Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$14.98
4.5 Stars based on 63 Review(s)
Mike
Hamilton, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding value
November 21, 2014
The Footjoy Golf glove wears well, fits perfectly and is an outstanding value.

Scott
Santa Rita, GU
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the best entry-priced glove made
November 20, 2014
Am always chasing deals for gloves since I go through them, but I always come back to the FJ weathersof- dependable and worth the extra buck or so over competetiors' entry level gloves

fister
Vega$
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
November 18, 2014
soft and durable
Pros:
good fit at a great price
Cons:
none

Geoffrey
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy
November 18, 2014
Good fit, and love the ball marker. Just what the doctor ordered.

Buckeye Doug
Columbus, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the money
November 16, 2014
Bought them for many years, usually buy a cheaper glove, stock up when they are on sale
Pros:
Solid every day golf glove since I subscribe to the 2 glove tommy method I go through a lot of golf gloves great price RBG
Cons:
It is not the Bionic golf glove but those are 20 each

Joe
Ft Myers, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves
November 13, 2014
Gloves ard great but they run big in size.

Jeffrey Herman
Cherry Hill NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love these gloves
November 12, 2014
They are perfect fit.
Pros:
Comfortable

Steven
Blaine, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look and Feel Great
November 11, 2014
I haven't done a round with them yet but they look and feel great. Seem to be well made so look forward to many rounds.
Pros:
Its a 2 pack. So I got 2 of them. I shouldn't need a glove for a little while.
Cons:
Nada

JIE
BOTHELL, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
November 8, 2014
Good

Fred
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove!
November 8, 2014
This is clearly one of the best gloves I have ever used. The price was too good to believe.
Pros:
Excellent feel, good fit, great price
Cons:
n/a

Pete
Oswego, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove for a great price
November 7, 2014
This is my go-to golf glove. I usually pay $15-20 at my club pro shop, so it was a steal at $5/ea. Will be back for more next season
Pros:
Perfect Fit grip is great wears well

Jeremy Lucas
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf glove
November 7, 2014
I would recommend this glove to anyone. The fit and feel are superb and you can't beat the Rock Bottom Golf price! Just excellent!!!

tyler wagner
Albuquerque, New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
November 7, 2014
I always use these gloves. Extra large and fit snug. Usually 12$ at the local shop, I got 2 for the price of 1 here.
Pros:
Great fit, Great price
Cons:
Shipping costs

Mark
Waterloo, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Footjoy Gloves rock!
November 6, 2014
Over the years of playing golf, I have bought many a Footjoy golf glove. They are fantastic. Recently I purchased a 2 -pack of the Footjoy WeatherSof gloves. I liked them so much, I ordered 3 more 2-packs. They are the best, and the price was super.
Pros:
Quality, price, name brand
Cons:
none

Adam
Manhattan, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove I've used...
November 6, 2014
These are the best gloves I have ever used. I got away from them about a year ago and tried some Callaway gloves, but they did not hold up as well as these. By far the most durable gloves I have used.
Pros:
Durable, Tacky feel

Robert Manasco
West Columbia, South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Footjoy-MLH WeatherSof Golf Glove
November 6, 2014
I have used this glove for 4 or 5 rounds of golf. So far the glove is soft and fits well. Easy to get off your hand and resist getting wet from sweat. Good overall glove for the money.
Pros:
good fit, easy to get off your hand, durable, resists wetness from sweat
Cons:
none

Bob H
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
November 6, 2014
Great fit and great feel! A great bargain for the price.
Pros:
Quality glove for great low price. You can't beat Foot Joy gloves!
Cons:
None

Elizabeth
Fredericksburg VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this soft - yet strong- glove
November 6, 2014
I love the feel of a soft leather golf glove but they wear out so quickly! I got these Footjoy gloves and they are GREAT - soft yet tough!

Wayne
Surprise, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel in a classic glove.
November 6, 2014
This glove has a classic feel and style. The glove is soft and the fit is perfect.

Jim Anderson
Savannah, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well-fitting, reliable glove
November 6, 2014
The FJ Weathersoft is the best value in a golf glove.

Paul
Manchester NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
footjoy Golf glove
November 6, 2014
Good fit , great product .
Pros:
Name brand product bargain prices
Cons:
None yet .

David
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price for a great glove
November 5, 2014
The fit was true, great price for a quality glove.

dzig
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves Excetional Price!
November 5, 2014
I've always been a fan of Footjoy golf gloves. These are no different, they fit very well and feel great.
Pros:
Great Fit Great Feel Excepetional Price
Cons:
none

chuck
Cumming, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for a great price
November 5, 2014
Very comfortable and a good fit.

Keith
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Gloves
November 5, 2014
Top of the line product as expected.

myleslong
Niagara Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove at a great price!
November 5, 2014
Very good glove,fits well,long wearing
Pros:
Price,durability.quality

Bart
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove at a great price
October 22, 2014
As good as any glove and priced right!
Pros:
fits true to size, good quality

Christian Chenault
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves at a great price
October 21, 2014
This glove fits great, has a great feel while wearing . Lasts longer than most gloves and you get two gloves, so your saving money at the same time..win win.

Dan L
Fort Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove at a Great Price
October 21, 2014
What can you say, its a FootJoy Weather Sof golf glove and about as good as it gets for a good price.
Pros:
Footjoy
Cons:
Nothing

Andy
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
October 5, 2014
Nice feeling glove, durable and feels like it should last a while. Great price for a 2 pack, even better if you buy 2 or more. I've always found gloves last much longer if you have 2 of the same and alternate them each round, or on really hot or cold days change after 9 holes so feel fresher for the back nine

Sam
AUSTRALIA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
September 23, 2014
OK FIT, BUT PREFER PING M FIT THEY ARE A BETTER FIT FOR ME AS I HAVE BIG HANDS.

