50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 42 Review(s)
Jerry
Pittsburgh, PA
1 Stars
Firethorn Tour - Boo Weekley Golf Hat
January 13, 2014
Be careful of the hat you choose there is more than one and it defaults to a blue & white cap with Boo written on the bill
Pros:
I can wear it on Halloween since it says "BOO" lol
Cons:
it is the ugliest blue & white ball cap I've ever seen

Jerry
Ohio
1 Stars
Boo Weekly Golf Hat
November 2, 2013
The hat is not camo as shown in the picture it is blue & white. The only camo is underneath the bill of the hat.

Peter Bourke
Greymouth New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light Fitting
October 30, 2013
Great

Mike
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Its A Hat
October 23, 2013
Like I Said Its a Hat.

Justin
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Camo Hat
October 2, 2013
Purchased this product as a prize for the golf league I am President of. Good hat for the price. Nice hat that I think it will make someone in the league very happy happy happy.

rick
Victoria BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good hats
September 10, 2013
Look good feel good.

Sam
Glade Spring, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Hat
September 8, 2013
Good quality hat at a great price.

Hamitime
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat for a cool price
August 15, 2013
I bought the mossy oak and orange Boo hat to match my shirt. For only $3 each, I decided to get two more hats. This hat sits low and the back mesh helps keep my head cool from the blazing Arizona heat.

Geoffrey
Apalachin, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 14, 2013
Good quality

Tom
Huntington Beach, CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boo Hats !
July 27, 2013
Awesome choices of hats!
Pros:
Great materials, Comfortable!

ken
mount vernon, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat
July 23, 2013
What a steal.

KEITH
CHATEAUGUAY QUEBEC CANADA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TOOK A GAMBLE
July 20, 2013
I WAS A BIT TIMID WHEN MAKING UP MY MIND TO PURCHASE THIS HAT, IT IS NOT A STYLE THAT I UAUALLY WOULD WEAR BUT SINCE I HAVE WORN IT I RECEIVE A LOT OF QUESTIONS AS TO WHERE I PURCHASED IT. I WAS OFFERED 25.00 FOR IT FROM A FELLOW GOLFER BUT REFUSED. NOT YOUR AVERAGE LOOKING HAT JUST ONE THAT IS A BIT OUT OF THE WAY AND THAT FITS MYSELF TO A TEE. PICK ONE UP IF YOU GET THE CHANCE STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS HAT
Pros:
NOT YOUR EVERYDAY HAT GREAT FIT AND LOOK
Cons:
TOO BAD THEY DON'T MAKE THEM IN MANY DIFFERENT COLOURS

KEITH
CHATEAUGUAY QUEBEC CANADA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TOOK A GAMBLE
July 20, 2013
I WAS A BIT TIMID WHEN MAKING UP MY MIND TO PURCHASE THIS HAT, IT IS NOT A STYLE THAT I UAUALLY WOULD WEAR BUT SINCE I HAVE WORN IT I RECEIVE A LOT OF QUESTIONS AS TO WHERE I PURCHASED IT. I WAS OFFERED 25.00 FOR IT FROM A FELLOW GOLFER BUT REFUSED. NOT YOUR AVERAGE LOOKING HAT JUST ONE THAT IS A BIT OUT OF THE WAY AND THAT FITS MYSELF TO A TEE. PICK ONE UP IF YOU GET THE CHANCE STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS HAT
Pros:
NOT YOUR EVERYDAY HAT GREAT FIT AND LOOK
Cons:
TOO BAD THEY DON'T MAKE THEM IN MANY DIFFERENT COLOURS

dennis monahan
boston,ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
firethorn tour boo weekley golf hat
July 17, 2013
comfortable adjustable hat that blends in when I hit a shot in the woods lol.
Pros:
fully adjustable and mesh back lets heat out
Cons:
nothing

bob
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no brainer
July 10, 2013
good deal.....shold have bought more

Mike
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FANTASTIC
July 7, 2013
This hat is fantastic. What a price for a great hat too.
Pros:
quality, looks, helps to keep you cool in Florida's heat, price, comfort
Cons:
Absolutely nothing

John
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
June 30, 2013
Sweet hat at an amazing price! Thanks Rockbottom!
Pros:
Cool hat Great price

Rick Joson
san lorenzo ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The price and name says it all!!!
June 23, 2013
great hat great player and great price!!!!

