Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$17.95
4.5 Stars based on 49 Review(s)
Bill
Traverse City, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Club cleaning tool
September 23, 2014
This is a great tool for cleaning your clubs
Pros:
Easy club cleaning, clean grooves,
Cons:
None

Jerry
slidell, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Frogger Golf Brush
September 18, 2014
comes with 2 different heads; one nylon and one combo nylon and metal bristles...great groove cleaner as well...also love the retractable string...great quality
Pros:
versatile, well made and very functional
Cons:
none

Michael
Ogden, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great brush
September 10, 2014
Must have tool on the course

Colin
Dover, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best brush tool
August 29, 2014
Awesome tool for keeping faces clean and grooves free from dirt. Retractable for ease of use whether carrying your bag or riding.
Pros:
Replaceable brush head, retractable, groove spike.

Bill
Traverse City, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Club cleaner
August 28, 2014
Great tool for cleaning your clubs
Pros:
Easy for cleaning and sharpening the grooves
Cons:
none

Travis
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Brush to Clean Your Clubs
August 25, 2014
This brush is awesome, works great, and is super handy since it's retractable. I use it after every shot now to keep my clubs in mint condition.

Rick
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Frogger golf brush pro
August 3, 2014
Great club brush
Pros:
Replaceable brush head, retractable

Craig
indana
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Brush Not So Great Zip Cord
July 24, 2014
Brush is awesome still use it. The retractable zip cord blew up my second outing, tried to put it back together but didn't take, and I don't see any warranties on them. I am sure I just got a bad one.
Pros:
Great Brush
Cons:
Blew up second time out

Timothy
Ashland, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best golf club cleaner on the market!
June 26, 2014
This is one of the best golf cleaners on the market. I have used it on the bag for over 200 rounds now and the original brush is still going strong. All of my friends have purchased one. For the price, it is unbeatable.
Pros:
Durable Easy to replace brushes

Kristoffer
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars
Club Cleaner
May 29, 2014
Best on the bag club cleaner I've ever had. The retractable cord is great. And the cleaning head works on both irons and woods.

Brock
St Clairsvle, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf accessory
April 11, 2014
Perfect club cleaning tool..!

c
philly
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
March 18, 2014
everything is great but the price

Jeremy
Ohio
5 Stars
Great product
March 13, 2014
Great item at a good price

Scott
Cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club brush
January 16, 2014
Does a great job cleaning grooves and is easily accessible.
Pros:
Convenient
Cons:
Retractable cord broke on first one

Harrison
Devon, Alberta
5 Stars
Excellent
August 17, 2013
Must have for your golf bag

Dave
Mt vernon wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Frogger golf brush
July 22, 2013
Excellent tool

Alain
Daytona Beach
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Frogger Golf Brush Pro Club and Spike Brush
April 25, 2013
I'm satisfied

Brett
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
April 24, 2013
Must have for your bag. Does an excellent job on cleaning the grooves.

matt
kc mo
4 Stars
nice brush
March 7, 2013
made a little cheap but works great

Bryan
Milan,Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Frogger brush
February 16, 2013
Very good brush but the plastic clip to hold it on broke the first time it was used.
Pros:
good brush good cleaning of clubs
Cons:
plastic clip to hold brush on is very fragile.

John
Northeast US
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cleans well
November 3, 2012
it does a great job, but I'm left wondering where I will find the replacement brush ...

MPM
Augusta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
October 26, 2012
Would highly recomend.

Ken
Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WORK GREAT!
October 24, 2012
It is everything I expected.

A. MAY
CC,TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FROGGER BRUSH
August 29, 2012
MY KID LOVES IT...

James
Albion, new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool
August 26, 2012
Works great
Pros:
Retractable cord

Josh
Omaha, NE
1 Stars
Overpriced cheap piece of garbage
August 15, 2012
Expected this to last at least five times longer than the cheap ones since it is five times more expensive, but that was not the case. Not only did the elastic thing snap on the first 18 holes with the thing, the brush head wore out very quickly and also fell off a few times! What a cheap piece of garbage. I have no clue why this has so many good reviews, that's the only reason I bought it

Rob
Nhulununbuy, NT, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Accessory
August 3, 2012
Very handy

DOC
Dothan, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best club brush there is.
July 18, 2012
Comfortable handle and retractble cord make this the most convienent and easy to use brush I've ever used. Spike for cleaning grooves is especially great after a fat shot in wet conditions.

