4.5 Stars based on 140 reviews
By Kristopher
Hammond, IN
Great Shirt
September 21, 2013
I love the look and feel of this shirt.
Proscomfortable, stylish
By Chuck
Hong Kong
July 6, 2013
I ordered 8 of these shirts, that's how happy I was with them.
ProsFabric and fit.
By Grant
Drysdale, Australia
Good shirt
May 3, 2013
Good comfortable shirt, larger sizing than in Australia
Great feel and fit!
February 25, 2013
These Firethorns are3 a staple in my closet!
ProsFeel and fit
By Hugh
Jonesboro, GA
Rjiethorn Tour Polo
February 23, 2013
A great shirt for golf or casual wear... nice enough to wear any day any where. Helps to keep you cool and looks great at a great price.
By Duncan
Norcross, GA
Quality shirt, great price
February 19, 2013
Feels good, fits good, price is great.
ProsFit Feel Price
By Jesus Jumangit
Melbourne, Australia
Quality for low price!!!
December 15, 2012
Very good quality in affordable price!!!
ProsQuality and price!!!
By Alexia Ryden
Umina Beach Australia
Excellent Quality
December 6, 2012
My sister and I purchased 5 golf shirts in total as gifts for christmas. The services and quality of the product are excellent.
By Linda
Nice Looking Shirt
December 3, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my son, so I haven't seen it on him yet. However it seems to be good quality and looks true to size.
By Dennis
Metropolis, IL
Good value, very comfortable
September 4, 2012
Usually wear a large in golf shirts, but the extra large fit great. Sizes seem to run smaller.
ProsGood value and great look
By David
Vienna, WV
I had to have more
September 1, 2012
I bought this same shirt in four colors several years ago. Since then I have managed to stain a few. I like the shirt so much that I ordered new ones a few weeks ago. Light weight, wicks well, and looks classy.
ProsGood value for a good golf shirt that can be worn business casual
By Jeff
Akron, Ohio
Awesome shirt
August 26, 2012
Relaxed fittting and looks great
Prosprice fit
By Alexander Chan
Great shirt for hot & humid weather
August 22, 2012
This is my sixth Firethorne shirt. I love them due to their fabric and how it allows moisture to wick thru. It is really great for humid climates.
Proslightweight breatheable
Conslimited bright colors
By Colin
Edmonton, Canada
sizing is suspect
August 2, 2012
A nice light shirt, it's very comfortable. Big problem is that the "large size' actually fits more like an XL or bigger. Luckily I have a bigger friend who can wear it, so now it's his.
Proslight and comfortable
Conssize seems to be much too big
By John Catalanotto
akron, ohio
July 22, 2012
Great shirt for those hot days.
ProsLight Quality
By Nick
Marshfield, WI
Great shirt at a great price
July 9, 2012
I wear these as business casual at work. I actually get compliments on these shirts. They are comfortable, lightweight, and cool when out in the heat. The sizing seemed right on for me but usually wear XLT but purchased XXL for a bit of length. Can't go wrong.
Pros- Lightweight - Cool - Good looking - Quick dry - Comfortable
Cons- Need more colors (Not really a bad thing)
By Shea
Warrior, Alabama
Cool fitting shirt
July 8, 2012
Shirt fits well and is much cooler than regular all cotton polo
ConsShirt runs a little short in length.
By Thomas
Denver, CO
Best shirt for the money
June 23, 2012
If you like solid color shirts, this is an unbeatable deal at under $15. Looks great and will keep you nice and cool!
ProsThe price Fits true to size Feels great
ConsWish they had more colors available
By Jim
Hawthorn Woods, IL
great shirt
June 17, 2012
love it
By Ben
Comfortable, looks good and great price
June 13, 2012
I wish I had bought more of these. I ordered a few different brands to try out and this was one of my favorites. Fits very well. My wife commented on how nice I looked in it.
ProsComfortable Looks Price
By Seppo
Duluth, MN
Good Shirt
June 6, 2012
The fit is great for me, not sloppy for an XL.
ProsFit, fabric, stays cool. Great Price.
ConsThe Firethorn Logo could be flashier.
By Sean
northern, vt
firethorn shirt is perfect
June 5, 2012
Perfect summertime shirt! Comfortable, breathes well too, exceeded my expectations.
