Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 73 Review(s)
Pat B
Lockport, NY
2 Stars
I loved these until my feet started getting wet
October 17, 2014
I bought these last summer because they were inexpensive and I wasn't sure whether I would like golf well enough to stick with it. They fit great, and at first I loved them because I was able to go out and play when the greens were still dewy without getting my feet wet. After maybe 20 golf outings in mostly dry conditions (and taking what I thought was pretty good care of these shoes) last week I noticed my feet were getting soaked just from the dew on the grass. A closer look shows that the soles have started to break away from the rest of the shoe. I guess you get what you pay for, but I am very disappointed and now need to decide whether to wrap duct tape around the worn areas or just get a replacement pair to close out the season.

Karen
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classy Shoes
September 17, 2014
Very nice.

Lori Batiste
Moreno Valley
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shoes
September 17, 2014
I love my new shoes, not to mention the PRICE ...looking forward to more great deals

Allen
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
September 16, 2014
execellent for price

Linda
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit like a glove
September 15, 2014
These shoes just fit like a glove. My last pair different brand were never comfortable. The Estonia are soft and fit like a glove.

Marge
Chicopee, Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
September 6, 2014
The first time I put on these golf shoes, I was totally amazed at how good they felt. No pinches any place from the shoes. I did buy 1/2 size larger than I usually wear but that was because my current (old) shoes began bothering my little toe. They were such a bargain even adding the shipping fees. I recommend them highly.
Pros:
Very comfortable
Cons:
none

Cke
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 29, 2014
I bought these for my wife, she is very hard to fit. These shoes are so comfortable that she had me order a back up pair.
Pros:
Feels and wears great
Cons:
Don't know of any yet

kathy
Ft. Mitchell, KY
3 Stars
Nice look
August 24, 2014
I couldn't believe how inexpensive these shoes were and I ordered immediately. Shipping is always fast and I got lots of comments one them. I also ordered the spikes for replacement. Here in lies the BIG problem. I wore them 3 times and lost 2 spikes. No problem I thought. I've got replacements, that DON'T fit the holes. Totally disappointed. I've even tried other spikes that were for Etonic shoes. UGH!!!!
Pros:
nice looking fit great It was cheaper to buy these than get new spikes.
Cons:
can't find replacement spikes. Only got to enjoy them through 3 rounds of golf. Useless now

Fabian
Hemet, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
August 19, 2014
Shoes are comfortable, attractive and a great price.

Carol
madison, WI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoe for the price
August 17, 2014
Fit good. Nice looking.

Vinni2006
Rocklin, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality product for less price!
August 15, 2014
Love this shoe, size is perfect and very good value for the price.

Bob
Elmira, Ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible deal!!!
August 6, 2014
My fellow golfing buddy told me about Rock Bottom Golf and when I saw some of the prices I thought there had to be a catch...no one could sell quality shoes that cheap, but I went on blind faith and my buddies world and ordered my wife a pair of new shoes. She's had the same pair for 5 years and wouldn't buy new ones ( she's kinda frugal). I was amazed and pleasantly surprised.... they came quickly and are perfect! Thanks RBG! You are now my go to shop for golf! Bob

nadine gockel
greensburg pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
absolutely beautiful and fit very well
August 5, 2014
love them
Pros:
I can not believe how nice they are

Ryan
maple valley, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product at an outstanding price
August 4, 2014
Bought them for my wife and she really loves them.

Jeebs
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet shoes!
July 29, 2014
bought these for my lady and she is loving them.
Pros:
She says they are soft and comfy, feel great right out of the box and wore them to the course the day we unpacked them from the mail. price was amazing at 12.48. I have paid more for a hamburger!
Cons:
none yet

Sue
Keene, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Ladies Lite Tech II Golf Shoes
July 29, 2014
Love, love, love these shoes. They have been comfortable from the moment I put them on.

Pete
Wattle Grove NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light as Air
July 27, 2014
These shoes are very light. Comfortable. Great price from RBG.
Pros:
Light weight. Comfortable. Price
Cons:
None

Paula
Salem, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved the shoes.
July 23, 2014
Very nice quality and fit well
Pros:
Great shoes

Betty
Edenton, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes for bad feet.
July 22, 2014
I have about 20 pair of golf shoes. I have Morton's Neuroma in my feet. I ordered these shoes because I used to have good luck with Etonic shoes. I ordered these and I am going to order another pair. They were a wonderful sale item and very comfortable with my inserts for my foot condition. From the first time I wore them, I loved them.
Pros:
Comfortable and the gold and white goes with every outfit.

BAW
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Daughter loves them, a steal of a deal!
July 17, 2014
Bought these for my daughter, she loves them. For the price I should have boughten more
Pros:
Good shoe at a great price
Cons:
Should have bought more

Mary
Montgomery, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shoe
July 8, 2014
Comfortable shoe at an unbelievable price!

