50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$39.96
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
golfgal
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 18, 2014
Got this for 50% using it as a spare putter in a set for guests. they seem to like it

Eric
C-Bus,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel
February 26, 2014
Bought this putter for my daughter. She likes the feel,smooth roll,and the winn grip. I liked the feel so much I bought a mens version and a extra one for my daughter. Great service from RBG had the clubs just a few days after ordering.
Pros:
Nice feel

Kathy
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lower your putting score
February 1, 2014
This putter has great balance and overall feel. The grip makes it easy to relax and feel the stroke making your game more competitive and fun.

Norman
Grand Rapids, Minnesota
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel and produces results
January 21, 2014
very easy to putt with. rolls true without any ball bounce
Cons:
Obnoxious head cover and grip colors

Jimmy
Lubbock TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice!
January 18, 2014
I can't get over how nice this putter is!
Pros:
Really nicely designed and made.

Marilyn
WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works for me
November 11, 2013
So far I am loving this putter. I was using an old heavy one....this one has a good feel.

Jean
New Mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel.
November 7, 2013
My putts are rolling much more smoothly and staying on line. Great value too!

Rine-O
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price and quality
October 27, 2013
Bought for my wife, she loves it!!

Nollster
York, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for an incredible price!!
September 22, 2013
I've bought two of these in the past 4 months. The Sapphires swingweight out to about G-9, so you can really feel the putter head. The craftsmanship is just awesome, especially given the price I've paid. The grooved insert helps get the ball rolling right away so only very poor strokes fall short of the hole. My accuracy inside 10' has improved to the point where I'm now thinking I should make the putts instead of hoping I make them. The color scheme has people taking notice -- the bright blue or pink inserts really draw their attention.
Pros:
Heavy headed, great feel, grooved insert helps get ball to the hole, quality craftsmanship, cool colors
Cons:
None

David Schurr
Lake View, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well received
September 2, 2013
Used for Chinese auction. From amount of tickets in bag, the putter was popular with the ladies.
Pros:
Attractive looking putter.

Jesse
Sacramento, ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome putter
August 26, 2013
Really nice putter. My wife love it. It has great feel, easy to align. The ball rolls off the face very well, and her putts go where she aim.

Joe and Carol
Roseville, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceeded my expectations
August 25, 2013
Bought one for myself and then purchased this one for my wife. Nice weight and balance and the groves create consistent distance control. Great value and very happy with our purchases.
Pros:
Groves create nice overspin and great accuracy and distance control.
Cons:
The grip color, feel and quality is not great, but an easy fix by re-gripping.

Maggie
Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this putter
August 24, 2013
Milled face puts a nice roll on your putt

Amy
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super putter
August 23, 2013
Great feel. High quality. Thanks for the great deal Scratch!

Mike
Winslow nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
price
August 12, 2013
I got this putter for my wife which was a great investment this Putter help lower her scores by 10 strokes.
Pros:
soft touch
Cons:
n/a

Chad
Jacksonville, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good putter
July 20, 2013
I bought this putter for my wife and it has been great. The ball rolls of the face very nicely.

Hunter
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife loves the feel.
June 29, 2013
The feel of this putter is great. The best she has ever played. The grip, however, is lacking and the head cover is a little blah.
Pros:
Weight Feel Smooth roll
Cons:
Grip

Helen
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for the price
June 26, 2013
I upgraded my putter from one that's standard in. Cheap beginner set. Even through one round of golf, my shot is spot on in the path I want it to go to. I still need to adjust on the weight and how hard/soft to hit the ball since I came up short a few times or it would've gone into the hole if I had hit the putter softer. But definitely a huge upgrade from my last putter. :)

Duncan
Norcross, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Putter for a Low Price
June 13, 2013
The GEL putter puts a great roll on the ball, less skidding than a normal putter. Head is very heavy.
Pros:
Good roll Great price
Cons:
A little heavy

Alan
Lake Worth, FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife loves it.
May 31, 2013
Wife loves it. Much more accurate than any other putter used. Good distance control and alignment to target line.
Pros:
Easy alignment lines. Pink insert and colorful grip. Great price. Heavy feel good for keeping short puts on line
Cons:
Nothing

Harriet
Anahiem, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works for me.......
May 6, 2013
I'm a new golfer and this club is working great. Love the feel of the grip.
Pros:
Grip comfortable Love the colors Face is fabulous Price
Cons:
Nothing yet


Page 1 of 1