50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$3.49
4.5 Stars based on 34 Review(s)
John
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long Lasting
July 7, 2014
Not perfect, but will last a long time.

Dan
Grasonville, MD
3 Stars
Natural color = camouflaged.
June 30, 2014
Great tees but don't but the "natural" color, very difficult to see on the tee box after your swing.
Pros:
Strong, last 6-8 holes before being bent and unsuitable for use, but they don't break.
Cons:
If you manage to find the natural ones after your swing you have better eyes than me... Buy bright colors if you want to quickly and easily find them. Lines wear out quickly, only an issue if you use the lines though...

John
Greenville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Tees!
June 19, 2014
I purchased these in black and natural and have been using them all season. The depth lines are perfect for correctly lining up the height off the tee, and they are super durable. I've used one tee for multiple rounds and they still hold their shape and perform admirably! These are superb and worth the price as they last much longer than wooden tees!
Pros:
Lines to set ball at perfect height, extremely durable,
Cons:
Black tees are impossible to find when they come out of the ground!

Kory
Madison, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seem to be worth the price.
June 2, 2014
Nothing to complain about. They all seem to be uniform.
Pros:
Decent for the price
Cons:
None

Chris
Santa Rosa, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best tees
September 7, 2013
Buy these! I know they're just tees but the markers that you can match up to your exact driver are awesome. Then they literally will last 2 or 3 rounds each.

Bill
Reynoldsville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Tees
August 9, 2013
These things are very durable. I like where if you look up your drive where you should put them in the ground.
Pros:
Durable
Cons:
Nothing

Mark
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees!
July 15, 2013
These Vireo tees are the most durable that I have found. They last several rounds (you'll probably lose one before it breaks). Bright colors make them easy to find on the tee box. These have become hard to find so I bought a couple of years worth.
Pros:
Durable, the right length, and good assortment of colors
Cons:
Nothing

Elliott
Wellington, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
June 11, 2013
Forever breaking wooden tees but not with these ones. Not easily lost either with the colours.
Pros:
Price, duarbility, colour, markings for tee height
Cons:
Nothing

Justin
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Tees in the Game
May 15, 2013
These are tees that can actually help your game. You can tee it up to the same height every time, and they are extremely durbale.
Pros:
Lines Colors Durability
Cons:
Nothing

Sharel Grissett-Macon
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like the length and colors
April 15, 2013
I really like hitting with these tees they are very durable and I love the colors.
Pros:
The price and the pretty colors.
Cons:
Nothing

Malcolm Bennett
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Marking System is Great
April 8, 2013
I really love the system of marking for different drivers. It has made a significant difference having a different height for different drivers.
Pros:
Price Marking system Durability

Rob
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Evolution of the golf tee
December 7, 2012
Love these tees. Look up your driver on their website, find the corresponding line on the tee for optimal launch, and swing away. Easily repeatable. Distance-wise, they seem to match up with most of the current plastic tees out there. Durability-wise, they last longer than the tees with pointier prongs. I have red, white, and blue which are easy to see when I need pick up my tee off the ground.
Pros:
durability easily repeatable height colors

kim
Toronto, Ont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tool
November 23, 2012
really like the lines to help you become consistent

Ryan
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Haven't broken or lost one yet
July 29, 2012
Used the same tee for a whole round, using both woods and irons. Haven't broken it or lost it (white). The height indicators aren't really much point, I ignore them, but they're a versatile tee nonetheless.
Pros:
Sturdy Versatile

Kathleen
,
2 Stars
Tough to Stick in the Ground
July 15, 2012
The tee boxes are pretty hard at my course. I have a terrible time sticking these tees in the ground, but they don't break like wood tees.

Aaron
NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really good tees.
July 14, 2012
Good, last a while

R-mac
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tees
July 4, 2012
love that I can tee up at the same height to drive, and especially after using their guide for my driver--perfect every time
Pros:
love the look, love the marks for teeing up
Cons:
sometimes hard to press into dried out tee boxes

Steve R.
The Villages, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees that fit to a "T"
June 26, 2012
These tees are perfectly formed, and have markings to facilitate placing them in the ground at a consistent height. This small feature is of significance, and a time saver.
Pros:
The marking bands on the tees to facilitate putting the tees in the ground at a consistent height.
Cons:
Nothing!