Corey
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe for the price runs a little small
July 7, 2014
Bought these for my wife who wears a size 9, bought a 9.5 and they were a little tight. She loves the look and hopes they will stretch with a little wear.
Pros:
Looks Price
Cons:
Run a little small

Amy
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent shoes, great price!
July 7, 2014
These shoes are pretty ugly but they are quality and will be great for me. New to golf and don't want to spend gobs of cash on shoes!

Kathy King
Springfield, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoes!!
June 24, 2014
Never purchased Etonic golf shoes before these, but they are well worth the money & a very comfortable fit.
Pros:
True to size

Shep 511
Salt Lake City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shoe
June 24, 2014
My wife wears a wide shoe and has a high instep. This shoe fit the bill on both counts. She really likes them.

Steve
MN, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No argument
June 24, 2014
I got these for the old lady. She says they are great. I don't argue with her.
Pros:
Sale price

Brendan Brown
Harrisburg, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable value
June 24, 2014
You can't get golf shoes for under $20 anywhere else.....these are a super deal for a 2nd pair of shoes.

Kathleen
Cary, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain for the price!
June 24, 2014
Nice shoes! The sole feels a bit thin (you can feel the 'cleat' spots, but that was easily fixed with my orthotics). For the price, they can't be beat! They look great on.

Penny Rappa
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these shoes!
June 14, 2014
This is the 2nd pair of etonic shoes I have purchased. They are very comfortable and a great value.
Pros:
Great value. Perfect fit and very comfortable.

Phillip
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Execllent golf shoes
June 12, 2014
I bought a pair fo these shoes for my wife and she liked them so much I bought a pair for my daughter!!

Jack
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife likes them
June 7, 2014
Purchased these for my wife. I don't like to buy shoes online because the fit is always so iffy. However, these were a bargain price and my wife's foot doesn't seem as fussy as mine.
Pros:
Good price.
Cons:
One thing my wife didn't need. More shoes.

Debbie
Temora, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shoes
June 6, 2014
Look stylish, feel great, comfortable to wear. Price hard to beat!

Mary
St. Petersburg, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf shoes
June 5, 2014
they look good and are soft and comfortable

Mar
Rochester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Fit
June 5, 2014
These shoes came faster that I thought and at a good price. They fit good and I am happy with the purchase. Nice selection of Ladies apparel.

Lewis E. Frith
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and they look fabulous!
June 5, 2014
These are what you should execpt from Etonic. Good looks and great fit!
Pros:
all of the above
Cons:
None

GB
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful shoes...fit perfectly !
June 4, 2014
Ordered these shoes for myself, they are beautiful, fit perfectly, and the price was unbelievable.

tammy
Braintree, Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Ladies Golf Shoes
June 3, 2014
Shoes are awesome 14.99. I bought 2 pairs. Wore them this past weekend.

Rebecca
ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf shoes
May 31, 2014
great pair of shoes, great price
Pros:
weather proof and stylish

Tarra
Whidbey,wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
May 27, 2014
Nice shoe very light weight
Pros:
Light weight
Cons:
No cons

Geri
Palm Coast, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love theses shoes
May 27, 2014
The shoes fit well, very comfortable and are overall very well made
Pros:
comfortable, sturdy, stylish
Cons:
none

Brandon Ellett
Tacoma, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Product
May 22, 2014
We bought these for my wife, who is just getting into golf, and she loves them! Great product and some of the best deals I have ever found on golf merchandise online, keep it up Rock Bottom Golf!

Elizabeth
Port Huron, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies Etonic Golf Shoes
May 20, 2014
I love these shoes and can't believe the price I paid. They are water proof and fit to size! I am so happy with this purchase!
Pros:
Great shoes for the price!

James Taylor
Harvest, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe for the price
May 20, 2014
Bought these for my wife, looks great and feels great too. Doesn't take any time to break in, she pulled them out of the box and went right to the course.

Silk
Liverpool, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
May 19, 2014
Wife decided to get back into golf. Hooked her up with these shoes. She loves 'em. She has a wide foot and they fit perfect.
Pros:
Can't beat the price and value
Cons:
none

Larry
Johnson City, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish shoes
April 19, 2014
Very comfortable on my wifes medium width feet. Just enough spikes for solid footing but not enough to easily trip on.
Pros:
nice design and accents
Cons:
None

Rita Ruddock
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
April 18, 2014
Love the shoes. They are very comfortable to wear. Very happy with them and the price was great....Thanks

Happy Guy's Wife
Largo, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Look...Excellent Value
April 18, 2014
These shoes look great and feel greater on your feet. Very comfortable. My wife loves them. And the price...you can't beat it.
Pros:
Super looking golf shoe, comfy and unbeatable value.

cheri
muskegon, michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Golf Shoes
April 3, 2014
Fits well and super fast delivery. Now if only the snow would disappear
Cons:
None

Vinny
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
February 21, 2014
bought this for my daughter. She loves them.