By Monty
Country Club Hills, Illinois
Great shirts
May 20, 2012
I bought 3 shirts, nice fit and really comfortable.
Prosmoisture wicking nice fit
By nicole
Detroit, Michigan
May 16, 2012
He loved it!
By Jason
lexington, tennessee
good shirt
May 5, 2012
Nice shirt !
By randy rucker
glendale, ca
better than expected
May 1, 2012
great shirt
By Dean
columbus OH
Everything I expected
April 25, 2012
great shirt, fits great
By Z
Merritt Island, FL
Really Cool
April 24, 2012
During a hot Florida day I felt very comfortable wearing this dark shirt in the bright sunlight
By Dao
Very good deal
April 22, 2012
Great polo, nice fabric and very good price
By Aaron Keininger
cincinnati, ohio
Great price great quality.
April 21, 2012
Great price, great fit.
Prosprice, quality, fit
By Aaron Keininger
cincinnati, ohio
Great price great quality.
April 21, 2012
Great price, great fit.
Prosprice, quality, fit
By Daniel
Rochester, MN
Great Fit, pretty colors
April 19, 2012
I bought 3 of these and couldnt be happier with them. They fit great, the colors are nice and they are long for their size which is always nice.
By Lee
Bandera, TX
Firethorn Tour F-Dry Performance Pique Polo- GREAT FOR THE PRICE
April 19, 2012
I bought five shirts last year and they wear great. I bought two more this year. They are comfortable, light and keep me cool.
ProsLight,comfortable, and keep me cool.
By donner
broken arrow america
Nice shirt good price
April 18, 2012
These are really good looking shirts. They seem to wear well and the color on them is fantastic
By Andrew
Ellington , Connecticut
Great shirt!
April 18, 2012
Nothing special, but a great golf shirt! Comfortable on those hot days and easy to swing in.
By darrel mayer
Tigard, Oregon
Great shirts
April 18, 2012
Just like the ad said these are great shirts. The only thing is they run a little small thru the mid-section and I don't.
ProsPricing Material
ConsRun's a little slim
By Dk
great shirt !
April 18, 2012
very nice shirt ,great price comforable and keeps you cool on hot days
Consdidn't have the color i wanted in my size
By billy
conway, nc
Nice quality
April 18, 2012
nice shirt
By mike
Firethorn f-dry
April 18, 2012
Great value
ProsAwesome fit and comfort
By Nick Mal
Bethpage, NY
Fantastic Price
April 16, 2012
The shirts are comfortable and wear well. Nice quality for a low price. Look great out of the wash. So good I bought two.
ProsComfortable Good Quality
By James fox
nipomo, calif
good value
April 14, 2012
Nice shirt
By Eric
April 14, 2012
Love, them & delivery was VERY quick, nice product. Thanks
By Bryan
New York
Nice Shirts for the Buck!
April 10, 2012
Really nice shirts. Good quality, good fit. Would definitely recommend.
By Curtis
Great Shirts
April 9, 2012
These are really nice shirts and compare with other shirts at triple the price.
ProsThe fit and texture of the material.
By Jan
Tampa, Florida
Keeps you Cool!
March 29, 2012
This a great buy especially at this price. Shirt is lightweight and keeps you extremely cool in these hot Florida summers!
ProsLightweight Well Made Looks Great
By Peter
Sydney, Australia
March 28, 2012
Great fit- very comfortable.
ProsComfort and smooth feel
By Lee
Great Product
March 27, 2012
Great product and great price. Will be looking for more deals in that price range.
ProsVery comfortable and good quality.
By Tony
Perth Australia
Firethorn Tour shirts
March 26, 2012
Great value shirts
ProsDry wicking, great value for money
March 26, 2012
By C
Madison, Wisconsin
No-brainer at this price
March 26, 2012
So much more comfortable than the cotton approach. I wear these shirts all summer and they fit well, look decent, and keep one much more cool than the alternative materials. And at this price, it is hard not to just buy more and more.
Prosfit, comfort level, looks, price
By Martin
Bradenton, FL
Great Polo
March 26, 2012
Great value. Shirt is very comfortable and light weight.
