5 Stars based on 25 reviews
By Andrew
Great Shaft!
August 4, 2014
Stiff flex really helped my control my trajectory and keep my shoots from ballooning. Great shaft at a great price.
ProsFeel Distance Flex
ConsGreen color is ugly
By jeff
a beast
July 25, 2014
stable, good feel, it's a beast.
By tony
epic shafts
May 27, 2014
super stable long can not beat the price
Proscompares to the more expensive shafts out there
By Antony
Oamaru, NZ
Great shaft
April 8, 2014
Smooth shaft. Put on in my 5 wood. Low-mid trajectory. Think it might play a little over its stated flex.
By Jeff
Northern Ohio
Did what I had hoped
February 12, 2014
Was looking to get some more height on my 3 deep fairway and so far it has helped. Very smooth shaft.
By Kevin
Sacramento, California
Great deal for a good shaft!
February 8, 2014
The shaft feels great on my 5 wood! Ball slight has a mid to high flight and ball seem to get a little more distance!
ProsCheap for a great shaft!
By Paul
Pembroke Pines, FL
Get 'em while they last.
January 30, 2014
Every time I get a new fairway wood this shaft gets installed immediately. Great shaft for penetrating ball flight. Unfortunately these shafts in 0.335 Stiff are getting harder and harder to find.
ProsGreat price.
ConsHard to find. Not to keen on the colors.
By Keith
Winneconne, WI
September 26, 2013
By Karl
Frederick, MD
Jury is out...
August 29, 2013
Too early to call... easy to install. I bought the regular shaft and regret it a bit - should have gotten stiff. I would recommend the regular shaft for a moderate swing speed - 85, but not 95+.
ProsLooks good. Serious whip.
By Phil Ertl
Shaft works great in the fairway medal.
August 19, 2013
all is well as shaft is installed in the fairway metal and works very well. Thank you.
July 26, 2013
Seriously, don't miss out on this deal. This is an outstanding shaft at the price you will pay other places, around $80.00. Do yourself a favor, save some money and get one of the best shafts anywhere.
By Frank
Stable and Long Fairway woodshaft
July 11, 2013
Received these and they are in excellent condition, good looking shafts that are long hitting.
Proslooks price performance
By Ryan
Great shaft at a great price
July 8, 2013
Picked up an Epic to replace the shaft in my Callaway 3Deep. This shaft gives me a better (higher) trajectory and more consistency. Hard to argue with the price.
By Joe
nicholasville, ky
Fairway wood shaft
June 20, 2013
One of the best golf shafts you will ever buy. Very stable and accurate. Has very good ball flight, best described as mid flight. I have bought 5 of these shafts.
ProsBall flight, and distance
By OhioGolfDude
Dayton, OH
Smooth operator, stable!
May 10, 2013
I've had this shaft before and decided to give it a go again. Great distance and stability. Nice shaft to have!
ProsSmooth Dispersion is great Long
By Grant
Drysdale, Choose...
Astounding value
May 2, 2013
Put these shafts in my 3 and 5 woods, they are indeed Epic!
By TexasLongs
Charlotte NC
Great Buy
August 10, 2012
This is a great buy, $140 shaft for $20. Just wished they had more of the .370 tips and in hybrids, FW, Drivers. Still a great deal. Thanks.
ProsGreat shaft. The shaft is specifically designed for drivers, FW, and hybrids. Unique, color scheme only found at RBG.
ConsNeed more of the .370 tips in hybrids and FW woods.
By johnathon
Great fairway shaft
July 29, 2012
i purchased this shaft and also the driver driver for both my R11 and R11 3 wood. All i can say is that it performs. I play to a 6 index and swing around 100-105 with my woods and this shaft seems to have made the ball flight much tighter and consistent. You simply cant go wrong.
ProsLooks performance
By Eric L. Reighard
Everett, Wa
Grafalloy Epic Shafts
July 25, 2012
I have used these shafts in my drivers for several years now and puting one in my 3 wood was a good call. It is wicked long and straight. I feel the flexes are slightly firm so put neutral bend point to rear of target line.
ProsLooks, Feel, Distance.
By Brandon
Buffalo ny
July 15, 2012
Broke the shaft on my four wood and replaced it with this, and now better then the original shaft
ProsGreat stiff feel
By Jerry
Lake Elmo, MN
Great shaft
July 3, 2012
At this price I couldn't pass it up. I put it into a TEE 3 wood and improved dispersion, trajectory and distance immediately.
ProsPrice, of course. Quality, for sure.
By Carl
Great Shaft!!
June 27, 2012
Replaced it in my Rapture V2 3 wood. Never hit it better!!!
ProsIts a heavier shaft which is good and launches the ball pretty high for how stiff it is.
Las Vegas, NV
$20 for a premium shaft? WOW!
June 17, 2012
Put one in my 4 wood and couldnt be happier. Great mid ball flight and smooth feel. Heavier than most stock shafts but thats where the control comes in. Company says up to 35% closer to the target. Its like a marriage of graphite and steel combined.
ProsQuality Feel Trajectory
ConsNot the easiest to install, better find a good club maker
By Andrew
Can't believe these are $20 now
June 3, 2012
This was a truely premium shaft when it came out for $200+ and still performs like it. I find it launches the ball nicely and have this in my driver, fairway and hybrid
By Paul
Pembroke Pines, FL
Great shaft for a discounted price!
May 29, 2012
A premium golf shaft for $19.99? Unheard of. Not to mention that the shaft performs as advertised. Can't go wrong with this deal.
ProsVery stable. Penetrating ball flight. Smooth feel. Great price.
ConsCan't think of one for $19.99.

Page 1 of 1