Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Aaron
Granger, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product
March 10, 2014
GREAT PRICE HIGH QUALITY

Hamitime
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat for a cool price
August 15, 2013
I have a Boo shirt that looks just like this, so I wanted a matching hat. For only $4 it was a no brainer. This hat sits low and the back mesh helps keep my head cool from the blazing Arizona heat.

ken
mount vernon, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat
July 23, 2013
These are nice buy more then one

roger
oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
July 6, 2013
ok cap

Joey
Marion, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
June 19, 2013
I really like the hat and I will use it golfing and hunting.
Pros:
Looks Price

Denny
Dayton., OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
June 10, 2013
Very nice addition to my hat collection.
Pros:
Different
Cons:
None

Mike
Cumming, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Boo" tiful hat
December 30, 2012
Well made. "Boo" styling. Nice hat. Great price.
Pros:
Well made. Boo styling. Great price.

Tim
Brighton, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice fit
November 3, 2012
I always have problems with caps being too deep but this is spot on for my head

Hillbilly Willy
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Trucker hat
September 5, 2012
Great hat for the money. Can't beat it.

Venson Cawthon
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun for golf
August 13, 2012
I ordered 4 of these Boo Weekley hats for my team to wear during a charity golf scramable and one of the categories was most unique dress. We wore orange shirts and pants. We gor many favorable comments on our dress and the Bo hat topped it all off.
Pros:
Great design and color
Cons:
not an everyday golf hat for me

Ernest Price
Hamden, Conn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love that style hat !!
June 29, 2012
I like the full size caps that are unusual. Everybody wears Cobra , callaway or tietlist caps. Wore it last Wed to the Senior golf league got lots of comments. I have a dozen golf caps but only wear a few...most of them are like this..
Pros:
It's a full size cap and different !!

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat
June 10, 2012
The "boo" logo isn't that famous in my area, its just a nice casual hat that non-golfers think is cool, even if they haven't heard of Boo

Art
Ocala, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great hat
May 16, 2012
you'll be truckin down the fairway with Boo's hat.
Pros:
lightweight and superior materials and fit.

Mikw
Mass.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like the hat
May 16, 2012
fits, looks cool. Lot of comments from my friends. Mike
Pros:
fits
Cons:
nothing

Golfhobo
Algona, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Boo hat
May 16, 2012
My dog Boo and i are very close so this hat is an excellant fit! The first time my golfing buddys saw it they all remarked on the name
Pros:
Bright color and of course the "Boo" really stands out
Cons:
Nadda its the best hat ive ever had

Adam Whynott
Halifax, NS
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat.
May 16, 2012
You get what you pay for her at $6.99. The brim of the hat was sewn on crooked. Hat fits nice but always looks crooked due to the brim. Could be just my hat though. All other parts and construction of the hat are very nice.
Cons:
Brim sewn crooked onto hat.

Phil
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the Boo in every group
May 15, 2012
purchased for a mate who is like Boo Weekly
Pros:
the fact he wears it


Page 1 of 1