50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.49
5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Jonathan
Wellington, NZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good grips
July 23, 2014
These grips are nice and tacky, good for wet weather, probably a bit too hard for my hands though.

BOB
DETROIT, MICH.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
QUALITY GRIP
July 21, 2014
FAST SHIPPING ON QUALITY STUFF AS ALWAYS

Micah Smith
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what is says it is
July 8, 2014
The grip is exactly what I wanted, if you know a little about putting a grip on it is easy to do yourself. Grip works great and will always come to Rock Bottom for great deals.

shin
gold coast, QLD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best grip!!
June 18, 2014
feels great and super tacky!!

Elmar
Medley, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best grips
May 23, 2014
excellent grips, best for tackiness, great in rain and soft in hands !
Pros:
soft

Scott
houlton, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
happy with purchase
April 30, 2014
Nice new grip. work well

Chad Roberts
Athens, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best grip!!!
April 22, 2014
These grips are the best, end of story!!! Great grip and no slippage....

Peter
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I only use golfpride
March 28, 2014
Lasts the longest, best grip in all condition, and stylish as well
Pros:
Best overall grip I have found
Cons:
none

Ryan
Greymouth, West Coast
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Grip
March 1, 2014
this is a very good grip and is very good in the wet weather

Bill
Valley center, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grips!
January 30, 2014
I've been using these grips for several years and have never been disappointed. Great feel in the hands.
Pros:
Great feel, durable.

Mike
Petoskey MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pricey
December 19, 2013
Simply put the best grips on the market

Bob
chicago,ill
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grips at great price
November 18, 2013
Nice grips love the feel.

Golfrat59
Elizabethtown. Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf pride's best
October 28, 2013
I've been playing these for a while, number 1 in my book This or their tour velvets can't go wrong!

BargainHunter
Silicon Valley
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Pride- New Decade MultiCompound Standard Golf Grip
October 3, 2013
Happy with my purchase.

Eric
Rutledge, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Grips!!!
August 25, 2013
These grips are awesome!!! Great feel and keep your hands from slipping. I put these on my drivers and I'm glad I did!!!!
Pros:
Look. Feel. Keep your hands in place. Great rockbottom price!!!

Tommy
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice grip
August 21, 2013
Terrific feel, soft and easy to control a club even when you grip very light.
Pros:
Feel.
Cons:
Need replace more often.

Bruce
Niagara Falls , Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Pride Grips
July 27, 2013
Very good grips, Tacky and firm. No need for a glove which is how I like to play.
Pros:
Excellent in all weather conditions

Alan
Hexham, UK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom do it again!
July 12, 2013
Very quick delivery & good price. I have used these grips before.
Pros:
Good to use in hot & wet weather because of the cord in the grip.
Cons:
Nothing

Seung
Keller, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good grip
May 31, 2013
Very stable grip and feels very good. Nice texture. Looks good too.

Karen
Kenosha, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great GRIP!
April 25, 2013
Literally... such a great feeling grip! Can't wait for the WI weather to warm up and get out to use them!
Pros:
Grips hold your hands in place. The multi-compound material feels great!

David
central Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly recommended
April 23, 2013
Well worth the extra cost. Great feel in all types of weather. The black/blue color looks great on my G5's !

Zach
Mohrsville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid grips
March 23, 2013
Being a player who won't wear a glove, this grips are so easy to grip onto an know your never goons to slip.

Liam
sierra vista
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grips
March 19, 2013
These grips have a great feel
Pros:
These grips have a great feel
Cons:
none

Vinni V
Brunstucky,OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice grip
December 17, 2012
i have my driver and two woods with this grip. no complaints. no thumb ware after 6 months of use.

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice grip
September 21, 2012
Solid and long wearing, but beware that they're a little course and wear hard on your golf gloves (and hands). Top of the line grip, and worth the price.

Scott Reed
Allen, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grips
August 19, 2012
I have used these grips for 2 years now and really like the way they feel and hold up
Pros:
Hold up in the heat really well
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1