Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 78 Review(s)
Richard
Dundee, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
April 30, 2014
I purchased these after playing an extremely soggy round in my Asics shoes. They have held up for 6-7 wet / dewey rounds very well. Extremely comfortable and extremely water proof so far. Plus look at the price - no brainer.

steve
clearwater, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
April 4, 2014
the most comfortable golf shoes I've ever worn. plus the scratch experience was top notch
Pros:
extremely comfortable
Cons:
none

Vinny
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
March 14, 2014
Good quality shoe for the price.

Evan
Key West, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shoes
March 1, 2014
Like waking on pillows
Pros:
Super dry

Robert
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes - especially at this price !
February 26, 2014
I have always liked Etonic golf shoes because of the quality and comfortable fit right out of the box. I have purchased several pairs from Rock Bottom over the years and they always come through with great service and great products at great prices. Rock on Rockheads !
Pros:
Comfortable fit right out of the box. Waterproof.
Cons:
No cons

R
Lisle, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the $
February 25, 2014
Very comfy, great traction.

JL
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
February 22, 2014
I bought a similar pair last year and didn't need to break them in. Very comfortable from the onset.
Pros:
Price and quality.
Cons:
non yet to speak of.

Alan
Conyers, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pair of golf shoes
February 8, 2014
Have played several rounds after it's rained or after it's snowed (don't get much snow in the south) and in 40 degree weather, they held up way better than expected. After seeing the other reviews, looks like the consensus is these are a very favorable pair of shoes.
Pros:
comfortable fit, price (can't beat it anyway)
Cons:
none

JERRY S
TEXARKANA,TX 75501
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT LOOKING
February 4, 2014
IT HAS RAINED EVERY DAY SO GOING TO HAVE TO WAIT FOR BETTER WEATHER
Pros:
BUT,I KNOW ALL THE GUY'S WILL WANT A PAIR

LJT
Forest Hills, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Shoe - excellent price
February 4, 2014
I have not used the shoes on the course yet - it's February in NY - but I have worn them and I can tell that the shoes are fine quality. The price was very reasonable...

Steve
Northern CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Sport Tech III
January 27, 2014
Comfortable is key..these are. Great Grip also a yes. Thus a great value.
Pros:
Fit and design. Great looking shoe.
Cons:
None

Bruce Reynolds
Perth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
January 23, 2014
Just wow great value

Richard
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shoe! Awesome price!
January 12, 2014
We had 2 inches of rain last night, standing water all over the course today, and my socks were completely, totally dry after walking 18 holes. I've played these shoes for about a dozen rounds, and have no complaints. I walked and carried every round, and the fit is terrific, the water resistance is legit, and they don't look awful (yeah, you won't be cutting edge with these, but I don't give a crap).

Joe
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
December 29, 2013
Full upper leather, waterproof warranty, great style, and super comfortable right out of the box. All at a crazy low price. What more can you ask for.
Cons:
NONE!

CT
St.Augustine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than Footjoy
December 25, 2013
The Comfort and Style are 5 star. Easy to break in, but the best part is the Low Price and at this Price , it cant be touched. Thanks Caveman!
Pros:
Style Cushioning Fit Price
Cons:
None

Frank
Beaufort, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Price - never should have bought any other brand
December 16, 2013
OK I'm a cheapskate and always look for a deal. I had Etonics before and was very pleased with them. But I switched to Foot Joy for cost and they were awful. Etonics fit like a glove especially around the ankle with all the extra padding. You can't go wrong with Etonics and especially at this price!!!
Pros:
Comfort. looks, price

Don
West Milton, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic-sport tech lll golf shoes
December 16, 2013
They look good, feel good the first time I put them on. Hope they will last a while.
Pros:
very satisfied with the shoe
Cons:
none so far

Mike Georgantis
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
December 12, 2013
Great comfortable shoe. Look great, feel great, grip great. Its summer here (New Zealand) and they feel wonderful on the hard turf. Yet to test out their weatherproofness (is that a word)
Pros:
Cost, feel, grip, Like walking on air.
Cons:
None

Bob
Halifax, NS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smart shoes - Smart price
December 12, 2013
This is my second pair. The first are still going in their third season. They look smart, feel comfortable and the price is great.

