50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 140 Review(s)
Kristopher
Hammond, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
September 21, 2013
I love the look and feel of this shirt.
Pros:
comfortable, stylish
Cons:
none

Chuck
Hong Kong
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
July 6, 2013
I ordered 8 of these shirts, that's how happy I was with them.
Pros:
Fabric and fit.

Grant
Drysdale, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt
May 3, 2013
Good comfortable shirt, larger sizing than in Australia

CC
NW FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and fit!
February 25, 2013
These Firethorns are3 a staple in my closet!
Pros:
Feel and fit
Cons:
None

Hugh
Jonesboro, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rjiethorn Tour Polo
February 23, 2013
A great shirt for golf or casual wear... nice enough to wear any day any where. Helps to keep you cool and looks great at a great price.

Duncan
Norcross, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality shirt, great price
February 19, 2013
Feels good, fits good, price is great.
Pros:
Fit Feel Price
Cons:
Nothing

Jesus Jumangit
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality for low price!!!
December 15, 2012
Very good quality in affordable price!!!
Pros:
Quality and price!!!

Alexia Ryden
Umina Beach Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Quality
December 6, 2012
My sister and I purchased 5 golf shirts in total as gifts for christmas. The services and quality of the product are excellent.

Linda
Wyoming
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Looking Shirt
December 3, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my son, so I haven't seen it on him yet. However it seems to be good quality and looks true to size.

Dennis
Metropolis, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value, very comfortable
September 4, 2012
Usually wear a large in golf shirts, but the extra large fit great. Sizes seem to run smaller.
Pros:
Good value and great look
Cons:
nothing

David
Vienna, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I had to have more
September 1, 2012
I bought this same shirt in four colors several years ago. Since then I have managed to stain a few. I like the shirt so much that I ordered new ones a few weeks ago. Light weight, wicks well, and looks classy.
Pros:
Good value for a good golf shirt that can be worn business casual

Jeff
Akron, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shirt
August 26, 2012
Relaxed fittting and looks great
Pros:
price fit
Cons:
Nothing

Alexander Chan
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for hot & humid weather
August 22, 2012
This is my sixth Firethorne shirt. I love them due to their fabric and how it allows moisture to wick thru. It is really great for humid climates.
Pros:
lightweight breatheable
Cons:
limited bright colors

Colin
Edmonton, Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sizing is suspect
August 2, 2012
A nice light shirt, it's very comfortable. Big problem is that the "large size' actually fits more like an XL or bigger. Luckily I have a bigger friend who can wear it, so now it's his.
Pros:
light and comfortable
Cons:
size seems to be much too big

John Catalanotto
akron, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
July 22, 2012
Great shirt for those hot days.
Pros:
Light Quality
Cons:
nothing

Nick
Marshfield, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt at a great price
July 9, 2012
I wear these as business casual at work. I actually get compliments on these shirts. They are comfortable, lightweight, and cool when out in the heat. The sizing seemed right on for me but usually wear XLT but purchased XXL for a bit of length. Can't go wrong.
Pros:
- Lightweight - Cool - Good looking - Quick dry - Comfortable
Cons:
- Need more colors (Not really a bad thing)

Shea
Warrior, Alabama
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool fitting shirt
July 8, 2012
Shirt fits well and is much cooler than regular all cotton polo
Pros:
Cool
Cons:
Shirt runs a little short in length.

Thomas
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best shirt for the money
June 23, 2012
If you like solid color shirts, this is an unbeatable deal at under $15. Looks great and will keep you nice and cool!
Pros:
The price Fits true to size Feels great
Cons:
Wish they had more colors available

Jim
Hawthorn Woods, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
June 17, 2012
love it

Ben
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, looks good and great price
June 13, 2012
I wish I had bought more of these. I ordered a few different brands to try out and this was one of my favorites. Fits very well. My wife commented on how nice I looked in it.
Pros:
Comfortable Looks Price

Seppo
Duluth, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shirt
June 6, 2012
The fit is great for me, not sloppy for an XL.
Pros:
Fit, fabric, stays cool. Great Price.
Cons:
The Firethorn Logo could be flashier.

Sean
northern, vt
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
firethorn shirt is perfect
June 5, 2012
Perfect summertime shirt! Comfortable, breathes well too, exceeded my expectations.

