50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$24.99
5 Stars based on 33 Review(s)
De
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tool
July 1, 2014
Provides for easy temp storage on golf cart and immdiate use of GPS Range Finders.
Pros:
Easy to use and convient
Cons:
None

Dave
Roseland,NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This works great!
June 20, 2014
This works great for my needs. Keeps my Laser Link unit in front of me for easy use, and makes it so I do not forget it on my cart. Not cheap, but serves its purpose for me.

David
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple design is perfect
June 18, 2014
This is the best way to mount your golf gps.
Pros:
Small. Simple. Universal.

Todd
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Puts your GPS Range Finder In the RIGHT Location"
May 25, 2014
Makes getting the yardage on your shots that much easier...

Lanny
Marysville, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GPS clip
May 20, 2014
The GPS magnetic clip works great. It holds firm with the GPS attached to it on even the roughest terrain. I couldn't be happier.
Pros:
Easy on and off Holds firm Perfect size
Cons:
None

John
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great!
May 7, 2014
I've found this very easy to use and was just what I expected.
Pros:
Quick mount -- ease of using the GPS.
Cons:
None other than remembering to take it off the cart when finished with the round.

ray
kaukauna, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quickclip
May 3, 2014
super strong magnets holds gps unit without worry of falling off, 3 of my friends have ordered after seeing mine.
Pros:
strong magnets

Ray Van Dorpe
Weslaco tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gps quickclip
January 14, 2014
This is a great item for golfers who try new courses because it is magnetic and can be moved from cart to cart with ease.

Phil C
Shelby Twp, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GPS Quick Clip
December 31, 2013
I haven't had a chance to used it yet, but the magnets seem to be strong enough to hold it securely. I have a GolfBuddy, and it is fairly loose, but I put a strip of Velcro near the bottom. I'm hoping that holds it in place. Other than that, it seems like it will do the job.
Pros:
Strong magnet
Cons:
Need a way to adjust it for all size units

mike
WILDWOOD, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
STRONG MAGNETS
November 11, 2013
Unique idea! I have broken 2 of the holders that fit into the cup holder and I am fed up with those. This one has strong magnets and stays in place wherever you place it. The only reason for 4 stars is that my gps sits horizontally and it rocks a little. This will be a quick fix with a drop of superglue. The gps is now out of the way and easily visible. Strongly recommend.
Pros:
Magnets are strong! Makes the gps easy to see and for me, frees up a cup holder on the cart. Easy on/off. Unique but well constructed.
Cons:
Green color, easy to forget on cart (because of other reviews I had written my name on it so I got it back both times), doesn't work perfectly with horizontal units--maybe they'll come up with another one for these)

JP
Moline, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for holding GPS - need to remember to take off the cart!
October 5, 2013
Easy to use and adjust
Pros:
Can remove easily to move to ball and reattach

Terry Beyer
Fargo, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item!
August 1, 2013
I bought mine two years ago and have had five freinds that wanted one. You do have to remember to take it off the cart when done.
Pros:
Strong magnets Very handy for sky caddie, garmin, or scope.
Cons:
will not work on carts with aluminum frames.

Linda Graham
North Haledon, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great GPS Holder
June 14, 2013
Works really well. Very strong magnets that hold the GPS in front of me. Easy to take GPS out of holder to walk on fairway. Would love it to cme in some really bright colors, as I have managed to leave it on the cart several times. However, I did get it back each time.

Golfcat
Bedminster, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gadget
September 6, 2012
Perfect for holding my Garmin GPS. THe magents are very strong. The garmin easily slides out to take with me when leaving the cart. I bought a white one to be more visible so that I wouldn't leave it hanging on the cart.
Pros:
Easy to use. Makes using the GPS more convenient.
Cons:
Nothing

Rick
Ottaqwa, Ontario< Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf GPS QuickClip
August 27, 2012
Great toy... The white clip is better( more visible) .Easy to forget on the cart.

Janet Brown
Friendship, WI.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GPS Quick Clip
August 1, 2012
Works just like i expected. Easy and handy. It is great and worth the money. JB

Ken
New Hope, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GPS holder
July 20, 2012
It works just as I hoped, holds the sonocaddie very snug but the bushnell range finder a little loose. Works very well for what it was intended.

Brad
Frankfort. Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tool
July 19, 2012
This is a great tool to hold your GPS unit. Easy on, easy off. Great for the type of golf I play.
Pros:
Easy attach. Mag. hold tight. Does not slip.
Cons:
Unit moves a great deal. Fixed with a little velcro. Unit will not move once applied.

