50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Bruce
Auckland, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FJ Sports Golf Shoes
July 13, 2012
Perfect shoe for my requirements
Pros:
Good lookinh shoe Very comfortable

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel great
July 10, 2012
Great shoes, didn't even need to break them in, comfy from day 1

rndel
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Footjoy shoe
June 12, 2012
Out of the box these shoes felt great. I was getting toe pinch from my old ones and they fit my son, so I bought these at a good price. Thanks Scratch
Pros:
Comfortable, waterproof and stable.
Cons:
notta

Nathan
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cannot go wrong with FJ
May 31, 2012
there footjoys of corse they are good get them

Matt F
Reading, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shoe!
May 22, 2012
Played 10 rounds and multiple trips to the range in them and they still look great. 2 were in VERY wet conditions and my feet stayed dry. No abnormal signs of wear. Super comfy and easy to clean and perform great. Love them!
Pros:
Looks, comfort, performance.
Cons:
Nothing

Diego
Argentina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looking good!
May 3, 2012
didnt used them yet, seems really good shoes.

LEIGH
TASMANIA AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FJ SPORTS
April 27, 2012
Comfy right away, waterproof and good feel played 2 games so far.
Pros:
good brand should last well

mike
mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME!!
April 26, 2012
Most comfy shoes i have ever worn hold up really good in the rain. They get dirty really easy but also easy to clean i was wearing the fj dryjoys these blow those shoes out of the water.
Pros:
Strong laces. Comfy. Styleish. Hold up well.

Gary W.
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FJ Sport shoes are comfortable and solid
April 26, 2012
Was worried about break-in... wore to the range once... then walked 18 in them... just great. They look nice, and are simple... and they are very dry in the morning dew and wet rough. The best traction too. I have them in 4 colors.
Pros:
great style soft flex great traction solid base under my 200+ lbs

NOEL CURRIE
NEW ZEALAND
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FOOTJOY GOLF SHOES
April 25, 2012
THE SHOES ARE FINE FOOTJOY IS MY FIRST CHOICE IN GOLF SHOES

Dwayne
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy Feet!
April 12, 2012
Great shoes. They provide a very stable platform, very lightweight and puts all the pressure in the right places throughout my swing. No sore feet after 18th holes
Pros:
Very supportative, lightweight and comfortable
Cons:
Non.

Ron
NI, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Footjoy, mostly joy
April 3, 2012
This product fitted well and gives a great platform. The molded studs and posts makes the shoes feel great grip with the ground.
Pros:
The look is good and great feel with the ground
Cons:
Slight feeling of sole inflexibility although the rigid may give the solid platform feel.

Nick
Seven Springs, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent shoe
March 28, 2012
I have to be honest. i have not stepped foot on a course yet with these shoes. i just got them today. I ordered them late Monday night and got them today (Wednesday morning). Thanks RockBottom for excellent products, prices, and super fast shipping. I have tried these on and they feel and look amazing. Have been using Nike Zoom Elite II for the past year but can tell these are far more comfortable on my feet already. They are light, and fit great to my feet. Size was spot on.
Pros:
Look, Feel, Price

Alex
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value.
March 15, 2012
Good value.

Max
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, great fit.
March 5, 2012
I love the fit and comfort of the FJ Sport. Very easy to keep clean.
Pros:
Style, comfort, fit
Cons:
Tongue could be a bit longer

Bob
Strongsville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit, Great Value
February 3, 2012
Bought these for my son, Had the opportunity to use them during a trip to Florida. Fit well, extremely comfortable without any real breakin required.
Pros:
Fit Quality Price
Cons:
Nothing

ed
North Port, FL
2 Stars
FJ shoes
February 3, 2012
I have several pairs of FJ shoes. All all of them are 3 to 4 yrs old. The shoes I just purchased look good. The tongue is too short and it makes it hard to keep a knot on the tongue. I don't like them for that reason.
Pros:
looks good
Cons:
Tongue is too short. Shoe is narrower than I am accustomed to even though they are marked wide.

Jason
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Liteweight Shoes
January 24, 2012
Light on the foot and great support
Pros:
Comfort Light Weight

Bob
Spring Hill, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
January 24, 2012
Was looking at the very same shoe at our club, they were on "SALE" for $90.00. I saved $20.00 with the RBG guys.
Pros:
FOOTJOY quality

Steve
Suffolk, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Lightweight Shoe
November 18, 2011
I've only played in these shoes about a dozen rounds but I think that's long enough to say that I really do like these shoes. They are lightweight yet sturdy and provide unbeatable support from the ground up.
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1