Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
5 Stars based on 48 Review(s)
Dave
Bettendorf, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Towel For Club Cleaning
October 24, 2014
Works as advertised, wetness stays on the inside. Nice size.

Andy
New Jersay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works well
July 28, 2014
Works exactly as they said. Would recommend

Golf 4 Fun!!!
Linden , California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Frogger Towel
July 21, 2014
We'll this product arrived just in time for a Reno golf trip. It worked great, stayed wet even in 90 degree plus high desert heat all day. It really did do what it was advertised too do, and stay wet inside for an entire round.
Pros:
Does what is say' s it will do and stay wet for the whole 18 holes
Cons:
Need's a better towel ring holder , should be a metal groument and not a cloth tab. To easy to break

Al
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
clean clubs
July 12, 2014
If you want to hit a ball consistently you must have clean club faces. I use the frogger towel every time I golf. By keeping it wet I can keep my clubs clean.
Pros:
Colorful, easy to use, performs well.
Cons:
none

Anson
Trinidad
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
July 10, 2014
Excellent quality and very versatile

bisner
Hurricane, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Frogged Golf Towel
June 29, 2014
Awesome towel....small size and performs better then the rest.
Pros:
Small size.

Dan
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Towel
June 23, 2014
Love the wet and dry. Little pricey but worth it.
Pros:
Like how the wet is on the inside. Towel is big enough to cover most clubs when it rained.
Cons:
Wish the clip was a bit bigger

Greg
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Frogger Towel
April 27, 2014
Great idea
Pros:
works great, can cover clubs when raining
Cons:
not cheap

Burt
Defiance,Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf towel
March 27, 2014
This golf towel has very nice color. I like the ability to have one side wet and one side dry.
Pros:
Can double as a cover to keep clubs dry when it's raining.

c
philly
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
March 18, 2014
is exactly what i was looking for
Cons:
price

Hoff
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great towel
January 4, 2014
The frogger towel is great for wet and dry weather. I've had one for a few years now and bought this one as a gift. Well worth the money.
Pros:
Workes great wet or dry. Good sized but not bulky. Can double as a temporary cooler if filled with ice.
Cons:
None

Janet
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome product
December 28, 2013
Love Frogger products, great towel for my bag!

Bar
arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Towel Ever
December 15, 2013
Playing in the desert as much as I do, and with using a wet towel to keep clubs clean, my hands were so chapped and dry they would crack and I would develop open cuts around thumbs. Since I started using these towels that problem has all but gone away.

bob
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Seen On TV
November 22, 2013
Works great and looks great

Dave
Thornton, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stays Wet
September 13, 2013
This has a gift for a friend, I think she will like it. I have one it is the only towel that will stay wet in Colorado.
Pros:
Color Options, Quality Construction, Great Gift, Dual Texture (from inside to outside), Strong Clip.
Cons:
Little Pricey.

Skidude
North Jersey
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Concept
July 29, 2013
The concept is great. The middle barrier needs to be adhered to one of the sides of towel. The towel slips and doesn't grip club as well as it could.
Pros:
Club cleaning.
Cons:
Slipping clubs.

David S.
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE this towel!
July 11, 2013
The ability to have one towel that can be used both wet and dry, is worth every penny. My clubs have never been cleaner during a round.
Pros:
One towel that is both wet and dry Size and looks
Cons:
Not a thing

Tim
Greensboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works just the way it says...
May 22, 2013
This towel does what it says it does... and works great! Now I have a wet and a dry towel in one! The only small issue i foresee is that when you wet the inside of the towel, it gets a little heavy and puts stress on the bag hook & tab. It looks like it will break one day.
Pros:
Wet & dry in one towel

Paul
sterling hts michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
frogger towel
May 3, 2013
excellent...does exactly as described.......

Mike
Amanda, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Towel
May 1, 2013
Great golf towel for all uses!
Pros:
Everything is great
Cons:
Wish it wasn't so expensive.

david
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great accessory for the golf bag!
April 30, 2013
With the ability to use this towel both dry and wet at the same time, it is faster to clean a club and be ready for the next shot.
Cons:
The cost is a little high.

Chance
Valparaiso, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
April 29, 2013
Awesome deal, great price.

Brent
Kansas City, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great towel
April 8, 2013
Very nice towel.

