4.5 Stars based on 99 reviews
By FlaDoc
Great price, great fit
August 12, 2013
Etonics like always have fit better & held better than other brand shows and have used all the major brands
Prosfit, quality, comfort, price
By Billy M Garrett
Centre Al.
Don't understand
August 1, 2013
great price, great value, great product, amen
By Chip
south jersey
great shoe at a great price
July 31, 2013
bought these in a pinch because my son had taken my other shoes and I couldn't have been more surprised at the comfort and quality for the price. I told my son to keep the other ones.
Proscomfort rite out of the box
By lf
good shoe; asymmetric spikes
July 28, 2013
Worn for one round. No blisters or hot spots. Great bite and nice connection to the ground. Definitely worth $20. One funny thing. The spikes on the L and R foot are asymmetric. That is, there is a spike under the L little toe, and none under the L big toe, and visa-versa on the other foot. To my mind they would prefer the weight transfer for a right-handed golfer... as the spikes are loaded up on the left side of either foot. So lefties might want to look elsewhere?
Prosprice, comfort
Consmight not be ambidextrous
By Dennis
July 24, 2013
nice shoe
By Dennis
July 24, 2013
nice shoe
By Ron Lindemann
Albany, NY
$19 Etonics !
July 19, 2013
Superb shoes for testing $$ ! Brand name, how can you go wrong ? Wore them once, very comfortable, no "break in" needed.
By Tim
Kissimmee, FL
Great value for everyday golf
July 14, 2013
These are my practice shoes. Comfortable and durable shoes
ProsComfort, durability and style.
By Wun
Hillsborough NC
Great value!!!
July 11, 2013
Bought for 13 year old son, great fit, he says they are comfortable.
ProsGreat value
By Jim
Lincoln, Ca.
Great Value
June 26, 2013
I was reluctant to buy shoes over the InterNet but was pleasantly surprised when I got these shoes and tried them on. The fit was good, light weight and good looking. Time will tell but as of now these shoes seem to fit the bill.
ProsGood Looking Light weight Comfortable Great Price
By John
Spring Hill FL
June 25, 2013
A few months ago I bought a black pair, liked them so much that I bought my son-in-law a pair. I recently purchased a tan/white pair. Very light and comfortable. I did notice that shoes are a little wider than most Etonics that I have purchased before.
ProsGood price comfortable
Consman made materials
By Charles
Dover, Delaware
Excellent shoes
June 24, 2013
I had a little concern about ordering shoes that were only 19.99, but was very surprised to find they fit me perfectly, are light weight, extremely comfortable and give me great stability on my swing.. They are worth twice the price.
ProsInexpensive, comfortable, light weight, stable
By Duane
Minnetonka, Minnesota
Good Value !!
June 23, 2013
These shoes are a good value at a great price, I like the classic look of the black shoe.
By Ben Padgett
Oxford, Alabama
June 20, 2013
Great Price lead me to the item. Quality product brouhgt me back.
By Joe
Baltimore, Maryland
Comfortable Quality
June 19, 2013
I have tried these shoes out and they are very comfortable. I would recommend these to anyone.
ProsPrice Comfort Fit
By Dave
Wilmington, Delaware
Great price
June 19, 2013
light weight - comfortable
By Mark
Manchester, Iowa
Great Value
June 13, 2013
fits well and very comfortable...great shoe for the price..
By Eddie
Great comfortable shoes
June 11, 2013
These are my second pair. I couldn't believe the low price & had to jump on them. They are very comfortable & flexible yet have a very firm grip.
ProsComfort & price
By Mark Davis
Sun City, AZ
June 11, 2013
Good shoe at a good price
By Greg
Etonic Lite Tech IV shoes
June 10, 2013
Real comfortable shoe for the money.
By paul wolf
very comfortable!!
June 9, 2013
wore for the first time in league this week outstanding shoe highly suggest buying these shoes.
By paul wolf
very comfortable!!
June 9, 2013
wore for the first time in league this week outstanding shoe highly suggest buying these shoes.