Monty
Country Club Hills, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts
May 20, 2012
I bought 3 shirts, nice fit and really comfortable.
Pros:
moisture wicking nice fit

nicole
Detroit, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shirt
May 16, 2012
He loved it!

Jason
lexington, tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shirt
May 5, 2012
Nice shirt !

randy rucker
glendale, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better than expected
May 1, 2012
great shirt

Dean
columbus OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything I expected
April 25, 2012
great shirt, fits great

Z
Merritt Island, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Cool
April 24, 2012
During a hot Florida day I felt very comfortable wearing this dark shirt in the bright sunlight
Pros:
appearance
Cons:
nothong

Dao
Switzerland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good deal
April 22, 2012
Great polo, nice fabric and very good price

Aaron Keininger
cincinnati, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price great quality.
April 21, 2012
Great price, great fit.
Pros:
price, quality, fit
Cons:
None

Aaron Keininger
cincinnati, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price great quality.
April 21, 2012
Great price, great fit.
Pros:
price, quality, fit
Cons:
None

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit, pretty colors
April 19, 2012
I bought 3 of these and couldnt be happier with them. They fit great, the colors are nice and they are long for their size which is always nice.

Lee
Bandera, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Firethorn Tour F-Dry Performance Pique Polo- GREAT FOR THE PRICE
April 19, 2012
I bought five shirts last year and they wear great. I bought two more this year. They are comfortable, light and keep me cool.
Pros:
Light,comfortable, and keep me cool.
Cons:
Nothing

donner
broken arrow america
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt good price
April 18, 2012
These are really good looking shirts. They seem to wear well and the color on them is fantastic

Andrew
Ellington , Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
April 18, 2012
Nothing special, but a great golf shirt! Comfortable on those hot days and easy to swing in.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

darrel mayer
Tigard, Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts
April 18, 2012
Just like the ad said these are great shirts. The only thing is they run a little small thru the mid-section and I don't.
Pros:
Pricing Material
Cons:
Run's a little slim

Dk
Va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt !
April 18, 2012
very nice shirt ,great price comforable and keeps you cool on hot days
Pros:
price
Cons:
didn't have the color i wanted in my size

billy
conway, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice quality
April 18, 2012
nice shirt

mike
boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Firethorn f-dry
April 18, 2012
Great value
Pros:
Awesome fit and comfort
Cons:
none

Nick Mal
Bethpage, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Price
April 16, 2012
The shirts are comfortable and wear well. Nice quality for a low price. Look great out of the wash. So good I bought two.
Pros:
Comfortable Good Quality

James fox
nipomo, calif
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
April 14, 2012
Nice shirt
Cons:
nothing

Eric
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shirts
April 14, 2012
Love, them & delivery was VERY quick, nice product. Thanks

Bryan
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirts for the Buck!
April 10, 2012
Really nice shirts. Good quality, good fit. Would definitely recommend.

Curtis
Springfield
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirts
April 9, 2012
These are really nice shirts and compare with other shirts at triple the price.
Pros:
The fit and texture of the material.

Jan
Tampa, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps you Cool!
March 29, 2012
This a great buy especially at this price. Shirt is lightweight and keeps you extremely cool in these hot Florida summers!
Pros:
Lightweight Well Made Looks Great

Peter
Sydney, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
March 28, 2012
Great fit- very comfortable.
Pros:
Comfort and smooth feel

Lee
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
March 27, 2012
Great product and great price. Will be looking for more deals in that price range.
Pros:
Very comfortable and good quality.

