50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 39 Review(s)
Jim
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe
July 12, 2014
right out of the box shoes were comfortable with no break in. more grip than expected on wet surfaces
Pros:
price, feel, grip

Rob
Chalfont, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
July 3, 2014
I saw these exact shoes in stores and online for $120 and up. I couldn't believe my eyes when i saw them at RBG for $50, so I bought them. They fit perfectly and were very comfortable the very first day with them. My feet felt very stable even with the spikeless configuration. I would highly recommend.
Pros:
Price Fit/comfort Grip/stability Look 2 year waterproof warranty
Cons:
None.

Vince
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 26, 2014
Comfortable and lightweight,
Pros:
full leather upper

Alan
Hope Island, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for FootJoy
May 28, 2014
Very comfortable and Rock Bottom have delivered at a great price

Hank
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good lightweight shoe
May 14, 2014
Good comfortable shoe, a touch narrow than other same size footjoys

Jordan
Ohio
3 Stars
OK
May 12, 2014
Seemed like a tight fit for the size I normally wear in FJ, had to return. Not as comfortable or light weight as most of the other spike less shoes I've tried.
Pros:
style/color
Cons:
tight fit heavier than comparable shoes

george
chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and comfortable
May 8, 2014
Looks very good and very comfortable walking in them. I wish i had a tad more grip but No problem on balance issues
Pros:
Price and fit
Cons:
Not really

Kevin
Philadlephia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 29, 2014
I'm a first time rock head. Very comfortable shoe and they were a steal! Shipped out in time for my golf trip. Great service Cant wait to find something else in in the cave.

di
Lincoln, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good sale
April 27, 2014
good bargain!

Chris
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never disappointed
April 24, 2014
Great shoes for a great price
Pros:
Fast shipping

Frank
danbury, ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
April 21, 2014
tighter fit than typical footjoy shoes

Don
Lansing, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Footjoy FJ Sport Shoe
April 11, 2014
I purchased these a while ago living in Michigan had to wait to try them on the course. Worth the wait very comfortable no break in required. I have had several knee surgeries and have had trouble with spiked shoes bothering my knees these were very comfortable with no knee pain. I am thinking about getting another pair before they are gone.
Pros:
Very comfortable no break in required.
Cons:
none

dave
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
April 10, 2014
Look great and feel great.

J. B.
Penn Hills, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Pair of Spikeless Shoes
April 9, 2014
Breaking them in around the house, a little tight for supposedly wide width shoes. Hopefully they stretch out a bit. Won't know about traction for few weeks.
Pros:
Light weight, nice looking.
Cons:
A little tight for now.

mike
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Foot joy sport spikeless shoes
April 9, 2014
Fast delivery, the shoes are great, very comfortable.

Kevin
Cleveland,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
April 8, 2014
Ive always wanted to try the spikeless golf shoes and at this price I had to get em!! I looked at other places to buy them and they were $50.00 more
Pros:
No need to buy replacement spikes

steve
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shoe
April 8, 2014
nice fit and a good looking shoe.
Pros:
simple good looks, waterproof, comfortable, good price/value

David M
Auckland, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy and stylish
April 6, 2014
Very happy with my purchase, looking good and didn't cost me an arm or a leg.

Bill
Lewiston n.y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fj spikeless shoe
April 5, 2014
Great fitting comfortable to walk plent of nubs for good traction

Bill
Lewiston n.y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fj spikeless shoe
April 5, 2014
Great fitting comfortable to walk plent of nubs for good traction

Bill
Lewiston n.y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fj spikeless shoe
April 5, 2014
Great fitting comfortable to walk plent of nubs for good traction

Bill
Lewiston n.y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fj spikeless shoe
April 5, 2014
Great fitting comfortable to walk plent of nubs for good traction

Bill
Lewiston n.y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fj spikeless shoe
April 5, 2014
Great fitting comfortable to walk plent of nubs for good traction

Bill
Lewiston n.y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fj spikeless shoe
April 5, 2014
Great fitting comfortable to walk plent of nubs for good traction

Bill
Lewiston n.y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fj spikeless shoe
April 5, 2014
Great fitting comfortable to walk plent of nubs for good traction

Marty
Bloomington, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific shoes!
April 5, 2014
A great Footjoy product. Very comfortable and the spikeless soles grip perfectly. The shoes run a little small so order a half size larger and you'll have a good fit.
Pros:
Sharp looking and comfortable
Cons:
Size runs a little small

Bob
Southern Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FJ Sport spikeless shoes
April 4, 2014
Great shoe, very comfortable and great looking. I purchased the 10.5 wide and they fit like a glove. Soft leather uppers and there's a nice cushion on the sole. The rubber spikes work great on the golf course and they hold up well. Would easily purchase another pair in a different color, especially at $50.
Pros:
Very comfortable, soft leather uppers, and cushion sole.
Cons:
Nothing yet.

mike
florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice, but
April 4, 2014
the only problem I've had with these shoes are that their not as wide as I thought they would be !!!!

E Fed
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent shoe at an excellent price.
April 4, 2014
High quality shoe. Great construction and great traction. My only issue with the shoe is that the toe narrows, which affects the fit in the toe arear. Having worn them a few times, the shoe fits more comfortably.
Pros:
Great conctruction, great traction, good-looking shoe.
Cons:
Tight in the toe area.

Harry
Wilmington DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
April 4, 2014
Great quality shoe at a fraction of the price. Comfortable and stylish.
Pros:
Style , price , comfort
Cons:
None

eugene rockers
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adequate
April 3, 2014
I am a fan of Foot Joy products.The price was good and the shipment was prompt
Pros:
I was pleased with everything involved with the purchase
Cons:
I hate paying shipping but know it goes with the territory

David Anthony Ballard
Meridianville, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable and great looking shoes
March 31, 2014
The first time I wore them on the course I couldn't believe how great these shoes felt. FJ spikeless shoes gives me the comfort I need at such a great price.,
Pros:
Great comfortable shoe.

Keith
Wellington, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
March 31, 2014
Great shoes - sizing correct

Mike
Daphne, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No brek-in, just play golf
March 28, 2014
Felt great right out of the box. Flixible with firm support. Great for walking!
Pros:
Light and water proof
Cons:
Colors

harvey fries
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just as adv.
March 28, 2014
everything was just as advertised
Cons:
none

John
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
March 27, 2014
I have tried several brands of spikeless shoes but these are by far the most comfortable. They provide much more arch support than most other spikeless shoes.

Nick
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spikeless wonder
March 26, 2014
This is the first time in spikeless shoes and they seem to work just as well. I take a 10W and have bought several Footjoy 10W over the years, these come up a bit tighter than usual so need to be broken in more than usual. After 3 rounds they appear to be more comfortable. A solution would possibly be to buy a half size larger than usual.

Anthony
St Leonards Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort Plus
March 26, 2014
Quality product at a special price. Could wear them all day.
Pros:
Very supportive and comfortable. Light weight but sturdy design
Cons:
None

David K
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Foot JoyJoy Spikeless
March 25, 2014
I love these shoes. In fact I love spikeless. These Foot Joy shoes have an exceptional feel and I will be wearing these shoes for a long time.
Pros:
Spikeless Great feel Stable on my feet
Cons:
None