Ed
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best shoes I've worn
December 1, 2013
Cart path only put these shoes to the test on the first day. Very comfortable. Great value for the money.
Pros:
Comfort, low price
Cons:
None

william berardi
hallandale florida
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for the price
November 30, 2013
these shoes are a dreat buy, have had good luck in the past

Damien Benton
On deployment in the Gulf
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Shoe
November 18, 2013
Very comfortable shoe to wear. Great price.

WBREWSR
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Love ALL Etonic Products
November 18, 2013
They are not only the best at theLow price they are even better than most of the High priced products

Jerry Z
Corte Madera CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish and comfortable
November 17, 2013
Great value walked 18 holes 1st time I wore the shoes
Pros:
Style, price, comfortn
Cons:
None

Keith R
Melbourne, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top of the Line
November 16, 2013
An incredible price for a top the line golf shoe. Etonic, one of the classic names in golf shoes lives up to its name. Top quality, stylish, and comfortable. What a deal!
Pros:
Style, name, comfort, and price.
Cons:
None.

Greg
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Shoe
November 15, 2013
Light, comfortable, and functional

Steve
Houston, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, inexpensive golf shoes
November 14, 2013
I had my doubts about a pair of shoes this inexpensive, but they are comfortable, of good quality and have waterproof leather uppers.
Cons:
The cleats (as with most twist-ins) have a tendency to come out if you have active footwork during your swing. I would have preferred these shoes to have a cleatless design.

Bruce
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes for the Price
November 14, 2013
Can't believe these shoes were only $29.99. Great deal! Nice looking and comfortable.

Richard
raleigh. nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just what I wantd
November 14, 2013
These are exactly as described. They're perfect!
Pros:
comfortable dry great fit

Rod
Tocumwal NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD SHOE AT GREAT PRICE.
November 10, 2013
Purchased for a mate. Fitted perfectly and he believes that he has never had a lighter, better fitting or comfortable pair of golf shoes.
Pros:
Light, comfortable and provide excellent grip.
Cons:
None

ccastillomves@yahoo.com
el paso, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
November 5, 2013
I had previously underestimated the importance of great shoes, now I know what I have been missing out on. They are very comfortable with enough flex and give to help me in my stance and follow through.
Pros:
Ver comfortable Flexible Price

Adrian
Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
November 3, 2013
Good quality & fit at a great price
Pros:
Rock bottom has good prices but you must stay with name brands. I buy often nice deals
Cons:
None

M Crone
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes for price
November 2, 2013
Comfortable, can't beat the price for leather soes.
Pros:
Price and comfort.
Cons:
None

John
Atlanta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
October 18, 2013
Excellent shoe. Fit is perfect, great style and very comfortable on the course.
Pros:
Style, comfort
Cons:
None

Mike
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
October 16, 2013
Just wore them for the first time today. They are comfortable and had no problems. Played 18 holes and everything was great.

John
Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic sport tech 3
October 6, 2013
Great fit. Great price. Keeps feet comfortable and dry.

Bob
Johnston, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic buy
October 1, 2013
These are LEATHER shoes that look & feel better than ones that cost 3 times as much. Thanks RBG!
Cons:
None

Dave M
Western MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoe: Great for the price.
September 25, 2013
It does what it says! Though the spikes were not exactly what I expected but the shoe gets the job done.
Pros:
Great shoe for the price.
Cons:
none

Bill
houston,tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new golf shoes
September 20, 2013
Shoes arrived right on time. really a good looking shoe that also is very comfortable. You know that you CANNOT beat the price for a brand new pair of ETONIC shoes. Very please with this transaction.
Pros:
light,comfortable and a great price
Cons:
none

Footjoys have competition
Charlotte
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit, incredible value
September 18, 2013
True to size, well made, and comfortable. Second pair of Etonics I have bought. Friends comment on how good they look, have asked what brand they are, and where did I get them. Highly recommend.

Curtis
Middlebury, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most comfort able shoe I have ever owned
September 15, 2013
I bought these mainly because of price and man am I glad Rock Bottom offered them. These shoes, I am not joking are the most comfortable I have owned. They were so comfort able I went back on Rock Bottom and bought a second pair right away.
Pros:
Great shoe very stable and comfortable.
Cons:
None yet

Bill
Matamoras, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These golf shoes are great value
September 13, 2013
Great price for a high quality shoe. Shoe size was spot on and these are quite light in weight.