Mike
CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall great glove
September 2, 2014
Great feel for about 6-8 rounds. I need a lot of moisture management and these gloves do a decent job with that. I love the footjoy gloves and these are the best bargain.

Keith
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
August 27, 2014
This FootJoy glove fits great. I am 6'5" with long fingers and this is the best fitting glove I've ever had.
Pros:
Good fit and grip
Cons:
None

Ryan Beach
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
August 20, 2014
Nice durable gloves.

Marvin
Braselton, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid gloves
July 29, 2014
Good deal for a two pack! Not as great as the StaSof, but a good all around glove.

SS
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good grip
July 28, 2014
Seems to hold up well. Good grip. A little warm for hot days. Overall a good deal.
Pros:
Grip, durable, looks good.
Cons:
A little warm for hot weather.

Larry
Robinson, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
July 25, 2014
Have used FootJoy gloves for years and have found them to be the longest lasting and most comfortable.
Pros:
Comfort Leather padding in the right places

Jonathan
Wellington, NZ
2 Stars
Not that great.
July 19, 2014
Pretty disapointed in the glove. It didn't last very long. The pad on the thumb was the first to go. And that padding on the outside of the palm and thumb felt slippery. I think the Xtereme glove is a lot better.
Pros:
If any, price.
Cons:
Durability. Gripness.

Pat
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 10, 2014
2 gloves for what you would pay for one at a pro shop. Glove is great even includes a ball marker

Dennis
Lincoln, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great All-Around Glove
July 9, 2014
For the money this is a great glove. You can find more durable and long lasting gloves, you can find softer ones but I've not found one that combines the two qualities better. Plus they aren't break the bank expensive.
Pros:
Durable and comfortable.

Jeremy
Westerville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FootJoy Gloves are the Best
May 19, 2014
The gloves fit well and last longer than most other brands.

joe
cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove for a great price
March 25, 2014
saved a good 10 from the clubhouse
Pros:
great fit great feel great glove

Reid
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glov
March 16, 2014
Great
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
None

Nicholas
Pasadena, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These gloves are great fit and wear
December 21, 2013
10 rounds before they migrate to the range zip lock bag. I wish my ROI for balls was a good as these gloves.
Pros:
good fit, feel and last longer than some others.

allan
weehawken, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the only gloves you need
December 13, 2013
this is what i have been using for life, no prob
Pros:
very durable, even for extremely sweaty hands
Cons:
none really

Nathaniel
Minot North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bye
August 29, 2013
best glove their is. Footjoy always gets it right.

Gary
Birmingham, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
August 21, 2013
I think the gloves might run a size smaller than others so know that when ordering. They are extremely soft and give great feel when your grips are cleaned. I find you need to keep them aired and stretched after use for max performance but it's worth it as the life of the glove can be extended.

Jack
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice, soft glove
July 28, 2013
Nice comfortable fit .. always have been very happy with Foot Joy products ...

Tom
San Clemente, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!!
July 23, 2013
These gloves are fantastic. And you cannot beat the price!! I always love to have at least two gloves on me, as I tend to sweat a lot. These gloves are great and I would recommend them to anyone. They do run just a hair tight, but they do stretch.
Pros:
Price and durability
Cons:
Gloves are a hair too tight

Paul
Spring, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best 2 Pack Available
July 18, 2013
This is the best two pack of gloves that you can buy. Great value for a very nice glove that lasts a long time.
Pros:
Fit, price, durability

Tim R
Wheatland, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove, great price.
July 2, 2013
I have been using this glove for years and found it to last longer than other gloves and it just has a good feel to it.

george
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, durable glove
May 28, 2013
These FJ gloves are my first choice; I use the all the time. The RBG prices make them a no-brainer.
Pros:
Quality Fit Ease of use Cost
Cons:
none

Clay
Northeast tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
April 29, 2013
I have used these gloves for many years. My favorite non cabretta gloves on the market. Lasts long, great feel, and dont dry out if crammed into the bag for a while.
Pros:
Feel, durabillity

James
jim_tro@sbcglobal.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
deal
April 5, 2013
great glove

Todd
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
April 4, 2013
this glove is tight and soft, feels good on your hand. My clubs did not feel like they would slip as I swung and hit the ball
Pros:
great fit, soft, durable
Cons:
Nothing

Regina
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
March 22, 2013
These are my go to gloves!! Always have a spare on hand and with 2 in the package, you are covered
Pros:
Good fit

Fred Garvin
Quad Cities
2 Stars
Runs Small
February 25, 2013
Before ordering I double checked the size of the Adidas glove I currently have in my bag and ordered the same size.....a full size smaller.
Pros:
price
Cons:
runs small

James
Kerrville, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
February 24, 2013
Item as described, Great fit
Pros:
price

starter Scott
Houston TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great practice glove
December 1, 2012
great club for the money
Pros:
good all weather glove

Feet
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Christmas gift
November 14, 2012
used before, very good quality glove at a great price
Pros:
price, brand, quality
Cons:
none

Graeme
Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and fit
November 13, 2012
Great fitting and feel for the first time user of footjoy glove

vicki
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gloves
August 26, 2012
Brought these for my husband - he loves them, this is the second lot of gloves he has had.
Pros:
great fit

Steve
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FootJoy Weather Sof Golf Gloves
August 25, 2012
These are some of the softest gloves I have ever worn. They feel great. The fit is very nice too. The palm area is reinforced to prevent premature wear. And, as usual, Rock Bottom's price is pretty darn good too!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros:
soft fit price


Page 1 of 1