50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
Carla R.
Manhattan Beach, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
June 9, 2012
This windshirt is very high quality and a super deal.
Pros:
It has really nice pockets and is well constructed.
Cons:
The extra small is still quite large for an average size woman. I'll still wear it but would have preferred it to be smaller.

Jay Martin
San Diego, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
February 8, 2012
The price for this item was exceptional. The quality of the wind shirt is excellent.

jim
chino hills, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very high quality windshirt
December 8, 2011
Very high quality windshirt. size was big, but my son will grow into it.
Pros:
Weatherproof
Cons:
nothing

Brad
Townsville Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job
November 2, 2011
I found this product great value for money, it kept the wind and chill out. Was comfortable and warm.
Pros:
Comfort Fit Looks Did not bulge around the waist like many other wind jackets.
Cons:
Nil

chris
Kernersville, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps the weather out
August 13, 2011
awsome rain shirt
Pros:
keeps the weather out!

Lyla McCarthy
British Columbia, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everyone should have one !!!!
August 6, 2011
Couldn't decide on which color so ordered all three colors....love all three and once my fellow golfers saw them I had to order more....great quality, great fit, keep you warm and dry without sweating...all around a great jacket......oh and the price was fantastic...Oh and I live in Canada and I expected to recieve it in 2 weeks....it was at my door in 4 days, super fast shipping. Wish there was more colors and sizes all my friends want them
Pros:
feels great on looks great outstanding quality price
Cons:
nothing

Norman
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value for money and good looks
July 21, 2011
Very stylish,comfortable and great value for money I would recommend this item

Daniel
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jacket
July 19, 2011
Great jacket. True to size. Has elastic waistband and side zipper to make it easier to pull over your head.

Peter
Westerlo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality jacket
July 11, 2011
Great jacket nice quality for the price can't beat it.
Pros:
Style and fit

Bill
Buskirk, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, lightweight easy to move in while playing
July 9, 2011
I like the jacket for early and late season play when it is just a bit too cool for just a shirt.
Pros:
light and comfortable

Steve
Washington, DC
3 Stars
Just OK.
July 5, 2011
It's OK, I don't like that it's fairly loose, which sometimes makes it feel as if it catches your swing with the fabric.

Brandon
Kearney, Ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best rain shirt I own!
May 24, 2011
I have been soaked from top to bottom, but dry under this shirt! used it in wind and rain was so happy I had to buy another
Pros:
wind proof and water proof
Cons:
find a reason to hate this shirt

Alex
Mt Gambier, South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 14, 2011
Easy to wear and play at the same time.

Rick
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
May 12, 2011
Great fit. not too big, not too small. not rain proof, but it still works great on cool wet days.
Pros:
great fit

Alex
Adelaide - Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
weather Jacket
April 28, 2011
Bought it for a friend and she loved it
Pros:
looks and fits great
Cons:
Nothing

Larry
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
S/S Windshirt
April 12, 2011
This has become one of the favorite gear items in my bag.
Pros:
~Comfortable ~keeps the chill off of you ~allows arms freedom to swing ~deep pockets ~easy to clean and dry

Stacy
Mount Gambier, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality at a great price
January 31, 2011
Good fitting warm short sleeve golf waterproof Just what I was after so I bought another one in other colour
Pros:
Not restrictive Short sleeve Great Material great colours
Cons:
Nil

Gary
Endwell, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Firethorn S/S Windshirt
January 3, 2011
This is the best windshirt I have had the pleasure to wear.

ken
mount vernon, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Way to go caveman
December 20, 2010
Wet weather no worries these vest are great. bought 3

Paul
Sterling heights , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Windshirt
October 5, 2010
great windshirt...fits good lets you still swing with ease...love the 3/4 sleeve....keeps you warm and dry.

Emmanuel
Les Hauts-Geneveys, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable in any circumstances
September 28, 2010
Lightweight, soft, comfortable even under bad weather conditions, and the price !!!! After having used it under windy et rainy weather I have bought a small one for my wife.

John
Green Bay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW, what a value.
July 29, 2010
Excellent quality and material, runs true to size.