50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 33 Review(s)
Rolf Grippeling
The Hague, Holland
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
September 23, 2014
She loved it

Rhyan Purser
Clearfield , UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well crafted putter
August 30, 2014
Amazing putter for the price. This putter would compare to a Scotty Cameron.

Bruce
Elizaville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect raffle item for our annual charity tournament
August 28, 2014
Perfect raffle item for our annual charity tournament
Pros:
price

K
Danville,ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
July 31, 2014
My nephew loves this putter. The only problem is when he took off the wrap from the grip, part of the rubber came off with the wrapping. He will need to get it regripped. Otherwise he loves the putter (he may get the new grip in other than pink).
Pros:
Great alignment
Cons:
Rubber grip pealed off with the wrap which was protecting the grip when he received it.

Mick
South Carolina
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
July 30, 2014
nice putter, my wife likes it a lot.....after I put a new grip on. The pink & blue striped one peeled away when we took the plastic sheath off of the grip. I wrapped it in masking tape so my wife could try it and she said "might work with a new grip"....$8 lamkin and now she's happy.
Pros:
Nice weight (heavy) and she likes it now
Cons:
Original grip peeled apart when removing plastic sheath, if this happens to you and you are able to regrip it reasonably, it's a good buy

Maria
Hampstead, Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
July 29, 2014
Love the putter. Might be in my imagination but I have been putting more consistently since I got it. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is that the grip was wearing after 3 uses; wanted to get an oversize grip anyway so it worked out.
Pros:
very balanced putter head
Cons:
poor quality of the grip

Mark
Shelton Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
July 11, 2014
20 bucks for a decent putter for my wife. Played two rounds already and her putting performance and confidence was improved from her old putter.
Pros:
Price!
Cons:
Putter cover.

thomas
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gel putter
July 3, 2014
this is the best feeling putter i have ever used in 35 years of golf
Pros:
magic putter magiic price
Cons:
none

Robin
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gel Golf - Laides CNC Milled Insert Putter
June 27, 2014
I used this in a scramble for the first time today and the putter is amazing. I don't normally break out a new club during a scramble but, my other "new" putter (that I paid a lot more money for this year) and I were just not connecting. The Gel putter just felt perfect in my hands and is very accurate. I came close to sinking some really long putts and was able to sink some putts easily within the 5 foot radius. That is a miracle for me! I would highly recommend this putter. A tad on the heavy side but, I got used to the weight pretty quickly.
Pros:
Great weighting Accuracy Price Comfortable grip
Cons:
Color

Gary
The highly overtaxed State of Md.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very nice putter for the $$$
June 9, 2014
I bought this for the wife when she felt like she wanted a little better visual aid while lining up the putts. I was pleasantly surprised how well it rolled the ball. The balance and feel is exceptional. I wish they still had some left in the men's version.
Cons:
The grip had a tendency to wear out rather prematurely

Corinne
Medusa, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my new putter!
May 20, 2014
I love this putter! I have a pendulum putter that came with the set of clubs I have...hated it. I then began using a TaylorMade mallet putter which I like. This one has easily replaced the TaylorMade as my favorite. The weight has created a smoother swing for my putts and even though I am still getting used to it...after only one game, I was putting as if I had used it forever. Can't wait to see how it is when I have fully adjusted to it!
Pros:
Solid weight for a smooth putt It's soooo pretty! Tacky grip
Cons:
None yet!

Terry
Marshall, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter for a new player
April 24, 2014
Bought this item for my niece who is just learning the game. Her instructors comment was "really nice putter for a new player. Your uncle must have spent a lot of money for this putter…" Surprise! At Rock Bottom prices, it was cheaper than an "El Cheapo" no-name beginners putter and put my niece at the head of the class,,,,in both style and function. This one Rocked the Cave!
Pros:
Price and value.
Cons:
Perfect selection for a ten year old female beginner. The grip color may be a little too "candy-like" for a more mature female player….but who wants to grow up?

golfgal
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 18, 2014
Got this for 50% using it as a spare putter in a set for guests. they seem to like it

Eric
C-Bus,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel
February 26, 2014
Bought this putter for my daughter. She likes the feel,smooth roll,and the winn grip. I liked the feel so much I bought a mens version and a extra one for my daughter. Great service from RBG had the clubs just a few days after ordering.
Pros:
Nice feel

Kathy
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lower your putting score
February 1, 2014
This putter has great balance and overall feel. The grip makes it easy to relax and feel the stroke making your game more competitive and fun.

