50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$149.99
4.5 Stars based on 25 Review(s)
Jan
Netherlands
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Watch
August 8, 2014
This watch is perfect, feels good, looks good, and works great. Battery life is awesome!! Yardage is dead on, love the hazards feature, for the price you can't beat it!!

Robert B
Nowra, NSW, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brilliant
July 18, 2014
I have several GPS devices and this is by far the most accurate and easy to use.
Pros:
Accuracy
Cons:
Haven't found any yet.

Don
Plano, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product for the price
July 16, 2014
If you want a GPS watch to see distance to the green and hazards, then this is good value. If you get it on sale, the price is very competitive and the functionality is quite good. Some newer models from competitors have much more functionality, but for me I do not want nor need all those features. The battery life is excellent and one of the strong selling features of this unit. You can use it to play 36 holes and still have lots of battery life left. The unit is light and does not interfere with your swing. All in all, a good investment.
Pros:
Battery life light weight large figures, easy to read

Mike
Wareham, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Watch
July 8, 2014
This watch is perfect, feels good, looks good, and works great. Battery life is awesome!! Yardage is dead on, love the hazards feature, for the price you can't beat it!!
Pros:
Comfortable, battery life, hazard yardage, ease of use, price
Cons:
None

Julian
texarkana, ar
1 Stars
Inaccurate during play
May 27, 2014
Used the device on my home course the first eight holes were good 9-18 had a discrepancy of two hundred yards or more on the remaining holes. Tried to update the course on their web site unable to access it. Would not move off the first page.

exrog
janesville, wi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
surprised with this
May 13, 2014
i didn't think i would like a watch style gps, but this is surprisingly easy to use and you don't even realize that you are wearing it. your hands are free to do other things and the yardages are very accurate. with no yearly fees or download charges it's a no brainer.
Pros:
hands free use and no fees with quick accurate yardages.
Cons:
a little bulky

Brian
El Paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wr67 Gps Watch
May 12, 2014
I got this watch for my father. He just loves it
Cons:
The igolf website that you have to use

John
Atlanta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 12, 2014
Replaced an older model Bushnell Neo. Spot on yardage on the four courses that I have used it on. Checked yardages against much more expensive Garmen model and found distances to be the same plus I have hazard yardages which the Garmen did not. Very pleased with GPS.
Pros:
Comfort, easy to use, price.
Cons:
None

DAVE
SILVER LAKE, OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TOTALLY EXCELLENT
April 22, 2014
Accurate yardage,long bttery life and a 2 year warranty... Many extras. Example. When you have completed your round, it gives you time played and distance. You can turn off, watch face, saving battery time.Hazzard distance. For last 6 years, I have used SKY CADDIE... Reliable, however the $30.00 annual fee, was distasteful.. This is totally, pre loaded and allows you 50 additional courses to install, if you locate one that is not in the 33,000, pre loaded courses..Due to computer restraints, called customer service and situation resolved immediately...What more can one ask?
Pros:
NO ANNUAL FEE AND A 2 YEAR WARRANTY. 'WOW' !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JM
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NOBODY OUT THERE HAS OFFERED ALL THESE FEATURES AT ANY PRICE
April 18, 2014
As with any GPS unit, it's only as good as the mapping. But if the course is mapped right, this watch picks up more hits than ANY other on the market. Hazard markers is what puts this watch above all the rest. Distance to bunkers - left, right front, back in fairway and green side. Distance to water hazards, creeks, etc. for lay up shots and for shots to carry the hazard. Club yardage - hit a shot with any club, hit a button and when you get to the ball it gives how far you hit it with just one click. Got a tee time? Put it in and a few minutes before your time, automatically there's a beep, and GPS has located all the courses in your vicinity. Click your course and automatically you're up an running. Gives total time, and miles traveled at the end of the round. YES, IT IS EXTREMELY ACCURATE. Easy to see in bright sunshine. Changes from hole to hole but can easily be moved from one hole to another if need be like if play is slow in front and you skip ahead or cut back a few. One last thing, this company is out to please. Customer support is amazing! Email a question and they actually get back to you!
Pros:
#1 Service from RBG as always! Unit has the best battery life and the longest warranty (2 year) in the business. WaterPROOF, not just water resistant. Can be used for hiking as it displays Longitude/Latitude coordinates. Has odometer for walking/running with time/distance, stopwatch, etc.
Cons:
Plastic band - promotes sweating. Bulky, but if you wear it tight enough just behind your wrist bones (between wrist and elbow) you'll hardly know it's there. I have also wrapped it around the handle of my push cart.

Brian Tattersall
Clearwater Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied
April 3, 2014
More accurate than expected.
Cons:
little bulky .

