Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$24.99
5 Stars based on 25 Review(s)
Andrew
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shaft!
August 4, 2014
Stiff flex really helped my control my trajectory and keep my shoots from ballooning. Great shaft at a great price.
Pros:
Feel Distance Flex
Cons:
Green color is ugly

jeff
Richmond
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a beast
July 25, 2014
stable, good feel, it's a beast.

tony
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
epic shafts
May 27, 2014
super stable long can not beat the price
Pros:
compares to the more expensive shafts out there
Cons:
none

Antony
Oamaru, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shaft
April 8, 2014
Smooth shaft. Put on in my 5 wood. Low-mid trajectory. Think it might play a little over its stated flex.

Jeff
Northern Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Did what I had hoped
February 12, 2014
Was looking to get some more height on my 3 deep fairway and so far it has helped. Very smooth shaft.

Kevin
Sacramento, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for a good shaft!
February 8, 2014
The shaft feels great on my 5 wood! Ball slight has a mid to high flight and ball seem to get a little more distance!
Pros:
Cheap for a great shaft!
Cons:
Nada

Paul
Pembroke Pines, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get 'em while they last.
January 30, 2014
Every time I get a new fairway wood this shaft gets installed immediately. Great shaft for penetrating ball flight. Unfortunately these shafts in 0.335 Stiff are getting harder and harder to find.
Pros:
Great price.
Cons:
Hard to find. Not to keen on the colors.

Keith
Winneconne, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GRAFALLOY EPIC SHAFT
September 26, 2013
GREAT PRICE ON HIGH QUALITY SHAFT
Pros:
GREAT SHAFT
Cons:
NONE

Karl
Frederick, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jury is out...
August 29, 2013
Too early to call... easy to install. I bought the regular shaft and regret it a bit - should have gotten stiff. I would recommend the regular shaft for a moderate swing speed - 85, but not 95+.
Pros:
Looks good. Serious whip.

Phil Ertl
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shaft works great in the fairway medal.
August 19, 2013
all is well as shaft is installed in the fairway metal and works very well. Thank you.
Cons:
None

DOUGLAS BATCHLER
BLACKSBURG,S.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DON'T MISS OUT.
July 26, 2013
Seriously, don't miss out on this deal. This is an outstanding shaft at the price you will pay other places, around $80.00. Do yourself a favor, save some money and get one of the best shafts anywhere.

Frank
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stable and Long Fairway woodshaft
July 11, 2013
Received these and they are in excellent condition, good looking shafts that are long hitting.
Pros:
looks price performance

Ryan
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shaft at a great price
July 8, 2013
Picked up an Epic to replace the shaft in my Callaway 3Deep. This shaft gives me a better (higher) trajectory and more consistency. Hard to argue with the price.
Pros:
Price

Joe
nicholasville, ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fairway wood shaft
June 20, 2013
One of the best golf shafts you will ever buy. Very stable and accurate. Has very good ball flight, best described as mid flight. I have bought 5 of these shafts.
Pros:
Ball flight, and distance
Cons:
Nothing

OhioGolfDude
Dayton, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth operator, stable!
May 10, 2013
I've had this shaft before and decided to give it a go again. Great distance and stability. Nice shaft to have!
Pros:
Smooth Dispersion is great Long
Cons:
Nada

Grant
Drysdale, Choose...
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Astounding value
May 2, 2013
Put these shafts in my 3 and 5 woods, they are indeed Epic!
Pros:
Everything

TexasLongs
Charlotte NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
August 10, 2012
This is a great buy, $140 shaft for $20. Just wished they had more of the .370 tips and in hybrids, FW, Drivers. Still a great deal. Thanks.
Pros:
Great shaft. The shaft is specifically designed for drivers, FW, and hybrids. Unique, color scheme only found at RBG.
Cons:
Need more of the .370 tips in hybrids and FW woods.

johnathon
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fairway shaft
July 29, 2012
i purchased this shaft and also the driver driver for both my R11 and R11 3 wood. All i can say is that it performs. I play to a 6 index and swing around 100-105 with my woods and this shaft seems to have made the ball flight much tighter and consistent. You simply cant go wrong.
Pros:
Looks performance

Eric L. Reighard
Everett, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grafalloy Epic Shafts
July 25, 2012
I have used these shafts in my drivers for several years now and puting one in my 3 wood was a good call. It is wicked long and straight. I feel the flexes are slightly firm so put neutral bend point to rear of target line.
Pros:
Looks, Feel, Distance.
Cons:
Nada.

Brandon
Buffalo ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 15, 2012
Broke the shaft on my four wood and replaced it with this, and now better then the original shaft
Pros:
Great stiff feel
Cons:
None

Jerry
Lake Elmo, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shaft
July 3, 2012
At this price I couldn't pass it up. I put it into a TEE 3 wood and improved dispersion, trajectory and distance immediately.
Pros:
Price, of course. Quality, for sure.

Carl
Tulsa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shaft!!
June 27, 2012
Replaced it in my Rapture V2 3 wood. Never hit it better!!!
Pros:
Its a heavier shaft which is good and launches the ball pretty high for how stiff it is.

BK
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
$20 for a premium shaft? WOW!
June 17, 2012
Put one in my 4 wood and couldnt be happier. Great mid ball flight and smooth feel. Heavier than most stock shafts but thats where the control comes in. Company says up to 35% closer to the target. Its like a marriage of graphite and steel combined.
Pros:
Quality Feel Trajectory
Cons:
Not the easiest to install, better find a good club maker

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't believe these are $20 now
June 3, 2012
This was a truely premium shaft when it came out for $200+ and still performs like it. I find it launches the ball nicely and have this in my driver, fairway and hybrid

Paul
Pembroke Pines, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shaft for a discounted price!
May 29, 2012
A premium golf shaft for $19.99? Unheard of. Not to mention that the shaft performs as advertised. Can't go wrong with this deal.
Pros:
Very stable. Penetrating ball flight. Smooth feel. Great price.
Cons:
Can't think of one for $19.99.


Page 1 of 1