Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$5.99
4.5 Stars based on 109 Review(s)
Anne
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
November 25, 2014
Good, consistent height placement is a big plus. Easy to find in my bag with just fingers due to the shape.

Boyo
West Coast
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does it work?
October 23, 2014
I have no idea if these tees really add "4 more yards" to my tee shots. But I like using a re-usable tee and these are pretty indestructible. They also ensure that you're teeing the ball up at the same height each time.
Pros:
Consistency in ball height. Re-usable (no waste).
Cons:
Dorky. (Your buddies will tease you. Bring it on). Cant use same tee when using irons or non-driver.

Trent
Angola,IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helpful advantage
October 23, 2014
I like the help it gives to always have the ball at the same height for more constant driving.
Pros:
useable, constant height
Cons:
having to locate it after a shot.

George C.
Maryland
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistent tee height
October 21, 2014
I decided to try these because I wanted a consistent tee height and that's what I got.
Pros:
consistent tee height, supports the ball well
Cons:
The thin point tends to go into the ground easily, however it can tilt based on the condition of the ground, so you have to insert tee multiple times.

Matt
Wellington, Wadestown
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best tees
October 15, 2014
These last for every and give you consistent heights, highly recommended and only tees I buy
Pros:
Dont break
Cons:
nothing

Hyun Woo
Palo Alto, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent tee for consistent drives...
September 29, 2014
Never liked plastic tee before. But once I picked up this one up from some public golf course, really liked it for consistency and confidence it provides. Bought 5packs to share w friends.
Pros:
Consistent heights. Doesn't break

Robert
Annapolis, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistent height and feel!
September 13, 2014
Helps me set up the same and make solid contact every time with my driver.
Pros:
20% off local pro shop and big box store prices when you buy two packs
Cons:
Tough to get in the ground if the tee box is hard packed

Derwin
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars
Favorite tees
September 11, 2014
These tees are my favorite because you get a consistent height every time you tee up the ball. Additionally, I find these tees easier to tee up over wooden tees.
Pros:
Great tees, easy to tee the bottom.
Cons:
More expensive than regular wooden tees.

J. Todd
Moses Lake, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
4 yards More
August 18, 2014
These tees are great, tee the ball up to the perfect height every time. The tees last forever and you only need to carry one in your pocket instead of a pocket full of wood tees that break all the time.

sky186
Baltimore, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 15, 2014
It is flexible and keep me hitting at the same height. Need to be cleaned to carry every time I hit the driver. It will be perfect if it comes with holder or case.
Pros:
Price

Larry
Redmond OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
4 More yards
August 1, 2014
I don't know if you get 4 more yards or maybe 5 but it helps with consistancy of placing your tee at the correct height everytime. In two years I have only had one break. Not bad for hunfreds of hits.

John
Monument, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
August 1, 2014
Allows for totally repeatable tee height

Steven
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfecto
July 17, 2014
bottom price, good quality, sweet feeling.

B
Norman, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistency
July 7, 2014
Love the consistency of the tees, always the same height, and can take a not-so-perfect swing in stride

hillyds
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Four Yards More Golf Tees
July 1, 2014
Love these tees but hard to find in the golf shops!

MKB
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them!!
June 28, 2014
They are the best tees. I have a couple friends who are using them now after trying mine.
Pros:
They don't break and you can feel a difference when you hit with them.
Cons:
If you forget to pick up your tee after hitting and they run it over with a lawn mower lol.

Brian
Fort Knox, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Like these Tees
June 23, 2014
I really like these tees as I do have to make sure I tee it up same everytime, tee does it for me. After a couple rounds seem very durable. Not sure I get an additional 4 yards but with the consistent tee hieght I feel I strike the ball more consistent of the tee.

Adam
Meridian, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST TEES IN GOLF
June 19, 2014
I have used these TEES for 3 years now. The best part is one pack will last you the year maybe two. I just lost my last tee from my first set. I looked at my playing partner and said that I had that tee for 2 years of golf playing about 60 rounds a year. I will never go back.
Pros:
Your ball is the same height every time. I play the Yellow and my ball sits just below the top of my driver head at address. PLUS NO MORE BROKEN TEES!!!!
Cons:
NONE....

