50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Andrew
Forest Lake, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them!
April 14, 2014
I'm definitely an ametuer gofler, and never thought a golf shoe could really make much of a difference. Then I bought these because of the sale... I can't believe how stupid I was to wait so many years before buying a nice golf shoe. These look and feel great, and easily shaved 7 strokes off my game. Better balance, and better power; I can't ask for more!
Pros:
Look/feel great. Greatly helped with my balance and extra power
Cons:
NONE!

patrick
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
basic black to look at but extremely comfortable
April 13, 2012
after 18 holes golf that is the best endorsement you can give.that your feet are feeling very good no blisters no breaking in required and no aches or pain.they are very comfortable,you will be impressed with the results.
Pros:
the fit and the quality of your comfort,nice wide fit with plenty of cushioning
Cons:
nothing

sveinbjorg kristjansdottir
Loughnam ,florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fit
March 26, 2012
fit good fast delivery

Ross Duckworth
Auckland, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
March 22, 2012
Great golf shoe, a enjoy to wear on the course

Gil
Green Valley, Az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Shoe
February 13, 2012
The Etonic-Sport Tech II is a great looking shoe with a soft and comfortable feel.
Pros:
Looks and qualtiy of shoe
Cons:
Size ran large

Steve
Denver,Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shoes , Awesone price
November 21, 2011
Shoes are extremly comfortable. Great value

Paul Roddick
Kaiapoi, New Zealand
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shoes
November 4, 2011
Unfortunately were too small.

Matthew
Darwin, NT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shoes
November 1, 2011
I think this has been one of the best purchases I have made. They are comfortable, I don't slip and they feel like a normal shoe. I have played many 18 hole rounds and haven't had to worry about my feet once! Highly recommended.
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
Wish it had the white version in my size.

Chilichucker
Cuenca, Ecuador
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoe for a good price
September 5, 2011
A nice lightweight shoe with the Etonic quality
Pros:
lightweight

Bruce
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic sport tech golf shoes
August 22, 2011
very comfortable shoes. Good value for the money

Scott
central california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent golf shoes
July 27, 2011
I usually wear footjoy, bought these on sale. Ive played a few rounds in them. Great shoe. Comfortable and stable. I recommend these shoes.

Mike
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe.
July 26, 2011
These fit like I've had them for years the very first time. My old shoes had seen better days, and the comfortable fit and classy look of these will serve me great for years.

vicki
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf shoes
July 26, 2011
fantastic fit & great inthe wet grass

mike
tonawanda, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
finally a wide shoe that fits
June 30, 2011
i have had a lot of trouble finding a nice stylish golf shoe in a wide width for under $75, if you are also looking your search is over.
Pros:
price and 12wide, very comfortable.
Cons:
none

Kris Ellis
Otago New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best shoes ever
June 21, 2011
These shoes are great nice and light wore them first time last Saturday just like wearing running shoes

Peter
Wattle Grove, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort
May 26, 2011
Good all round shoe. Very comfortable, well padded and light weight. The shoe looks classy. I got the benefit of a free glove from Etonic which arrived in the mail this week. An added bonus.
Pros:
Comfort. Light weight. Looks good.

Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
May 18, 2011
What can I say these shoes are even better than my foot joys and look great too, feel great also. This was the best shoe I have ever gotten for no more money than what I paid. Give them a try you'll like them too.
Pros:
feels great on feet cool looking great buy at a rock bottom price
Cons:
none

Sid
Norway
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Late delivery, good shoes
May 8, 2011
The shoe is just what I needed, its waterproof, nice fit and comfortable. But, the delivery took too long, about two weeks
Pros:
waterproof, fit

mike schaab
timaru new zealand.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
brilliant
May 5, 2011
took my old shoes with me just in case but once I put on the Etonics I didn't look back, these shoes were so comfortable that I'm thinking of throwing my old ones away.
Pros:
very light, comfortable, they look good.
Cons:
so far nothing.

AJ
NK, RI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Shoe
April 25, 2011
First time I ever wore spikes. Feet seemed comfortable with a good grip. No soreness after finishing round, so a good shoe!

Jeff Beck
Ashburn, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Sport Tech II Golf Shoes
April 16, 2011
Really comfortable shoe. Have worn them twice and it's been quite wet in the area and my feet stay nice and dry. Love Rock Bottom. Quick delivery and great customer service!


Page 1 of 1