Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Glen
Sydney Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
November 28, 2013
Nice looking shoe Worn them now for about 6 rounds and they are very comfortable. Haven't had any rain to test the "dryness" but happy with the purchase.
Pros:
Comfort Smart looking shoe
Cons:
None really

Obliquiden
Arlington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Foot joy golf shoes
June 27, 2013
I have always loved foot joy shoes these are no exception, extremely comfortable & look sharp and durable.
Pros:
Price & looks My buddy is getting a pair
Cons:
Nothing

Tim
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
June 17, 2013
Comfortable and dry shoe. Perfect for any weather condition
Pros:
The fit. The loook

EMS
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dry Joys=Happy Feet
June 1, 2013
Good shoes, Great Price.

Alex
NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Foot Joy Shoes
March 20, 2013
Only had one game too early to tell seems fine though nice and comfortable and good quality.
Pros:
Good price
Cons:
NA

Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value, perfect fit
March 8, 2013
These are the 1st pure black golf shoes I've owned and I couldn't be happier. Felt great from the moment I put them on and feel great over 18 holes in humid heat. The 1st round I wore them I took my old shoes with me, thinking I might need to swap them after 9 holes - I didn't . Size is true, plenty of room, great style and construction. If you are unsure about these shoes, don't be, they are excellent quality and even better value for money.
Pros:
Fit Design Construction Comfortable from the moment you first put them on
Cons:
Nothing

Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value, perfect fit
March 8, 2013
These are the 1st pure black golf shoes I've owned and I couldn't be happier. Felt great from the moment I put them on and feel great over 18 holes in humid heat. The 1st round I wore them I took my old shoes with me, thinking I might need to swap them after 9 holes - I didn't . Size is true, plenty of room, great style and construction. If you are unsure about these shoes, don't be, they are excellent quality and even better value for money.
Pros:
Fit Design Construction Comfortable from the moment you first put them on
Cons:
Nothing

Tom
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great FJ shoe
February 21, 2013
Received the shoes, enjoyed them, good looking and the leather is very soft. Great looking shoe and the best about them was the price. GREAT PRICE
Pros:
PRICE, PRICE
Cons:
Nothing

Rick
Duncan, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fot Joy Dry Joys
February 11, 2013
Great price on the shoes and shipping was reasonable.
Pros:
Great price and delivery

Frank
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Comfortable / Look Great
January 22, 2013
very stable which is what I needed.
Pros:
stability on aggressive swings
Cons:
n/a

Todd
Cullman AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tip top shoes
December 29, 2012
these shoes are tip top, love em
Pros:
fit, style, comfort
Cons:
I didn't buy 2 pair

George Waites
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
December 20, 2012
Very comfortable on first trying on
Pros:
Stylish
Cons:
Notjhing

Daniel
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit!
December 5, 2012
I can wear any adidas or footjoy 13 mediums.

richard
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
footjoy shoes
November 19, 2012
excellent shoes
Pros:
light,dry,classic

Ray
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
On time as advertised
November 12, 2012
Recieved product in good shape ...on time. Goods as advertised ...Great price too!
Pros:
Brand Price

Aaron
Whangarei New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
November 7, 2012
They seem to be top quality, are comfortable right out of the box. Easily the best shoe i have ever owned.


Page 1 of 1