Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$1.99
3.5 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
shane
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice buy.
September 16, 2014
Nice product does what it's meant to and fits nicely in my pocket ...very happy.

Larry
Orlando, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Score keeper
September 11, 2014
Not bulky and good price.
Pros:
Good price comes in handy
Cons:
Not well made

Kelly
South bend , Indiana
2 Stars
Score counter
August 9, 2014
Kinda cheaply made

John Ernst
Utah
3 Stars
Works good but numbers are small.
July 29, 2014
This score caddy is nice at a fair price. The numbers are very small. If you are an older golfer you will need your reading glasses to see the numbers.
Pros:
Good price
Cons:
Small numbers are hard to see.

Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
score keeping tool
May 14, 2014
I bought this for a gift basket for a fundraiser. I personally do not use a scorekeeper tool. Suppose its good for those who do.

Brisan
Arizona
1 Stars
score keeper
January 13, 2014
ok for a kid to play with. Too small, have to go completely around 18 holes if an error is made.
Pros:
none,
Cons:
garbage, even free would be to much

Monty
Decatur, TX
1 Stars
Not a good item.....
December 13, 2013
Tried two. both would not work in the same way. The little wheels simply would not turn. I decided to pry the thing open to see what was amiss and found that (on both of them) the secondary wheel was GLUED to the housing in such a way that it would not turn. Therefore, the wheel with the exposed part would not turn either. I pried the secondary wheel loose from its glue, filed away a little of the dried glue that was left until the wheel turned freely and all was well. Again, the thing is cheap but just thought you would like to know that, based on my experience, they are not even worth the $1.49.

Bonnie
Willsboro, NY
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
numbers too small
September 3, 2013
It's my fault. I still think I'm 25 and my eyes are 20/20. The numbers were too small for me to see without glasses. I think the product would work fine if you have "young" eyes. Not sure how long it would last, couldn't use it.
Pros:
small size, handy to wear around belt loop.
Cons:
Numbers too small

Randy
Madison Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must have
August 22, 2013
Bought two so I can keep track of my buddies score also. I knew he was not that good.

Bryan
Howard, Ohio
3 Stars
Nice, but not great
May 27, 2013
Hard to turn numbers

sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gold eagle pocket score caddy
May 7, 2013
easiest to use

butch
bloomington indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
simple design works good
April 5, 2013
simple clean design and works easy way to keep track of strokes
Pros:
easy to use

butch
bloomington indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
simple design works good
April 5, 2013
simple clean design and works easy way to keep track of strokes
Pros:
easy to use

Jeff
Fredericton, NB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product
January 16, 2013
Great way to keep score of your game. Very simple to use.

Wes
jacksonville, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great!
October 24, 2012
great way to keep score!

Tony
Trevor, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gold Eagle-Pocket Score Caddy
May 16, 2012
easy way to keep track of your shots
Pros:
inexpensive, easy clip on

Dane
Erie, PA
1 Stars
piece of junk
March 16, 2012
broke the first time I tried to use it. Don't waste your money
Pros:
nothing
Cons:
flimsy at best

Ron
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
November 30, 2011
Very easy to use for someone who is still learning and needs to keep track of the high scores
Pros:
Easy

Joseph
Chester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
About what you'd expect
November 7, 2011
It's nice not to have to keep track of your strokes on your own and this little guy is simple, but will help with that.
Pros:
Easy to use Clips to bag or belt loop
Cons:
Feels a bit cheap and breakable

Joe
Simpsonville,SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This item is a no brainer for a true hacker.
June 11, 2011
It was wonderful to reach in your pocket and count your shots. I was always ready when I was asked my score when I reached the cart. Before I used to count backwards with each club for my shot total.
Pros:
Never leave home without it!

Adam Anson
Springfield, MO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Score Caddy
May 5, 2011
Nothing special here. Just a simple click by click score caddy.
Pros:
-Small -Easy to use -Price

Chris
Carina Heights, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use tool
May 3, 2011
This counter works great for those with bad memory with scores


Page 1 of 1