4.5 Stars based on 73 reviews
By Derek
nice shirt
September 14, 2015
love Greg Norman gear. fits well and looks great
Prosgood looks
By Bradd
Medford, NJ
another great shirt
January 12, 2015
Another great deal from rock bottom. Very happy with the shirts and they look great. Can't beat it for the price.
By Dave
NSW Australia
Excellent polo
October 24, 2014
Excellent fit and quality. Cool and comfortable to wear. Great value
ProsLight weight. Comfortable. Great value
By L5Boy
Arcadia CA
Snags too easily
September 15, 2014
I have other Greg Norman shirts and I love them. Why this particular one snags so easily I don't know. The first time I put it on It snagged when I tucked it in. Then I wore it one round and it snag in several places. This is now a driving range shirt.
By Mel
Granbury, Tx
Great shirt!
August 18, 2014
Very comfortable, true to size. Good looking, high quality shirt. Greg Norman's apparel is always quality.
By Larry
Quality Shirt
August 1, 2014
This is a really nice shirt at a great price. It does run a little big though.
By Billaban
United States
Excellent Product
July 28, 2014
Very comfortable warm weather gear. High quality. Good fit.
By Jim
Nice Shirt
July 28, 2014
This is a great shirt and priced so much lower than you can get it for in a retail store. Thanks RBG you have done it again.
ProsYou will love the item and the price
By John
baton rouge
do not understand
July 26, 2014
fills great,looks good,wears dry.
Prosall the above
By Daniel R. Black
United States
too long
July 18, 2014
Plenty of tuck in room it, about 6 inch below my waist great for the tall and skinny.
By Evan Impson
Great fit
July 17, 2014
Great looked exactly like it was pictured, as most things worried about size and fit but turned out well.
Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, NC
GREAT styling, selection of colors and fit!
July 16, 2014
I play golf four or five times a week. I want to look sharp in the latest styles and colors. Greg Norman apparel keeps me dry and comfortable>
ProsEasy to clean, great fit and perform as advertised!
By Bill
Huntsville, Al
Good Quality
July 16, 2014
The shirt looks great and is good quality. I walk 18 in the heat of the day and the light weight shirt is very comftable.
ProsLooks great. Light weight. Comftable
By Tony D
San Jose, CA
Great shirt, great price!
July 16, 2014
Very happy with the two shirts I purchased. Look great and fit well.
By B Hengst
Youngsville, NC
Nice shirt
July 15, 2014
Correct sizing. Comfortable. Stylish.
By Greg
Sacramento CA
Great Fit and very confortable
July 15, 2014
This shirt is the bomb. Comfortable and a great fit!
By Jack Burke
Franklin, TN
Great Shirts!!
July 15, 2014
A terrific price, fabulous service and an outstanding product! Couldn't ask for anything more! Highly recommended!
By Ryan
Excellent Shirt
July 14, 2014
Really unique color. Fits very comfortably. Stays dry even if you sweat.
By Paul
Springdale, AR
Comfortable and cool
July 13, 2014
Great shirt, good price.
By Lance
New Zealand
greg norman polo
July 13, 2014
very happy with this shirt, does exactly what the description say's. nice look too.
By Dex
Great Shirt
July 12, 2014
Great shirt in this houston heat. Keeps the sweat off!
By Steve
Columbus, OH
Good quality and nice price too.
July 11, 2014
Shirts are true to size and look great.
By Vince
Long Island, NY
Nice Shirt
July 3, 2014
very comfortable
Prosgreat fit, good value
By Doofie
Northern California
Greg Norman Performance Polo
July 2, 2014
I'll buy pretty much any clothing item from with Greg Norman's name on it. I own 4 shirts now and every one of them are quality shirts that fit well. I'm considering buying a pair or two of his line of golfing pants next.
ProsQuality and fit. Well made. Stylish.
By Uncle_Al
Shelby, NC
Very nice shirt for the money
June 30, 2014
GN shirts always have a great quality and feel. I wouldn't want to pay full price for one, but on sale at RGB is a no brainer. My only complaint would be that I think the shirt runs a bit small. Other than that, a classy looking shirt.