David
Augusta Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must have clip for range finder or SkyCaddie...
July 15, 2012
Great product, have tried several different ways to keep these golf aids close at hand when playing golf...none work better than this clip...magnets are strong...holds range finder or SkyCaddie firmly in place...Would purchase again and recommend to all....

Steve Jones
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick Clip is the Bomb for securing your GPS
July 15, 2012
Works perfect wit my Sky Caddie.
Pros:
Attaches solidly to cart. Holds GPS securly

Deanna Werner
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great headline.
July 12, 2012
Love, love this item...holds my GPS securely on steel posts on golf carts. It did not, however, cling to aluminum frame of cart......so...I just have to look for the steel post ones!
Pros:
Held my GPS at eye level...right where I put it!
Cons:
My husband's GPS swung a little on it...don't know why...we both have Sky Caddies.

Marie Casamajor
Santa Rosa, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic!
June 22, 2012
This clip works great - what a great idea.

Lois
Memphis, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick Clip is my new favorite purchase....anyone with a GPS must have one!!
June 19, 2012
This is the neatest quickest way to attach GPS to a golf cart! Almost instantaneous! No more screwing and positioning......just touch it to the metal and it CLINGS! Very strong magnet....I will never be without this great gadget....totally recommend it!!! No reservations...
Pros:
It works...it is quick...it is functional...it is great!
Cons:
There is nothing I dislike about this item...it is perfect!

Fred
Fairview, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best GPS Mounting Device Ever
May 24, 2012
The QuickClip holds the GPS at eye level firmly on the cart windhield frame. The magnets hold tightly even driving across bumps and holes.
Pros:
Compact, easy to attach GPS using the belt clip peg, holds firmly to the cart at eye level, lightweight.
Cons:
Absolutely nothing to dislike.

FC
Windsor, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GPS Quick Clip
May 17, 2012
My playing partners were so impressed I had to order 3 more.
Pros:
Compact, takes up very little room in the bag when I'm not riding. The magnets are extremely secure. There's no chance of the clip falling off.

Teskay
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple and easy access
May 15, 2012
I can easily grab my range finder from the cart. It's safe and doesn't get tossed around. The magnet is strong even over the bumps. I chose white so I see it more readily and pop it off the cart when I'm done!

Paul
Clermont, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Clip
December 15, 2011
Some carts have aluminum frames. Some carts have plastic or fabric on the frame. But even over the latter, magnets don't let go.
Pros:
It holds very well!!
Cons:
A bit over-priced

LD
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great.
August 10, 2011
Stays attached to the cart, even over bumps.

Thom
Westminster, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Magnets.
July 31, 2011
This item does not budge after placement n matter what maniac is driving cart.

richard
stockton, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GPS Quick Clip
July 22, 2011
tried it fir the first time last sunday and works fine. the magnet is strong enough even on the bumpiest ride and the GPS unit holds. this is better than the suction cup mount by far. this is a must have if you use a GPS and ride a cart.
Pros:
strong mount
Cons:
almost forgot my GPS unit

Mike Mayer
Bradenton, Floirda
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Device
June 9, 2011
The Quick Clip is perfect for keeping your GPS handy and in view. The Quick Clip also keeps the GPS accessible so that the user can easily take the GPS with you to the tee when accurate yardage is needed on a par 3 or to the hazard/target area on those longer holes. I especially like the portability.
Pros:
Portability, accessibility, and function.
Cons:
Nothing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
February 28, 2011
I ordered one of these recently and took it to Pinehurst, NC for a late winter trip. The unit worked wonderfully with my Garmin Golflogix. We played a lot of hilly/bumpy courses and the mount never moved an inch. My g.p.s. fits in the slot firmly and securely, but slides out easily if I want to walk it over to a tee box. A great buy. ...as a side note-I would recommend you consider the white colored unit if your g.p.s. isn't a noticeable color. My Golflogix is black and so is the mount (and the cart roof support beam). I almost left it on the cart once...
Pros:
great design! functional and durable.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A real winner....
February 24, 2011
I just got back from a trip to Pinehurst, where this product had it's maiden voyage. I'm pleased to say that it worked like a charm. The magnet kept the unit FIRMLY attached to the cart and my Golflogix fit perfectly into the slot, without any play. We played Tobacco Road and Tot Hill farm, which are both INCREDIBLY hilly and bumpy and the mount never budged. I'm VERY pleased with this transaction and have ordered one as a gift for a relative...note-it may be wise to order this in WHITE rather than black, simply because it makes it less likely for you to forget it's on the cart...
Pros:
Everything