Account


4.5 Stars based on 45 reviews
By Arthur
Timaru, New Zealand
Golden Bear - MLH GB Tech Golf Gloves
July 31, 2012
Durable glove at a realistic price! Longest lasting glove I have had for a long time.
By RLW
Phoenix, Arizona
Great Value
February 3, 2012
A first I was skeptical about the price but once I put them on I was convinced they were a great value, went back to order more and my size was sold out, too bad. Rock Bottom Rocks!, thank you for the continued value for us price conscience golf shoppers.
ProsGreat Value Very Comfortable Great Price
ConsNothing
By Jason
Playa Del Rey, CA
Great feel
November 26, 2011
Loved these gloves... should've ordered more
Proscomfortable, durable, cadet sizes
Consran out of my size before i could order more.
By John
Roseville, CA
Great Deal - Never Be Without a Glove
November 12, 2011
Three gloves for the price of one in most pro shops. Plus, they fit my extra-large paws better than any glove I've ever tried before. Hard working and strong. Still wearing ther first one. The other two are in my bag. Only way to go from now on.
ProsStylish and tough.
ConsNothing.
By Brian
United States
Quality Glove - Soft Leather
September 3, 2011
Bought these as a gift... Great Value
ProsSoft High Quality Leather Custom Fit Quality Glove
By Daniel
Denmark
Great Deal!!
August 24, 2011
Great Deal!!
By Mike
Virginia
Nice fitting gloves
August 19, 2011
These are some great gloves..especially for the price you get at RBG....long lasting and fit like a true golf glove should..
ProsLast a long time fit/form to your hand perfect Great price for a 3 pack from RBG
Consnothing not to like about these gloves..
By Sam
Narre Warren South, Victoria
Great fit
August 16, 2011
These fit great and are so cheap.
By Don
Scranton, Pa
Good feeling glove.
August 8, 2011
only used the glove once so far, but it seems to be a good glove for the money. Has a great feel. Comfortable and had a great grip.
By Mike
Ohio
Great feel.
July 26, 2011
The fit on these is perfect. A nice snug fit that will form to my hand with wear.
By wallace
florida
golden bear glove
July 19, 2011
good fit, holds well.
Prosgood quality, feels great, and its a jack nicolas product.
Consnone
By Barry
Adelaide South Australia
A soft, durable quality glove at a bargin price
July 17, 2011
Great feel and longlasting golf glove at incredible price
Prossoft feel and long wearing great value
By popeye
nsw australia
comfortable glove
July 7, 2011
only used 2 times as yet but found glove comfortable and great grip on club. great value pack
Proscomfortable. good grip great value
Consnone
By Roy Janes
Newfoundland, Canada
Great product
June 29, 2011
Great product, but shipping charges are exorbitant
Prosexcellent grip on the iron or club
Consshipping charges are exorbitant
By Scott
Saint Johns, FL
Great Quality and Value
June 28, 2011
Find that these gloves last longer and wear better than most.
Prosprice, fit, long wear
By Beau
Foothills,Ca
Nice Gloves
June 27, 2011
Needed gloves...can't beat the price
ProsNice quality
ConsA little small
By Brady
Paintsville, Ky
Great Gloves
June 22, 2011
Its just a glove. It fits well and I like it.
ConsNone
By bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
What can I say? Got them for nothing...
June 11, 2011
They work well...hope they last
By Norm
Melbourne, Australia
Quality Golf Glove
June 10, 2011
This is a quality golf glove at a very cheap price. Extremely comfortable with great feel.
ProsComfortable and feel
ConsNil
By Guy L
wellington ,New Zealand
GREAT GLOVE, GREAT PRICE
June 8, 2011
I'm very happy with this glove, It has already lasted twice as long as more expensive gloves I have been using.
Proslong lasting
Consno marker button
By wes
australia
fantastic gloves for the price
June 7, 2011
comfortable fit
By Dave
New Zealand
Quality
June 6, 2011
Great price and quick delivery A++
By Andy
jamestown,NY
Comfortable.
