Account


4.5 Stars based on 42 reviews
By Jerry
Pittsburgh, PA
Firethorn Tour - Boo Weekley Golf Hat
January 13, 2014
Be careful of the hat you choose there is more than one and it defaults to a blue & white cap with Boo written on the bill
ProsI can wear it on Halloween since it says "BOO" lol
Consit is the ugliest blue & white ball cap I've ever seen
By Jerry
Ohio
Boo Weekly Golf Hat
November 2, 2013
The hat is not camo as shown in the picture it is blue & white. The only camo is underneath the bill of the hat.
By Peter Bourke
Greymouth New Zealand
Light Fitting
October 30, 2013
Great
By Mike
PA
Its A Hat
October 23, 2013
Like I Said Its a Hat.
By Justin
United States
Camo Hat
October 2, 2013
Purchased this product as a prize for the golf league I am President of. Good hat for the price. Nice hat that I think it will make someone in the league very happy happy happy.
By rick
Victoria BC
good hats
September 10, 2013
Look good feel good.
By Sam
Glade Spring, VA
Golf Hat
September 8, 2013
Good quality hat at a great price.
By Hamitime
Mesa, AZ
Nice hat for a cool price
August 15, 2013
I bought the mossy oak and orange Boo hat to match my shirt. For only $3 each, I decided to get two more hats. This hat sits low and the back mesh helps keep my head cool from the blazing Arizona heat.
By Geoffrey
Apalachin, NY
Nice
August 14, 2013
Good quality
By Tom
Huntington Beach, CA.
Boo Hats !
July 27, 2013
Awesome choices of hats!
ProsGreat materials, Comfortable!
By ken
mount vernon, wa
Great hat
July 23, 2013
What a steal.
By KEITH
CHATEAUGUAY QUEBEC CANADA
TOOK A GAMBLE
July 20, 2013
I WAS A BIT TIMID WHEN MAKING UP MY MIND TO PURCHASE THIS HAT, IT IS NOT A STYLE THAT I UAUALLY WOULD WEAR BUT SINCE I HAVE WORN IT I RECEIVE A LOT OF QUESTIONS AS TO WHERE I PURCHASED IT. I WAS OFFERED 25.00 FOR IT FROM A FELLOW GOLFER BUT REFUSED. NOT YOUR AVERAGE LOOKING HAT JUST ONE THAT IS A BIT OUT OF THE WAY AND THAT FITS MYSELF TO A TEE. PICK ONE UP IF YOU GET THE CHANCE STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS HAT
ProsNOT YOUR EVERYDAY HAT GREAT FIT AND LOOK
ConsTOO BAD THEY DON'T MAKE THEM IN MANY DIFFERENT COLOURS
By KEITH
CHATEAUGUAY QUEBEC CANADA
TOOK A GAMBLE
July 20, 2013
I WAS A BIT TIMID WHEN MAKING UP MY MIND TO PURCHASE THIS HAT, IT IS NOT A STYLE THAT I UAUALLY WOULD WEAR BUT SINCE I HAVE WORN IT I RECEIVE A LOT OF QUESTIONS AS TO WHERE I PURCHASED IT. I WAS OFFERED 25.00 FOR IT FROM A FELLOW GOLFER BUT REFUSED. NOT YOUR AVERAGE LOOKING HAT JUST ONE THAT IS A BIT OUT OF THE WAY AND THAT FITS MYSELF TO A TEE. PICK ONE UP IF YOU GET THE CHANCE STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS HAT
ProsNOT YOUR EVERYDAY HAT GREAT FIT AND LOOK
ConsTOO BAD THEY DON'T MAKE THEM IN MANY DIFFERENT COLOURS
By dennis monahan
boston,ma
firethorn tour boo weekley golf hat
July 17, 2013
comfortable adjustable hat that blends in when I hit a shot in the woods lol.
Prosfully adjustable and mesh back lets heat out
Consnothing
By bob
ohio
no brainer
July 10, 2013
good deal.....shold have bought more
By Mike
Florida
FANTASTIC
July 7, 2013
This hat is fantastic. What a price for a great hat too.
Prosquality, looks, helps to keep you cool in Florida's heat, price, comfort
ConsAbsolutely nothing
By John
Austin, TX
Very nice
June 30, 2013
Sweet hat at an amazing price! Thanks Rockbottom!