Marcos
El Paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbreakable
May 6, 2014
I've had two range sessions and a full round of golf with the same tee. :Yellow is a good height unless you really want to crank the height of your tee offs.
Pros:
Last for a long while.
Cons:
None

Chris
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tee
May 6, 2014
Durable tee that you can set at the perfect height every time. I've played four rounds with these tees so far and get good distance and straight shots every time, which I'm sure is probably a combination of a few things but these tees certainly won't work against you. These will absolutely be my go to tees from now on. Definitely suggest giving these a try.
Pros:
Durable. Preset height for drivers and irons so there's no guessing.
Cons:
None

ABe
Sandy, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable
April 25, 2014
Using these over a year, only broke one and the temperature was under 40. They stick in easy, even the semi frozen ground, ball always sits up well and places easily too.

Paul
Newnan, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Four More Yards Tees WORK!!!
April 19, 2014
I think its more than four yards by the mere fact that you KNOW your ball is teed up consistent every time. This gives you the mental assurance one one less thing to think about.
Pros:
Consistency
Cons:
You gotta find the tee if it pops out of that ground (which happens rarely) as oppose to cheap wooden tees that you could just forget about.

Al C
West Covina, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost unbreakable!!
April 18, 2014
I just love this tee. Perfect for launching from a deep face driver like the 2 Cleveland classic I have. According to my ES14 I carry about 8 yards more on avg. Double what they advertised, not bad!
Pros:
Very durable. Consistent height every time.
Cons:
Too flexible to tee it conventional style, but that's me being picky:)

Gairathome
Redding, CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go ahead, look else where...then...See ya here!
April 17, 2014
I bought four of these last year at a course shop...and they cost lots! But, they are by far the best tees I have ever used...gave one away, lost one and finally broke one...time to order up...but...Brand "A" and brand "E"...very expensive! A check with Scratch...best price, and they arrived fast...Life is good!
Pros:
Easy to see in the green grass, almost never break and they always tee the ball to the right height.
Cons:
They might seem a bit pricey, but since they last so long...still a good deal.

Eileen
Oakville, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good tees
April 16, 2014
I could not find these at Golf Town where I live so when I saw them on Rock Bottom at a descent price I grabbed a couple of packages.

Karl
Portland Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom Golf comes through again!
April 9, 2014
I have used 4 Yards More. golf tees for about six months. They are great product. I was happy to find them at rock bottom for a good price.
Pros:
Consistent, repeatable teeing height. Ease of use. Good value.
Cons:
None

Joseph
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consist Tees
April 6, 2014
These give your tee shots the same height every time for consist results.
Pros:
Perfect for 3 wood shots

Rnak
Woodbridge, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tee - Adds yards
April 1, 2014
These tees are great, I have added at least four yards if not more using them over the sold plastic tees I used to use.
Pros:
No resistance when hitting. Easy to find.

Barbara
barbara_sly@yahoo.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tee Of
February 26, 2014
I am getting used to these and like them.

Mike
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't break them
February 23, 2014
Really like these tees. Consistent height, virtually unbreakable. Had to reorder, but only because I lost three, and was down to my last one.
Pros:
Durable Consistent height

Bev
Coconut Creek, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like them so much!
February 8, 2014
Their feather-like top allows more air under the ball and I feel that the ball DOES go further. Once pushed into the ground, they are the exact height that I like my tee shot to be. Looks like they will last a long time as well.
Pros:
size, haven't broken one yet, does seem to send the ball further.
Cons:
none.