Tony
Perth Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Firethorn Tour shirts
March 26, 2012
Great value shirts
Pros:
Dry wicking, great value for money

JERRY OWENS
REDDING CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FIT AND COLOR
March 26, 2012
LOVE THE FEEL AND COLOR
Pros:
GREAT COLOR AND FIT

C
Madison, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No-brainer at this price
March 26, 2012
So much more comfortable than the cotton approach. I wear these shirts all summer and they fit well, look decent, and keep one much more cool than the alternative materials. And at this price, it is hard not to just buy more and more.
Pros:
fit, comfort level, looks, price
Cons:
none

Martin
Bradenton, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo
March 26, 2012
Great value. Shirt is very comfortable and light weight.
Pros:
Great value
Cons:
none

jason
orlando.florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice and light
March 9, 2012
light and airy not bad at all for the price

bob
Hilton Head, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit, Performance, & Price
February 11, 2012
Fits well, good performance, and broad range of colors from which to choose at a great price.
Pros:
Truly wash & wear... no ironing needed. Good range of color choices. Great value.
Cons:
none

Bryson
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Complaints.
February 8, 2012
I ordered 5 of these shirts to use for work, and they arrived promptly and fit well. For the price, you can't beat them!

Allen S
Wilmington, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT Polo Shirt
February 5, 2012
This is a great Golf Shirt. Excellent Value. You won't be disappointed with this product. I have purchased several of these and they are great. Excellent fit & comfort. Easy Clean & looks like new after each wash.
Pros:
comfortable, lightweight, looks great
Cons:
nothing

9309 mikey
Brighton, Mi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best for the money!!!
February 3, 2012
Too bad you don't have any more of these. What a comfortable shirt. I have 1 of every color!!!
Pros:
Great fit at a great price.
Cons:
Nothing

GT
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fitting golf shirt at a great price.
February 2, 2012
The golf shirt fits really well and is very comfortable.

Kirk
Muskogee, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value and a Great Shirt
January 27, 2012
This shirt is very comfortable and true to size. At the price, it can't be beat.
Pros:
True to size

Walter
Hague, SK Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
December 28, 2011
This polo is good quality for the money

tony damico
las vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shirt
December 13, 2011
good fit nice looking

Plausipo
Montreal, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great dry tissue
December 13, 2011
Material is as good as other dry polyester tissue, size (S) is good enough for chest 38-40
Pros:
Material, size, color
Cons:
none

Nicole
Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
December 13, 2011
Very pleased

Paul
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirts!
December 12, 2011
Nice lightweight material that breathes well. True to size and cut well for moving around.
Cons:
Blue shirt is starting to fade a little.

Stephen Jones
Point Cook, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain golf top
December 11, 2011
Great shirt

Rod
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
December 9, 2011
This is the sixth shirt purchased. They look good, feel good and are excellent quality and value.

Craig
Langwarrin, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never creases
December 2, 2011
Just the most comfortable golf shirt I have worn, it was a bit snug around my shoulders but I love the shirt for its light, breezy fabric. Its a bargain buy for a quality functional stylish golf shirt.
Pros:
Always looks neat, wicking performance means you're cool in summer.
Cons:
A bit more shoulder room would have been nice... a few less hamburgers would be wise too I guess.

Ron
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
November 30, 2011
Really fit well and keep you cool on hot days
Pros:
Fit Value

tim
capitola, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shirt
November 25, 2011
Good fit,and cool, just what I wanted.
Pros:
great value
Cons:
nothing

Shaun
Gold River, British Columbia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
November 25, 2011
Its a nice shirt. I wear it golfing and casually.
Pros:
fit feel

Mark
Turlock
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock does it again
November 12, 2011
Nice shirts for a great price. I wear them to work and on the course. The shirts have held up well after a dozen or so washes.
Pros:
Price and performance
Cons:
What's not to like?

Robert
Atlanta
3 Stars
Firethorne shirts
November 11, 2011
I bought a bunch of the Firethorne golf shirts. I like the material and I wear them to work. But, for golf the shirt tail is just too short. A good followthrough and they pull out of my pants. My other, longer shirts of similar material don't do this. But I am 6'-1" and if you are shorter they might be fine. How much would it have cost to add two inches to the shirt to have happy customers? Buy the Nike.
Pros:
Nice wicking material
Cons:
Too short

Darren
Waikanae NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best !!
November 8, 2011
Can't get this polo out of the wash quick enough to get it back on. I probably ordered a size too big but aye that makes my golf swing even easier!! washes great leave hung out to dry and you don't even need the iron. Looks like new every time. Just need more colours.
Pros:
Very light weight. Great colour. Has a good quality feel to it especially for the price.
Cons:
My fault realy in trying sizes I have one slightly too big, but I know now for next time and it dosen't stop me wearing it.

brandon
kansas city, kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Firethorn Polo, a great fit
November 3, 2011
The polo fit true to size. Great value for the price. I ordered multiple in different colors. They keep me dry and comfortable.
Pros:
true to size comfortable moisture wicking
Cons:
none

Mike Fry
Brighton, Mich.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the money, you can't beat these shirts! VERY comfortable and look great.
October 29, 2011
I would put these up against any brand on the market.
Pros:
Perfect fit and comfort.