Norman
Grand Rapids, Minnesota
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel and produces results
January 21, 2014
very easy to putt with. rolls true without any ball bounce
Cons:
Obnoxious head cover and grip colors

Jimmy
Lubbock TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice!
January 18, 2014
I can't get over how nice this putter is!
Pros:
Really nicely designed and made.

Marilyn
WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works for me
November 11, 2013
So far I am loving this putter. I was using an old heavy one....this one has a good feel.

Jean
New Mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel.
November 7, 2013
My putts are rolling much more smoothly and staying on line. Great value too!

Rine-O
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price and quality
October 27, 2013
Bought for my wife, she loves it!!

Nollster
York, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for an incredible price!!
September 22, 2013
I've bought two of these in the past 4 months. The Sapphires swingweight out to about G-9, so you can really feel the putter head. The craftsmanship is just awesome, especially given the price I've paid. The grooved insert helps get the ball rolling right away so only very poor strokes fall short of the hole. My accuracy inside 10' has improved to the point where I'm now thinking I should make the putts instead of hoping I make them. The color scheme has people taking notice -- the bright blue or pink inserts really draw their attention.
Pros:
Heavy headed, great feel, grooved insert helps get ball to the hole, quality craftsmanship, cool colors
Cons:
None

David Schurr
Lake View, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well received
September 2, 2013
Used for Chinese auction. From amount of tickets in bag, the putter was popular with the ladies.
Pros:
Attractive looking putter.

Jesse
Sacramento, ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome putter
August 26, 2013
Really nice putter. My wife love it. It has great feel, easy to align. The ball rolls off the face very well, and her putts go where she aim.

Joe and Carol
Roseville, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceeded my expectations
August 25, 2013
Bought one for myself and then purchased this one for my wife. Nice weight and balance and the groves create consistent distance control. Great value and very happy with our purchases.
Pros:
Groves create nice overspin and great accuracy and distance control.
Cons:
The grip color, feel and quality is not great, but an easy fix by re-gripping.

Maggie
Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this putter
August 24, 2013
Milled face puts a nice roll on your putt

Amy
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super putter
August 23, 2013
Great feel. High quality. Thanks for the great deal Scratch!

Mike
Winslow nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
price
August 12, 2013
I got this putter for my wife which was a great investment this Putter help lower her scores by 10 strokes.
Pros:
soft touch
Cons:
n/a

Chad
Jacksonville, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good putter
July 20, 2013
I bought this putter for my wife and it has been great. The ball rolls of the face very nicely.

Hunter
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife loves the feel.
June 29, 2013
The feel of this putter is great. The best she has ever played. The grip, however, is lacking and the head cover is a little blah.
Pros:
Weight Feel Smooth roll
Cons:
Grip

Helen
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for the price
June 26, 2013
I upgraded my putter from one that's standard in. Cheap beginner set. Even through one round of golf, my shot is spot on in the path I want it to go to. I still need to adjust on the weight and how hard/soft to hit the ball since I came up short a few times or it would've gone into the hole if I had hit the putter softer. But definitely a huge upgrade from my last putter. :)

Duncan
Norcross, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Putter for a Low Price
June 13, 2013
The GEL putter puts a great roll on the ball, less skidding than a normal putter. Head is very heavy.
Pros:
Good roll Great price
Cons:
A little heavy

Alan
Lake Worth, FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife loves it.
May 31, 2013
Wife loves it. Much more accurate than any other putter used. Good distance control and alignment to target line.
Pros:
Easy alignment lines. Pink insert and colorful grip. Great price. Heavy feel good for keeping short puts on line
Cons:
Nothing

Harriet
Anahiem, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works for me.......
May 6, 2013
I'm a new golfer and this club is working great. Love the feel of the grip.
Pros:
Grip comfortable Love the colors Face is fabulous Price
Cons:
Nothing yet