50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$16.99
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Matt C
Baltimore, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft gloves
July 19, 2014
Got these to replace some out gloves I had. They are worth it for the space price. Grip feels great and the temperature in the glove is no issue.
Cons:
Leather turning slightly blue from sweat

JT
Western Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
April 21, 2014
Just as I ordered and a great price!
Pros:
soft, great fit
Cons:
none

pj
93711
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FJ
April 9, 2014
great price

Jerry
Brooksville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fitting glove that lasts.
March 21, 2014
I like these gloves, in Florida you sweat quite a bit and they handle the sweat and dry quickly without losing there shape and tacky feeling.

Matt Bourbeau
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic glove for the money
November 12, 2013
I've played with Footjoy gloves for years, they are very comfortable and durable. These are a significant step up from their WeatherSoft model, give them a try!
Pros:
Comfortable, long lasting.

Gary
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
October 30, 2013
Nice soft glove, just like the shoes fits well right our of the package
Pros:
Soft, good feel and grip
Cons:
None

Ken
Cape Cod, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
October 7, 2013
I'm a fan of leather over synthetic. This glove offers comfort and great feel.
Pros:
Feel and durability.
Cons:
None!

Stuart
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SofJoy
August 26, 2013
I love the soft golves that don't go stiff after use. Feels great

Don
Iowa Park, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional glove
August 18, 2013
true fit, wears great

Ben
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well Priced Glove
July 26, 2013
Really nice feel
Cons:
Should have chosen extra large - large isn't that large

John
The Villages, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft glove
July 22, 2013
Find that the glove is very soft and holds the grip well.

aj
the woodlands, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove
July 20, 2013
FJ still makes the best gloves

Sergio
La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Footjoy golf glove
April 8, 2013
Amazing quality golf glove

James
jim_tro@sbcglobal.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
April 5, 2013
deal!

DWW
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Predictable glove
March 22, 2013
The glove is a normal staple that works well for most people. To me, the glove loses its grip before the weather wears too thin. It does not last as long as some of the other premium gloves.
Pros:
wearability
Cons:
length of use

James
Kerrville, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf glove
February 20, 2013
Great item. Will buy again
Pros:
Price

David
Vienna, WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another good value
September 1, 2012
I like this glove a lot. The fit is excellent and it is of the quality I have come to expect from Footjoy.
Pros:
fit, comfort, and quality
Cons:
Very minor complaint that there is no ball marker. Hardly worth mentioning.

Chad
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Glove
August 27, 2012
Footjoy gloves rarely disappoint.


Page 1 of 1