ProsPrice Quality
ConsRuns a bit small
By Ed
Tampa Florida
Great bargin on Greg Norman shirts
June 30, 2014
Greg Norman is the only gof shirt that I buy. They are well made and perform as advertised. The colors are exactly as the samples. My closet is full of The Rocks best buys.
ProsTrue color, large size and comfortable.
By Tim
June 22, 2014
it fits great and is really comfortable- I see same shirt in other colors in my future-- if it works- why mess with it-- it's a guy thing!
Prosfit, comfort, drys quickly, price was great
By james stalters
Boynton Beach Florida 33426
Greg Norman Golf Play dry performance polo
June 11, 2014
Great looking shirts with the shnark logo keeps you cool & dry.
Consnone fit real good
By Josh
Lancaster, PA
Great Fit
June 9, 2014
This polo is comfortable and allows me to swing free and easy. The color is great as well!
ProsColor and comfort
By Kevin
Charlotte, NC
Incredible value
June 4, 2014
comfortable, good looking, and perfect for a round of golf.
By John
Chicago, Il
As Advertised
June 4, 2014
Great shirt, Great price
By Martin
Winnipeg, MB
Comfortable shirt, great value
June 3, 2014
Very comfortable shirt and an excellent value.
By Steve
Suffolk, VA
Shark Shirt!
June 3, 2014
Excellent deal on this high quality, fashionable, easy care gold shirts. I have only worn this shirt once but I already love it.
Prosdurable, breathable, high quality
By Jamie
Obion, TN
Great shirt
June 3, 2014
Very nice quality shirt! Cool and comfortable esp when swinging...dries out quickly and wrinkle free! What else can you ask for from a good golf shirt?
By Brad
June 2, 2014
This was a great purchase. Love the fit of this shirt and the look. Friends have asked me where I got it. Even my wife liked the look.... Really light weight and I love the colors.
ProsFit and finish
By Bud
June 2, 2014
Looks good, comfortable slightly hotter than other brands.
By John Rausch
Arlington Heights, IL
Great shirt
May 30, 2014
It looks and feels fantastic. Highly recommended.
By Jodh
Toronto, Ontario
My new favourite shirt
May 27, 2014
I ordered this shirt in Seaside and was very impressed with the colour and quality. The sizing was spot on. I've learned that Greg Norman products are top notch and Rockbottomgolf is supreme. I recommend this shirt to everyone and anyone.
Prosquality, colour, flexibility
By dwayne
jackson mo
Great product
May 27, 2014
ProsGreat product
By andrew
good quality
May 8, 2014
Conssmaaller sizing than previous "Greg Norman" items
By Doug
Winchester, ON
April 23, 2014
comfortable shirt. great look
By Paul
Newcastle, Australia
Quality shirt at a great price
December 8, 2013
Really nice shirt at a great price. Perfect on sizing. Can not fault RBG on delivery and service. All around profesional. I've bought a number of items from RBG and even with the international postage, the value and service can't be beaten.
ProsQuality Fit Price
By Ray
nice material
October 23, 2013
good fitting and very comfortable to wear
By Rick
NSW Australia
Great Value
September 12, 2013
Good Fit, nice feel ,excellent price
ProsValue for mioney
By Dave
Confortable Shirt
September 11, 2013
Good color & Quality
ProsColor / Quality
By Stephen
Pensacola, FL
Greg Norman Shirts
September 10, 2013
Great shirts! They are very, very comfortable and very well made. They keep you cool and dry, just as they advertise. It was 92 degrees when I played today, but, I was very comfortable in this shirt. The fit is also great!
ProsKeep you comfortable and dry. Nice price and color. Look great. Highly recommend!
By johnnyq
very nice shirt
September 7, 2013
this is great shirt ], it wears well and fits great highly recommend
By Sven
United States
Great fit Norman Golf Play Dry Performance Polo
September 7, 2013
Nice Shirt, well constructed .. great fit and comfortable . all you need .. can for 20 bucks reg 65 .. it's a great deal
By Ben
Jericho, NY
Comfortable and dry
September 7, 2013
Great item. I bought a couple of these shirts and they fit perfectly. They are dry and moisture wicking.
By Don
good shirt
August 18, 2013
fit well, felt good
By Steve J
Ottawa, IL.