Trey
La Vernia, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent bag addition
July 12, 2012
Great quality and look.
Pros:
Quality, look.
Cons:
Nothing

Denise
Brantford, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Gods send
June 20, 2012
Fantastic tool. I was always trying to find my brush in a pocket or wouldn't use one because of the bother. The retractable string keeps it handy and you don't need to have your club up against your bag to use it, and the pick is fantastic when the brush struggles to get the dirt out. Both my sons and I have one and we all love it.
Pros:
the coil, the brushes and the pick

jeff muscatell
milford n.j.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
helps keep your clubs clean!
June 17, 2012
cleans the groves well!!!!

Jason
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
June 15, 2012
Nice product. Only gripe is the red I ordered looks more like orange.

Mike
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
May 28, 2012
easy to use and very efficient
Pros:
easy to use
Cons:
nothing

Teskay
Elk Grove, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast and efficient
May 15, 2012
I like how I don't have to unclog it to use it and all the tools are readily available to clean my clubs! And I like the pink one in support of breast cancer awareness!

jim
scranton, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A most useful tool
May 15, 2012
Keeps club heads spanking clean groove tool works without fail liked it so much bought one for my golf buddy
Pros:
ease of use accessibility from side clips on bag ergonomic design

jim
scranton, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A most useful tool
May 15, 2012
Keeps club heads spanking clean groove tool works without fail liked it so much bought one for my golf buddy
Pros:
ease of use accessibility from side clips on bag ergonomic design

Ken
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Brush, Great Cause
April 17, 2012
This Brush is the real deal, not one of those little hard to handle things that's only good for a round or two, and with the flip out groove cleaner it's even better. I was really happy that the Breast Cancer Awareness Hot Pink models was available, like the title says "Great Brush and a Great Cause"

Jon
Fairfield, Montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CLub brush
January 25, 2012
Seems like a quality brush. Retractable cord is handy

James Tabor
Idaho falls, Id.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect multi tool for club maint
December 7, 2011
looks good, works good, great tool.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

George
Sun City, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Brush
November 26, 2011
I would give this brush five stars if it were priced a little lower. But the Rock still has the best price I've seen.
Pros:
Retractable lanyard - groove tool - extra brush head
Cons:
Nothing

wayne
atl, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
November 14, 2011
best brush i've ever used and the groove cleaner is an added plus.

todd
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brush cleans well
September 14, 2011
Bought this brush to clean spikes and clubs. Does just that. Interchangeable heads and solid construction make this a quality brush. Using a towel to wipe clubs works, but nylon bristles get the remnants. Great on cleats. Very happy.
Pros:
Works convenient quality construction
Cons:
price

Ger Harrington
Ireland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top-Class !
August 1, 2011
This is the best golf brush that i have tried so far.It cleans the grooves on my CG16's like no other.
Pros:
Perfect size. Can replace brush heads. The pull-string means you don't have to keep attaching and detaching it from the bag.
Cons:
Nothing.

BD
Chgo il
2 Stars
Save your money
July 9, 2011
Stick with the 2 sided brush
Pros:
Does clean the club
Cons:
Cheaply made, falls apart. Had to use tape to keep the housing of the retractable cord together

Brian
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great brush
June 21, 2011
The is an awesome brush. It cleans the grooves of the clubs with ease. A great feature is that it is retractable so you don't have to hold the club at a funny angle to clean it.

Derik
Pauls Valley, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Advertised!
April 2, 2011
So far so good, the frogger brush has really helped keep my clubs and grooves very clean. Works way better than tees or knives. Well worth the price!
Pros:
Convenient Groove Tool Good Brush

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
March 26, 2011
it cleans your clubs nicely

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good and functional brush...
December 29, 2010
This brush works as stated. Be careful not to snag the retractable cable on anything though...
Pros:
Functional, with nice color options...

Matt
Fayetteville, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Cleaning Clubs
October 30, 2010
This brush is great, it is easy to use and does a great job cleaning clubs. It can also give you some extra spin on your wedges by cleaning and sharpening the grooves, this is probably the best golf brush on the market today.


Page 1 of 1