ProsGreat value
By jason
nice and light
March 9, 2012
light and airy not bad at all for the price
By bob
Hilton Head, SC
Great Fit, Performance, & Price
February 11, 2012
Fits well, good performance, and broad range of colors from which to choose at a great price.
ProsTruly wash & wear... no ironing needed. Good range of color choices. Great value.
By Bryson
United States
No Complaints.
February 8, 2012
I ordered 5 of these shirts to use for work, and they arrived promptly and fit well. For the price, you can't beat them!
By Allen S
Wilmington, IL
February 5, 2012
This is a great Golf Shirt. Excellent Value. You won't be disappointed with this product. I have purchased several of these and they are great. Excellent fit & comfort. Easy Clean & looks like new after each wash.
Proscomfortable, lightweight, looks great
By 9309 mikey
Brighton, Mi.
Best for the money!!!
February 3, 2012
Too bad you don't have any more of these. What a comfortable shirt. I have 1 of every color!!!
ProsGreat fit at a great price.
Phoenix, AZ
Nice fitting golf shirt at a great price.
February 2, 2012
The golf shirt fits really well and is very comfortable.
By Kirk
Muskogee, OK
Great Value and a Great Shirt
January 27, 2012
This shirt is very comfortable and true to size. At the price, it can't be beat.
ProsTrue to size
By Walter
Hague, SK Canada
Good quality
December 28, 2011
This polo is good quality for the money
By tony damico
las vegas
December 13, 2011
good fit nice looking
By Plausipo
Montreal, Canada
Great dry tissue
December 13, 2011
Material is as good as other dry polyester tissue, size (S) is good enough for chest 38-40
ProsMaterial, size, color
By Nicole
Great product
December 13, 2011
Very pleased
By Paul
Irvine, CA
Nice Shirts!
December 12, 2011
Nice lightweight material that breathes well. True to size and cut well for moving around.
ConsBlue shirt is starting to fade a little.
By Stephen Jones
Point Cook, Australia
Bargain golf top
December 11, 2011
Great shirt
By Rod
Excellent value
December 9, 2011
This is the sixth shirt purchased. They look good, feel good and are excellent quality and value.
By Craig
Langwarrin, Victoria
Never creases
December 2, 2011
Just the most comfortable golf shirt I have worn, it was a bit snug around my shoulders but I love the shirt for its light, breezy fabric. Its a bargain buy for a quality functional stylish golf shirt.
ProsAlways looks neat, wicking performance means you're cool in summer.
ConsA bit more shoulder room would have been nice... a few less hamburgers would be wise too I guess.
By Ron
United States
Great value
November 30, 2011
Really fit well and keep you cool on hot days
ProsFit Value
By tim
capitola, CA
Good Shirt
November 25, 2011
Good fit,and cool, just what I wanted.
Prosgreat value
By Shaun
Gold River, British Columbia
Nice Shirt
November 25, 2011
Its a nice shirt. I wear it golfing and casually.
Prosfit feel
By Mark
Rock does it again
November 12, 2011
Nice shirts for a great price. I wear them to work and on the course. The shirts have held up well after a dozen or so washes.
ProsPrice and performance
ConsWhat's not to like?
By Robert
Firethorne shirts
November 11, 2011
I bought a bunch of the Firethorne golf shirts. I like the material and I wear them to work. But, for golf the shirt tail is just too short. A good followthrough and they pull out of my pants. My other, longer shirts of similar material don't do this. But I am 6'-1" and if you are shorter they might be fine. How much would it have cost to add two inches to the shirt to have happy customers? Buy the Nike.
ProsNice wicking material
ConsToo short
By Darren
Waikanae NZ
The Best !!
November 8, 2011
Can't get this polo out of the wash quick enough to get it back on. I probably ordered a size too big but aye that makes my golf swing even easier!! washes great leave hung out to dry and you don't even need the iron. Looks like new every time. Just need more colours.
ProsVery light weight. Great colour. Has a good quality feel to it especially for the price.
ConsMy fault realy in trying sizes I have one slightly too big, but I know now for next time and it dosen't stop me wearing it.
By brandon
kansas city, kansas
Firethorn Polo, a great fit
November 3, 2011
The polo fit true to size. Great value for the price. I ordered multiple in different colors. They keep me dry and comfortable.