By Paul
Madison, WI
Slightly Large
May 21, 2013
Not a bad shoe, especially for the price. The shoes are a little bit large, but not enough to complain because the price is so low.
ProsLooks, value
Panama City, Fl
Well worth the money!
April 28, 2013
Very light and comfortable for all 18 holes.
ProsLight and comfortable
By Alex
Schenectady, NY
2 shoes for $30
April 23, 2013
These shoes are great. Comfy, rather stylish, and seem to hold up over the short time I've used them. For $30 you're getting a quality product, can't see why you'd want to spend more.
ProsComfort Style Price
ConsThey don't put the ball in the hole for me
By Zachary
Long Beach, CA
Comfortable right out of the box!
April 14, 2013
Light, stylish and most importantly comfortable right out of the box. No need to break them in.
ConsNothing yet.
By Daniel
Atlanta, GA
Good deal
March 27, 2013
I've worn them twice - no problems. I have wide feet but luckily these come in wide sizes.
ProsComes in wide sizes - confortable.
By Bill
Matamoras, Pa.
Very Comfortable and Light
March 16, 2013
Excellent shoe....comfortable and extremely light.
ProsHigh quality
By Trevor
These are a great deal for walking around a muddy course.
March 7, 2013
I bought these as an early in the year shoe that I could use and abuse and so far they are working out great. Shoe felt pretty good right out of the box and looks good despite mostly synthetic materials. I really don't like the idea of wearing shoes that cost $100/pair in the early part of the season, and these fill in perfectly. So far I've walked 4 rounds, and haven't had any problems with fit, comfort, or performance. Have walked through plenty of wet/muddy spots and the shoes keep my feet dry and clean up easily.
ProsCost Durability Looks Waterproof
By Bill
Pittsburgh, PA
great shoes
March 4, 2013
Sharp and comfortable, exactly as described. Quick ship as well.
By Mark
St. Louis
Are you kiddin' me??
March 2, 2013
Unbeatable price for Etonic shoes - what's not to like??
ProsObviously, the great price on a major brand pair of shoes. And they are very light and comfortable.
ConsIt's all good.
By Kirk
Las Vegas, NV
Great shoes at an umbelieveable price
March 2, 2013
great shoes, lightweight (lighter than my running shoes) and the price was absolutely crazy--wish I had bought two pairs at that price.
Proscomfort, lightweight, style
By Don C
Carson, CA
Great shoes for the price
March 1, 2013
They are wider than the Nike brand shoes I were replacing. They felt good and grip felt better than the Nike shoes. I prefer the Air Nike soles, but these shoes felt comfortable and my feet did not feel bad after the round. I highly recommend them. Great shoes for the price.
ProsWider fit, Comfortable shoe with nice grip. Great price.
ConsNot quite as comfortable as Nike Air.
By Kirk Elgin
Baton Rouge
New Shoes
February 6, 2013
Excellent quality and very comfortable.
By Edward Navarro
Copperas Cove, Texas
The Etonic Lite Tech IV golf shoes
January 29, 2013
The look like a dress shoe, However after my 1st round of golf the were so confortable and flexible through all my swings. This help increase my hits on ball by at least 5% with my weight distribution through my club swing. The weight of the shoes help keep my calves loose by end of the 18th hole to include the heels and balls of my foot.
ProsThe flexablity of the shoe, weight and sole softness.
By Jesse Casteel
New Mexico
Nice But...
January 26, 2013
Shoes did not fit well ..much wider than I thought..but were well constructed and comfortable but to wde.
Proswell padded
Constoo plastic feelind and to wide
By Bill
Good Value
January 16, 2013
Nice shoes and very comfortable. Good shoe for the money.
By Mike
Portland, OR
Much more than an inexpensive shoe.
January 14, 2013
I bought a pair of these from RBG when they were on sale, primarily because I needed a shoe that was waterproof. I play in the Portland, OR area and our winters are very wet. I have played in these shoes 3 times and not only have my feet been completely dry when I was done, but they were VERY comfortable as well. I have wide feet and they only had medium widths when I purchased but they were still plenty wide and plenty comfortable. I could not recommend these shoes more.
