50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
Brice
Bozeman, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tool for on course
April 16, 2014
I gave this to a friend and he said he loves it, has everything he needs in his pocket.

Matthew
Hillsborough, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very useful
March 25, 2014
This is great, saves me time fumbling around in my pockets for stuff

John
Seoul, Korea
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Useful Gadget
February 17, 2014
Nice little tool on the course.
Pros:
Compact and convenient.

thomas
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf g clip
January 20, 2014
love this toll

Robert
Grand Rapids, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool
December 28, 2013
I purchased a number of these for gifts. Best price I could find and the tool works great.

Mitch
Ft. Myers, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DIDN'T KNOW YOU NEEDED IT... CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT!
December 5, 2013
This is a replacement for my original g-clip that I somehow lost. What a great little, indispensable golf tool. I keep it on my belt and when I take off my glove for putting I stick it on the velcro g-clip. So much better than using your back pocket or the cart or whatever else. Try it and you'll never, ever live without it again.

Julio
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool
November 21, 2013
Perfect all in one tool. Love it.

Rico
Kingston,WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Invention
October 18, 2013
I love this tool. Pefect for a day of golf. The tee holders are awesome and fit any size tee. The Divot Tool is great, nothing lfashy but does the trick and it hold my putters handle off the ground on wet days. The magnet ball marker is the best one i have used ever. The magnet is very strong and the design on the ball marker is very cool. Love this Tool
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

J. Nocon
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps your pockets clean and a convenient place for gloves while putting
August 27, 2013
Prevents soiling the pockets due to dirty tees and a handy place to put your gloves while putting

James
Tulsa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Handy!
July 23, 2013
Using it every round now. Keeps me from having to fumble in my pockets for all these items. Holds glove very well on the velcro and every thing just works as advertised. Won't play without it.

Rick
Lafayette, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hate to play a round without mine
July 7, 2013
Great little golf gadget. I use it every round I play. The divot repair tool is also handy to hold grips off the ground when playing in wet (dew) conditions.
Pros:
Can keep my tees handy without fiddling in my pocket Divot tool is great Glove holder is convenient too
Cons:
none

Marianne
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Four in One Golf Tool
April 29, 2013
Love this 4 in 1 golf tool. Well made. Convenient little gadget with easy access to your tee, divot repair tool and ball marker. I have used it for about five years now and have bought most of my golfing friends one.
Pros:
Practical and convenient

JB
Boston, MA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
useful tool
August 28, 2012
This is a very useful tool for any golfer. It costs twice as much at my local golf shop.
Pros:
Convenience price
Cons:
None

Richard Robertson
felton cA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great all in one tool
July 19, 2012
I use it all the time
Pros:
clean groves on clubs clips to belt

Vishal
Jacksonville, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A useful tool
July 12, 2012
A very useful tool. Can carry tees, baal marker, Hang gloves and also has a Divot
Pros:
Many tools in a small gadget
Cons:
Cannot hold large size tees.

Gary
Ludlow, Ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Little Tool
July 11, 2012
Very handy and nice little tool. I just put it in my pocket rather than clip to belt or pocket. Everything you need in a small package.
Pros:
Everything in one package. Small
Cons:
Velcro for glove a waste.

Ray
Raleigh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gadget
May 31, 2012
I have used the G-Clip for many years now. When I'm without, I have problems finding my ball marker or the right tee, from my pocket. Great product.
Pros:
Easy access to my golfing tools. Inexpensive.
Cons:
Good thing they are inexpensive, they are made from plastic and I usually only get one year out of it.

Mary
Scottsdale
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't golf without it!
May 31, 2012
I love my G-Clip. I use it for every round of golf. It's convenient and everything I need is in one place. I remove my glove to chip and putt, so the I love that the clip holds my glove! I have used it for years!
Pros:
Convenience
Cons:
Can slip off of my pocket.

Robert S. Ragland
Schuyler Va
3 Stars
decent tool
May 16, 2012
Divot tool is fair,nice way to carry tees
Pros:
tee carrier and glove holder
Cons:
divot tool flimsy

Brenner
Oceanside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I use it everytime I'm out on the links
May 12, 2012
Best tool ever. Makes a great gift for your golf friends. Well worth the cheap price.
Pros:
Ball mark Divot tool Tee holder
Cons:
Not a thing.

jessie e garcia
Pontiac, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf tool
March 26, 2012
Very handy tool while out on the course.
Pros:
Everything I need is just a belt loop away.
Cons:
N/A

Bob
Strongsville, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great little tool
February 3, 2012
Nice to have everytin in one place. However, if you use anything other than wood tees, they may not fit tightly.
Pros:
Multiple accesories in one place....no searching in your pockets Easy Glove storage
Cons:
Doesn't hold composite tees well

Steve
Suffolk, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE This accessory
November 18, 2011
This is one of the best golf accessories I've ever bought... in fact, I've bought probably a dozen of them... namely, because I keep losing (leaving) the green repair tool... but I love the versatility so much, I just do not feel like I can play effectively and comfortably without this one my belt. Use one of these for a couple of rounds and you will wonder how you ever got along without one.
Cons:
nothing not to like

Melvin
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool golf tool
November 15, 2011
I really like my combination tool. It is so convenient for me to have my divot, ball marker, tee holder, and glove holder all in one. I personally like it in my right pocket, where I don't have to fish around, reach in and everything is right there. It can also clip on to your belt. Can be a great gift to the golfer you know.

Terrence Kaff
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Allrounder
June 22, 2011
Quite a tricky item. Terrific, in fact.
Pros:
Compact

Chase
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Convenient
June 22, 2011
Nice accessory and keeps everything out of your pockets but within reach.

Lance
Sedan Ks
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Tool
May 18, 2011
It is nice kind of bulky to carry but still a nice little tool to have.

Suzanne
Baton Rouge, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Combination
May 11, 2011
All the golf tools in 1
Pros:
All the golf tools in 1 and on SALE!!
Cons:
none, I got it on sale

Terry
York, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice tool
April 11, 2011
nice item
Pros:
folding

Narasimha Rao
Abu Dhabi, AD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best tool
February 15, 2011
Great to have 4 in 1 tool like this.
Pros:
Great tool

jav
coalinga
1 Stars
waste of money
July 1, 2010
clip broke the first time I used it.


Page 1 of 1