Bill
Lake Geneva WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low cost, excellent golf shoe
September 11, 2013
This shoe is soft and comfortable with great traction. I could not believe the price. I have shoes that cost 5 times this and don't offer as much.
Pros:
comfort, traction, looks, price
Cons:
none

Robert
Rochester NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Could not find a better deal.
September 2, 2013
If looking for great deals this is the place.

gary
louisville ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good shoes for the price
August 29, 2013
I was playing golf yesterday and have already recommended these shoes to other golfers

MR2NOLE
Greensboro,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
as good as the big names
August 28, 2013
Really great shoes especially for the price First etonics ive owned( usually FJ,Adidas) These stack up very well. Seem about a half size larger which seems to be ok
Pros:
real leather uppers, well padded
Cons:
shoe strings need up grade

Roger D Entz
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe Value
August 25, 2013
Best fitting shoe in golf for my foot...hope they fit you as well.

FlaDoc
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, great fit
August 12, 2013
Etonics like always have fit better & held better than other brand shows and have used all the major brands
Pros:
fit, quality, comfort, price
Cons:
none

Jim
Jefferson, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great....right out of the box!
August 11, 2013
These shoes fit like an old friend right out of the box. I've wore them twice already and they are really, really comfortable.
Pros:
Great: Comfort, fit, price, workmanship.
Cons:
Zero

Mikey G
Buena Park, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit, Great value
August 10, 2013
Where can you get a great looking, comfortable leather shoe for this kind of price? Only Rock Bottom Golf, that's where! I went to the local shops like Roger Dunn's, Golfsmith and the golf course but couldn't touch a nice leather shoe for under $100.00. Well done, RBG!
Pros:
Comfortable, good looking, price
Cons:
No cons yet

Whitey
New Hampshire
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat for the money
August 9, 2013
Look nice and feel comfortable

Ted
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Sport Tech III
August 7, 2013
Very comfortable shoes purchased without breaking the bank!
Pros:
Comfortable, good gound grip to promote stability throughout my swing. Waterproof soft uppers to prevent heel blisters. Important since I am diabetic.

rob solakof
wellington nz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shoes but
August 4, 2013
sorry shoes where great unfortunately the size was a bit small even though my order size was my normal size . To far away to be economical to return Never mind

Ken
Virginia Beach, VA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review of the Etonic-Sport Tech III Golf Shoes
August 2, 2013
Really like the shoes. After playing two rounds with the shoes, they have been very comfortable almost as if they were broken in already. Very light and keep my feet stable while swinging the golf clubs. Would recommend.
Pros:
Very comfortable and are price very inexpensive.
Cons:
No negatives. Would recommend to my friends.

James
Murrells Inlet, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Shoe
July 31, 2013
One of the most comfortable shoes that I have ever owned.
Pros:
Very comfortable

sean
orange county new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
etonic shoes
July 30, 2013
fast shipping and comfy right out of the box broke in very quick

Dennis
The Villages, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible Shoes - Incredible Deal
July 29, 2013
I have made multiple purchases from Rock Bottom Golf and have never been disappointed. The shoes needed no break in period and I feel better grip than I had with my old shoes which a lot more expensive.
Pros:
Comfortable Look great Very reasonably priced
Cons:
None

B. Durant
Angels Camp , Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort
July 29, 2013
I put the shoes on and played a round of golf and they felt like I had slippers on

BRIAN MOORE
NORTH CANTON OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe- Great value
July 29, 2013
They fit great and are very comfortable. Didn't expect a shoe that nice for that price.

Bob
Strongsville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Expected Etonic quality.....Unbeatable price
July 28, 2013
Bought as a gift for my son. We are early morning players and these shoes have been comfortable and dry. The spikes provided excellent grip in all conditions.
Pros:
Fit, water proofing and style (good looking shoe)
Cons:
None

Rosie
worcester, ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
etonic golf shoe
July 26, 2013
Haven't really had a chance to use, but a nice looking pair of shoes

Kim Phillips
New Braunfels, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbeatable price
July 25, 2013
Prefer spikeless shoes but liked the looks and especially the price
Pros:
I like the look of the shoe
Cons:
Prefer spikeless

Brad
Boynton beach, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Golf Shoes
July 25, 2013
Great price, terrific value. The shoes are comfortable and worth two to three times what I paid for them.