Rich
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Four yards more tees
February 6, 2014
I found one of these tees on the golf course over a year ago and started to use it. I still have, and have used this tee exclusively for over a year. It might be all a head game and I don't really care, but I hit the ball straighter and farther using this tee. When I found them on your site I thought I better buy a pack of them before the day comes that I lose the one I have and then have to quit playing golf. I figure a pack of 4 should get me by for 4 to 5 years. lol. Have a blessed day.
Pros:
Straighter and longer drives
Cons:
None

JP
Panama City, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Confidence!!!
January 8, 2014
My confidence with these tees are way up! I feel I can't hit it wrong with these tees. (I.E. pop-ups, topping, or fat)

Old Guy
Central Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best tees ever
January 8, 2014
These tees are the best, I used one tee all summer. They don't break! I had one break in the hard ground once about 2 years ago.
Pros:
Hard to break Same length

ADRIAN
Santa Clara, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works!
January 1, 2014
It tees my golf ball every time. It gives me confidence when addressing the ball. Easy to find after my drive. And it's very durable. If you don't lose it, it'll will tee your ball for many rounds.
Cons:
Pricey tee. So don't lose it!

James
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price!
December 26, 2013
Great quality & price!

Scott Daughertt
SanAntonio tx
1 Stars
4 yard tees
December 18, 2013
Their are OK would not get them again
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
There are hit to tee up and the height is not what out should be

Mike Hager
Sirit Lake. IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees
December 11, 2013
I buy these for my nephew, he loves them.

Joe
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dont Forget to pick it up!
November 19, 2013
I used one of these the other day and I'm not sure i'm getting an extra 4 yard but they seem to last. Just don't forget to pick it up after your drive like i did and now i'm down to 3. These were the perfect height for me. I did notice on a few drives I couldnt hear the driver hit the ball almost like I hit the plastic first.

anthony
Independence, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cost Efficient
November 14, 2013
I bought these not really for the added distance, but for the reusability. I have not seen any improvement on the added distance, and I believe it is all hypothetical if you hit the ball perfectly. I do like the fact that I can reuse them and they do not break. I got them for $5.00 and so far have used my first one over 25 times with no issues. If it goes at least a 100 times the money is well worth it. I would not pay more than $5.00 for the pack of 4, then it would not make economical sense.
Pros:
reusability.
Cons:
Only if you pay more than $5.00

R C
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Last for ever
November 12, 2013
Been playing the same tee for over a year (100+ rounds). Tried three sizes and all are great.
Pros:
Durability
Cons:
Sometimes a little hard to get into the ground straight

Kevin
boston ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent
November 11, 2013
I like these!

Joepie
Southern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love these tees
November 4, 2013
Same height every time and virtually indestructible

Joe
Melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Golf Tees
November 2, 2013
Golf ball sits beautifully on golf tee at the right height. The only golf tee l have used where the tee remains in the ground after tee shot - fantastic.
Pros:
Golf ball sits at the right height on the tee; Tee remains in the ground after tee shot; Fairly durable;
Cons:
Even though tee is durable it could be made stronger for longer life.

ronski
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this tee
September 23, 2013
Consistent height Last forever

STL Sue
The Sunny South
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool for consistent play
September 17, 2013
I have found this to be very valuable and have played with them for over 3 years now. Try it, you may surprised how much it helps.
Pros:
Consistent tee heighth- last for a LONG time
Cons:
Hard to find.

Steve
Massapequa, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tee
July 31, 2013
Wanted to tee up the same height every time so decided to try this tee. Works pretty good. Very Durable, and you get consistent height every time. Blue tee is normal height for me. Green one was too high.

rocky
charlotte nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tee
July 24, 2013
they are a good tee my friend use them all the time
Pros:
everything
Cons:
none

Pat
Basel, Switzerland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always Perfect Height
July 15, 2013
Four Yards More ... I'm not sure about that Most important for me ist, that the Ball has always the exact same height when teeing off.
Pros:
different colors for different heights. stay mostly in place after hitting the ball > don't have to search it.
Cons:
If the ground ist dry, I have to use a wooden Tee first to make a hole, otherwise it would bend.

Gayle
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these Tees
June 22, 2013
They are great tees that have a long life. I am a lady golfer and have found i like the yellow shorter tee for a better shot for me
Pros:
I have never had one break. I seem to get better shots with these tee than any others that i have used.
Cons:
Hate when if forget to pick it up after teeing off

Harvey
Toronto
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite T
June 6, 2013
Consistent setup, easy on the equipment, easy to launch the balls.
Pros:
Durable, sets ball at correct height, almost unbreakable. Good value.
Cons:
Would like to see the Red with Yellow in a sample Pak.

