50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$6.95
4 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Brandon
Olathe ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tees
June 11, 2014
Last the whole 18

Pete
Oswego, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
May 7, 2014
You can't beat these tees. They last a whole lot longer that the regular wooden tees. One bag a year is all you really need.
Pros:
Work as described, very strong Great Price
Cons:
none

Frank
Ytre Enebakk, x
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Monster
February 25, 2014
These keep really long, if you do not turn it away.
Pros:
Durability The orange is very visible.
Cons:
non

Christian
Edgewood, WA
4 Stars
They're pretty strong but they still break
October 21, 2013
Buy the huge pack of tees off here instead.
Pros:
A little stronger
Cons:
Price is more than other tees

David
Arizona
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tee's, I don't know about 7x stronger
October 7, 2013
These tee's are great and do what you want them to, as far as holding the ball up and not being in the way. They do feel a little stronger than the generic tee's you can get at Wally World. Played a few rounds with them and I used an average of 5 a round. They do stand up well and when i was breaking them they were not snapping completely apart so I was able to save the broken ends for the par 3's instead of finding one on the ground at the hole. They do stand up better taking them in and out of the ground when they dont break and you re-use them, just a little pricey for 50 when i can spend a few bucks and get a few hundred.
Pros:
appearance
Cons:
description on page

Ken
Sebring, ohio
1 Stars
break very easily
July 31, 2013
break very easily. Using one tee per hole Disappointed.
Cons:
Not as good as they say

Hit em straight
West Bend, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Frogger tees rock
July 23, 2013
I like using the small frogger tees on the short par 3's. The tees are just right when you want to hit the ball on the money. Don't pick up someone elses broken tees when you can play these for next to nothing.
Pros:
Durability

Dinker
Columbus OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Tee
March 15, 2013
Almost never break one.

Kevin
Canada
2 Stars
Mediocre
October 26, 2012
These tees broke very easily for bamboo tees. Usually I can get through a round with 3 or 4 tees using bamboo. The Froggers break a little more easily, but do still last somewhat better than wood.

Matt
Gilbert, AZ
1 Stars
Too Expensive to Break one with nearly every hit
July 2, 2012
After several rounds with these tees i have found no difference in durability. Not worth the extra $$
Pros:
NOTHING Special about these
Cons:
Break just as easy as any other tee TOO expensive

chris
miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 25, 2012
they do not break at all... but they do get lost easier. very rarely do they get lost
Pros:
durable
Cons:
n/a

Steve C.
Canton, Oh
1 Stars
Didn't last
May 19, 2012
Bought the 3 1/4" for use with the driver and played the first 4 holes and went thru 4 tees, they're not nearly as good as advertised. The longest one has lasted so far is 2 holes! As a matter of fact I think they're JUNK with a capital J! For my money the best driver tee's on the market are the Stinger Bamboo tee's. A little trick with them is to put them in your hat by your temple and let a little sweat get on them and they'll become more flexible. Doing this I've had 1 tee last up to 4 rounds, YES I said 4 ROUNDS!!! This however doesn't work with the Frogger Golf Green Monster tees. Maybe I got a bad bag but I'll never find out because I'll never buy them again.
Pros:
NOTHING!!!
Cons:
LONGEVITY, lasted 2 holes at most! Played 3 rounds with a bag of 50 and they're over half gone. Complete JUNK!

R on Fritsch
Rochester, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
green monster tees
May 16, 2012
I really like the little froggey tees they work great for par three holes. For iron off the tee.
Pros:
they work great for iron shots off the tee

Amy
Pittsfield, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice tees
November 11, 2011
I bought them because of the frogs on the top. Not the best reason, but so far, they've been as described. I have managed to break a few, though.
Pros:
Long lasting

Nathan
Kearney, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stubs
July 20, 2011
Like the orange color. Good for iron/hybrid shots on par 3's.
Pros:
Durable
Cons:
Just a fuzz too short

Kevin
Pukekohe, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Little monster
June 2, 2011
Tees are tees are tees. With a lot of focus on getting the extra yard or 2 on your drive it is great to find a focus on the shorter game. These tees are great for the iron or hybrid club for those par 3's where you need a good base to get the shot on target. They last and even better, are easy to spot once you have hit the ball.
Pros:
Strong little suckers that last a while. Easy to spot once you have finished the pose from a good tee shot. Great price from the Rock.
Cons:
The frog may not be such a good indicator if teeing up for a shot over water.

Sung
Chicago, IL
2 Stars
sturdy!
April 2, 2011
you can tell that they will outlast a regular tee
Pros:
sturdy
Cons:
perhaps not worth the money

Colen
Erie, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Tees
March 24, 2011
Great tees especially for par threes and hitting hybrids. Haven't broke one yet, lost a few cause I couldn't find them but overall pretty good. Wish they were a tad longer
Pros:
Very strong Great for par 3s and hybrids
Cons:
Wish they were a tad longer

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
March 23, 2011
rarely break

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They work as stated....
March 16, 2011
I took a few of these to Ocean City this past weekend to try them out. I only needed one. I used the tee a total of 11 times, with no breakage. It seems tough enough to find stubby tees these days, and finding ones this durable is a huge plus. These will be in my bag for good...
Pros:
Durable and the perfect size for iron and fairway wood tee shots...