50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
William Betz
Bluffton, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great
January 21, 2013
Although I haven't used the club yet, it has a great feel and it has similarities to the Nike Vr pro hybrids in weight looks and the way it is made. founders club brand made a name for itself 15 - 20 years ago as many Senior PGA players used the brand. I look forward to hitting with it in the near future and comparing it to other hybrids.
Pros:
Seems to be high quality and the price I paid was outrageously low.
Cons:
Nothing so far

Don
Southwick, Ma.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid
January 2, 2013
Appears good dela, though haven't had a chance to use yet.

John
Oconomowoc Wi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
November 4, 2011
Great value

Ernie Morris
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HIT It L-O-N-G !
October 27, 2011
Nice grip, good shaft flex and solid feel when you make contact with the little white ball. Gives me about 10 more yards compared to comparable iron. Great club for the money.
Pros:
Grip, shaft flex, and price.
Cons:
Nothing

Hiro
NY
2 Stars
Too flex
September 27, 2011
A little heavier than I expected. Difficult to handle with this shaft for me.

Jerry
Lincoln NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
August 8, 2011
decent club for the price. Only drawback is the grip is a wrap and the adhesive seems to ooze out from between and causes your hands/glove to be super sticky.
Cons:
grip sucks

Cory
Fresno
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not Safe for Par 3's!!
July 30, 2011
Very solid hybrid for the price. You cannot go wrong. I wouldn't recommend using it on anything less than 175yds because this thing will skyrocket the ball. I over hit one ball about 50yds passed the green on a mid size par 3. This club hits solid, smooth and straight. I love the grip as well. The ball seems to float in the air for a very long time giving it great distance.
Pros:
Grip Flex Contact Feel Distance
Cons:
Nothing really. Maybe more material and more velcro on the closure of the head cover, but that's by no means a 'problem'

Dante
Detroit, mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club for Pricw
July 25, 2011
Just what i been looking for!!

Jim
Chesterfeld, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the money...these are great!!
July 14, 2011
Trying to work on the long to mid distance of my game....purchased the 2h, 3h, and the 4 h. Didn't want to spend $100 each for hybrids and these did not disapoint me at all. High soft landing shots from 150-180 yds. Shafts seem firm enough for my 61 year old swing. I'd buy again.
Pros:
Price and comes with headcover
Cons:
Grips are almost no taper...not a problem ...just different

Fred
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice little hybrid
July 12, 2011
Surprised to see it launch one about 200 yards.....and straight. Used i a handful of times within 3 rounds. Nice club.
Pros:
Nice club

Nathanael
Monessen, Pennsylvania
2 Stars
Odd Design
June 21, 2011
Not a great hybrid. Very Cheap.
Pros:
Nice colors. Good club head cover. Nice grip.
Cons:
Cheap. Odd Design. Hard to make solid contact with. Usually slices upon good contact. Poor shaft.

RICHARD
DALTON, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy for rescue type club
June 15, 2011
Actually feel like it replaced my 5 iron. More forgiving and higher trajectory than my 5 or 6 irons.
Pros:
Great club coming out of the first cut. Very solid and forgiving.
Cons:
Velcro on head cover does not stay on club well.

RJD
Seabrook,NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Founders Club Golf- Power Cleek Hybrid Iron/Wood Graphite
May 27, 2011
Not bad for the price. I only golf 6 times a year for me this is a great club.
Pros:
price is nice
Cons:
shaft is too short as I am 6 ft 3 inch

Landan
North platte, Ne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cleek hybrid
May 27, 2011
nice club great for the price!!!

Vic
Brisbane...Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleek Hybrid
May 13, 2011
I had never heard of Founders Club golf clubs nor used a 2 iron before. I bought both 2 and 3 hybrids with senior shafts and am very pleaded with the way they perform.
Pros:
Easy and comfortable to use. Good for shots from the rough Feel and look great

Stu
Sarasota, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought the 3&4 in this set and added to my bag, Great fairway clubs
May 9, 2011
Very good way to try out Hybrids without breaking the bank. Great set.
Pros:
Very economical hybrids that swing a much higher priced club level.

Donald Corn
Tampa, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
does hook the ball to left more than I excepted
May 8, 2011
works for me because I do fade ball a lot

Jerry
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Founders Club Golf- Power Cleek Hybrid Iron/Wood Graphite
May 4, 2011
Really nice looking hybrid
Pros:
Great price, good looking

Jim
Milford De
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very satisfied.
May 4, 2011
Very good golf club. Outstanding for the price. I purchased the 2, 3, 4 & 5 and I am hitting them very well. Much easier than the same irons.
Pros:
More loft than irons, easier from the rough and they look good too.

Tom
Floorida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
May 3, 2011
Easy to hit & great price.

Pompano
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best golf values I've run across
May 1, 2011
I've never played hybrids and wanted to try one without making a huge financial investment. I liked the club so much that I ordered a second one in a different loft! A great change-of-pace for when the long-irons are mis-firing.

ken
mount vernon, wa
2 Stars
can you say left.
December 20, 2010
Did not like the looks of this club from day one. Everything just hooked into the woods.