50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
douglas
chesterfield, va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice training tool
March 20, 2014
Great for practice on the range

Justin
Little Rock, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sticks
March 10, 2014
They are sticks.

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Useful
August 12, 2012
Use these to check your own setup, amazing how obvious little things you didn't see before can be

Azface
Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what you need!
April 16, 2012
Works great, good color contract, sturdy and easy to fit in the bag.
Pros:
Color Quality Storage

Brian
Columbus, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tough
March 20, 2012
Tough accidentally hit them a few times still straight didnt even chip the paint. Great price as well
Pros:
Sturdy Tough
Cons:
None

Bob
Strongsville, OH
3 Stars
works fine if you lay them on the ground, don't use them for swing plane
February 26, 2012
The ends on the sticks were poorly attached and came off when I tried to use them for my swing plane. Even though there are pointed ends specifically for this task. If you do purchase these, glue the ends on prior to use.
Pros:
Color
Cons:
End attachment

Birdiegirl
La Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yipee
February 3, 2012
Just starting playing golf 5 months ago and my instructor uses them and suggested them for me. They do help and I notice improvement with putting which is huge when you are learning. Definitely recommend this product for anyone.
Pros:
Helps for the obvious reasons.
Cons:
Nothing

Tyler
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
January 26, 2012
For the price they are great! Even one of the ends is pointed to be shoved into the ground.
Pros:
The pointed tip The durability
Cons:
Non

Eli
Butner, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Proper Alignment
September 30, 2011
The golf team is learning to aim in the right direction for drives and putts!

Jim
Motown, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super deal
August 18, 2011
Scratch comes through again.
Pros:
They do the job.
Cons:
Nothing

Mark
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Help
August 9, 2011
Great in helping my son learn the game.

sergio
los angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fairway Green Golf - Alignment Sticks
August 5, 2011
great alignment tool at the range

Frank
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lets you know which way you are pointed
July 31, 2011
I used these at the range today, and they helped me a few times, when I thought I had mishit the ball, to realize that my mistake was in aiming, not in striking the ball. the sticks are also durable. One mishit caught one of the sticks. No damage.
Pros:
Durable Valuable tool

J
Waldorf ,MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Training aid a a good price
July 18, 2011
I bought 2 sets, one for my son and myself.

Martin
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great alignment and target tool
July 16, 2011
Light and very easy to carry with you on and off the course. One end is sharp so it easily goes into the ground to be used as flag or to be used as intermediate target when you try to shape the ball.

john
el paso, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a lot of help
July 13, 2011
i use these everytime i go to the range they have a lot of good uses.

Adil
Greensboro, North carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
work great
April 29, 2011
help with my alignment, great with putting, does help a lot, great tool to use
Pros:
easy to alignment great colors, easy to use

Matthew
Cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Training Aid
April 5, 2011
Great value and usability. These can stand up in the ground, which is a really nice feature unique to this product.
Pros:
Number of different uses

Antonio Flores
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Alignment sticks
March 16, 2011
These are the best alignment sticks you can get for the a very, very cheap price. I ordered 2 sets because I knew they were such a good product to help while I am on the range.
Pros:
They are very easy to put in the bag. Useful tool to help at the range helps with aligning your shot