15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 34 Review(s)
Kiet
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the look
September 17, 2014
Love the look of this windshirt. Plus, it has Footjoy quality. Nuf said

Alan
Hope Island, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Footjoy say no more
May 28, 2014
Excellent fit, looks great - Rock Bottom and Footjoy have delivered once again.

Seung
Keller, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit and price
May 14, 2014
Good quality and fit. For the price can't be beat.

GFB
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Windshirt
May 7, 2014
Windshirt is a beautiful blue and white, perfect for cool mornings.
Pros:
Great fit, Great price and Great look...
Cons:
none

Opie
Oz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Windshirt. High quality materials. Great Fit.
April 14, 2014
This is just a super windshirt. Like the short sleeve for those barely cool or breezy mornings when you don't want to feel too restricted. Great colors and styling. High quality tailoring. Fit was good. Super look, too.

Todd Schroeder
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pefect wind shirt
April 1, 2014
Perfect on a windy day!

Chris
Beaver Dams, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp look, Great feel
April 1, 2014
Fits great, good mobility and looks great. I'm 5'9 175lb and ordered a medium and it fits perfectly.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

James
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Buy!
April 1, 2014
FootJoy has never failed me, love this wind breaker

Richard
Meadville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
March 28, 2014
Got this on clearance. Lowest price anywhere. Well made and looks great.

Richard Wilson
St. Augustine, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good product
March 11, 2014
The product was priced well by Rockbottom, shipped and arrived promptly. The windshirt is colorful, fits as advertised and is well made. Fullly blocks the wind. The elastic waist adjustment in the pockets is a nice touch. I would recommend Rockbottom Golf and this product.

Ryan
Palos Hills
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding
March 7, 2014
Excellent fit at a great price!
Pros:
Everything

Matt
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice product
February 26, 2014
Well made and well fitting, as I would expect from Foot Joy. I think I will wind up wearing this quite often, we have a lot of cool but not cold mornings in the winter here in Southern California, where a jacket can be overkill but a short sleeve windshirt is perfect. This will also work well with a long sleeve base layer on a colder morning. I have not worn it in the rain yet, but I would expect it to perform well.

Kenny Fleming
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
February 25, 2014
Does everything it should

Mike
Bel Air, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Windshirt
February 25, 2014
Great looking and functional windshirt. Love it!!
Pros:
look (color); fit; style

Ray J.
Hernando, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GRAT LOOKING AND TOP QUALITY
February 25, 2014
Fits well and keeps the wind out. It's a great value and it looks so good on the golf course.

cmptpad
Chandler AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FootJoy- Short Sleeve Sport Windshirt
February 14, 2014
I have either no-sleeve or long-sleeve wind breakers so I wanna try a half-sleeve. This Footjoy shirt is quality, difficult to tell if I need a medium or a large size but I ordered a large size, maybe just a touch "large" for me but it's OK , I would prefer that over a touch smaller
Pros:
Appears to be quality
Cons:
Don't know until I use it

Ron
Sun Lakes , AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Foot Joy at a bargain price
February 8, 2014
This windshirt is a great shirt at a great price. It is great looking, very functional, and comfortable.
Pros:
The long zipper makes it easier on and off

Shane
Loganville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
February 7, 2014
Exactly as pictured and explained online. Great job Rock Bottom Golf and FootJoy.

Jason
Huntersville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality you expect from Footjoy
January 30, 2014
Great closeout price! Quality item as usual from Footjoy and fits great!
Pros:
Material, Fit, Looks, Performance
Cons:
None

Brad
Waco, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FJ
January 20, 2014
AWESOME! THE BEST ON THE MARKET.
Pros:
COMFORTABLE, WIND/WATER PROOF, LIGHT
Cons:
NONE

jim Heisel
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Headline
December 30, 2013
FootJoy quality is always tops and this windshirt is no exception. The short sleeves is ideal for both warm and cold weather.

Lanny
Seymour, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classy Windshirt
December 29, 2013
Probably the best windshirt I've ever owned. Wonderful styling, colors, and no wrinkle noise when swinging a club. The price was super also.
Pros:
styling, color, no wrinkle noise
Cons:
none

Terry
Dalton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FootJoy- Short Sleeve Sport Windshirt
December 24, 2013
I'd been looking for this shirt for a while. I got this one for less than half of what others charge. The quality is good and it looks great.
Pros:
Price Quality Looks

john
greenville sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
windbuster
December 14, 2013
the first day I wore this item, the wind was blowing briskly and temp was chilly. the windshirt did a great job of keeping the wind from blowing thru me.

Double D
Oakland, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Windshirt
November 6, 2013
Another great deal on a nice looking item from Scratch. "Sale" price at Golfsmith - $85 Got it for $60 from rockbottom.

tony
Sarnia,Canada
3 Stars
Footjoy- short sleeve windshirt
October 28, 2013
Perfect fit
Cons:
bit light,would buy rain proof product if buying again.

OhioHacker
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FootJoy Short Sleeve Pullover
October 18, 2013
Very light and comfortable. Will keep you dry under light mist rain as well as 50-60 degree weather.
Pros:
Light, comfortable, & stylsih
Cons:
not "slim fit" or "athletic fit"

Lorne
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Fall Golf
October 5, 2013
Does exacting what I bought it for. Light weight, doesn't get too hot.

Rick
Dublin, Ireland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality
September 23, 2013
FootJoy makes quality fitting golf wear. This windshirt provides a lightweight design with exceptional protection from the elements.
Pros:
Quality & fit

Robert
snohomish wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality
September 21, 2013
looks good its lightweight

jim
haverhill, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great colors
June 20, 2013
stylish and practical

phil
sacramento,ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price great product great service
June 18, 2013
I have ordered one for myself and one for my brother
Pros:
its light weight. doesn't restrict your golf swing.

Rian
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great design
December 28, 2012
Looks great, feels great and great price. Can't fault it at all

James
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good looking golf wear
August 31, 2012
good buy on a foot joy product