Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 45 Review(s)
Arthur
Timaru, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golden Bear - MLH GB Tech Golf Gloves
July 31, 2012
Durable glove at a realistic price! Longest lasting glove I have had for a long time.

RLW
Phoenix, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
February 3, 2012
A first I was skeptical about the price but once I put them on I was convinced they were a great value, went back to order more and my size was sold out, too bad. Rock Bottom Rocks!, thank you for the continued value for us price conscience golf shoppers.
Pros:
Great Value Very Comfortable Great Price
Cons:
Nothing

Jason
Playa Del Rey, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
November 26, 2011
Loved these gloves... should've ordered more
Pros:
comfortable, durable, cadet sizes
Cons:
ran out of my size before i could order more.

John
Roseville, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal - Never Be Without a Glove
November 12, 2011
Three gloves for the price of one in most pro shops. Plus, they fit my extra-large paws better than any glove I've ever tried before. Hard working and strong. Still wearing ther first one. The other two are in my bag. Only way to go from now on.
Pros:
Stylish and tough.
Cons:
Nothing.

Brian
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Glove - Soft Leather
September 3, 2011
Bought these as a gift... Great Value
Pros:
Soft High Quality Leather Custom Fit Quality Glove

Daniel
Denmark
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!!
August 24, 2011
Great Deal!!

Mike
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fitting gloves
August 19, 2011
These are some great gloves..especially for the price you get at RBG....long lasting and fit like a true golf glove should..
Pros:
Last a long time fit/form to your hand perfect Great price for a 3 pack from RBG
Cons:
nothing not to like about these gloves..

Sam
Narre Warren South, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
August 16, 2011
These fit great and are so cheap.

Don
Scranton, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feeling glove.
August 8, 2011
only used the glove once so far, but it seems to be a good glove for the money. Has a great feel. Comfortable and had a great grip.

Mike
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel.
July 26, 2011
The fit on these is perfect. A nice snug fit that will form to my hand with wear.

wallace
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golden bear glove
July 19, 2011
good fit, holds well.
Pros:
good quality, feels great, and its a jack nicolas product.
Cons:
none

Barry
Adelaide South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A soft, durable quality glove at a bargin price
July 17, 2011
Great feel and longlasting golf glove at incredible price
Pros:
soft feel and long wearing great value

popeye
nsw australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable glove
July 7, 2011
only used 2 times as yet but found glove comfortable and great grip on club. great value pack
Pros:
comfortable. good grip great value
Cons:
none

Roy Janes
Newfoundland, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
June 29, 2011
Great product, but shipping charges are exorbitant
Pros:
excellent grip on the iron or club
Cons:
shipping charges are exorbitant

Scott
Saint Johns, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality and Value
June 28, 2011
Find that these gloves last longer and wear better than most.
Pros:
price, fit, long wear

Beau
Foothills,Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Gloves
June 27, 2011
Needed gloves...can't beat the price
Pros:
Nice quality
Cons:
A little small

Brady
Paintsville, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
June 22, 2011
Its just a glove. It fits well and I like it.
Cons:
None

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What can I say? Got them for nothing...
June 11, 2011
They work well...hope they last

Norm
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Golf Glove
June 10, 2011
This is a quality golf glove at a very cheap price. Extremely comfortable with great feel.
Pros:
Comfortable and feel
Cons:
Nil

Guy L
wellington ,New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GLOVE, GREAT PRICE
June 8, 2011
I'm very happy with this glove, It has already lasted twice as long as more expensive gloves I have been using.
Pros:
long lasting
Cons:
no marker button

wes
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic gloves for the price
June 7, 2011
comfortable fit

Dave
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
June 6, 2011
Great price and quick delivery A++

Andy
jamestown,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable.
June 5, 2011
I got these free with a purchase so I did not select these, but I am glad they came. Very comfortable and well made.
Pros:
Comfort, craftsmanship.

mitch
pei canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glove
June 5, 2011
no complaints yet, feels good

James
Brisbane, QLD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip
June 5, 2011
Gloves are the best I have ever had
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Robert
Gainesville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
May 31, 2011
Great gloves. Very soft feel!
Pros:
Soft
Cons:
None

Odie
Auckland, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft
May 23, 2011
Excellent soft leather glove. I got 3 for $15 and you simply can't beat that. As good as any other glove I've worn.
Pros:
Excellent Leather

george laurange
liverpool ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf glove deal
May 14, 2011
great fitting golf glove, great price
Pros:
price, fit

Rick
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent glove
May 12, 2011
For the money they are decent. They actually fit my hands. Ive noticed some gloves have these long pointy fingers. Not these, they actually fit.
Pros:
they fit nice

Richard Phillips
Garland Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product for the price
May 11, 2011
I'm using them right now and they are well worth the money
Pros:
The quality for the price

Matt
Alpine, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what a price
May 8, 2011
These gloves came at a great price. They are extremely comfortable, and allow for excellent grip.

Paul
NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
April 30, 2011
Got these for free from RBG as a bonus. Thought they might be cheap imitations but surprised at the quality. Probably end up buying these outright when I need new ones.
Pros:
Fit Comfort Quality
Cons:
None yet

Eli
Montreal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent quality gloves
April 29, 2011
Got these as part of a freebie deal and so far so good.

Brett
Dromana, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
April 28, 2011
Nice glove good fit
Pros:
Nice design
Cons:
nil

Steve
Dallas, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
April 27, 2011
I usually buy FootJoy or Titleist gloves but got these on a special deal. No lie, they fit as well or better and perform great.
Pros:
The fit The feel The performance
Cons:
There are no dislikes

J
SE Asia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY NICE - BEST VALUE
April 17, 2011
I received it yesterday and used today in the humid SE Asia weather. Awesome value. The whole palm area is actual leather and the synthetic fiber keeps the glove dry. Very reliable grip and does not get sweaty or sticky like other cheap less than USD10 hybrid (synthetic leather + REAL leather) gloves. Definitely recommend for humid, hot temperature plays. Worth the price.
Pros:
great grip feel does not get sticky awesome price

Jeff
Poughkeepsie, Ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I wear these when golfing, and when driving my stang...
April 15, 2011
and look and feel good when doing it!
Pros:
Good fit, good feel.
Cons:
Wears a bit quick, not as many rounds in them as I would like

Doc
KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
April 8, 2011
Well worth the money, I just purchased 3 more
Pros:
Long lasting, good leather

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not bad
March 30, 2011
ok quality and feel good

Eric
Engadine, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service as usual
December 6, 2010
Great gloves, nice and soft. Great feel. Great service as usual
Pros:
Great price

scott
hemet, CA
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cheap gloves
December 6, 2010
I only got these because they were free... make good practice gloves though

Glen
Sydney, N.S.w
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golden Bear Gloves
November 28, 2010
A really nice comfortable glove, a bargain at this price.

Paul
Ningi, QLD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove - Great Price.
November 17, 2010
This is a really nice glove. Feels fantastic.

SUNG
SOLON, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
August 9, 2010
comfortable and light
Pros:
dry feel
Cons:
none

Victor
Runcorn, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golden Bear Glove
March 14, 2010
Fits well, comfortable and holds the club firmly.
Pros:
Comfort . Grip does not slip. Looks good with Bear emblem.
Cons:
Nil


Page 1 of 1