50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
4.5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Larry
Johnson City, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish shoes
April 19, 2014
Very comfortable on my wifes medium width feet. Just enough spikes for solid footing but not enough to easily trip on.
Pros:
nice design and accents
Cons:
None

Rita Ruddock
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
April 18, 2014
Love the shoes. They are very comfortable to wear. Very happy with them and the price was great....Thanks

Happy Guy's Wife
Largo, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Look...Excellent Value
April 18, 2014
These shoes look great and feel greater on your feet. Very comfortable. My wife loves them. And the price...you can't beat it.
Pros:
Super looking golf shoe, comfy and unbeatable value.

cheri
muskegon, michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Golf Shoes
April 3, 2014
Fits well and super fast delivery. Now if only the snow would disappear
Cons:
None

Vinny
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
February 21, 2014
bought this for my daughter. She loves them.

Pat Gardner
Wagga Wagga NSW Australia.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic lite tech golf shoes.
February 15, 2014
Bought them for my wife, she likes them, they look good. Has not played a game of golf in them yet.
Pros:
They will be good for winter golf.
Cons:
We are now in summer, very hot conditions.

roger
north myrtle beach ,sc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent shoes
February 14, 2014
great price very nice shoes for very low price

Lisa
Seattle, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking shoe for the money
February 12, 2014
Bought the shoes as a backup pair -- and was surprised at how nice they looked. Haven't walked 18 in them yet, but they feel comfortable out of the box.
Pros:
Inexpensive, nice looking shoe

Jocelyn
San Diego, CA
1 Stars
too big
January 20, 2014
dont fit

Phil
Troy, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit.
January 14, 2014
Got these shoes as an extra pair for my wife. She loves them. What a great deal.

Josh
Urbana, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
December 26, 2013
Got these for my wife as a present. She loves the look and feel. One of the best deals ever on a pair of golf shoes!
Pros:
Nice Fit and Look

Susan
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
December 23, 2013
Comfortable right out of the box and look nice too. Can't beat the price.

Duane Koberg
Goodyear Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Shoes
November 27, 2013
Very happy with the shoes. Great value!
Pros:
Comfortable

MaryJo
Near Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic-Ladies Lite Tech II Golf Shoes
November 24, 2013
Very happy with shoes, size and width perfect - couldn't beat the price, should have bought sooner.
Pros:
great fit, looks great.
Cons:
it's a shame these are not "spike-less".

Gregory
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"they're perfect"
November 12, 2013
I purchased these for my girlfriend. She has raved about how soft and comfortable they are and enjoys the overall look and color.
Pros:
Comfort, design.
Cons:
None.

Rose
wellington, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
November 9, 2013
stylish comfortable golf shoe
Pros:
stylish comfortable

Peggy
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Them!
November 7, 2013
I was hesitant to order shoes because of the fit. The price was certainly right so I decided to take the chance. They fit perfectly and are VERY comfortable. The toe is wider than most which gives me plenty of room and the heel is a perfect fit.

Pam
Ville Platte, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ethnic golf shoes
October 15, 2013
Love this shoe. I had foot surgery on both feet and have nerve damage, and finding a pair of shoes is difficult. This shoe has a great fit and is so comfortable...right from the start. In addition, the price could not be beat.

Linda
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, Dry
October 6, 2013
These shoes were comfortable right out of the box. No break-in required. The second time I used them the ground was very wet. My feet were still dry after walking 18 holes.
Pros:
Comfortable, Dry
Cons:
The shoes laces are ridiculously long.

Karen
The Villages, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit
October 5, 2013
Always looking for a wide shoe so if you wear a C or D width these are perfect. True to size overall, clean and crisp looking and an awesome price - can't go wrong here.
Pros:
Comfortable No break in period needed Stylish Waterproof
Cons:
None

Marcia
Austin, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shoes
October 4, 2013
The shoes are wonderful, very comfortable didn't even have to break them in, however they didn't help my golf game any, but I don't think it's the fault of the shoes.

vincent
Maryland
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
October 1, 2013
Fine !!

Tina
Williamsburg, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best value for money I have had in a long time!
September 14, 2013
I was skeptical about paying $20 for a pair of golf shoes but they are as good as any pair that I paid $75 for!

Alyce
rochester, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
September 12, 2013
Light weight and good quality make this shoe a good choice. I have not worn the shoes in wet/damp conditions yet, so no comment on that.
Pros:
light weight

Lacey
P.G., UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Expected
July 26, 2013
I was having a hard time finding a comfortable golf shoe. Most stores did not carry wide for women. This shoe was extremely comfortable and definitely helped me to play better.

Soheir
08527
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I have 6 golf shoes from good brand names but this Etonic shoe I got is the best of all, it fit perfect, I love it.
July 21, 2013
It's more than excellent shoes, it fits perfect, I love it, and I would recommend it to all my friends.
Pros:
It fits perfect, I can use it for hours and my feet never feel tired, it looks beautiful and elegant. With this price I will love to have more without hesitation.
Cons:
Nothing, I love everything about these shoes.

Shellywho
Flint, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit and good grip
July 19, 2013
I have wide feet with an incredibly high arch, and I find it difficult to find shoes (especially women's golf shoes) that fit. These shoes are comfortable, attractive, and provide adequate balance and grip.

Tina
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking shoes
August 5, 2012
Comfortable and nice looking. Go with many golf outfits!
Pros:
Reasonable price

J Gray
Coon Rapids, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Daughter loves them
March 25, 2012
Bought these for my eleven year old. She absolutely loves them and they have been very comfortable.
Pros:
Comfortable and a great look.
Cons:
Nothing at all


Page 1 of 1