BRENT
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks good
July 25, 2013
haven't been able to wear them on the course yetso I can not give an honest appraisal but, they are a nice looking shoe and am sure they are worth the rock bottom price.
Pros:
COST
Cons:
NONE TO REPORT YET

Jack
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
July 25, 2013
Shoes are comfortable and fit well

Richard Carlson
The Villages, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very stylsh
July 24, 2013
My first experience purchasing these Etonic Golf Shoes was an excellent one. I will buy agian in the future.
Pros:
My golf shoes arrived very quickly which I appreciate. I've just tried them on and they feel very comfortable. I was going to wear them today but got rained out before we could tee off.

Bob
Canyon Lake, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy at twice the price!!
July 24, 2013
Nice looking, fit well, seem to be well-made. What more can one ask?
Pros:
Great price reduction. Scratch scores!

dowms
mauldin, sc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What could be better. Quality at a great price
July 24, 2013
Walked 18 and they felt great. I played early morning and had dry socks when finished.
Pros:
style and price
Cons:
nothing

Jaron
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Shoe
July 24, 2013
very comfortable fit. The only thing I would say I do not like as much is that the soft spikes are a little long and dig deep in the ground. Almost like metal spikes. But I prefer to wear sneaks or the casual golf shoes with light grip. So its all preference.
Pros:
fit comfort style

Steve
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
July 21, 2013
Excellent shoe. Easy to break in and look good as well. I wear an 11 1/2 dress shoe and size 12 sneaker. I ordered 11 1/2 and they were still roomy. I have purchased Etonics before and they run just a tad big. Great price for an all leather shoe!
Pros:
Price Fit Style

Dj
Mt
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 21, 2013
Really cheap and really nice, I love these shoes!
Pros:
I liked the price, I liked the looks, and I like the performance.
Cons:
There's nothing I dislike about them!

Jon
Aurora, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good solid shoe, at a good solid price
July 20, 2013
Cheep, easy, nice looking... can't get any better. Live the Etonic brand. Just as good as the others, but a fraction of the cost!
Pros:
Cheep, easy, nice looking
Cons:
None

Don
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic... great shoes
July 20, 2013
This is the second pair of Etonic Golf shoes purchased from RBG and it seems that Etonic is the only shoe I should ever buy for golf. They are far more comfortable than Foot Joys, Nikes or any other golf shoe I have ever had and I intend to stay with them. They also seem to last a lot longer than any other shoe. Additionally, you can't beat the price!
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
No dislikes

AJ
akron, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid pair of shoes!
July 18, 2013
Good shoes and you cant beat the price!!

Bfunn
Queens, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Stylish and Sturdy Shoe
November 27, 2012
I have tried Etonic products before, but never golf shoes. Something about this shoe caught my eye. It wasn't the usual white and brown two tone look. Not that anything is wrong with the look, just that these were different. They are extremely comfortable and I feel that I will have more traction on the course, especially on my drives. The shoe has a separate cleat right under the arch of the shoe. I found that i could not bend the shoe easily with my hand, but I believe they will break in nicely and be flexible on the course. Once I break them in a will let 'The Rock' know how they were. But I believe I will be very satisfied. And the price? Rock Bottom rocks!!!!
Pros:
The price...the price...did I say the price? Nicely styled Very stabile
Cons:
Winter is coming quick in NY, so I can't try them out here. lol :)

David Brownell
Ontario Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Sport Tech 111 Golf Shoes
August 29, 2012
I recently purchased the Etonic Sport Tech 111 golf shoe and am pleased with the purchase. I choose these for two reasons. One I had worn Etonics many years ago when shoes were all leather and had hard spikes. Those shoes lasted me many years and I decided to try the brand again to see how they compared to my usual Footjoys. The second reason was because of my shoe size(13) shoe selection is always limited. The shoes are very similar to Dry Joys,, both brands being light weight and waterproof, but the platform (sole) however is different and I noticed this my first round. The Etonics are less flexible(comparison shoes were new as well). Given the price difference between the two, I am well satisfied with the Etonics and hope to get good use from them in the future.
Pros:
Lightweight fit waterproof

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoes
July 10, 2012
Seems to be made of good quality leather, showed bend marks after a couple of rounds but I may have gone a 1/2 size too big

Ted
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoe
June 20, 2012
I walk alot so comfort is essential. No break in time was needed. Good looking shoe. Although I have seen this show on sale alot: nobody beats Rock bottoms price.
Pros:
Comfort and stability.
Cons:
Nothing


Page 1 of 1