June 5, 2011
I got these free with a purchase so I did not select these, but I am glad they came. Very comfortable and well made.
ProsComfort, craftsmanship.
By mitch
pei canada
good glove
June 5, 2011
no complaints yet, feels good
By James
Brisbane, QLD
Great grip
June 5, 2011
Gloves are the best I have ever had
Proseverything
Consnothing
By Robert
Gainesville, GA
Great glove
May 31, 2011
Great gloves. Very soft feel!
ProsSoft
ConsNone
By Odie
Auckland, NZ
Soft
May 23, 2011
Excellent soft leather glove. I got 3 for $15 and you simply can't beat that. As good as any other glove I've worn.
ProsExcellent Leather
By george laurange
liverpool ny
golf glove deal
May 14, 2011
great fitting golf glove, great price
Prosprice, fit
By Rick
Omaha, NE
decent glove
May 12, 2011
For the money they are decent. They actually fit my hands. Ive noticed some gloves have these long pointy fingers. Not these, they actually fit.
Prosthey fit nice
By Richard Phillips
Garland Texas
Great product for the price
May 11, 2011
I'm using them right now and they are well worth the money
ProsThe quality for the price
By Matt
Alpine, TX
what a price
May 8, 2011
These gloves came at a great price. They are extremely comfortable, and allow for excellent grip.
By Paul
NSW Australia
Great gloves
April 30, 2011
Got these for free from RBG as a bonus. Thought they might be cheap imitations but surprised at the quality. Probably end up buying these outright when I need new ones.
ProsFit Comfort Quality
ConsNone yet
By Eli
Montreal
decent quality gloves
April 29, 2011
Got these as part of a freebie deal and so far so good.
By Brett
Dromana, Victoria
Great fit
April 28, 2011
Nice glove good fit
ProsNice design
Consnil
By Steve
Dallas, Tx
Great glove
April 27, 2011
I usually buy FootJoy or Titleist gloves but got these on a special deal. No lie, they fit as well or better and perform great.
ProsThe fit The feel The performance
ConsThere are no dislikes
By J
SE Asia
VERY NICE - BEST VALUE
April 17, 2011
I received it yesterday and used today in the humid SE Asia weather. Awesome value. The whole palm area is actual leather and the synthetic fiber keeps the glove dry. Very reliable grip and does not get sweaty or sticky like other cheap less than USD10 hybrid (synthetic leather + REAL leather) gloves. Definitely recommend for humid, hot temperature plays. Worth the price.
Prosgreat grip feel does not get sticky awesome price
By Jeff
Poughkeepsie, Ny
I wear these when golfing, and when driving my stang...
April 15, 2011
and look and feel good when doing it!
ProsGood fit, good feel.
ConsWears a bit quick, not as many rounds in them as I would like
By Doc
KY
Great glove
April 8, 2011
Well worth the money, I just purchased 3 more
ProsLong lasting, good leather
By Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
not bad
March 30, 2011
ok quality and feel good
By Eric
Engadine, NSW
Great service as usual
December 6, 2010
Great gloves, nice and soft. Great feel. Great service as usual
ProsGreat price
By scott
hemet, CA
cheap gloves
December 6, 2010
I only got these because they were free... make good practice gloves though
By Glen
Sydney, N.S.w
Golden Bear Gloves
November 28, 2010
A really nice comfortable glove, a bargain at this price.
By Paul
Ningi, QLD
Great Glove - Great Price.
November 17, 2010
This is a really nice glove. Feels fantastic.
By SUNG
SOLON, OH
good value
August 9, 2010
comfortable and light
Prosdry feel
Consnone
By Victor
Runcorn, Qld
Golden Bear Glove
March 14, 2010
Fits well, comfortable and holds the club firmly.
ProsComfort . Grip does not slip. Looks good with Bear emblem.
ConsNil

Page 1 of 1