ProsWaterproof Comfort
ConsI only bought one pair
By Brian
Camdenton Mo
Took a chance
January 12, 2013
Fantastic price so a took a chance on these and was surprised that they were this comfortable and attractive at this price
ProsPrice Comfort
By Carmen
Wake Forest, NC
Great Buy for the Price
January 8, 2013
I was looking to purchase an inexpensive replacement for my 5 year old Foot Joys. I was pleased to see the Etonic become available for under $30. I have not had the pleasure to play with these, but the initial look and feel are great. I can't wait to give them a try.
ProsPrice Color Feel
By Ernesto Badie
Orlando, Fl
Great Shoes
January 2, 2013
Very comfy, light, Love it
By Don
Southwick, Ma.
January 2, 2013
nice shoes with good fit foe price
By Len
New Jersey
Exactly as stated
January 2, 2013
Excellent shoe for the price! Perfect fit and feels good. I always try to walk the course and my feet feel fine afterwards.
ProsLook and feel good.
ConsNo comment
By jim
thousand palms, ca
good buy
January 1, 2013
good shoe
Prosstable and easy to clean
By William
Florence, SC
Great Shoes
January 1, 2013
I've only worn these shoes once as the weather has been terrible for golf but they feel really comfortable so far.
ProsComfort and price.
By James
Oswego, NY
fit great
December 31, 2012
fit great and the price was even better
By John
Atkinson NH
Best golf shoes for the price available anywhere
December 29, 2012
Excellent shoes at a very low price
ProsThey fit well
By John R. Schwartz
Granada Hills, CA
Great shoe for the price
December 28, 2012
Wore my Etonic lites for the first time and found them to be very comfortable. Great shoe for the cold, wet months.
ProsComfort and easy clean up.
ConsNone noted
By Rian
Awesome price
December 28, 2012
Comfy shoes and with a price like that you can't complaim :)
By Gene Garton
Winter Haven, FL
Great Shoes
December 24, 2012
Great buy on these Etonics.
ProsPrice and the quick delivery I received on them.
By Jim Johnson
South Carolina
Great Shoe
December 23, 2012
Well made and fits comfortably
ProsLight weight
ConsLousy delivery...took 12 days
By Francine Dabson
Milford, DE
Etonic golf Shoes Men
December 22, 2012
Great shoe, comfortable and priced right. Shipped quickly, customer service excellent
Prosquality and price
Consexchanges were charged restocking fee
By Francisco
Puerto Rico
December 20, 2012
Better that was expected.
By syko4sc
Bakersfield, Ca.
Great shoe at a great price!
December 18, 2012
This is a very nice quality shoe for the money! Lite weight and durable along with alot of style, what more could you want?
By RL Perry
Saint Marys, GA
Comfortable Value
December 18, 2012
For the price, these shoes are exceptionally comfortable and have traction all day long. Very good quality and with Etonic, you know you are getting the best.
ProsValue Comfort Traction
By Michael
High Point,NC
great shoes
December 17, 2012
really comfortable shoes great for the price
By jimbo
s.a. texas
etonic shoes
December 17, 2012
i looooooove these shoes.
Prosfeel great, looks good
By Jinxok
Great shoe for the price
December 15, 2012
Great look and fits well. Waiting for spring to try them out.
By Robert Tomik
Lees Summit, MO
Well Cushioned
December 14, 2012
I own Adidas and Nike golf shoes also, and these have better cushioning than either of those. Good value for the price.
Proscomfort, looks, and price
By Don
Myrtle Beach, SC
Great Golf shoe
December 13, 2012
Shoe is great, fits perfect and is comfortable
ProsGood look, comfortable, great price.
By Tina
Nice shoes...nice price
December 13, 2012
The shoes are a Christmas gift for my husband. They are good quality shoes and he should like them!
By Ed BonGiovanni
Potomac Falls, VA.
Great Shoes for the Price
December 13, 2012
Etonic makes a good shoe - I owned a pair a number of years ago - and these seem to be as good as ever. My (old) Nikes were starting to let too much water in to be comfortable in cooler temperatures, so I needed something new and water resistant. So far so good on the water, they fit just fine, and seem to provide a strong, anchored stance.
