50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$79.95
5 Stars based on 42 Review(s)
Larry
Phila., Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag lots of room
August 28, 2014
Bag is lightweight , easy to move and provides great storage above and beyond your clubs

Charlie
Dayton, Ohio
1 Stars
Broken driver first time using travel bag
August 27, 2014
Just used the travel bag for the first time and on flight back home my driver shaft was broken. The airlines make you sign a waiver that they are not responsible. I am out $80 to get my driver repaired. Should have bought a hard case

Jim
Geneva, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice travel bag
August 9, 2014
I have not used it yet, BUT it is roomy and looks well made. I have a big cart bag and this travel bag holds it. Getting the driver in is tight but it does fit okay. I am happy that I purchased it.
Pros:
Roomy and well made
Cons:
none

Laura R
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Travel Bags- Caravan 3.0 Wheeled Bag - Lime Green
July 24, 2014
Haven't used it for traveling yet but did put my new set of Adams Ladies clubs in. It all fits but do need to be careful with the driver. Other than that, great construction, sturdy oversized zippers and comparments for additional items (plus it locks). There is actually a lot of room left in the club compartment even with a full set in there so lots of room to add additional packing to proctect the clubs during travel.
Pros:
Heavy duty material and well constructed, big zippers, has wheels, lock comes with the bag, large compartments on the outside for golf clothes and shoes, and stunning looks.
Cons:
Not impressed with the lock that comes with it but for $10.00 I got a TSA combo lock

Darek
Phoenix, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Travel Bag
July 19, 2014
Just used this bag for my first travel experience. There is enough room for a full size cart bag with a standard driver length in the bag. Feels like there is plenty of padding around the top of the bag for the club heads. It handles well with the wheels and I was very happy with my first use.
Pros:
Plenty of room and the inside strap hold the golf bag in place to prevent any shifting. Also like the two outside pockets for additional space.
Cons:
Nothing to note so far.

Steve
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
July 12, 2014
Good quality at a great price, be sure to get the stiff arm

Dr Yeh
Irvine, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent travel bag for its price
June 11, 2014
You could not get more from this spacious travel bag. It is a very good bag which can fit in lots of stuff. I like it!

Olafur Arnarson
Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag for good prices
May 22, 2014
This is a very well made travel bag, extra padding, straps and plenty of room for misc items

Brandon
Arlington, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
May 19, 2014
Bag is lightweight, but durable. It is easy to maneuver, especially in the airport. The price is also a plus.
Pros:
lightweight , durable, easy to maneuver
Cons:
bag is big and makes it difficult to fit into some cars

James
Harvest, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag for the price
May 2, 2014
This is the perfect travel bag and can't beat the price. Lots of storage space!

Tyler
Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag For Your Buck
April 28, 2014
Just got back from my trip to Orlando from PA. Bag had plenty of room for my puma stand bag and all of my clubs and then some. Tossed in my shoes, zipped it up, and off I went. Rolled extremely well while pulling along with the handle at the top. Worth every penny.

Len
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Travel Bag
March 19, 2014
Well-constructed and good-looking travel bag. I have only used it on one trip so far, but it survived the flights looking as good as new. The only potential issue is that it may not work for some longer drivers as mine required a little more effort to load than my prior travel bag. Nevertheless it fit and the bag worked very well.
Pros:
Solid construction, good appearance, excellent value

HD
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Travel Bag
March 14, 2014
Best Travel bag for under $150
Pros:
Durable product with tons of room.
Cons:
Zero

Wizard Oz Waldo
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE BAGS
February 21, 2014
I bought two of these bags for an upcoming trip to MB. I was really glad to find that they are 1000% better than anything I found locally at any of the Big Box sporting goods/Golf shops. Would definitely reccommend...Hit em' straight....Wizard Oz Waldo
Pros:
Heavy duty. Big storage compartments.
Cons:
NONE

Sherwin Harris
Fairfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caravan 3.o Wheeled Bag
February 20, 2014
I have not used it yet I bought it for an upcoming trip to Palm Desert in March. I was very happy and surprised it arrived 2 days after I placed the order at now extra cost. Your delivery service is outstanding.

Dale
Mebane, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caravan 3.0 Golf Travel Bag
February 8, 2014
Can't believe the quality of this bag for it's low price tag. Ready for the rough airport luggage handlers.
Pros:
Quality, style, and price
Cons:
None

D
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I was looking for.....
January 20, 2014
This travel bag has ample room and padding, easy to wheel through the airport. Just what I was looking for....

Bob
Boston ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The bag is everything it said it was
January 20, 2014
So far the bag is all it's advertised to be

chris h
louisville, ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag!
January 18, 2014
have not used the bag yet... have a trip in 2 weeks to south texas. the materials and workmanship look very good and the bag has good storage space.
Pros:
sturdy nylon material in-line skate type wheels two outside storage pockets good handles for loading and unloading
Cons:
none yet

Steve
Peoria Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove!
January 12, 2014
My clubs fit into the travel bag easily! There is a lot of padding , especially near the top, to protect the heads of the clubs. Rolls fine! It even stands on it's own!

Jeff
McKinney TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag with plenty of room for my clubs, shoes, outerwear etc.
November 13, 2013
My previous bag was too short with limited space for the extras but this one has it all. 2 side pockets for shoes and outer wear, durable cover thats long enough to accomodate the driver with room to spare.

Mike
Austin,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
November 8, 2013
I have not traveled with this bag yet but I am very pleased with the quality of the bag for the price.

