50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
4.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Jay
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
head turner!!!
July 24, 2014
people are amazed of the hat, i get comments that the hair look real!!!

A J
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great hair
January 21, 2014
got some strange looks for start but had a lot of fun in the end, not a bad hat ether
Pros:
even made face book

Peggie
Conway, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun golf visor
December 9, 2013
Flair hair is a great gag gift but is still functional. My husband loves his, it's a fun item and still keeps his head warm. He wears it on the golf course and everywhere else.
Pros:
Fun and warm.

Mike
Redding cal.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fitting hat all my friends want one
July 19, 2013
Same as above

glenn sullivan
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
happy
May 12, 2013
everybody looks
Pros:
attention i get from almost everybody

K.
Anytown, USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
May 5, 2013
This dual purpose item is epic. Not only it is a convenient sun visor for the golf course, but it also features fantastic hair!!

Anne
Melbourne, Australia
1 Stars
Disappointed second time round
February 29, 2012
We bought this last year and were so happy with it we bought two more...for golf trip gifts...however the new ones have garish embroidery over them, unlike the pictured item...Old one was almost believable...new ones are over the top. Why change a good thing??

Solip
Los Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
unique
February 11, 2012
Be the flair in your group. Fun and clever.
Pros:
Cool and great for sunny days
Cons:
Hard to wash

Ric
Bay Area California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gimmick Hat
December 9, 2011
All my friends thought it was my real hair the first time I wore it. Its very comfortable and adjustable to fit any size head. AWESOME
Pros:
Real looking hilights
Cons:
Nothing

Walter Dunkel
Picton, NSW 2571 Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flair Hair Golf Visor Hat
December 9, 2011
First - thank you very much for the prompt delivery. I love to wear this "Flair Hair Visor" not only when playing Golf. People which know me have to look twice to reconice me - good fun!!! I would like to have an other "Flair Hair Golf Visor Hat" but in "Black/Gray Hair". (Because of my Age!!!) You would have still all the Info for this request. Thank you, Walter Dunkel
Pros:
I love to wear it, because People are saying, that i look 10 years younger!!!

Steve
Hilliard, Oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fair Hair Visor Hat
August 17, 2011
Got lots of laughs from golf buddies. Especially since it matches my own hair so well.
Pros:
Good quality
Cons:
none

Jon
Ellenbrook, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brilliant
July 12, 2011
Great for a laugh.
Pros:
Nice to be warm again with a mop on top.
Cons:
Wish I had bought more.

Alan
Mt Clear Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Novel But Practical
May 27, 2011
While it looks gimicky and impractical, it works very effective on cold days. I like this particular hat color as it matches my hair color and does not look that out of place.
Pros:
Having a head warmer and visor all in one.
Cons:
A shame they don't come in waterproof.

Michael
Korora, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
April 20, 2011
Keeps the sun off and keeps the head warm. Always get comments from other golfers

Andy
South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You'll get a lot of compliments
April 6, 2011
Surprisingly comfortable, very fun hat.
Pros:
Looks great Comfortable

Douglas
Kamloops, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fun item that works
October 14, 2010
works great as a golf hat as you don't have to look at yourself!!
Cons:
nothing

Tony
Gladstone, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for a laugh
March 17, 2010
I am balding and my kids always have a laugh at my expense when I wear it to my local golf course. Good hat though.