Classy style
August 11, 2013
Well made, classy style, ultra cool. Glad I bought two.
By Andy
Willmar, MN
Nice shirt for the price!
August 7, 2013
Looks and feels great.
ProsLook, feel,
By Andy
Willmar, MN
Nice shirt for the price!
August 7, 2013
Looks and feels great.
ProsLook, feel,
By Brian
Irvine, CA
Great golf shirt
July 24, 2013
I love these greg norman golf shirts - very comfortable on the course or for just wearing around for everyday activities.
By Paul
Spring, TX
Great Polo for a Very Low Price
July 18, 2013
These polos fit great, they tuck in cleanly, and they stay dry through an entire summer round in Texas. Love these things!
ProsFit, stays dry, price
By David
Aurora, CO
Bought several
July 11, 2013
These are some of the nicest shirts you will ever find, and the great RBG price makes them even better. The colors are awesome. The fit is relaxed but not too baggy. The material is soft and breathes well. These look great on and off the course.
ProsColors are great Material is soft Weight is not too light, but not at all heavy feeling Fit great
ConsNOTHING at all
By gene
July 6, 2013
best part about this was the price!!!!!!
Prosprice price price
By Patrick
Beaver, PA
Extremely Comfortable!
July 3, 2013
Was never a big fan of "performance shirts" due to the fabric feeling too "polyester" but this shirt is so soft and breathable that it feels a good as a high quality cotton shirt but with all the benefits!
ProsSized correctly Very comfortable Great for warm weather Great price
Great Shirt
July 2, 2013
This shirt fits well, looks great and I love the material. Paid much more for same shirt locally.
ProsCool shirt on hot days
ConsMaterial can develop snags/pulls over time.
By Cary
Charlotte, NC
Great shirt
June 19, 2013
Nice shirt, great for the hot golfing weather, and as always, a great price from RockBottom
By Tony
Rocklin, CA
Nice shirt
June 2, 2013
Very happy after 1st wear. Wears comfortably and seems to wick well.
By Ross Kutisker-Jacobson
Toronto, Ontario
Golf Shirt Review
May 31, 2013
Comfortable nice fitting shirt. In addition is it made in Lesotho and since I am originally from South Africa this made me smile.
ProsFit Style Weight
By Zach
Boca Raton, FL
May 29, 2013
Very happy with this shirt! Wears great.
Great shirt, great price
May 26, 2013
These may be last years or earliers designs, but these are still great shirts.
ProsNice fit, great price
By Mike
Magnolia, Texas
Great Shirt!
May 25, 2013
I love these shirts (bought two of them)! Great fit and no wrinkles. Well done Greg!!
By Steven
Pacific Northwest
May 25, 2013
Fits soo nice feels like you're wearing the breeze.
ProsThe feel The color THE PRICE!!
By Dennis
Kansas City, MO
A real beaut
May 24, 2013
Great looking shirt, got it in both blue and purple and absolutely love them. The quality is wonderful and the look is beautiful. Looks like a $65 dollar polo, fit is a tad loose but not in a bad way.
By Bobby
May 27, 2012
Can't beat the value.Great looking shirt at a reasonable price.
By denis
great value
May 16, 2012
fantastic quality for the money
Prosgreat to wear
By Rob
Light weight and breathable
May 13, 2012
Great material very light and breezy. Awesome value at this prize.
ConsMedium is just a fraction too big
By Steven
Dallas, TX
Can't beat the price!
May 10, 2012
Very good golf shirt! I got the purple color, looks great! Light, mesh type fabric that looks good either out of the washer or from the dry cleaners.
ProsLook Feel Price
By Chuck Guingona
Charleston, SC
Never disappointed with Greg Norman golf gear
May 9, 2012
What a great shirt. I've always been happy with Greg Norman golf shirts, so it wasn't a stretch to trust ordering online. It's extremely comfortable, the fit is excellent, and definitely made for warmer weather.
ProsComfortable feel, fits perfect. I live in SC and this shirt is perfect for the hot, humid weather!
ConsNothing to dislike
By Ray
Best Golf Top
May 6, 2012
The Greg Norman Performance Polo has to be the best golf shirt I have ever purchased, and would buy more at a later date
ProsI like the smooth feel of the fabric

Page 1 of 1