Account


4.5 Stars based on 16 reviews
By Alain
Daytona Beach
Greg Norman Golf- Brushed Poly Full Zip Jacket
March 26, 2014
I'm very satisfied
By Pop
Folsom, PA
Great buy
March 18, 2014
Nice lightweight for everyday or the course
By Doug
United States
Nicely finished wind jacket
November 26, 2013
Fits great without restrictions.
By Brian
Williamsburg, VA
Looks a little old man'ish
November 4, 2013
Really a well made jacket. Bought it for my HS golfer and he loves it. I think it's a little old man looking but what do I know about fashion?
By RG
Wichita, KS
Solid Jacket for Price
August 8, 2013
6'1 and 170lb and other reviews said the sleeves on the medium were a bit short. Ordered the large and I'm glad I did as the sleeves are the right length. The chest and waist of the jacket are large...wish there was a draw string to keep it tighter.
ProsGood look, Good material, Great price
ConsWish they had a slimmer fit.
By Sergio
La
Greg Norman zip jacket
July 18, 2013
One of the most comfy jackets I have
By Travis
NL, Canada
Nice jacket but short arms
May 9, 2013
I just ordered a Large Navy Jacket. It feels nice and everything seemed great until I extended my arms and the sleeves are very short. I am 6'0, normal height and normal arm length. Other jackets I ordered from different brands in large fit me fine, it was just this one that was short. Otherwise I'm a happy RBG shopper!
ProsNice feel Light weight
ConsSHORT ARMS
By Aaron
Washington township, MI
Great jacket for price
May 1, 2013
The quality seems great so far and the look is amazing. I would recommend this jacket.
ProsThe look and feel of the material.
By David
Australia
Watch to sizing
April 11, 2013
Disappointed because I ordered an XL which is what I received but after trying the jacket on, it was huge “too big” Feels good, well worth getting for winter days BUT Watch the size you order
By Adam
Omaha, NE
Great Jacket!
April 3, 2013
The jacket is a good looking, high quality jacket for a great price. Have not had a chance to test out the water resistance on it yet.
ProsGood look Good quality Great price
By chris peele
Greenville, NC
EXCELLENT PURCHASE
January 7, 2013
It is very hard to find a country club coat of this quality, much less for this price. I've been trying to find an appropiate jacket (not too heavy, not too light) for a year now, and just couldn't find one Iiked. This one is perfect. The fit is excellent, comfort is strong, and design is second to none. Another great deal from Rockbottom golf
By Norm
Melbourne, Australia
Great Lighweight Jacket
December 16, 2012
A quality lightweight jacket at a great price.
ProsQuality Price Lightweight
By J
AR
Reasonable price
December 11, 2012
This Jacket is not thick enough to play during winter season
By Scott
Raleigh, NC
Nice Light Jacket
December 11, 2012
light jacket
By ed master man
ATL
what a deal
November 17, 2012
Great price, product and great rockbottom service
ProsEverything
By Tommy Thomas
Dresden, Tn
Nice jacket
November 15, 2012
Basic lightweight jacket with a sturdy zipper. I have long arms and the sleeves are a bit short.

Page 1 of 1