ProsMy feet stay dry AND they are black. I have always felt that golfers who wear black shoes are 'serious'.
ConsNothing so far - check with me in six months.
By Mark
Boise, Idaho
solid shoe when walking a long course
December 13, 2012
this is a great price on a good shoe
Prosgood traction waterproof comfortable
By gary cole
great, great shoe for the money. best deal on shoes anywhere.
December 13, 2012
great, great shoe for the money. best deal on shoes anywhere.
By Ted
San Francisco, CA
For the price, can not be beat
December 11, 2012
Took them out for the first time in very wet weather. Had good footing, feet stayed dry, and after walking the course my feet felt great. Took no time to break in.
ProsThe price and comfort
Kernersville, NC
Great pair of golfing shoes for a reasonable price
December 11, 2012
These are my second pair of Etonic shoes. I have alway worn Callaway shoes and tried Etonics because my brother mention them to me. I love them. The leather is soft and flexible (like Callaway shoes), plus had a large selection of wide size shoes. I would recommend you try these shoes if you are looking to change brands in the future. I got the white/brown ones.
ProsGreat price, soft and flexible leather, color.
ConsNothing so far.
By Sam Jakes
Stone Mountain
Etonic Lite Tech IV Golf Shoes - Great value.
December 11, 2012
The shoes are soft and very comfortable. They greatly helped reduce fatigue after hours on the course. Great bargain.
ProsThey are very comfortable.
By Rob
Sydney Australia
Incredibly lightweight
December 10, 2012
Fantastic shoes, very comfortable and incredibly light, recommended highly
ProsComfortable Lightweight
By tom
unbeatable price!!
December 10, 2012
for the price this is a comfortable and stable golf shoe.
Prosprice, good quality
By John
pensacola, FL
Great price
December 9, 2012
I bought 2 pairs, thery are very comfortable.
Proscomfort and price
By michael
palm coast,fl
great shoe
December 9, 2012
great shoe very good price
By Long Lost Golfer
San Antonio, Texas, USA
I always wear cheap shoes
December 7, 2012
I have owned Etonic golf shoes before and have found them to be a good buy. So it was an easy decision for me to purchase the Etonic Lite Tech IV shoes when they went on sale recently. I have used the shoes twice, including an 18-hole round where I walked, and I didn't know I had new shoes on. They felt like a good pair I've been using for months.
ProsI like the price and the trust I have in the brand name.
ConsThe "looks" aren't that great. These shoes look a little "blocky" but I don't play golf for fashion sake.
By Weimer
Santa Ponsa, Majorica-Spain
Godd Deal
December 6, 2012
a very confortabel shoe
By Jim Pollak
Charlotte, NC
Excellent Shoes for money
December 6, 2012
This is my second set of these shoes. This time I ordered both the black and white/tan. These wear very well and the fit is great. For the price it doesn't get any better
Prosprice fit
By Mettie
December 5, 2012
By Clarence
Cocoa Florida
Nice shoes
December 5, 2012
Very comfortable and feels great on my feet
ProsPrice is great, you just cannot beat it anywhere.
red oak, tx
great deal
December 5, 2012
great price great fit look great on the course
By Cecil Burrows
Copperas Cove, Texas
Nice shoes
December 5, 2012
These were comfortable and my feet felt fine after the round
By H P
Atlanta, GA
Very comfortable...very light....great deal
December 5, 2012
Great fit, very comfortable and light. Looking forward ot wearing them on a regular basis.
ProsLight weight great fit great value
Consnone at this time
By John
golf shoes
December 5, 2012
great shoe at a great price
Prosnice,comfortable fit
By rene
dont know
December 5, 2012
great value,but you need cushions because you can fell the spikes.
Proswell made
Consfeel the spikes
By Bill
Good for the price
December 5, 2012
Needed to replace my Greenjoys, but didn't have a lot to spend. Not as comfortable as my old shoes, but affordable.