Richard
Yukon, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these tees!!
June 1, 2013
These tees really did add to the distance of my drives. It may have been psychosomatic, but it has worked so far!!

Richard
Yukon, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these tees!!
June 1, 2013
These tees really did add to the distance of my drives. It may have been psychosomatic, but it has worked so far!!

Dennis Stewart
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More than 4 more yards!
May 30, 2013
I love these tees. The ball is consistently at the right height for the club I am using giving me a better chance of making center-of-the-club face contact. Another added bonus is that they never break. Last season, I played over 90 rounds with the same tee!! No more pockets full of tees for this golfer!
Pros:
Reduces the number of tees I need to carry iin my pocket because it never breaks. My ball is always tee'd the correct height.

Daniel
Sacramento, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the money!
April 27, 2013
I have played 3 round so far and no broken or lost tees! very durable construction, perfect height every time. i'm not a believer yet of the extra 4 yards
Pros:
same height every time durable

thai
st. paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
April 6, 2013
need to carry only one tee..

Dennis
merced california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More distance
April 5, 2013
Trust me, I am getting older, 64 to be exact and every extra yard counts, I get five extra yards using these tee's. I was skeptical but they actually work quite well, worth a buck each.
Pros:
They work
Cons:
They are expensive

Scoop
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent tees
March 26, 2013
I always seem to slice the ball no matter what I try and I must say that with this tee my slice was reduced drastically

Paul
L.A.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for consistency
March 20, 2013
Like having a uniform height tee ... and find that the blue version of this is perfect for driver. Green is a little too tall

GR Howerth
Port Clinton, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees
March 10, 2013
Have used these for years
Pros:
Consistent hieght
Cons:
Nothing

Bryan
St. Louis, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
4 Yards More tees
January 9, 2013
I no longer have to worry about having tees or look around the tee box for a usable tee. Get a lot of use out of the same tee.
Pros:
Longevity

Bryan
St. Louis, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
4 Yards More tees
January 9, 2013
I no longer have to worry about having tees or look around the tee box for a usable tee. Get a lot of use out of the same tee.
Pros:
Longevity

laurie
Arizona City, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
check it out!
December 9, 2012
I have used these before. Like the set consistant height.

Troy
Norcross, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love 'em
December 3, 2012
As a new golfer, keeping a consistent tee height is always a challenge. These tees work great. Durable and reliable. My only issue is that they hard to fine when popped out of ground on a good strike. I love 'em.
Pros:
Consistent height Durable
Cons:
Hard to find.

brian hutchinson
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More distance less spin
November 9, 2012
It does what it says on the pack, awesome!!!!

Joey
Durham NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
October 28, 2012
These tees are great! I have played 6 rounds of golf with one tee and still going. I don't know if they really add any distant but it is great not carrying a pocket full of tees around!
Pros:
Long lasting
Cons:
None

William Zitzow
OKC OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Tees
October 26, 2012
I have played 16 rounds of golf with these tees and I have not broke it or lost it.The wooden tees I brake all the time.
Pros:
Every thing

Harvey
Vancouver, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never wear out
October 24, 2012
These are great. Buy extras because your buddies are going want to try them out and you'll never get them back.
Pros:
Durable
Cons:
Have to make sure you don't loose them on the tee.

travis
Alta, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet
September 25, 2012
Bought 2 packs for the driver and 2 for fairway woods. That was at the beggining of the summer and I'm still playing with the same tees. Consistent height when teeing up and long lasting. Sweet.

Ray
Colorado Springs, Co.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
one tee
August 27, 2012
used the same tee for nine holes twice (except for par 3 holes) and the 4yards more tee is holding up just fine.easy to find if it pops up after my drive or stays in the ground. seems to be built not to fall apart or crack , the plastic top is strong enough to hold the ball and flexable enough to take your driver brushing it at full swing. ALSO this keeps my ball at the same height every time i set up to tee off. I AM GLAD I BOUGHT THEM .
Pros:
last (strong) consistant height for ball set up
Cons:
NONE

Terry
Kankakee, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleased with these tees - helps to keep a consistent height to tee off.
July 19, 2012
Have been using these all summer, very satisfied.
Pros:
Very sturdy and durable. We have had a couple that we have used all summer.
Cons:
Harder to put into the ground at times.