ToP
Des Moines, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit
October 27, 2011
The shirt fits nice and very good in hot weather.
Pros:
Moisture wicking
Cons:
none

Don
Scranton, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Firethorn golf polos
October 27, 2011
These shirts are great. I have several in several colors. Great quality and comfortable.
Pros:
quality comfort price

Frank H. Parker
Ashland, Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Short money for a good golf shirt.
October 26, 2011
Great fit and I really like the color. Roomy and not too tight. I plan on buying a few more that are different colors. A steal at $20 a shirt.
Pros:
Everything

murf
CT shore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best shirts
October 25, 2011
I have several of these-very light weight, nice fit, seems to resist stains...
Pros:
great price, excellent shirts, deep colors
Cons:
runs a little small--go with the next size up...

Darren
West Gosford, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Breathable golf shirt
October 24, 2011
Good fit. I ordereed L and am tall and thin. Loose on me without being too baggy. Could be a tad longer, but that's me being picky. Overall excellent golf shirt i could wear year round..

Wayne
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
October 8, 2011
Nice light and comfortable shirt. Worked up a sweat at the range with these on, and it dried fast afterwards. These were a bit larger than what I'm used to for a medium though.

Grant
Saint John, NB
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts for the money.
September 28, 2011
Cool, Comfortable, Classy. Grey Color blah. Black awesome.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
More colors would be better, better shades.

Ryan
Normal , IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf polo
August 31, 2011
This is a great polo, especially for warm weather golf on courses that require a collared shirt. The shirt breathes very well. The only recommendation I have is that you buy a size small. I normally wear an XL so that's what I got but this is more of an XL for an older, larger adult and because of that the shirt is a tad baggy on me.
Pros:
Breathes well, very comfortable.
Cons:
Sizing but thiis doesn't take away from the quality of the shirt at all.

Randy
Louisville, Ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Firethorn polo
August 26, 2011
Great price, Great in the heat. True to size

jason
joliet, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
August 24, 2011
I love shirt but 3 more
Pros:
Price and quality

Deac
WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
18 holes in the summer... no sweat!
August 23, 2011
Gave this shirt it's first try out in the super humid summer heat. The rest of my body was sweaty but the area covered by the shirt stayed dry and cool over a full 18 holes.
Pros:
Moisture wicking. Roomy sleeves. Low Price.

jeroen
ballarat australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
August 10, 2011
great in hot weather helps dry the sweat
Pros:
great fit

Dan
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for the price
July 26, 2011
You really can't go wrong with these when they're on sale, let alone regular price. Bought 4 and I love them - way cheaper than any retail store.

James
Jacksonville, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
July 25, 2011
Lot of hot weather this summer. Looks good even when you sweat.
Pros:
Light and breathable
Cons:
Nothing I can find

Michael
Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
July 25, 2011
First time I have ever tried Firethorn shirts but after reading other reviews I decided to buy one. I wish i had bought more. Great Price and a well made shirt.
Pros:
comfortable and great fit.

Gary
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
July 24, 2011
I live with excessive humidity and moisture does not wick away but these shirts work as good as any that sell for a higher price.
Pros:
These shirts look good and are light. No cons

Allan Rivano
Los Angeles, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality
July 20, 2011
comfortable to wear
Pros:
the material

DK
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, Good Looking and Performs Great on the Course
July 19, 2011
Great looking shirts that really do help keep you cool and dry during a hot day on course. Shirt does not restrict range of movement and looks great on and off the course
Pros:
Rock Bottom price can't be beat for this quality
Cons:
not applicable

Ken
Avondale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
July 18, 2011
Great shirts for the price. Keeping me cool in the AZ heat

John
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hirts, in all respects!
July 16, 2011
Light weight, excellent moisture absorbent qualities---A super bargain for the price. Very comfortable & nicely tailored.
Pros:
EVERYTHING!
Cons:
My only complaint is that there are not more colors to choose from---if there were, I'd buy more in a heartbeat!

