Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$99.96
5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Chuck H
Seminole,Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
footjoy superlites
October 24, 2014
Good shoe, lite as advertised, could be a little wider, but still comfortable to wear.traditional style
Pros:
lite,waterproof
Cons:
could be wider width

Terry Piazza
Missouri City, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
October 21, 2014
Great shoes, comfortable and very light. Good value for the money.
Pros:
Light and comfortable
Cons:
None

Sean C
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FootJoy Superlites Shoes
September 15, 2014
Always a good fit and true size in relations to previous FJ shoes. Like the name implies, super lite and comfortable on the feet . Classic saddle shoe style. Great grip with the spike pattern.

Carmen Gianni
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FootJoy Super Lite Golf Shoe.......Incredible
September 5, 2014
Wore them for the first time a week ago. These are SUPER comfortable. My feet didn't hurt a bit for using them for the first time. Kudos to Foot Joy for a very good shoe.

Matt
Surrey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They were telling the truth when they said 'Superlite'
September 3, 2014
These are great shoes. Very comfortable. I tried them on and wore them for a walking round right away. Normally with new shoes I will only wear them when I'm carting so I can wear them in slowly, but my feet felt great with these walking the whole round the first time.

Mike
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great walking shoe
September 2, 2014
When I'm playing a lot of golf, and walking frequently, I need 3 sets of golf shoes at a minimum at any given time. These shoes are light, inexpensive, and a great idea to stock up on a few pairs so you can rotate colors or allow another pair to dry if your playing in wet conditions. Super comfortable to walk 18 or 36 holes in.
Cons:
Tend to get wet just a little easier than the dry joys

Mike
St Simons Island, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superlites are just that!
September 1, 2014
These are the most light weight shoes I have ever owned and very comfortable.
Pros:
Reduces fatigue
Cons:
None

Steven Manqueros
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
August 28, 2014
Great fit, right out of box. Price was right too!
Pros:
Perfect fit. Comfortable. Good price!

Terry
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes at a bargain price.
August 21, 2014
So far these shoes are super comfortable and lightweight (as the name implies). Can't speak to the durability yet, but they look sharp.
Pros:
Lightweight. Classic style. Reasonable price.

Robin
Southland, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy Shoes
August 5, 2014
Excellent! The lightweight cushioned fit-bed provides extreme underfoot comfort and heel support. Have yet t check out the "Water-proofness" of shoes, but no doubt will get a chance in NZ. Great fit - snug without the tight feel.

Patrick Cavanaugh
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superlite and Super Comfortable
July 31, 2014
Very light in weight and comfortable to wear.
Pros:
Weight
Cons:
None

Brad
Waterloo, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Foot Joys Superlites
July 30, 2014
Pretty good shoe, the back of the shoe is not hitting my heel correctly and caused a blister the first time I wore them for a round. But hey are lite and comfortable, good shoe for the price. I walked and carried 36 holes last weekend and except for the heel issue they were great.
Pros:
Light and comfortable
Cons:
Back of shoe rubs against heel, didn't have this problem with NIKE's.

Ted
R i
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Foot joy 2014 superlites
July 25, 2014
Great purchase and price. It is wearing a glove on the first wear!
Pros:
Instant comfort.
Cons:
None

Mike
Jackson, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
July 24, 2014
Absolutley great buy and a lite ware

Larry
Chicago, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite Shoe at A Discount
July 24, 2014
Delivered quickly. Fit my foot great.

laird
lincoln, ne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
light and comfy
July 23, 2014
these shoes are light and comfortable - only walked one round in them so far so i can't comment on durability yet - but with typical fooy joy quality durability should be no problem - great rock bottom price
Pros:
lightweight and comfortable
Cons:
none that I know of

Doc B
Peoria illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
July 22, 2014
Very comfortable light weight waterproof golf shoes, feel great!
Pros:
Great support
Cons:
None

Jonathan
Wellington, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SuperSuperLite
July 22, 2014
I walk all the time so a nice light, comfortable is a necessity. These shoes are perfect. They keep the water and dew out plus they have good durability.
Pros:
Weight. Comfort. Durability.

R. Mann
Macon, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FJ SUPERLITE GOLF sHOES
July 21, 2014
Very light and comfortable. Well made and typifies the excellent quality of Footjoy shoes.

Ron
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable.
July 21, 2014
Size is true and in the wide width, very comfortable.
Pros:
True size, lightweight,
Cons:
None

Casey
Grand Forks, North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
July 18, 2014
Very light weight, very comfortable, fit well

Jason
Livingston ,Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
July 10, 2014
Great golf shoe. Very light very comfortable.

Tyler
Balgonie, Saskatchewan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
May 12, 2014
Great shoe which is very comfortable for walking

Alton Mangum
Pleasant Point, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
April 28, 2014
Very comfortable, put them on for the 1st time and played 18 holes.

Carl T
Gainesville,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
April 9, 2014
As always, footjoys feel and fit great from the start. I need wide shoes and footjoys are the ticket.
Pros:
Fit leather hold up well
Cons:
none

George Irving Papworth
North Lakes
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shoes
March 29, 2014
Good value for money

Luke
Davenport, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FootJoy Superlites golf shoes
March 18, 2014
Really comfortable shoe. I like that it is a "lite", but sometimes doesn't feel that solid to me. It's all about ones preference.

Dan Raftery
Williamsburg VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe,Great price
February 21, 2014
Lifelong Foot Joy fan who usually wears Dry Joys- Gaave these a try due Rockbottom's great price and am well satisfied.
Pros:
Lightweight with good support
Cons:
None

Warren
Whidbey Island, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light and comfortable
February 21, 2014
Have worn Footjoy Superlites for years. Love them.


Page 1 of 1