Terry
Kankakee, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleased with these tees - helps to keep a consistent height to tee off.
July 19, 2012
Have been using these all summer, very satisfied.
Pros:
Very sturdy and durable. We have had a couple that we have used all summer.
Cons:
Harder to put into the ground at times.

Loois
Melourne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
To a Tee
July 13, 2012
I have been using these tees for a while, you cannot destroy them, easy to set up, only problem I found is you have to be careful not to crush the tops, when placing them in your bag, if you do you its easily fixed.
Pros:
Easy to use.
Cons:
Top can be squashed if not careful when storing.

STEVEN
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item
July 11, 2012
Great product !!!!!!!
Pros:
More distance on my drives
Cons:
N/A

Shaun
Central, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long & Straight
July 3, 2012
Received my new tees and didn't expect much difference. I was wrong. The ball flew off and was straight, not my normal slice. Not sure the distance added but it was farther then normal. Tee did not break during 18 holes.

Erwin
Champlain, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Golf Tee ever invented !
May 20, 2012
Very impressed with these tees, they provide a consistent height which helps grove your swing and the fact that they are extremly durable! A lot of research went into the materials used for this product. I have used these tees for 3 rounds now and have yet to break one
Pros:
extremly durable!
Cons:
none

JD
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!
May 15, 2012
Best thing since sliced bread! I have used the same tee for 3 trips to the driving range (large bucket everytime) and three rounds of golf. I havent broke it, lost it and the ball flys of the tee!
Pros:
Durable, durable, durable
Cons:
nothing!

Boss
west coast
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My only tee
May 10, 2012
Have been using these tees for a few years now love the fact that my ball is at the exact elevation every time I tee it up
Pros:
consistent height lasts for multiple rounds carry only 3 tees in my bag

Ron
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
4 more yards all season long
May 6, 2012
Very durable and long lasting, played over 15 rounds before I replaced one, only because i lost one
Pros:
compact like conventional tees
Cons:
so far nothing

don
hobart, in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
April 7, 2012
great tees last forever

Danny Brown
Lexington, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these tees
February 27, 2012
Tried a pack a month ago, came back and bought 2 more packs. Love the way the ball comes off of these tees adn they last forever, unless you lose them

Kash
Gisborne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistency
February 20, 2012
Consistent tee height assists in my endeavor for consistent drives!
Pros:
Durable Easy to spot if it comes out of the ground

bud
crestview, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for this beginner
January 16, 2012
I like that you get the same height tee every time. Helps me with my swing
Pros:
Same height every time

Gary Puffer
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
December 12, 2011
Absolutly, positively the best tees I have ever used. If you don't lose them, you can use these tees for a very long time. I have played over two hundred rounds with this one tee and it should last another two hundred rounds as long as I don't lose it.
Pros:
Consistant tee height every time and long lasting
Cons:
I lose them sometimes

anthony
bronx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
we have a winner
November 29, 2011
felt right hitting ball off this tee....get them while you can
Pros:
feeling

Steve
Valatie,New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
November 26, 2011
I use to use plastic tees but they bend too easily in hard ground. These tees are easy to use in hard ground and easy to balance the ball on.
Pros:
Easy to use and durable

J H
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good tees
November 21, 2011
I like the tendency to tee the ball the same height all of the time. These tees are also very durable.
Pros:
Quality and function.

Lachlan
Melbourne Aust
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Who know?
November 15, 2011
Who knows whether these actually work but the couple of rounds i've played with it has been great. Played 36 holes with the same tee and its still going strong. Driving the ball better than ever too but that could be my new driver.

