50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$24.99
5 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
Paul
Newcastle, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality shirt at a great price
December 8, 2013
Really nice shirt at a great price. Perfect on sizing. Can not fault RBG on delivery and service. All around profesional. I've bought a number of items from RBG and even with the international postage, the value and service can't be beaten.
Pros:
Quality Fit Price

Ray
N.Z.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice material
October 23, 2013
good fitting and very comfortable to wear

Rick
NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
September 12, 2013
Good Fit, nice feel ,excellent price
Pros:
Value for mioney

Dave
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Confortable Shirt
September 11, 2013
Good color & Quality
Pros:
Color / Quality

Stephen
Pensacola, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greg Norman Shirts
September 10, 2013
Great shirts! They are very, very comfortable and very well made. They keep you cool and dry, just as they advertise. It was 92 degrees when I played today, but, I was very comfortable in this shirt. The fit is also great!
Pros:
Keep you comfortable and dry. Nice price and color. Look great. Highly recommend!
Cons:
None

johnnyq
catonsville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice shirt
September 7, 2013
this is great shirt ], it wears well and fits great highly recommend

Sven
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit Norman Golf Play Dry Performance Polo
September 7, 2013
Nice Shirt, well constructed .. great fit and comfortable . all you need .. can for 20 bucks reg 65 .. it's a great deal

Ben
Jericho, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and dry
September 7, 2013
Great item. I bought a couple of these shirts and they fit perfectly. They are dry and moisture wicking.

Don
tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shirt
August 18, 2013
fit well, felt good

Steve J
Ottawa, IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classy style
August 11, 2013
Well made, classy style, ultra cool. Glad I bought two.

Andy
Willmar, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt for the price!
August 7, 2013
Looks and feels great.
Pros:
Look, feel,

Andy
Willmar, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt for the price!
August 7, 2013
Looks and feels great.
Pros:
Look, feel,

Brian
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shirt
July 24, 2013
I love these greg norman golf shirts - very comfortable on the course or for just wearing around for everyday activities.

Paul
Spring, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo for a Very Low Price
July 18, 2013
These polos fit great, they tuck in cleanly, and they stay dry through an entire summer round in Texas. Love these things!
Pros:
Fit, stays dry, price

David
Aurora, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought several
July 11, 2013
These are some of the nicest shirts you will ever find, and the great RBG price makes them even better. The colors are awesome. The fit is relaxed but not too baggy. The material is soft and breathes well. These look great on and off the course.
Pros:
Colors are great Material is soft Weight is not too light, but not at all heavy feeling Fit great
Cons:
NOTHING at all

gene
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
July 6, 2013
best part about this was the price!!!!!!
Pros:
price price price
Cons:
none

Patrick
Beaver, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely Comfortable!
July 3, 2013
Was never a big fan of "performance shirts" due to the fabric feeling too "polyester" but this shirt is so soft and breathable that it feels a good as a high quality cotton shirt but with all the benefits!
Pros:
Sized correctly Very comfortable Great for warm weather Great price
Cons:
none

LD
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
July 2, 2013
This shirt fits well, looks great and I love the material. Paid much more for same shirt locally.
Pros:
Cool shirt on hot days
Cons:
Material can develop snags/pulls over time.

Cary
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
June 19, 2013
Nice shirt, great for the hot golfing weather, and as always, a great price from RockBottom

Tony
Rocklin, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
June 2, 2013
Very happy after 1st wear. Wears comfortably and seems to wick well.

Ross Kutisker-Jacobson
Toronto, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shirt Review
May 31, 2013
Comfortable nice fitting shirt. In addition is it made in Lesotho and since I am originally from South Africa this made me smile.
Pros:
Fit Style Weight

Zach
Boca Raton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressed!
May 29, 2013
Very happy with this shirt! Wears great.

TR
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt, great price
May 26, 2013
These may be last years or earliers designs, but these are still great shirts.
Pros:
Nice fit, great price

Mike
Magnolia, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt!
May 25, 2013
I love these shirts (bought two of them)! Great fit and no wrinkles. Well done Greg!!

Steven
Pacific Northwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OOOOOOEEEEEEE
May 25, 2013
Fits soo nice feels like you're wearing the breeze.
Pros:
The feel The color THE PRICE!!

Dennis
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A real beaut
May 24, 2013
Great looking shirt, got it in both blue and purple and absolutely love them. The quality is wonderful and the look is beautiful. Looks like a $65 dollar polo, fit is a tad loose but not in a bad way.

Bobby
chelsea,al.
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent.
May 27, 2012
Can't beat the value.Great looking shirt at a reasonable price.

denis
adelaide,australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
May 16, 2012
fantastic quality for the money
Pros:
great to wear
Cons:
nothing

Rob
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light weight and breathable
May 13, 2012
Great material very light and breezy. Awesome value at this prize.
Cons:
Medium is just a fraction too big

Steven
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price!
May 10, 2012
Very good golf shirt! I got the purple color, looks great! Light, mesh type fabric that looks good either out of the washer or from the dry cleaners.
Pros:
Look Feel Price

Chuck Guingona
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never disappointed with Greg Norman golf gear
May 9, 2012
What a great shirt. I've always been happy with Greg Norman golf shirts, so it wasn't a stretch to trust ordering online. It's extremely comfortable, the fit is excellent, and definitely made for warmer weather.
Pros:
Comfortable feel, fits perfect. I live in SC and this shirt is perfect for the hot, humid weather!
Cons:
Nothing to dislike

Ray
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Golf Top
May 6, 2012
The Greg Norman Performance Polo has to be the best golf shirt I have ever purchased, and would buy more at a later date
Pros:
I like the smooth feel of the fabric
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1