Joey
Marion, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
June 19, 2013
I really like the hat and I will use it golfing and hunting.
Pros:
Looks Price

puff
north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A country Boy can survive
June 16, 2013
whats not to like about Boo. This hat is well made and have got good coments about it
Pros:
good golf hat
Cons:
nothing

CB
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet lid!
March 6, 2013
You have to look good to play good, right? Ok, maybe not, but these hats are sweet!
Pros:
Price Styles
Cons:
Not in red

Spencer
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Firthorn Tour - Boo Weekley Golf Hat
March 4, 2013
That hats are great awesome the camo look to the hat. Even some of my non golfing buddies like the look of the hat, but had to explain what Boo stands for.
Pros:
Great price for hat

Elvyn
Doral, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect, Perfect, Perfect...
March 3, 2013
I have nothing else to say about this item other than it is in the same quality of Nike or Adidas clothing.

Mark Davis
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat
January 23, 2013
nice camo pattern. Very comfortable hat.
Pros:
good price fits well
Cons:
none

Bob
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Multi purpose
December 15, 2012
I purchased this hat to use for both golf and hunting. I like the style and colors. Its something you don't see on the golf course everyday.
Pros:
Colors and ability to use it for golf and hunting

Big O
Waxahachie, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Cap
August 9, 2012
Nice Cap for the price

James
Hackensack, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 3, 2012
Love the "Boo" wear. Can't go wrong!!
Pros:
Price Looks Feel

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet hats
June 10, 2012
Great sharp colours can be worn as a casual hat, not just to golf

Dave
IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boo
June 10, 2012
Nice 4 price

Donald
Alvin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice lightweight
June 5, 2012
Good hat for summer.

Des
North Hatley Quebec Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fine Hat
May 22, 2012
I live in an area where you hunt, fish and play golf. Boo hats have all the bases covered.
Pros:
Good quality Great price

Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
3 Stars
so-so
May 21, 2012
not really my style but it came free with an order so no complaints there. The hat fits a little awkwardly on my head (i hope it isnt mishapen!) but the material is solid. if you like this look i would recomend it.
Pros:
free

Jason
Portland, Oregon
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Okay for the price
May 21, 2012
Bought a couple of these since the price was only $4.99. Not a bad hat. They fit a little strange but that just could be my dome!
Pros:
Lots of different styles
Cons:
fits a tad odd.

Mitch Powell
Vassar, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boooooooooooooo!
May 18, 2012
One of the best fitting hats I own!!
Pros:
Fit & feel are great
Cons:
Nothing

John
Rio Rancho, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat
May 17, 2012
Very light weight and has kept it's form.
Pros:
Light weight

Ron
Corsicana, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Raffle Prize
May 15, 2012
Here in Texas, Boo resonates with our "redneck golfer" roots. The guys really loved these hats as prizes.
Pros:
Great price

MJ
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boo Hat
May 10, 2012
Great hat!!! Comfy and Stylish if your a Redneck Golfer like me!!!
Pros:
Comfy Stylish
Cons:
none

Rod
Los Angeles, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boo Weekley Golf Hat
April 19, 2012
Great Golf Cap. Love the back woods camo and orange writing.
Pros:
Made of good sturdy materials. Great craftsmanship and great colors for being out on the golf course or hunting in your favorite blind.

Fred
Ashford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat
February 29, 2012
I can wear it hunting too - just like BOO!!!
Pros:
Nice fit, nice shape, and no one can see me. And it goes with my other Boo W. apparel.
Cons:
not much.

Sherrie
Sanford, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Firethorn Tour - Boo Weekley Golf Hat
July 25, 2011
none yet
Pros:
cool hat & big fan of Boo

sergio
los angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boo's golf hat
February 12, 2011
Very different look
Pros:
great look

Adam
Karabar, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice cap
October 30, 2010
Matches the shirt perfectly!
Pros:
FASHION FASHION FASHION....
Cons:
NONE