Mark
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
October 29, 2011
I don"t know about an extra 4 yards, but I like these tees. I can usually get 12 - 16 rounds out of one tee. It is nice not to have to carry a bunch in my pocket. It also helps to have consistent tee height.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Proven tees
October 7, 2011
my golfing buddy tee off with these.... once he's out of tees and uses mine, I outdrive him.... so these work

Bill
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
September 21, 2011
Very easy to get the exact same height for every tee shot and they don't break.
Pros:
A little expensive for tees but better than brush tees for ease and consistency.
Cons:
nada

Young
San Diego, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff
September 16, 2011
Best thing about it was that I KNEW I was getting consistent height on the tee each time. Also, it was great not to go through a bunch of tees per round.
Pros:
Durable Consistent tee height

Loois
melbourne
3 Stars
Four Yards
September 10, 2011
Still getting used to them, trying to work out best height for ball placement.
Cons:
Can be diifficult to push into hard ground.

johnny
Brisbane, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really does give you more distance
August 30, 2011
these tees are great extra distance what more can you say

John
Andover, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love 'em
July 30, 2011
Tees last a long time. I'm on my 10 round with the same tee. Repeatable tee height is a great plus.

zulbahar
PALMERSTON NORTH, PALMERSTON NORTH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
value for money
July 4, 2011
no more broken tee...1 tee for 18 holes!!!!

ken
new orleans
1 Stars
no
June 28, 2011
no good

Tim Gladish
Penticton BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Constant height
June 10, 2011
If you like to tee it high and hit it long these are for you

Sam
Narre Warren South, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DIFFERENT
May 29, 2011
LIKE THESE TEES.
Pros:
PRICE

Alan
Mt Clear Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
May 27, 2011
My initial thought was that the tees would not last the distance, but I have used the one tee for the past 6 rounds without any damage to the tee or club. I also found they do not "fly" out of the ground and remain in after teeing off.
Pros:
Appear unbreakable and unable to loose .
Cons:
Shame they can't be made for lesser clubs from the tee.

Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really helped my wife
May 26, 2011
My wife is the most...well I don't know, she just has a hard time playing golf. I got these as an effort to help make it a little more enjoyable for her. Well it worked. Her hits are much better out of the tee box now. Will buy more on my next order with rock bottom.
Pros:
really helped the wife out great value worth giving a try
Cons:
none

Victor
Brisbane...Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Four yards more
May 6, 2011
The ball does actually go a little further and higher. On par 3's I used to use short plastic tees which only ever lasted one hit. I've been using the one '4 Yds more' tee for three games so far.
Pros:
No need to carry a pocket full of tees that break Ball goes easier and further.

Andy
South Australia
3 Stars
Just tees really
April 10, 2011
I tried these out and didn't see any benefit, and green can be hard to find when it flies back
Pros:
They do the job
Cons:
Nothing special so a little over priced

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works
March 26, 2011
these work. adds to my drive

Chris
Grand Portage, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
March 24, 2011
Not sure if these give you 4 more yards or not, because I am just too inconsistent to tell. But I do know that they are much easier to hit off of they other tees I have tried. As well, they last forever. I have played over 40 rounds and have yet to break one. I also like how easy it is to have the same height consistently.
Pros:
Easy to hit. Always the same height. They last forever.

CHRIS
DAINGERFIELD,TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Tees
March 7, 2011
I love these tees. I used to carry 50-60 in my bag. Now I only carry 4 of these. I used 1 tee for 5 rounds, and still have it. I do get more distance with these, probably more than advertised.

Joe
Rockvale, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistent Tee Height
July 22, 2010
I have been using these tees for a few years now and...I always buy them when I come across them because they can be hard to find. Once you find the right tee height for your Driver and/or fairway woods...this tee is invaluable. It has improved my confidence off the tee.

Tony
Gladstone, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long life quality tees
April 28, 2010
I hate breaking tees but these tees are almost unbreakable and easy to use.

Donna
Escondido, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FANTASTIC TEES
April 20, 2010
My husband got me hooked on these tees. Minimal resistance with club face. I just Love them. I've also used the shortest size but it can be difficult to locate the tee once you've made great contact and it goes flying in front of the tee box. :) I prefer to use this size for my driver and continue to use the typical wood tees with my irons.
Pros:
Everything!!!
Cons:
Nothing!!!


Page 1 of 1