Pat Gardner
Wagga Wagga NSW Australia.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic lite tech golf shoes.
February 15, 2014
Bought them for my wife, she likes them, they look good. Has not played a game of golf in them yet.
Pros:
They will be good for winter golf.
Cons:
We are now in summer, very hot conditions.

roger
north myrtle beach ,sc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent shoes
February 14, 2014
great price very nice shoes for very low price

Lisa
Seattle, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking shoe for the money
February 12, 2014
Bought the shoes as a backup pair -- and was surprised at how nice they looked. Haven't walked 18 in them yet, but they feel comfortable out of the box.
Pros:
Inexpensive, nice looking shoe

Jocelyn
San Diego, CA
1 Stars
too big
January 20, 2014
dont fit

Phil
Troy, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit.
January 14, 2014
Got these shoes as an extra pair for my wife. She loves them. What a great deal.

Josh
Urbana, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
December 26, 2013
Got these for my wife as a present. She loves the look and feel. One of the best deals ever on a pair of golf shoes!
Pros:
Nice Fit and Look

Susan
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
December 23, 2013
Comfortable right out of the box and look nice too. Can't beat the price.

Duane Koberg
Goodyear Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic Shoes
November 27, 2013
Very happy with the shoes. Great value!
Pros:
Comfortable

MaryJo
Near Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Etonic-Ladies Lite Tech II Golf Shoes
November 24, 2013
Very happy with shoes, size and width perfect - couldn't beat the price, should have bought sooner.
Pros:
great fit, looks great.
Cons:
it's a shame these are not "spike-less".

Gregory
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"they're perfect"
November 12, 2013
I purchased these for my girlfriend. She has raved about how soft and comfortable they are and enjoys the overall look and color.
Pros:
Comfort, design.
Cons:
None.

Rose
wellington, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
November 9, 2013
stylish comfortable golf shoe
Pros:
stylish comfortable

Peggy
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Them!
November 7, 2013
I was hesitant to order shoes because of the fit. The price was certainly right so I decided to take the chance. They fit perfectly and are VERY comfortable. The toe is wider than most which gives me plenty of room and the heel is a perfect fit.

Pam
Ville Platte, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ethnic golf shoes
October 15, 2013
Love this shoe. I had foot surgery on both feet and have nerve damage, and finding a pair of shoes is difficult. This shoe has a great fit and is so comfortable...right from the start. In addition, the price could not be beat.

Linda
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, Dry
October 6, 2013
These shoes were comfortable right out of the box. No break-in required. The second time I used them the ground was very wet. My feet were still dry after walking 18 holes.
Pros:
Comfortable, Dry
Cons:
The shoes laces are ridiculously long.

Karen
The Villages, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit
October 5, 2013
Always looking for a wide shoe so if you wear a C or D width these are perfect. True to size overall, clean and crisp looking and an awesome price - can't go wrong here.
Pros:
Comfortable No break in period needed Stylish Waterproof
Cons:
None

Marcia
Austin, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shoes
October 4, 2013
The shoes are wonderful, very comfortable didn't even have to break them in, however they didn't help my golf game any, but I don't think it's the fault of the shoes.

vincent
Maryland
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
October 1, 2013
Fine !!

Tina
Williamsburg, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best value for money I have had in a long time!
September 14, 2013
I was skeptical about paying $20 for a pair of golf shoes but they are as good as any pair that I paid $75 for!

Alyce
rochester, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
September 12, 2013
Light weight and good quality make this shoe a good choice. I have not worn the shoes in wet/damp conditions yet, so no comment on that.
Pros:
light weight

Lacey
P.G., UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Expected
July 26, 2013
I was having a hard time finding a comfortable golf shoe. Most stores did not carry wide for women. This shoe was extremely comfortable and definitely helped me to play better.

Soheir
08527
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I have 6 golf shoes from good brand names but this Etonic shoe I got is the best of all, it fit perfect, I love it.
July 21, 2013
It's more than excellent shoes, it fits perfect, I love it, and I would recommend it to all my friends.
Pros:
It fits perfect, I can use it for hours and my feet never feel tired, it looks beautiful and elegant. With this price I will love to have more without hesitation.
Cons:
Nothing, I love everything about these shoes.

Shellywho
Flint, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit and good grip
July 19, 2013
I have wide feet with an incredibly high arch, and I find it difficult to find shoes (especially women's golf shoes) that fit. These shoes are comfortable, attractive, and provide adequate balance and grip.

Tina
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking shoes
August 5, 2012
Comfortable and nice looking. Go with many golf outfits!
Pros:
Reasonable price

J Gray
Coon Rapids, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Daughter loves them
March 25, 2012
Bought these for my eleven year old. She absolutely loves them and they have been very comfortable.
Pros:
Comfortable and a great look.
Cons:
Nothing at all


Page 1 of 1