Jerry
Phoenix, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
July 14, 2011
Good looking and great for humid weather. I liked them so much I bought 3 more for a total of 7
Pros:
Looks and fit
Cons:
None

Marc
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirts!
July 14, 2011
Couldn't be happier with these polos which I wear for golf, tennis, as well as everyday wear. High quality, look awesome, and great price from RBG.
Pros:
quality price

Joe
chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
July 13, 2011
Exceeded my expectations. Great looking shirt at a great price. Fits true to size.

Jimmy
Gold Coast Queensland Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow! What a shirt.
July 13, 2011
I have never bought this brand before and I was impressed with the quality and rate it with the best of brands.
Pros:
Quality and fit

Peter
Westerlo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
July 11, 2011
Great shirt cool and wicking for hot summer days.
Pros:
Fit to size

Jeff
Elmira, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
microfiber polyester moisture wicking
July 10, 2011
very comfortable and light weight. Has a nice feel and moisture wicking.
Pros:
light weight and breathable. Feels nice and is moisture wicking. Looks good.
Cons:
not quite as comfortable as cotton but still very nice

Don
London, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Graet colour...great fit
July 7, 2011
It can be worn as a dress/casual shirt it looks so good.
Pros:
The look and feel.

Brian
Northern CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for a great price
June 29, 2011
Really love the shirt. In fact, I ordered more of them because I like them so much.
Pros:
Quality Fit Dry performance on hot/humid days

Alex
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking and functional
June 28, 2011
Great shirt for everyday use. Bought one to start and liked it - went for two more. Great on the course or in the office.
Pros:
fast drying durable
Cons:
A little scratchy

Daniel
Santa Fe
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
June 19, 2011
Played 36 holes with this thing on. No rashes or discomfort.
Pros:
Value, comfort
Cons:
nothing

Erwin
Champlain, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
simply amazing!!!
June 14, 2011
Nobody can beat this price on a performance golf polo!
Pros:
Moisture Wicking Breathable
Cons:
none

CHRIS
Calgary , Alberta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt for the price
June 7, 2011
Not the best shirt I have got from Rockbottom but how can you complain at the price
Pros:
Price

Jeremy
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel, great price!
June 6, 2011
Very happy with this polo - feels great, breathes well, tremendously comfortable texture. Functional, fashionable. One of my golf buddies noticed this immediately, and his first words were, "I like that shirt...I want that shirt! Where'd you get it?" We love RBG!
Pros:
Texture, price, breathe-ability.

John D
Okinawa, Japan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shirt
June 5, 2011
Good shirt, good price, comfortable and light (great for high humidity)
Pros:
Listed above
Cons:
None

Matt
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very light
June 2, 2011
Very light shirt, great for the warm days.
Pros:
Price Light and comfortable
Cons:
Wide across the shoulders

Paul
NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality shirt, great price!!
May 30, 2011
Comfortable, good quality shirts for a great price. Aussies be careful when ordering - I'm 2XL in Australia, try XL or even L when buying from US. (Makes you feel good when ordering smaller sizes)

Mike
chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
May 26, 2011
Nice quality shirt, amazing price...not much more you can ask for

Tu
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Breathable Golf Shirt. Size is as Expected.
May 24, 2011
Bought for 13 year old son and he likes it.
Pros:
Good shirt
Cons:
White is little see through.

Dan
Crofton, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hands down the best bang for your buck!
May 24, 2011
When Firethorn shirts go on sale at Rock Bottom Golf, I try to buy every color of size Large. The material and design are excellent. This is a steal.
Pros:
Material, Design, Price
Cons:
When they're not on sale.

leonard friedman
Charlotte, North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool shirt
May 23, 2011
true fit and comfort

Wes
Woonona, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
May 23, 2011
Good fabric, wash and wear.

Derek
Dallas, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
May 22, 2011
This was an amazing deal when I bought it.

noel
Sandhurst Australia
2 Stars
Thin material
May 13, 2011
Compared to previous Firethorn polo shirt purchased from RBG this article was too flimsy - disappointing, but I guess the price was right!

