50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
Anson
Trinidad
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
July 10, 2014
Very handy product.

Bob
Fairlawn, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean your (golf) balls
May 13, 2014
The Frogger ball towel is amazing
Pros:
Small, hooks to your belt loop, works well
Cons:
Costs 1/3 the price of the full sized Frogger towel but is about 1/8 the size

forestrod
Athens, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Frogger Ball Towel
May 12, 2014
Great idea but does not stay wet for 18 holes.
Pros:
Keeps golf ball clean.
Cons:
Does not stay wet for 18 holes.

shawn
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worked great
April 29, 2014
like how it will clean the ball without much effort. Did dry out by the 13th hole, but it serves it's purpose

jason
Dickinson, nd
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
never lick your ball again
March 12, 2014
Always have a clean ball. Stays wet all round.

Janet
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect addition to my bag
December 28, 2013
Just a great little towel, very convenient!

John
Mpls.MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice size
November 14, 2013
This towel is nice for those who want to clean their golf ball on the green. Can fit in your pocket or clip on your belt.
Pros:
Small size
Cons:
none

Rusty
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What is that?
October 4, 2013
People will ask you "What is that?" Do not answer "I use it to wash my balls!" I don't like carrying a big towel with me to the green. This thing is perfect for cleaning your ball before you putt.
Pros:
Can't lose it. It's right there when you need it. It works.
Cons:
If it is attached to you, then it's style?

Joeb
Dayton OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always with you.
July 14, 2013
Great little ball cleaner. I just hook it on my belt so it is always with me.

Joeb
Dayton OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always with you.
July 14, 2013
Great little ball cleaner. I just hook it on my belt so it is always with me.

Dave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy Gadget
April 13, 2013
If you are tired of dragging a bid wet towel to each green to put a nice shine on the ball before putting, this is a very convenient little towel that clips on your belt.
Pros:
Small, stays moist. Easy operating clip for quick on and off.

Eck
Sedona, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as advertised
February 17, 2013
This is a nifty little ball towel. It works just as described and is the perfect size. I remove the clip & keep it in my pocket, and it stays wet on the inside only, keeping my pocket dry. Being in Arizona, I do have to wet it a few times per round, but it's worth it, since it does the job without chapping my fingers like my old method of rubbing the balls with my thumb. I wish I had bought it sooner!
Pros:
Does what it's supposed to do. Can carry in pocket without wetting pocket
Cons:
Nothing

Victor
Berryville, Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy
January 11, 2013
This is the handiest thing since a pocket on a shirt! Just hang it on your bag and keep it wet. Sure beats spittin' on yer balls...
Pros:
Works great. Very convenient.
Cons:
Dries out kinda fast, but it is easy to wet it again. A little expensive.

Kevin Kato
Madera, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Cleaner on the go
November 8, 2012
Great for a quick clean on the green.
Pros:
Easy to use Lite weight
Cons:
Dries out quickly

WG Golfer
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Useful course tool!
July 10, 2012
Great to have on the links in between holes that don't have ball washers!
Pros:
size clip to bag

ed
Tucson, arizona
3 Stars
though will be better
July 9, 2012
had to wet it 5 to 6 times to stay wet and keep cleaning the ball and clubs, don't stay wet to long in Arizona. Expect better.
Pros:
small, compact
Cons:
don't stay wet too long

Spectre
'Bama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like a scrub brush on your belt
June 20, 2012
This is a great little gizmo for cleaning your ball while waiting to putt. I can't tell you how it works but the inside satys wet and scrubs (even though it feels soft) and the out side is dry enough to keep in your pocket
Pros:
Works great, well made
Cons:
none

Christopher
Grayson, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy little towel
April 23, 2012
Handy size, does the job.

Gary
San Francisco, CA
1 Stars
Okay, but could have included a photo or suggestion for how to use it.
April 11, 2012
I'm not sure how to use it. It's too small to clip to my belt and too large to stick in my pocket.
Cons:
Size of towel doesn't work for either pocket or clipped to belt.

Joe
Bainbridge, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never putt a dirty ball again!!
March 30, 2012
This item works great. Stays wet on the inside for about 9 holes. You will most likely need to wet it down again at the turn. It is very convenient and comes in handy!!
Pros:
Easy to use Putt a clean ball on every putt Very durable
Cons:
Nothing

Bill
Hollywood, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great alternative to a towel for around the green.
March 25, 2012
Great way to clean your ball before you putt. Wet on the inside and dry on the outside. You can also clean your irons before your shot. It could be an inch or two larger to make it more useful to clean your irons.
Pros:
Wet/Dry towel use Compact Can hook on belt
Cons:
A little too small

george
polk city iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wet dry towel
February 8, 2012
this towel has great up side for keeping wet inside the towel through the whole round. keeps clubs clean for better contact and grip
Pros:
great wet dry towel

Bob
Huntingdon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great size
July 25, 2011
Fits easily into pocket but keeps pocket dry.

Greg
Suitland, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Neat tool...
July 4, 2011
The frogger ball towel definitely helps get your ball cleaned for better, more consistent rolls on your putts. Plus, being able to clip it to your belt loop makes it easier for direct access rather than carrying a towel. I have only had this for a little bit, and I dont use it every time i putt, but I am glad to have it with me during a round.

Jeff
Canberra ( AUSTRALIA)
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item to just hang from a belt loop
May 25, 2011
easy to use
Pros:
useability
Cons:
n/a

Matt
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Ball towel!
May 15, 2011
Great product. As described. Great shipping.

Ken
Alexandria, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
May 11, 2011
Used this item once and it seems to work really well. This time of year balls tend to really get dirty on soggy fairways and greens. This towel works well and is a very convenient size.
Pros:
Works great Convenient size Handy to use

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very convenient
May 6, 2011
Does a good job at ball cleaning even when it's dry. However, a little moisture in the interior section takes it to another level. I keep this hooked to my bag for easy access, but you can also hook it to your belt loop.

DZ
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works just fine
April 29, 2011
Small basic towel that is good for cleaning a ball but not much more than that. Agree with the other reviews.

Leonard
Saint Petersburg, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Little Towel for on the Green
April 8, 2011
Great little towel to take with you to the green in place of a large towel for cleaning your golf ball before putting. Also works well to clean the face of your putter or wedge as well.
Pros:
Well Made Towel Good Design
Cons:
Could only get it in Black

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well and keeps your pocket dry...
December 29, 2010
You'll need to re-wet it once or twice a round, but it works as stated...
Pros:
functionality


Page 1 of 1