FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$12.99
4.5 Stars based on 25 Review(s)
James
Eureka, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tried and true
April 24, 2015
You can't go wrong with Foot Joy gloves.

Kyle
Tyngsboro, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite Glove
April 2, 2015
I had really hoped that the Hrzl glove would be a good fit for me last season, but had issues with both I ordered and every time came back to FJ. The glove is lightweight, provides a great grip, and is durable for sure. I played just about every day and went through three from May through October so each glove gave me nearly 60 rounds and close to as many range sessions. I'm happy with that for sure.

KELLY
Plainwell, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FootJoy SofJoy Leather Golf Glove
March 8, 2015
These are my choice of golf gloves and are getting hard to find sometimes. The price was the best I've seen and service & shipping was top notch...Thanks

S. B.
Coppell, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great item
January 14, 2015
for the brand and price cant beat

Joe McGrail
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top of the line glove nearly half off. Time to stock up!
November 6, 2014
This is the best glove on the market - no fake leather parts. Hard to pass up this bargain.

Scott
Bristol, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leather quality good, mostly good fit
October 23, 2014
Very good quality glove. Just a little short at the base of the wrist.

Brian
Lafayette Hill, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Glove
August 27, 2014
Great glove. Nice soft feel and very durable.

Matt C
Baltimore, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft gloves
July 19, 2014
Got these to replace some out gloves I had. They are worth it for the space price. Grip feels great and the temperature in the glove is no issue.
Cons:
Leather turning slightly blue from sweat

JT
Western Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
April 21, 2014
Just as I ordered and a great price!
Pros:
soft, great fit
Cons:
none

pj
93711
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FJ
April 9, 2014
great price

Jerry
Brooksville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fitting glove that lasts.
March 21, 2014
I like these gloves, in Florida you sweat quite a bit and they handle the sweat and dry quickly without losing there shape and tacky feeling.

Matt Bourbeau
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic glove for the money
November 12, 2013
I've played with Footjoy gloves for years, they are very comfortable and durable. These are a significant step up from their WeatherSoft model, give them a try!
Pros:
Comfortable, long lasting.

Gary
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
October 30, 2013
Nice soft glove, just like the shoes fits well right our of the package
Pros:
Soft, good feel and grip
Cons:
None

Ken
Cape Cod, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
October 7, 2013
I'm a fan of leather over synthetic. This glove offers comfort and great feel.
Pros:
Feel and durability.
Cons:
None!

Stuart
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SofJoy
August 26, 2013
I love the soft golves that don't go stiff after use. Feels great

Don
Iowa Park, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional glove
August 18, 2013
true fit, wears great

Ben
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well Priced Glove
July 26, 2013
Really nice feel
Cons:
Should have chosen extra large - large isn't that large

John
The Villages, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft glove
July 22, 2013
Find that the glove is very soft and holds the grip well.

aj
the woodlands, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove
July 20, 2013
FJ still makes the best gloves

Sergio
La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Footjoy golf glove
April 8, 2013
Amazing quality golf glove

James
jim_tro@sbcglobal.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
April 5, 2013
deal!

DWW
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Predictable glove
March 22, 2013
The glove is a normal staple that works well for most people. To me, the glove loses its grip before the weather wears too thin. It does not last as long as some of the other premium gloves.
Pros:
wearability
Cons:
length of use

James
Kerrville, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf glove
February 20, 2013
Great item. Will buy again
Pros:
Price

David
Vienna, WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another good value
September 1, 2012
I like this glove a lot. The fit is excellent and it is of the quality I have come to expect from Footjoy.
Pros:
fit, comfort, and quality
Cons:
Very minor complaint that there is no ball marker. Hardly worth mentioning.

Chad
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Glove
August 27, 2012
Footjoy gloves rarely disappoint.


Page 1 of 1