ConsLaces too short
By Speedy
Very Decent Shoe
December 5, 2012
After trudging about 6 rounds on foot, I can say that these Etonics are comfortable and attractive. Very little break-in time was needed. They have not, unfortunately, lowered my score by 5 strokes . . . yet.
ProsPrice, comfort, looks
By Lee
Charlotte, NC
Great value
December 5, 2012
Shoes are comfortable and have worn well. I ordered two pairs this time (one of each color)
ProsComfort, value
New York NY
Etonic- Lite Tech IV Golf Shoes
December 5, 2012
for the price at 19.99 I bought 2 pairs just for fun... Feel comfortable , not walking on a golf course yet but I believe it would be OK... I give it 5-star rating for value. I got 2 pairs of black, did not know that I could select one black and one white/brown ... Well, too late now
Consdon't know yet
By starter Scott
Houston TX
very poorly engineered shoe
December 1, 2012
no midfoot support walking a hundred yards feels like you ran a marathon. Save your money buy something else
Prosthe only thing I like is I could take them off!
ConsThe most uncofortable shoe I have had the displeasure of abusing my feet by wearing. Terrible support.
By Roger
Barstow Ca
Inexpensive but great
November 16, 2012
We play golf with a lot of water on the grass and it is sooo nice to finally have dry feet. Don't think they took any strokes off but the shoes are comfortable and dry feet are great. Bought a pair for a co worker and he loves them too.
By Rick
Iowa Falls, Ia
Seem comfortable
November 13, 2012
Haven't used them on the course yet. Saving them for next year but they seem comfortable from wearing them around the house some. Fit is on.
ProsGood looking shoe
By MacSark
Fresno, CA
Great price for a nice pair of shoes.
November 11, 2012
I saw these Etonics advertised for about $30, and I ordered them instantly; True to form: I received them very quickly. I took them out for an 18-hole walk. Nice fit, nice support: Great price of a nice pair of shoes.
ProsNice fit, nice support. comfortable.
ConsI am sure that they are not all-weather shoes... not a problem.
By brad
look good feel good I like
November 11, 2012
Very good
By Matti2d
Smoggy California
Nice golf shoes and WIDE!
November 11, 2012
Great shoes for my freakin' wide hobbit feet. Very comfortable and light. Thanks.
ProsBlack Comes in wide sizes very light
Conswe'll see...
By steve
etonic-lite tech 4 golf shoes
November 10, 2012
excellent bang for the buck. very comfotable,great traction, and overall a very nice pair of golf shoes at an excellent price
Prosprice, fit
By Jim
Willard, OH
Etonic Shoes
November 8, 2012
Shoes are comfortable and a great value.
By Bill
Kodak,Tn./Vero Beach,Fl.
Another homerun for my wardrobe.
November 8, 2012
I wanted another color combination in golf shoes so I chose these because of your price. I'm thrilled with the fit and yhe comfort these shoes have given me. I have never owned any Etonic shoes before but I will be sure to consider them when I have to purchase new shoes again.
By dennis
November 7, 2012
By Vic
Dora Creek Australia
Nice fitting shoe
October 31, 2012
Lite and comfortable for the price
ProsGood fit Price
By Gary
GA - United States
Good Deal - Good Shoe
October 26, 2012
Ordered them last week. Received them on Wed. and walked and carried my clubs for 18 holes today (Fri.) and no sore feet. They are keepers. ggE
By Larry
Mouseland, Florida
Not ready for the pro tour
October 17, 2012
WOW great golf shoe for the money! Fits true to size and looks great. I don't think I will ever break 70, but enjoy the game and enjoy having a great shoe at a very low price.
ProsGreat fit Looks great PRICE!!!!!!!!!!!
Consnothing so far
By Don H
Jacksonville, FL
Fantastic Buy!
September 25, 2012
I bought a pair of these shoes a couple months ago and the fit and comfort are great. The soles of my feet are painful in all shoes except shoes with air in the sole and these Etonics. Most comfortable golf shoes I've ever enjoyed.
ProsPrice Comfort Appearance
ConsNo cons at all.

Page 1 of 1