MATT
kc mo
5 Stars
Awesome
March 7, 2013
Very nice towel. Looks great and works great

T- Mic
West Bend, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Frogger Experience
February 24, 2013
Best towel I have ever put on my bag. The ability to have a wet and dry towel all in one goes unmatched
Pros:
Long lasting

Bryan
Milan,Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Frogger towel
February 16, 2013
Very good towel. works good to keep grips dry and to clean dirt off
Pros:
handy to put club grips in
Cons:
none

Allen
Opp, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice towel
January 31, 2013
This is worth the money. I love being able to clean the club with the damp inside and then be able to dry it with the outside. Very nice quality too.
Pros:
all in one towel, quality, looks
Cons:
nothing

Craig
Mosgiel, Ota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Towel
November 1, 2012
Works well

damon
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great towel--works great-good idea
September 27, 2012
great idea. Works great. Perfect for cleaning clubs. It is worth the price.
Pros:
size, shape, design, quality.
Cons:
nothing--

Rick
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great towel
June 7, 2012
towel works just a described
Pros:
functionality, durability

Brian
Detroit
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best towel you can buy
May 26, 2012
This towel is great. I wet the inside and keep the outside part of the towel dry. Playin in summer conditions it is really nice to be able to clean you or clubs without having to spit on your towel. Stays wet for your round.
Pros:
Style Functionality Cleans clubs well
Cons:
Price is a bit high but worth it if your meticulous with your clubs.

Rafael
Dallas, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very cool!
May 21, 2012
This towel works great. Awesome for keeping your clubs clean.
Pros:
Great quality on the finish and materials.
Cons:
None.

Deadeye
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean clubs
May 11, 2012
Second time buyer, the first finally wore out after keeping my clubs clean many times. I like having the inside wet towel available to clean clubs without the sloppiness of just a regular wet towel.

Lee
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
May 8, 2012
Use on clubs and balls, where I play is quite wet lately. Quick and easy to use. Just add a little water prior to playing.
Pros:
Always with you to easily clean any club or ball.

Rajesh
Princeton, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Towel.
May 4, 2012
I brought this towel from Rockbottom golf, 2 weeks ago, used it on the course, Really liked it!!. A little pricey, but considering that you will be using it for a long time, it will be a great value over time.
Pros:
2 towels in one. Looks great.
Cons:
Pricey.

Lloyd
Boston NA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Frogger
March 30, 2012
This towel is great anmd just what I needed and every golfer should have.
Pros:
The wet inside and dry out
Cons:
all good

ST
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good towel
March 28, 2012
It is good towel as advertised. But, it is also true the towel is overpriced.

steven
newport,NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is one great towel
March 27, 2012
I love this towel,it is very high quality and works very well for how it was designed
Pros:
everything but the price
Cons:
The price

wayne
atl, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best towel ever?
November 14, 2011
perfect towel, just as described and hyped.

todd
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf towel
September 14, 2011
The amphibian towel is well built. Heavy but durable, it holds water in the interior long after other towels have dried out. Very happy with the quality; the price concerned me, but after much use it has been very worth it.
Pros:
durable quality reliability
Cons:
cost

Josh
Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very useful for cleaning clubs and Golf Balls
August 16, 2011
Cleans good, keeps moisture in and out.

Lonnie
Thornton, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Actually works as described
July 10, 2011
I simply wet the inner liner at home before heading to the course, and it stays wet the whole day. The inner liner works great to clean clubs and your golf balls. The outside does well at drying and buffing your clubs. Make sure to wash before first use. Towel does have some lint and makes cleaning grips tough until after the first wash.
Pros:
Functionality
Cons:
Pricey for a towel Towel hooks not very strong Wash before using

Tattoo Don
Grand Rapids, Mich.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wet Towel
June 11, 2011
It's great for cleaning my Clubs, and getting the mud off my Golf Balls, and Hands
Pros:
It's Great
Cons:
Nothing

Nathan
Kearney, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Product!!
April 17, 2011
I received my Frogger Towel on Thursday and took it to the course on Saturday. This item did not disappoint one bit. There were muddy conditions and the ability to clean and dry my clubs and balls while on the course was great. Highly recommended.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
March 26, 2011
dries well

kevin
MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great towel!!
March 17, 2011
Awesome golf accessory! Must have!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A pretty neat idea...
December 29, 2010
This towel works great on two fronts. Firstly, when it's raining, the inner towel gives you a nice place to dry your hands. Secondly, when it's hot out, you can wet the inner liner and swab the dirt from your clubs....
Pros:
Functonality, style, color options...
Cons:
A bit pricey...

Stefanie
Switzerland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best towel I've ever had
October 5, 2010
This towel is very useful and I already used it many times on the golf course. Its great to clean the clubs and the balls, if the next ball washer is some distance away. The price is all right for this quality.
Pros:
Very handy
Cons:
Needs a lot of time to get dry again.


Page 1 of 1