Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.49
5 Stars based on 60 Review(s)
Phillip
Chattanooga,Tn
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Didnt meet my expectation
July 1, 2016
They don't have feel that i thought they would. I always use Golf Pride and these are not as good as the others i have on my clubs.
Pros:
Look good and stylish.
Cons:
Dont like the feel. Thats just me, my friend likes them.

Ethan
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best
June 23, 2016
sticky, good in moist conditions, attractive, durable.
Pros:
tacky/grippy great color options doesn't wear quickly love the markings for hand position

Robert
Saint Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Grip
June 2, 2016
for 10+ years I was a Lampkin fan, but a friend had the Golf Pride so I tried on a few clubs and quickly regripped all of my clubs. Great feel, long lasting.
Pros:
great feel
Cons:
a little pricey

Stu
Clarksburg, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for big mitts
May 22, 2016
Took some time to get used to the larger grips, but definitely helped in the long run.

Brian
Lafayette Hill, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Grip
May 10, 2016
These grips look great and provide perfect traction in all weather conditions.

Mr Steal Your GIR
Los Altos, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
#1 in Golf
May 4, 2016
I've always found golfpride grips to have a great feel and great response when striking the ball. just feels good in the hands.

stephen
SAULT STE MARIE, MI
5 Stars
VERY GOOD SURFACE UNDER ALL WEATHER CONDITIONS
April 10, 2016
very good in hot humid weather and raid. Very comfortable and last well. Steve
Pros:
feel, grip in heat and rain
Cons:
none

Dennis Richard
Mass.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grips
March 4, 2016
Great grips @ a great price. Fast shipping. Thank you

Chris M
Rochester
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Midsize Grip
February 24, 2016
Have used these grips on multiple sets of clubs. Always provides a great grip and being midsize fits better in my hands. Highly recommended.
Pros:
Use in rain Easy to install

BIG Dog
San Antonio, TEXAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grips at a reduced price
February 21, 2016
I play 4 to 5 times a week and this grip lasts a long time, even at this rate, worth the money, high performance
Pros:
Tacky and firm
Cons:
limited colors

Andy
Burlington,Ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Pride- New Decade MultiCompound Standard Golf Grip
February 8, 2016
I received one of these grips in a promotional give away. I really liked the feel so I purchased more for the rest of my irons. The colors matched my golf bag.
Pros:
Good grip and nice feel

Mike
Quincy, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grips
February 5, 2016
Love golf pride. Scratch had a great deal going and I took advantage. RBG rules.

Ray
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Pride Grips
February 1, 2016
Fast delivery, great price.
Pros:
Quality grip at a great price.

Ray
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Midsized Grips
February 1, 2016
Really nice quality grips at a good prce. And super quick delivery....the norm for RBG.
Pros:
Larger size gives me confidence to loosen my grip and let 'er rip.

Scott
Sheboygan, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grippy
January 11, 2016
Love these
Pros:
Grip strong

SMS
Phila, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best grips out there
November 10, 2015
Hard to find colors

Mark
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite grip
September 26, 2015
Have been using these NDMC grips on my past 3 sets of clubs...great in all weather conditions, and awesome looking. Simply my favorites!
Pros:
Great feel Good in all weather conditions Plenty of color choices

Mark
Bowling Gree, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wet weather grip
August 26, 2015
Love these for wet weather or hot summer days where your grips can get sweaty
Pros:
Feel, wet grip
Cons:
Price

Tyler
Lake Worth, FL
5 Stars
Good grips
June 15, 2015
They work well, even in all weather conditions. These grips leave no excuses...they work. There's a reason 80% of PGA pros use them. Sidenote: There are cheaper brands with similar products.
Cons:
Expensive

ustin
oakland city,indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great grip
May 8, 2015
I have always loved these grips since golf pride came out with them well worth the try if you have never tried one
Pros:
feel just everything about it
Cons:
none

Mike
Syracuse, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome grips!!
April 22, 2015
Great tackiness and overall grip. Well worth the $10 per club to re-grip with these grips. Makes a huge difference overall!

Chris
Winter Haven, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip
April 8, 2015
Good combination of cord and feel. Not to soft and not too firm.
Pros:
Excellent tackiness
Cons:
None

steve w.
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grips
December 27, 2014
Nice feel, excellent in high temperatures,good moisture wicking performance.

Paul
Myrtle Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent grips
December 17, 2014
Multi compound great all weather grip.
Pros:
All weather.
Cons:
None.

Charles
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Standard
December 14, 2014
Seems like this grip is very popular and widely used. Great feedback and good looks too.

Darren
Hong Kong
3 Stars
Average
November 30, 2014
Recommended by a friend but wishing I'd gone for the lamkins. A couple of slips on the driver in particular already.
Pros:
Look good
Cons:
Odd slip

ralph
washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf grip review
November 20, 2014
this grip looked great. unfortunately,the installation failed. my fault. went to a local golf pro shop, bought another grip and had it installed by them.

Rory
Boston, MA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice grip
November 15, 2014
Love the feel of the MultiCompound
Pros:
great feel
Cons:
Wish they were available in a jumbo size. I have to use a lot of tape.