ProsCool hat Great price
By Rick Joson
san lorenzo ca
The price and name says it all!!!
June 23, 2013
great hat great player and great price!!!!
By Joey
Marion, NC
Nice Hat
June 19, 2013
I really like the hat and I will use it golfing and hunting.
ProsLooks Price
By puff
north carolina
A country Boy can survive
June 16, 2013
whats not to like about Boo. This hat is well made and have got good coments about it
Prosgood golf hat
Consnothing
By CB
Iowa
Sweet lid!
March 6, 2013
You have to look good to play good, right? Ok, maybe not, but these hats are sweet!
ProsPrice Styles
ConsNot in red
By Spencer
New York
Firthorn Tour - Boo Weekley Golf Hat
March 4, 2013
That hats are great awesome the camo look to the hat. Even some of my non golfing buddies like the look of the hat, but had to explain what Boo stands for.
ProsGreat price for hat
By Elvyn
Doral, FL
Perfect, Perfect, Perfect...
March 3, 2013
I have nothing else to say about this item other than it is in the same quality of Nike or Adidas clothing.
By Mark Davis
Phoenix, AZ
Nice hat
January 23, 2013
nice camo pattern. Very comfortable hat.
Prosgood price fits well
Consnone
By Bob
Southern California
Multi purpose
December 15, 2012
I purchased this hat to use for both golf and hunting. I like the style and colors. Its something you don't see on the golf course everyday.
ProsColors and ability to use it for golf and hunting
By Big O
Waxahachie, TX
Nice Cap
August 9, 2012
Nice Cap for the price
By James
Hackensack, NJ
Great
August 3, 2012
Love the "Boo" wear. Can't go wrong!!
ProsPrice Looks Feel
By Andrew
Adelaide
Sweet hats
June 10, 2012
Great sharp colours can be worn as a casual hat, not just to golf
By Dave
IL
Boo
June 10, 2012
Nice 4 price
By Donald
Alvin, Texas
Nice lightweight
June 5, 2012
Good hat for summer.
By Des
North Hatley Quebec Canada
Fine Hat
May 22, 2012
I live in an area where you hunt, fish and play golf. Boo hats have all the bases covered.
ProsGood quality Great price
By Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
so-so
May 21, 2012
not really my style but it came free with an order so no complaints there. The hat fits a little awkwardly on my head (i hope it isnt mishapen!) but the material is solid. if you like this look i would recomend it.
Prosfree
By Jason
Portland, Oregon
Okay for the price
May 21, 2012
Bought a couple of these since the price was only $4.99. Not a bad hat. They fit a little strange but that just could be my dome!
ProsLots of different styles
Consfits a tad odd.
By Mitch Powell
Vassar, MI
Boooooooooooooo!
May 18, 2012
One of the best fitting hats I own!!
ProsFit & feel are great
ConsNothing
By John
Rio Rancho, NM
Nice hat
May 17, 2012
Very light weight and has kept it's form.
ProsLight weight
By Ron
Corsicana, TX
Great Raffle Prize
May 15, 2012
Here in Texas, Boo resonates with our "redneck golfer" roots. The guys really loved these hats as prizes.
ProsGreat price
By MJ
Pittsburgh, PA
Boo Hat
May 10, 2012
Great hat!!! Comfy and Stylish if your a Redneck Golfer like me!!!
ProsComfy Stylish
Consnone
By Rod
Los Angeles, Ca
Boo Weekley Golf Hat
April 19, 2012
Great Golf Cap. Love the back woods camo and orange writing.
ProsMade of good sturdy materials. Great craftsmanship and great colors for being out on the golf course or hunting in your favorite blind.
By Fred
Ashford, CT
Nice hat
February 29, 2012
I can wear it hunting too - just like BOO!!!
ProsNice fit, nice shape, and no one can see me. And it goes with my other Boo W. apparel.
Consnot much.
By Sherrie
Sanford, NC
Firethorn Tour - Boo Weekley Golf Hat
July 25, 2011
none yet
Proscool hat & big fan of Boo
By sergio
los angeles, CA
Boo's golf hat
February 12, 2011
Very different look
Prosgreat look
By Adam
Karabar, NSW
Very nice cap
October 30, 2010
Matches the shirt perfectly!
ProsFASHION FASHION FASHION....
ConsNONE

Page 1 of 1