Prostrue to size comfortable moisture wicking
By Mike Fry
Brighton, Mich.
For the money, you can't beat these shirts! VERY comfortable and look great.
October 29, 2011
I would put these up against any brand on the market.
ProsPerfect fit and comfort.
By ToP
Des Moines, Iowa
Nice fit
October 27, 2011
The shirt fits nice and very good in hot weather.
ProsMoisture wicking
By Don
Scranton, Pa
Firethorn golf polos
October 27, 2011
These shirts are great. I have several in several colors. Great quality and comfortable.
Prosquality comfort price
By Frank H. Parker
Ashland, Massachusetts
Short money for a good golf shirt.
October 26, 2011
Great fit and I really like the color. Roomy and not too tight. I plan on buying a few more that are different colors. A steal at $20 a shirt.
By murf
CT shore
best shirts
October 25, 2011
I have several of these-very light weight, nice fit, seems to resist stains...
Prosgreat price, excellent shirts, deep colors
Consruns a little small--go with the next size up...
By Darren
West Gosford, NSW
Breathable golf shirt
October 24, 2011
Good fit. I ordereed L and am tall and thin. Loose on me without being too baggy. Could be a tad longer, but that's me being picky. Overall excellent golf shirt i could wear year round..
By Wayne
Houston, TX
Nice shirt
October 8, 2011
Nice light and comfortable shirt. Worked up a sweat at the range with these on, and it dried fast afterwards. These were a bit larger than what I'm used to for a medium though.
By Grant
Saint John, NB
Great shirts for the money.
September 28, 2011
Cool, Comfortable, Classy. Grey Color blah. Black awesome.
ConsMore colors would be better, better shades.
By Ryan
Normal , IL
Great golf polo
August 31, 2011
This is a great polo, especially for warm weather golf on courses that require a collared shirt. The shirt breathes very well. The only recommendation I have is that you buy a size small. I normally wear an XL so that's what I got but this is more of an XL for an older, larger adult and because of that the shirt is a tad baggy on me.
ProsBreathes well, very comfortable.
ConsSizing but thiis doesn't take away from the quality of the shirt at all.
By Randy
Louisville, Ky
Firethorn polo
August 26, 2011
Great price, Great in the heat. True to size
By jason
joliet, il
Great shirt
August 24, 2011
I love shirt but 3 more
ProsPrice and quality
By Deac
18 holes in the summer... no sweat!
August 23, 2011
Gave this shirt it's first try out in the super humid summer heat. The rest of my body was sweaty but the area covered by the shirt stayed dry and cool over a full 18 holes.
ProsMoisture wicking. Roomy sleeves. Low Price.
By jeroen
ballarat australia
very comfortable
August 10, 2011
great in hot weather helps dry the sweat
Prosgreat fit
By Dan
Ontario, Canada
Great shirt for the price
July 26, 2011
You really can't go wrong with these when they're on sale, let alone regular price. Bought 4 and I love them - way cheaper than any retail store.
By James
Jacksonville, Arkansas
Great shirt
July 25, 2011
Lot of hot weather this summer. Looks good even when you sweat.
ProsLight and breathable
ConsNothing I can find
By Michael
Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
Great Shirt
July 25, 2011
First time I have ever tried Firethorn shirts but after reading other reviews I decided to buy one. I wish i had bought more. Great Price and a well made shirt.
Proscomfortable and great fit.
By Gary
United States
Great shirt
July 24, 2011
I live with excessive humidity and moisture does not wick away but these shirts work as good as any that sell for a higher price.
ProsThese shirts look good and are light. No cons
By Allan Rivano
Los Angeles, CA
good quality
July 20, 2011
comfortable to wear
Prosthe material
New Jersey
Comfortable, Good Looking and Performs Great on the Course
July 19, 2011
Great looking shirts that really do help keep you cool and dry during a hot day on course. Shirt does not restrict range of movement and looks great on and off the course
ProsRock Bottom price can't be beat for this quality
Consnot applicable
By Ken
Avondale, AZ
July 18, 2011
Great shirts for the price. Keeping me cool in the AZ heat
By John
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Great hirts, in all respects!
July 16, 2011
Light weight, excellent moisture absorbent qualities---A super bargain for the price. Very comfortable & nicely tailored.