Parsley
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Liked these
June 12, 2012
I was looking to replace a discontinued version of Nike tees. These fit the bill and were even better. I find the lines helpful in consistently teeing up the ball at the right height. I also like that the Evolve tees are made of composite (so far unbreakable) and like the contoured head for assuring that the ball is sitting properly on the tee. Shipping from Rock Bottom was expecially fast. I was surprised to see they had arrived only a couple of days after I placed the order.
Pros:
Lines to align club Contoured tee head Composite material
Cons:
Lines are somewhat difficult to see on natural color tees. Nothing else to dislike

Timothy
Highbridge, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Aid
May 2, 2012
Finally something that works, same height on tee every time.

Harin
Perth, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Evolve Golf Tee
April 22, 2012
Very cheap! great tees, they don't break easily like most cheap tees.

R.J.
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank You!
April 11, 2012
The hard to find was found at RockBottom Golf!
Pros:
Durable, stylish
Cons:
Hard to find!

Russ
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for a beginner
April 4, 2012
I got these for my girlfried who is just starting out in the golf world. Her first response was of couse "OHHH they are pick, I love them". But even that aside that lines on them really help her to make sure she is tee'ing it up the same height every time.
Pros:
Lines so you know how high your tee is each time Durable

Chris
Santa Rosa, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees!!
March 20, 2012
These are awesome! Still on my first tee after three rounds. They seem indestructible. Nice to have a measurement for tee heighth specific to driver make. Definitely buying these again if I ever run out!
Pros:
Quality Indestructable Color Choice Tee length markings
Cons:
none

vicki
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf tee
February 27, 2012
very good to hit off - dont break that easy
Cons:
colour not true to what it look on website

Jody
hawkdriver36@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long Lasting
September 11, 2011
Still using the same tee after 6 rounds. Need I say more?
Pros:
Long lasting.....
Cons:
nothing to dislike.

Joel
Menlo Park, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like them
August 3, 2011
The markings help me with consistency, and the bigger cup makes it easier to tee the ball. I broke two my first round (one at the shaft, the second was a chip in the ball cup), but I usually break 4 or 5 wood tees per round.
Pros:
Ball heights markings

Josh
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tee
August 3, 2011
Consistent Height Every Time.
Pros:
Consistent Height Every Time
Cons:
I ordered Green which after using it is not the easiest color to find on the tee box after you hit the ball. But that was my choice and not the fault of the tee.

Heath
Scott Depot, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
July 31, 2011
what a great product!!!!!! these tees allow for a great drive every time. Rock Bottoms service in delivery is superb!!!!!

Michael
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very useful tees
June 29, 2011
I really like these tees. So far they bend but do not break. The only problem is that when the ground is extremely hard it is difficult to get them to go in without them trying to bend. Of course if it would rain every now and then that would not be a problem and they would get 5 stars.
Pros:
Do not break. Can use one over and over.

AMB
Winter Haven, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tee system ... removes the guesswork
June 27, 2011
These tees allow me to set a height that delivers the maximum amount of carry distance and roll. I had been using step tees and could not find one that matched my needs. Using the on-line Sweet Spot system, I was able to input info about my driver, including loft, to determine the exact height to set the Vireo tee. Also, the cup is slightly wider and deeper for ease in teeing the ball. From the Evolve website: The Sweet Spot System takes the guess work out of consistently teeing up your golf ball. The Sweet Spot System aligns the height of the ball with your driverís sweet spot so that you get the most distance out of every drive. The Sweet Spot Systemís depth of insertion guide is available at the Vireo web site.
Pros:
Perfect height for my game Ease of use

Dan
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Tees
June 12, 2011
Work as described. Consistent height for driver. Did manage to break one on first outing so not sure about durability yet but good tees.
Pros:
Height markers Website showing optimal height
Cons:
None

John
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
UNBREAKABLE
May 1, 2011
I have used these tees for about 8 rounds and have not broken one yet. I only use them with my driver but they appear to be unbreakable. I used to break wooden tees regularly. They appeared a little expensive but I needed a few dollars with my order to get free shipping, so, I thought I'd try them. I'm impressed and I'll buy them again.
Pros:
Will not break.
Cons:
Nothing.

Chris
Carina Heights, Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
height markers are great
March 17, 2011
The different height markers are very useful when changing lies