Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$24.99
4.5 Stars based on 71 Review(s)
Dave
NSW Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent polo
October 24, 2014
Excellent fit and quality. Cool and comfortable to wear. Great value
Pros:
Light weight. Comfortable. Great value
Cons:
none

L5Boy
Arcadia CA
1 Stars
Snags too easily
September 15, 2014
I have other Greg Norman shirts and I love them. Why this particular one snags so easily I don't know. The first time I put it on It snagged when I tucked it in. Then I wore it one round and it snag in several places. This is now a driving range shirt.

Mel
Granbury, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
August 18, 2014
Very comfortable, true to size. Good looking, high quality shirt. Greg Norman's apparel is always quality.

Larry
Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Shirt
August 1, 2014
This is a really nice shirt at a great price. It does run a little big though.

Billaban
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
July 28, 2014
Very comfortable warm weather gear. High quality. Good fit.

Jim
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
July 28, 2014
This is a great shirt and priced so much lower than you can get it for in a retail store. Thanks RBG you have done it again.
Pros:
You will love the item and the price
Cons:
None

John
baton rouge
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
do not understand
July 26, 2014
fills great,looks good,wears dry.
Pros:
all the above
Cons:
none

Daniel R. Black
United States
3 Stars
too long
July 18, 2014
Plenty of tuck in room it, about 6 inch below my waist great for the tall and skinny.

Evan Impson
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
July 17, 2014
Great looked exactly like it was pictured, as most things worried about size and fit but turned out well.

DR. SLEEVE
Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT styling, selection of colors and fit!
July 16, 2014
I play golf four or five times a week. I want to look sharp in the latest styles and colors. Greg Norman apparel keeps me dry and comfortable>
Pros:
Easy to clean, great fit and perform as advertised!

Bill
Huntsville, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
July 16, 2014
The shirt looks great and is good quality. I walk 18 in the heat of the day and the light weight shirt is very comftable.
Pros:
Looks great. Light weight. Comftable
Cons:
None

Tony D
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt, great price!
July 16, 2014
Very happy with the two shirts I purchased. Look great and fit well.

B Hengst
Youngsville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
July 15, 2014
Correct sizing. Comfortable. Stylish.

Greg
Sacramento CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit and very confortable
July 15, 2014
This shirt is the bomb. Comfortable and a great fit!

Jack Burke
Franklin, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirts!!
July 15, 2014
A terrific price, fabulous service and an outstanding product! Couldn't ask for anything more! Highly recommended!

Ryan
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Shirt
July 14, 2014
Really unique color. Fits very comfortably. Stays dry even if you sweat.

Paul
Springdale, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and cool
July 13, 2014
Great shirt, good price.

Lance
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
greg norman polo
July 13, 2014
very happy with this shirt, does exactly what the description say's. nice look too.

Dex
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
July 12, 2014
Great shirt in this houston heat. Keeps the sweat off!

Steve
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality and nice price too.
July 11, 2014
Shirts are true to size and look great.

Vince
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
July 3, 2014
very comfortable
Pros:
great fit, good value

Doofie
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greg Norman Performance Polo
July 2, 2014
I'll buy pretty much any clothing item from with Greg Norman's name on it. I own 4 shirts now and every one of them are quality shirts that fit well. I'm considering buying a pair or two of his line of golfing pants next.
Pros:
Quality and fit. Well made. Stylish.
Cons:
None

Uncle_Al
Shelby, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shirt for the money
June 30, 2014
GN shirts always have a great quality and feel. I wouldn't want to pay full price for one, but on sale at RGB is a no brainer. My only complaint would be that I think the shirt runs a bit small. