50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$21.99
4.5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Marvin
Braselton, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid gloves
July 29, 2014
Good deal for a two pack! Not as great as the StaSof, but a good all around glove.

SS
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good grip
July 28, 2014
Seems to hold up well. Good grip. A little warm for hot days. Overall a good deal.
Pros:
Grip, durable, looks good.
Cons:
A little warm for hot weather.

Larry
Robinson, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
July 25, 2014
Have used FootJoy gloves for years and have found them to be the longest lasting and most comfortable.
Pros:
Comfort Leather padding in the right places

Jonathan
Wellington, NZ
2 Stars
Not that great.
July 19, 2014
Pretty disapointed in the glove. It didn't last very long. The pad on the thumb was the first to go. And that padding on the outside of the palm and thumb felt slippery. I think the Xtereme glove is a lot better.
Pros:
If any, price.
Cons:
Durability. Gripness.

Pat
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 10, 2014
2 gloves for what you would pay for one at a pro shop. Glove is great even includes a ball marker

Dennis
Lincoln, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great All-Around Glove
July 9, 2014
For the money this is a great glove. You can find more durable and long lasting gloves, you can find softer ones but I've not found one that combines the two qualities better. Plus they aren't break the bank expensive.
Pros:
Durable and comfortable.

Jeremy
Westerville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FootJoy Gloves are the Best
May 19, 2014
The gloves fit well and last longer than most other brands.

joe
cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove for a great price
March 25, 2014
saved a good 10 from the clubhouse
Pros:
great fit great feel great glove

Reid
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glov
March 16, 2014
Great
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
None

Nicholas
Pasadena, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These gloves are great fit and wear
December 21, 2013
10 rounds before they migrate to the range zip lock bag. I wish my ROI for balls was a good as these gloves.
Pros:
good fit, feel and last longer than some others.

allan
weehawken, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the only gloves you need
December 13, 2013
this is what i have been using for life, no prob
Pros:
very durable, even for extremely sweaty hands
Cons:
none really

Nathaniel
Minot North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bye
August 29, 2013
best glove their is. Footjoy always gets it right.

Gary
Birmingham, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
August 21, 2013
I think the gloves might run a size smaller than others so know that when ordering. They are extremely soft and give great feel when your grips are cleaned. I find you need to keep them aired and stretched after use for max performance but it's worth it as the life of the glove can be extended.

Jack
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice, soft glove
July 28, 2013
Nice comfortable fit .. always have been very happy with Foot Joy products ...

Tom
San Clemente, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!!
July 23, 2013
These gloves are fantastic. And you cannot beat the price!! I always love to have at least two gloves on me, as I tend to sweat a lot. These gloves are great and I would recommend them to anyone. They do run just a hair tight, but they do stretch.
Pros:
Price and durability
Cons:
Gloves are a hair too tight

Paul
Spring, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best 2 Pack Available
July 18, 2013
This is the best two pack of gloves that you can buy. Great value for a very nice glove that lasts a long time.
Pros:
Fit, price, durability

Tim R
Wheatland, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove, great price.
July 2, 2013
I have been using this glove for years and found it to last longer than other gloves and it just has a good feel to it.

george
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, durable glove
May 28, 2013
These FJ gloves are my first choice; I use the all the time. The RBG prices make them a no-brainer.
Pros:
Quality Fit Ease of use Cost
Cons:
none

Clay
Northeast tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
April 29, 2013
I have used these gloves for many years. My favorite non cabretta gloves on the market. Lasts long, great feel, and dont dry out if crammed into the bag for a while.
Pros:
Feel, durabillity

James
jim_tro@sbcglobal.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
deal
April 5, 2013
great glove

Todd
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
April 4, 2013
this glove is tight and soft, feels good on your hand. My clubs did not feel like they would slip as I swung and hit the ball
Pros:
great fit, soft, durable
Cons:
Nothing

Regina
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
March 22, 2013
These are my go to gloves!! Always have a spare on hand and with 2 in the package, you are covered
Pros:
Good fit

Fred Garvin
Quad Cities
2 Stars
Runs Small
February 25, 2013
Before ordering I double checked the size of the Adidas glove I currently have in my bag and ordered the same size.....a full size smaller.
Pros:
price
Cons:
runs small

James
Kerrville, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
February 24, 2013
Item as described, Great fit
Pros:
price

starter Scott
Houston TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great practice glove
December 1, 2012
great club for the money
Pros:
good all weather glove

Feet
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Christmas gift
November 14, 2012
used before, very good quality glove at a great price
Pros:
price, brand, quality
Cons:
none

Graeme
Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and fit
November 13, 2012
Great fitting and feel for the first time user of footjoy glove

vicki
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gloves
August 26, 2012
Brought these for my husband - he loves them, this is the second lot of gloves he has had.
Pros:
great fit

Steve
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FootJoy Weather Sof Golf Gloves
August 25, 2012
These are some of the softest gloves I have ever worn. They feel great. The fit is very nice too. The palm area is reinforced to prevent premature wear. And, as usual, Rock Bottom's price is pretty darn good too!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros:
soft fit price