This is a nice shoe for the price.
Pros:
Great Value. Looks good.
Cons:
Even though it was a Wide, the type of opening made it too tight and had to return.

Bradley
Hong Kong, --
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will do the job
September 22, 2011
Needing a wide shoe I ordered 13 W and these fit fine. First impression with workmanship was that these are not top quality shoes. They are a little rough around the edges. For the price though they are just fine.
Pros:
The price. Don't want to ruin your good shoes on a wet day. Wear these.
Cons:
They will take a little breaking in. The heal and area below the ankle are a little stiff. The area below the ankle comes up a bit high so might irritate some people