Titus
Chicago il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sturdy bag
September 17, 2013
Bag is made of good quality and you can't beat the price

Zach
Petal, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice travel bag
August 1, 2013
Plenty of extra storage areas for shoes, clothes, etc. Easy to identify in baggage claim with the color accents (I went with the lime). Made the trip from New Orleans to Baltimore & back again with no issues.
Pros:
Plenty of storage area, easy to identify, tie-down strap inside, wheel system, multiple handles

Louie
wolcott, indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
caravan carries all
July 2, 2013
This bag is a great value.Internal strap holds clubs safe and secure, and plenty of room for extras! Thick material.
Pros:
zippers work easily
Cons:
nothing about the item....would've liked to have custom lettering on it...will outsource

Eric
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Trip
June 25, 2013
Great Bag for the price! Inexpensive, lightweight, padded & durable. Room for shoes and extra gear. Held up well going through O'hare and Traverse City. Replaced my hard case, and is much more practical and travel-friendly.

Brian
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Travel Bag
May 10, 2013
I wanted to make sure to protect my clubs. I looked at a lot of travel bags with a huge price range. I originally was going to spend a lot more money but a buddy had one of these. He brought it along one day for me to check out and compare to others. I am glad he did, this has been a great travel bag. Durable, plenty of room for my needs and does a great job at what I expected it to do help protect my clubs. Saved a couple hundred bucks going with this bag and glad I did. Now just need to buy another one for the wife.
Pros:
Durable Storage Space Build Price

eden
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality is good
May 6, 2013
Style is good. Price is wonderful.
Pros:
Price Style durability

Tim
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just a great travel bag.
April 29, 2013
Great bag- well priced and works as advertised. I now own two of these.

Jack
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
April 21, 2013
You can't beat this bag for the price, same features and function as other high priced, high end bags. I bought a second one for my son. Plenty of room for larger bags, and secures the clubs perfectly. Another awesome deal from the rock.
Pros:
Strong material Added security straps Good quality wheels Color makes it easy to find at airport. Price
Cons:
Nothing

Steve
York PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value, excellent service
April 18, 2013
I bought this bag for a combined business/golf trip across the country that lasted 5 days. Other than my briefcase, this was the only luggage I needed. Between the spacious pockets and the room around my golf bag, I had everything I needed. I only paid the normal bag fee for the airline, although they did handle it as oversized. Rock Bottom got the bag to me in time for my trip, even though I ordered it pretty close to the departure date. Thanks to both Caravan and Rock Bottom for a very satisfactory experience!
Pros:
Spaciousness Good quality Great value, especially at RB's price
Cons:
None

Ryan
CR, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag for the cash.
April 16, 2013
For as much as i'll use this thing...its a steal. built well and looks good, protects the clubs..what else do you need. you can also fit other things in the bag along with the clubs...which helps alleviate baggage charges. Anyway, i would recommend this bag fo sho.

Laurie
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Travel Bag
January 25, 2013
This is a very well made travel bag, extra padding, straps and plenty of room for misc items!
Pros:
Well made, sturdy, durable
Cons:
Nothing!

Gabrielle
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag!
January 5, 2013
Bag is great quality and came very quickly in the mail....Will use for all my future golf bags!!!
Pros:
Everything...

Kelvin
Detroit, Mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf travel bag
December 24, 2012
I used this travel bag for a 4 day trip to Florida on December 15th, so far it held up just fine! Great service from RockBottomGolf!

JNO
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome bag!!!
December 11, 2012
I have another bag I paid much more for and this thing blows it out of the water. Tons of padding and space Thanks RBG
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
NADA

ernie Joseph
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf travel bag
December 6, 2012
I have not used this bag yet but I recieved it the other day and it seems like it will be perfect. It is well padded on the top of the bag where the clubs are exposed from your regular golf bag. It seems to be made of strong material and there are enough straps and buckles to keep it secure. The wheels seem strong and there is a few storage areas for shoes, golf balls and anything else. Finally, the color is distinctive

TL2Bass
Glendale, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cross country twice and all is well.
September 2, 2012
I bought this bag for a trip from LAX to IAD and back and my clubs were totally fine both ways. The bag looks new and all is well. The bright coloring makes the bag stand out from a sea of black bags and was easy to spot at baggage claim. Granted... this review is based on one trip, but so far so good!
Pros:
Didn't cost a ton. Feels like it's durable.
Cons:
It wasn't free.

Jeff
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Travel Bag
August 12, 2012
Bought it on Monday and got it the same week on Friday. Will use it for first time 09-01-2012 great price and fast shipping . Seems to be made very well, lots of padding.
Pros:
Great price and made very well
Cons:
None so far

Simba
Burbank, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Travel Bag
August 1, 2012
Awesome for what I need it for, I like the fact that it's not that tall, my bag with the Club Glove arm fit perfectly.
Pros:
Build quality Price

Lynn
Orion IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great travel bag.
November 29, 2011
My husband has the club bag that was expensive. I bought this one and thought it was just as nice.

Terry
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Travel Bags- Caravan 3.0 Wheeled Bag
November 20, 2011
Lots of room for clubs, shoes and clothing in side pockets. Rolls easily through airports and stacks easily in vehicle. Security strap closures keep pressure off zipper closure which should extend life of bag. I chose the neon green and black which is highly visible on baggage carousels in airports.
Pros:
Rolls easily lots of room for clubs, shoes and clothes. very well made and should stand up to airport baggage handlers.
Cons:
nothing so far