50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$49.96
4.5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Alain
Daytona Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greg Norman Golf- Brushed Poly Full Zip Jacket
March 26, 2014
I'm very satisfied

Pop
Folsom, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
March 18, 2014
Nice lightweight for everyday or the course

Doug
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nicely finished wind jacket
November 26, 2013
Fits great without restrictions.

Brian
Williamsburg, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks a little old man'ish
November 4, 2013
Really a well made jacket. Bought it for my HS golfer and he loves it. I think it's a little old man looking but what do I know about fashion?

RG
Wichita, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Jacket for Price
August 8, 2013
6'1 and 170lb and other reviews said the sleeves on the medium were a bit short. Ordered the large and I'm glad I did as the sleeves are the right length. The chest and waist of the jacket are large...wish there was a draw string to keep it tighter.
Pros:
Good look, Good material, Great price
Cons:
Wish they had a slimmer fit.

Sergio
La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greg Norman zip jacket
July 18, 2013
One of the most comfy jackets I have

Travis
NL, Canada
2 Stars
Nice jacket but short arms
May 9, 2013
I just ordered a Large Navy Jacket. It feels nice and everything seemed great until I extended my arms and the sleeves are very short. I am 6'0, normal height and normal arm length. Other jackets I ordered from different brands in large fit me fine, it was just this one that was short. Otherwise I'm a happy RBG shopper!
Pros:
Nice feel Light weight
Cons:
SHORT ARMS

Aaron
Washington township, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jacket for price
May 1, 2013
The quality seems great so far and the look is amazing. I would recommend this jacket.
Pros:
The look and feel of the material.

David
Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Watch to sizing
April 11, 2013
Disappointed because I ordered an XL which is what I received but after trying the jacket on, it was huge “too big” Feels good, well worth getting for winter days BUT Watch the size you order

Adam
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jacket!
April 3, 2013
The jacket is a good looking, high quality jacket for a great price. Have not had a chance to test out the water resistance on it yet.
Pros:
Good look Good quality Great price

chris peele
Greenville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT PURCHASE
January 7, 2013
It is very hard to find a country club coat of this quality, much less for this price. I've been trying to find an appropiate jacket (not too heavy, not too light) for a year now, and just couldn't find one Iiked. This one is perfect. The fit is excellent, comfort is strong, and design is second to none. Another great deal from Rockbottom golf

Norm
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Lighweight Jacket
December 16, 2012
A quality lightweight jacket at a great price.
Pros:
Quality Price Lightweight

J
AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reasonable price
December 11, 2012
This Jacket is not thick enough to play during winter season

Scott
Raleigh, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Light Jacket
December 11, 2012
light jacket

ed master man
ATL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what a deal
November 17, 2012
Great price, product and great rockbottom service
Pros:
Everything

Tommy Thomas
Dresden, Tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice jacket
November 15, 2012
Basic lightweight jacket with a sturdy zipper. I have long arms and the sleeves are a bit short.


Page 1 of 1