50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$14.98
4.5 Stars based on 37 Review(s)
Bart
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove at a great price
October 22, 2014
As good as any glove and priced right!
Pros:
fits true to size, good quality

Christian Chenault
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves at a great price
October 21, 2014
This glove fits great, has a great feel while wearing . Lasts longer than most gloves and you get two gloves, so your saving money at the same time..win win.

Dan L
Fort Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove at a Great Price
October 21, 2014
What can you say, its a FootJoy Weather Sof golf glove and about as good as it gets for a good price.
Pros:
Footjoy
Cons:
Nothing

Andy
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
October 5, 2014
Nice feeling glove, durable and feels like it should last a while. Great price for a 2 pack, even better if you buy 2 or more. I've always found gloves last much longer if you have 2 of the same and alternate them each round, or on really hot or cold days change after 9 holes so feel fresher for the back nine

Sam
AUSTRALIA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
September 23, 2014
OK FIT, BUT PREFER PING M FIT THEY ARE A BETTER FIT FOR ME AS I HAVE BIG HANDS.

Mike
CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall great glove
September 2, 2014
Great feel for about 6-8 rounds. I need a lot of moisture management and these gloves do a decent job with that. I love the footjoy gloves and these are the best bargain.

Keith
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
August 27, 2014
This FootJoy glove fits great. I am 6'5" with long fingers and this is the best fitting glove I've ever had.
Pros:
Good fit and grip
Cons:
None

Ryan Beach
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
August 20, 2014
Nice durable gloves.

Marvin
Braselton, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid gloves
July 29, 2014
Good deal for a two pack! Not as great as the StaSof, but a good all around glove.

SS
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good grip
July 28, 2014
Seems to hold up well. Good grip. A little warm for hot days. Overall a good deal.
Pros:
Grip, durable, looks good.
Cons:
A little warm for hot weather.

Larry
Robinson, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
July 25, 2014
Have used FootJoy gloves for years and have found them to be the longest lasting and most comfortable.
Pros:
Comfort Leather padding in the right places

Jonathan
Wellington, NZ
2 Stars
Not that great.
July 19, 2014
Pretty disapointed in the glove. It didn't last very long. The pad on the thumb was the first to go. And that padding on the outside of the palm and thumb felt slippery. I think the Xtereme glove is a lot better.
Pros:
If any, price.
Cons:
Durability. Gripness.

Pat
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 10, 2014
2 gloves for what you would pay for one at a pro shop. Glove is great even includes a ball marker

Dennis
Lincoln, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great All-Around Glove
July 9, 2014
For the money this is a great glove. You can find more durable and long lasting gloves, you can find softer ones but I've not found one that combines the two qualities better. Plus they aren't break the bank expensive.
Pros:
Durable and comfortable.

Jeremy
Westerville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FootJoy Gloves are the Best
May 19, 2014
The gloves fit well and last longer than most other brands.

joe
cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove for a great price
March 25, 2014
saved a good 10 from the clubhouse
Pros:
great fit great feel great glove

Reid
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glov
March 16, 2014
Great
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
None

Nicholas
Pasadena, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These gloves are great fit and wear
December 21, 2013
10 rounds before they migrate to the range zip lock bag. I wish my ROI for balls was a good as these gloves.
Pros:
good fit, feel and last longer than some others.

allan
weehawken, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the only gloves you need
December 13, 2013
this is what i have been using for life, no prob
Pros:
very durable, even for extremely sweaty hands
Cons:
none really

Nathaniel
Minot North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bye
August 29, 2013
best glove their is. Footjoy always gets it right.

Gary
Birmingham, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
August 21, 2013
I think the gloves might run a size smaller than others so know that when ordering. They are extremely soft and give great feel when your grips are cleaned. I find you need to keep them aired and stretched after use for max performance but it's worth it as the life of the glove can be extended.

Jack
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice, soft glove
July 28, 2013
Nice comfortable fit .. always have been very happy with Foot Joy products ...

Tom
San Clemente, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!!
July 23, 2013
These gloves are fantastic. And you cannot beat the price!! I always love to have at least two gloves on me, as I tend to sweat a lot. These gloves are great and I would recommend them to anyone. They do run just a hair tight, but they do stretch.
Pros:
Price and durability
Cons:
Gloves are a hair too tight

Paul
Spring, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best 2 Pack Available
July 18, 2013
This is the best two pack of gloves that you can buy. Great value for a very nice glove that lasts a long time.
Pros:
Fit, price, durability

Tim R
Wheatland, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove, great price.
July 2, 2013
I have been using this glove for years and found it to last longer than other gloves and it just has a good feel to it.

george
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, durable glove
May 28, 2013
These FJ gloves are my first choice; I use the all the time. The RBG prices make them a no-brainer.
Pros:
Quality Fit Ease of use Cost
Cons:
none

Clay
Northeast tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
April 29, 2013
I have used these gloves for many years. My favorite non cabretta gloves on the market. Lasts long, great feel, and dont dry out if crammed into the bag for a while.
Pros:
Feel, durabillity

James
jim_tro@sbcglobal.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
deal
April 5, 2013
great glove

Todd
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
April 4, 2013
this glove is tight and soft, feels good on your hand. My clubs did not feel like they would slip as I swung and hit the ball
Pros:
great fit, soft, durable
Cons:
Nothing

Regina
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
March 22, 2013
These are my go to gloves!! Always have a spare on hand and with 2 in the package, you are covered
Pros:
Good fit

Fred Garvin
Quad Cities
2 Stars
Runs Small
February 25, 2013
Before ordering I double checked the size of the Adidas glove I currently have in my bag and ordered the same size.....a full size smaller.
Pros:
price
Cons:
runs small

James
Kerrville, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
February 24, 2013
Item as described, Great fit
Pros:
price

starter Scott
Houston TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great practice glove
December 1, 2012
great club for the money
Pros:
good all weather glove

Feet
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Christmas gift
November 14, 2012
used before, very good quality glove at a great price
Pros:
price, brand, quality
Cons:
none

Graeme
Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and fit
November 13, 2012
Great fitting and feel for the first time user of footjoy glove

vicki
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gloves
August 26, 2012
Brought these for my husband - he loves them, this is the second lot of gloves he has had.
Pros:
great fit

Steve
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FootJoy Weather Sof Golf Gloves
August 25, 2012
These are some of the softest gloves I have ever worn. They feel great. The fit is very nice too. The palm area is reinforced to prevent premature wear. And, as usual, Rock Bottom's price is pretty darn good too!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros:
soft fit price