ConsMy only complaint is that there are not more colors to choose from---if there were, I'd buy more in a heartbeat!
By Jerry
Phoenix, Arizona
Great shirt
July 14, 2011
Good looking and great for humid weather. I liked them so much I bought 3 more for a total of 7
ProsLooks and fit
By Marc
United States
Great Shirts!
July 14, 2011
Couldn't be happier with these polos which I wear for golf, tennis, as well as everyday wear. High quality, look awesome, and great price from RBG.
Prosquality price
By Joe
chicago, il
Great Shirt
July 13, 2011
Exceeded my expectations. Great looking shirt at a great price. Fits true to size.
By Jimmy
Gold Coast Queensland Australia
Wow! What a shirt.
July 13, 2011
I have never bought this brand before and I was impressed with the quality and rate it with the best of brands.
ProsQuality and fit
By Peter
Westerlo, NY
Great shirt
July 11, 2011
Great shirt cool and wicking for hot summer days.
ProsFit to size
By Jeff
Elmira, NY
microfiber polyester moisture wicking
July 10, 2011
very comfortable and light weight. Has a nice feel and moisture wicking.
Proslight weight and breathable. Feels nice and is moisture wicking. Looks good.
Consnot quite as comfortable as cotton but still very nice
By Don
London, Ontario, Canada
Graet colour...great fit
July 7, 2011
It can be worn as a dress/casual shirt it looks so good.
ProsThe look and feel.
By Brian
Northern CA
Great shirt for a great price
June 29, 2011
Really love the shirt. In fact, I ordered more of them because I like them so much.
ProsQuality Fit Dry performance on hot/humid days
By Alex
Washington, DC
Good looking and functional
June 28, 2011
Great shirt for everyday use. Bought one to start and liked it - went for two more. Great on the course or in the office.
Prosfast drying durable
ConsA little scratchy
By Daniel
Santa Fe
Great shirt
June 19, 2011
Played 36 holes with this thing on. No rashes or discomfort.
ProsValue, comfort
By Erwin
Champlain, New York
simply amazing!!!
June 14, 2011
Nobody can beat this price on a performance golf polo!
ProsMoisture Wicking Breathable
Calgary , Alberta
Good shirt for the price
June 7, 2011
Not the best shirt I have got from Rockbottom but how can you complain at the price
By Jeremy
Boston, MA
Great feel, great price!
June 6, 2011
Very happy with this polo - feels great, breathes well, tremendously comfortable texture. Functional, fashionable. One of my golf buddies noticed this immediately, and his first words were, "I like that shirt...I want that shirt! Where'd you get it?" We love RBG!
ProsTexture, price, breathe-ability.
By John D
Okinawa, Japan
Good Shirt
June 5, 2011
Good shirt, good price, comfortable and light (great for high humidity)
ProsListed above
By Matt
Very light
June 2, 2011
Very light shirt, great for the warm days.
ProsPrice Light and comfortable
ConsWide across the shoulders
By Paul
NSW Australia
Quality shirt, great price!!
May 30, 2011
Comfortable, good quality shirts for a great price. Aussies be careful when ordering - I'm 2XL in Australia, try XL or even L when buying from US. (Makes you feel good when ordering smaller sizes)
By Mike
chicago, Illinois
Great deal
May 26, 2011
Nice quality shirt, amazing price...not much more you can ask for
By Tu
Nice Breathable Golf Shirt. Size is as Expected.
May 24, 2011
Bought for 13 year old son and he likes it.
ProsGood shirt
ConsWhite is little see through.
By Dan
Crofton, MD
Hands down the best bang for your buck!
May 24, 2011
When Firethorn shirts go on sale at Rock Bottom Golf, I try to buy every color of size Large. The material and design are excellent. This is a steal.
ProsMaterial, Design, Price
ConsWhen they're not on sale.
By leonard friedman
Charlotte, North Carolina
cool shirt
May 23, 2011
true fit and comfort
By Wes
Woonona, NSW
Great Fit
May 23, 2011
Good fabric, wash and wear.
By Derek
Dallas, GA
Great Shirt
May 22, 2011
This was an amazing deal when I bought it.
By noel
Sandhurst Australia
Thin material
May 13, 2011
Compared to previous Firethorn polo shirt purchased from RBG this article was too flimsy - disappointing, but I guess the price was right!
