50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$199.96
5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Gerry
Gold Coast Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes at a great price
December 29, 2013
I am really happy with these shoes. They are very stylish and very comfortable

Johnny F. Kinggar
Kalamazoo, MI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Shoe but order wider tha normal in large sizes
October 25, 2013
Quality construction Good styling
Pros:
Water proof
Cons:
Warranty should be longer when buying at end of season. Pointed toe narrows just a bit too early in front for a WIDE shoe.

Eric
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Totally Satisfied
October 25, 2013
This is my second pair of FJ Icons. The most comfortable and best wearing golf shoes I've worn to date. At RBG's price they are even more irresistible. Thanks RBJ!
Pros:
Style, comfort, long lasting, waterproofing that works, value
Cons:
none

Daniel
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price!
September 30, 2013
great shoes, great price. I think these shoes came out a few years ago at $250. I'd never pay that, but I'd gladly pay $99.
Pros:
They are FJ's can't get much more top of the line than them.

Regan Spangler
Omaha
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking & comfortable!
August 15, 2013
Footjoys are always good & these live up to their name. They're both good looking & comfortable.

Rich
rplante7@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Footjoys alway the best!
July 15, 2013
Solid in every way.

Freddie
Oslo, Norway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
July 14, 2013
Comfortable and stylish at the same time!

Pattty
Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!!!!!!!!!
June 6, 2013
Better than expected!!!!!!

Greg
Wichita, KS.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
May 24, 2013
I have enjoyed these shoes so far. I have played about ten rounds with them, they fit well and they are waterproof. I wish somebody came with them that would polish them when they get dirty, I sometimes play in muddy places, lol.
Pros:
Good fit
Cons:
Nothing yet.

reid
Alberta, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Foot joy icon
May 19, 2013
So far, so good . It took 2 rounds to break them in.
Pros:
Comfortable.
Cons:
The medium size was a touch tight?

Sam
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shoes
May 18, 2013
Great pair of shoes

Jim
Madison, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are great shoes!
May 18, 2013
FootJoys are just so comfortable. These XW making walking easier than any other spiked shoe.

Andrew
Naples, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Deal!!!
May 16, 2013
Owned FJs for awhile now...these are the best...and at the best price...Thanks RBG

phil
south australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
footjoy icon golf shoes
May 7, 2013
great shoe, no wear in period. very comfortable
Pros:
straight out of the box & onto the course, felt like i've been wearing them for years.

Jim
Homer Glen, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Foot Joy ICON
May 5, 2013
This is my 2nd pair of Foot Joy Icon's. They are the most comfortable golf shoes I've ever worn. The regular retail price is $240-$260. You can't beat Rock Bottom's price. I shopped all around and Rock Bottom was the lowest.
Pros:
Fit, weight, comfort, style, everything.
Cons:
No dislikes; these shoes are top of the line.

Brian Kirby
Jackson NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great comfortable shoe
May 1, 2013
This is a real comfortable waterpoof shoe. It has a great design and feels great.
Pros:
look, feel
Cons:
None