Dayle
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for money
March 15, 2014
Have only used it for two rounds, but so far as good as advertised. Was easy to download New Zealand courses (had them all!) and accuracy has been pretty good, within a couple of yards. Hazard distance invaluable. Bit early to judge battery life, but the two rounds were on a single charge, including a day wearing it as a normal watch. Beats using the iphone apps hands down
Pros:
Looks good, plenty of features and easy to use.
Cons:
Will be interesting to see how the strap lasts, but it is comfortable

Doug
Yorba Linda, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great purchase
February 28, 2014
My buddy had the Garmin, I wanted to try another brand and this watch is better. It does everything the Garmin does and more. Buttons are easier to use. The hazard button works great and the distance is dead on to the markers on the course. Great purchase and worth the money.

mitz
las vegas nv
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price & easy to use
January 22, 2014
Good price & easy to use

Mike
Dallas, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gps watch
January 18, 2014
Have only used a few times, but has clearly helped. Very easy to use and more accurate than friends GPS app.
Pros:
Easy of use. Comfortable.

Cliff
GP, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
January 18, 2014
I got a new set of clubs at the same time I got his WR67, learning the new clubs and having this distance indicator WAS GREAT, I was really please with the way the watched worked , just like the directions (ADS) and it was easy to set, easy to read and the battery life is really as good as the reviews. This is a Keeper. At first I forgot about it , thinking about the new clubs and which one to use and then I grew to check the distance on the watch before I selected a club. Now I just hope I do not forget it at some point when I go play.
Pros:
Everything the ads say it was.
Cons:
It is a little bigger then your normal watch, but it is so lite after the first hole you forget about it, except to look at the info it is providing.

Andy
Orange, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great GPS Watch
January 17, 2014
I'm in Australia and was shipped the American version of the watch, not Rockbottom's fault as I did not ask for the international version. One call to ESN and an email later they sent me a link to load the international database. Great A+++++service and support Onto the watch.. Been using it as a day to day watch and then for golf on the weekend. It is TOTALLY accurate on the golf course and is a great day to day watch.. No more pulling my old GPS out of my pocket and the battery dying mid round. What a great watch A+++++ backed by excellent customer support and an absolute bargain at $149.00
Pros:
Accurate yardage Long Battery Life (3 rounds) and a year without playing golf! Odometer tells you how far you have walked on the course A+++++ Support Price Asthetics
Cons:
'Didn't purchase two

Tim
Detroit Mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brand new
December 23, 2013
I just got my watch and due to the fact I'm in Michigan I haven't been able to use it yet but looking forward to it! It has a very nice look to it and if it works as well as it looks it will be super!
Pros:
nice look nice feel
Cons:
non yet

Ron Christensen
El Dorado Hills, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy& accurate
December 22, 2013
I read the reviews before I purchased, and they said it was easy to use. They were right. I purposely didn't read the instructions to see if I could get it to work. No problem. I got to the course and selected "play golf" and it showed me the course to verify. After each shot I went to my ball and it had the next distance at once. I checked the numbers against my friends $400 rangefinder and his $350 Laser Rangefinder. I was always within one or two yards of his readings. Plus I didn't have to dig in my pocket or bag to check my distance. He ordered an Expresso for himself the next day. I'm totally satisfied,and when I travel, I just have to wear my watch.
Pros:
Lightweight, accurate, easy to use.
Cons:
None

Charlie
Kingwood, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Expresso Golf GPS W67 Watch
November 22, 2013
Have used it three time. Is very simple and accurate. Battery still has 3/4 charge after a round and seems to hold a charge better than Garmin. Have played with people who have Garmin watches and sky caddy hand helds and Expresso has same distances as the other two.
Pros:
Ease of use Long battery life Accurate Comfortable to wear Cost versus other available watches Easy to reset if it jumps a hole (one course i play has tee box for 17th before 16th green and it will jump to 17 if I go past tee) Band will fit just about any arm Easy to read Has hazards
Cons:
came with only charging cord for PC port.

Miguel
Madrid, Spain
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable!!!
October 6, 2013
So comfortable, I bought a second pair. All said
Pros:
Extremely comfortable Good grip for a no-cleat shoe
Cons:
Looks are debatable for some Not enough grip to play in winter

BigO
Dover
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All you need to get the job done
August 22, 2013
This watch is great and easy to use. Cheaper than the garmin and works as well. The distance to hazard is a ball saver. Buy one, you won't be sorry!

harvey.bowman@gmail.com
Vancouver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great and Easy to use.
August 1, 2013
Just add your tee time and when you arrive at the course your ready to go. Measures shots with one push of a button. Gives the hazards accurately. So convenient to have it on your wrist. A great looking watch and solidly made as well.

Miguel
Madrid, Spain
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great watch
July 25, 2013
For me, best quality-ratio in GPS watch. Long battery life, ease of use, nice design... fantastic purchase! (oh, yes... and the usual speed of service of RBG)
Pros:
battery life design
Cons:
not a small watch (though lightweight)

Tuon
Prince Rupert BC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
handy
July 3, 2013
preferred over the range finder. instant and pretty bang on