By John
Denver, Colorado
Basic shirt
May 13, 2011
Decent shirt at a good price
ProsQuick dry - overall value
Conssolid color appears plain
By buddy
dover, de
nice shirt
May 12, 2011
By Peter
Wattle Grove, NSW
Look good
May 11, 2011
At less than $15 there are no excuses to looking good on the course. I like the plain look of the shirt with the Firethorn logo on the sleeve. It is light weight, comfortable and cool to wear - perfect for the warm summer days. Wash and wear. Needs little ironing which is good for me so I spend more time on the links...
ProsGreat value. Comfortable. Looks good...easy care.
By Tim
Highbridge, WI
Looks great
May 4, 2011
Nice breathable shirt.
By John
May 1, 2011
I bought 2 of these and for the price they are well worth it.
ProsBetter quality than I thought.
By Fred M Spinney
San Diego california
Good Shirt
April 27, 2011
Great shirt for a great price.
Prosthe quick drying material
Consnot being able to try it on before buying it
By David
Conshohocken, PA
Great Shirt
April 14, 2011
Great Shirt. Good Quality.
ProsPrice, Quality
By Ted Shaw
South SanFrancisco, CA
Good Looking Shirt
April 13, 2011
Looks good, fits well, Good Price
ProsHas a nice comfortable fit
By Christopher
Grand Rapids, MI
Great shirt made with very high quality materials!!
April 12, 2011
High Quality shirt that is over 50 dollars at my club and I got it for under $20...Only on Rock Bottom!
ProsQuality materials Great Fit Moisture Wickening
By Larry
Pique Polo
April 12, 2011
It was the perfect Championship Sunday Polo (red)...
ProsLight and an athletic cut.
By Jon
Bedford, Western Australia
Great Golf Shirt
April 11, 2011
Keep you dry and cool...
ProsPerfect fit
By gilles
papineauville canada
April 10, 2011
nice and dry fast
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
Nice shirt....
April 3, 2011
I bought one of these because I had no red shirts in my closet. I like the feel of the shirt and the fit is "OK". I'm pretty broad in the shoulders (5 ' 11" and 220 lbs) and normally wear an XL sized shirt. I occasionally run into a shirt that fits me well in the body, but is a tiny bit snug in the shoulders. This shirt qualifies as one of those. I have enough freedom of motion in this shirt to wear it casually. I'd just be afraid that it would come untucked and bind a bit during a golf swing. Oh well, it was cheap enough...
ProsNice color and design. Feels good.
ConsThe tiniest bit snug in the shoulders.
By mario.laperriere
great product for the price
March 24, 2011
great product for the price
By bill
new york
can't beat the price
March 24, 2011
great shirt for the price
By adam
mechanicsville, va
great shirt
November 9, 2010
great shirt for them hot humid days of golf.
By John
Albany Creek, Q
October 18, 2010
Excellent light shirt.
ProsLight and comfortable
By Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
Good Shirt for the Price
October 1, 2010
I wear this to work and the course. Nice shirt for the price
ProsVersitle Price
By Ali
Glen Alpine, NSW
Firethorn Tour F-Dry Performance Pique Polo
September 23, 2010
top class value well done RBG, this one my favorite polo shirt. Very cool and well made
ProsGood value for money
By Emmanuel
Les Hauts-Geneveys, NE
Great Quality for low price
August 2, 2010
Very good quality even after having been washed several times. Even if you sweat a lot you won't be wet...
Great Golf Polo
March 2, 2010
Shirt is higher quality than I expected for the great price. Might wear to work on fridays (then sneak out for a round).
Prosfit quality of material
By James
Great Deal!!
February 3, 2010
I just received my order in the mail an I was very surprised by the quality of the shirt... I cant tell a difference between this and others, that I've paid much more for!!
ProsLight Weight Inexpensive
By Victor
Runcorn, Qld
Comfortable and cool
January 19, 2010
Comfortable and cool to wear, its summer time in Brisbane Australia and the temp is about 85 - 90 degrees during the day. This shirt is cool and stays neat looking. I've ordered 2 more in different colours.
ProsCool and neat looking.
ConsNo pocket.

Page 1 of 1