John
Andover, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip
August 22, 2014
I love these grips! They are spendy, but worth it.
Pros:
Good feel and texture
Cons:
A little spendy

Brian
Santa Ana, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great grips
August 3, 2014
Midsize works well relieving stress from my hands. durable grips.

Jonathan
Wellington, NZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good grips
July 23, 2014
These grips are nice and tacky, good for wet weather, probably a bit too hard for my hands though.

BOB
DETROIT, MICH.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
QUALITY GRIP
July 21, 2014
FAST SHIPPING ON QUALITY STUFF AS ALWAYS

jeff
Tacoma, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great grip
July 20, 2014
lasts forever

Micah Smith
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what is says it is
July 8, 2014
The grip is exactly what I wanted, if you know a little about putting a grip on it is easy to do yourself. Grip works great and will always come to Rock Bottom for great deals.

shin
gold coast, QLD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best grip!!
June 18, 2014
feels great and super tacky!!

Elmar
Medley, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best grips
May 23, 2014
excellent grips, best for tackiness, great in rain and soft in hands !
Pros:
soft

Scott
houlton, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
happy with purchase
April 30, 2014
Nice new grip. work well

Peter
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Phenomenal grips
April 28, 2014
The decade grips just have that perfect blend of grippyness but not too grippy. Also, they seem to last longer than most grips. The midsize it perfect for anyone who wears a large or above golf glove. I tend not to hit a giant hook with this grip because I can't turn my hands over as fast.
Pros:
Long lasting and perfect size
Cons:
none

Chad Roberts
Athens, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best grip!!!
April 22, 2014
These grips are the best, end of story!!! Great grip and no slippage....

Peter
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I only use golfpride
March 28, 2014
Lasts the longest, best grip in all condition, and stylish as well
Pros:
Best overall grip I have found
Cons:
none

Ryan
Greymouth, West Coast
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Grip
March 1, 2014
this is a very good grip and is very good in the wet weather

Bill
Valley center, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grips!
January 30, 2014
I've been using these grips for several years and have never been disappointed. Great feel in the hands.
Pros:
Great feel, durable.

Mike
Petoskey MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pricey
December 19, 2013
Simply put the best grips on the market

Bob
chicago,ill
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grips at great price
November 18, 2013
Nice grips love the feel.

Golfrat59
Elizabethtown. Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf pride's best
October 28, 2013
I've been playing these for a while, number 1 in my book This or their tour velvets can't go wrong!

BargainHunter
Silicon Valley
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Pride- New Decade MultiCompound Standard Golf Grip
October 3, 2013
Happy with my purchase.

J. Luu
Los Angeles, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grips!
August 25, 2013
Went out on my round with these mid size grips and hit them firm. Should have went to mid size sooner!
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
None

Eric
Rutledge, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Grips!!!
August 25, 2013
These grips are awesome!!! Great feel and keep your hands from slipping. I put these on my drivers and I'm glad I did!!!!
Pros:
Look. Feel. Keep your hands in place. Great rockbottom price!!!

Tommy
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice grip
August 21, 2013
Terrific feel, soft and easy to control a club even when you grip very light.
Pros:
Feel.
Cons:
Need replace more often.

Zenas
Ladera Ranch, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Feel
August 14, 2013
I love the decade! The midsize really helps me feel like I can lighten up on my grip and it feels great in my hands.

Bruce
Niagara Falls , Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Pride Grips
July 27, 2013
Very good grips, Tacky and firm. No need for a glove which is how I like to play.
Pros:
Excellent in all weather conditions

Alan
Hexham, UK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom do it again!
July 12, 2013
Very quick delivery & good price. I have used these grips before.
Pros:
Good to use in hot & wet weather because of the cord in the grip.
Cons:
Nothing

Seung
Keller, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good grip
May 31, 2013
Very stable grip and feels very good. Nice texture. Looks good too.

Karen
Kenosha, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great GRIP!
April 25, 2013
Literally... such a great feeling grip! Can't wait for the WI weather to warm up and get out to use them!
Pros:
Grips hold your hands in place. The multi-compound material feels great!

David
central Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly recommended
April 23, 2013
Well worth the extra cost. Great feel in all types of weather. The black/blue color looks great on my G5's !

Zach
Mohrsville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid grips
March 23, 2013
Being a player who won't wear a glove, this grips are so easy to grip onto an know your never goons to slip.

Liam
sierra vista
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grips
March 19, 2013
These grips have a great feel
Pros:
These grips have a great feel
Cons:
none

Vinni V
Brunstucky,OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice grip
December 17, 2012
i have my driver and two woods with this grip. no complaints. no thumb ware after 6 months of use.

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice grip
September 21, 2012
Solid and long wearing, but beware that they're a little course and wear hard on your golf gloves (and hands). Top of the line grip, and worth the price.

Scott Reed
Allen, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grips
August 19, 2012
I have used these grips for 2 years now and really like the way they feel and hold up
Pros:
Hold up in the heat really well
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1