John
Denver, Colorado
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Basic shirt
May 13, 2011
Decent shirt at a good price
Pros:
Quick dry - overall value
Cons:
solid color appears plain

buddy
dover, de
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
May 12, 2011
awesome
Pros:
everything

Peter
Wattle Grove, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look good
May 11, 2011
At less than $15 there are no excuses to looking good on the course. I like the plain look of the shirt with the Firethorn logo on the sleeve. It is light weight, comfortable and cool to wear - perfect for the warm summer days. Wash and wear. Needs little ironing which is good for me so I spend more time on the links...
Pros:
Great value. Comfortable. Looks good...easy care.

Tim
Highbridge, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great
May 4, 2011
Nice breathable shirt.

John
Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD PRICE
May 1, 2011
I bought 2 of these and for the price they are well worth it.
Pros:
Better quality than I thought.
Cons:
Nothing.

Fred M Spinney
San Diego california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shirt
April 27, 2011
Great shirt for a great price.
Pros:
the quick drying material
Cons:
not being able to try it on before buying it

David
Conshohocken, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
April 14, 2011
Great Shirt. Good Quality.
Pros:
Price, Quality

Ted Shaw
South SanFrancisco, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Looking Shirt
April 13, 2011
Looks good, fits well, Good Price
Pros:
Has a nice comfortable fit

Christopher
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt made with very high quality materials!!
April 12, 2011
High Quality shirt that is over 50 dollars at my club and I got it for under $20...Only on Rock Bottom!
Pros:
Quality materials Great Fit Moisture Wickening
Cons:
none

Larry
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pique Polo
April 12, 2011
It was the perfect Championship Sunday Polo (red)...
Pros:
Light and an athletic cut.

Jon
Bedford, Western Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Shirt
April 11, 2011
Keep you dry and cool...
Pros:
Perfect fit

gilles
papineauville canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
April 10, 2011
nice and dry fast
Pros:
classy

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt....
April 3, 2011
I bought one of these because I had no red shirts in my closet. I like the feel of the shirt and the fit is "OK". I'm pretty broad in the shoulders (5 ' 11" and 220 lbs) and normally wear an XL sized shirt. I occasionally run into a shirt that fits me well in the body, but is a tiny bit snug in the shoulders. This shirt qualifies as one of those. I have enough freedom of motion in this shirt to wear it casually. I'd just be afraid that it would come untucked and bind a bit during a golf swing. Oh well, it was cheap enough...
Pros:
Nice color and design. Feels good.
Cons:
The tiniest bit snug in the shoulders.

mario.laperriere
US
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product for the price
March 24, 2011
great product for the price

bill
new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can't beat the price
March 24, 2011
great shirt for the price
Pros:
fit

adam
mechanicsville, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
November 9, 2010
great shirt for them hot humid days of golf.

John
Albany Creek, Q
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
October 18, 2010
Excellent light shirt.
Pros:
Light and comfortable
Cons:
Nil

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shirt for the Price
October 1, 2010
I wear this to work and the course. Nice shirt for the price
Pros:
Versitle Price

Ali
Glen Alpine, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Firethorn Tour F-Dry Performance Pique Polo
September 23, 2010
top class value well done RBG, this one my favorite polo shirt. Very cool and well made
Pros:
Good value for money
Cons:
none

Emmanuel
Les Hauts-Geneveys, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality for low price
August 2, 2010
Very good quality even after having been washed several times. Even if you sweat a lot you won't be wet...

ABH
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Polo
March 2, 2010
Shirt is higher quality than I expected for the great price. Might wear to work on fridays (then sneak out for a round).
Pros:
fit quality of material

James
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!!
February 3, 2010
I just received my order in the mail an I was very surprised by the quality of the shirt... I cant tell a difference between this and others, that I've paid much more for!!
Pros:
Light Weight Inexpensive

Victor
Runcorn, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and cool
January 19, 2010
Comfortable and cool to wear, its summer time in Brisbane Australia and the temp is about 85 - 90 degrees during the day. This shirt is cool and stays neat looking. I've ordered 2 more in different colours.
Pros:
Cool and neat looking.
Cons:
No pocket.


Page 1 of 1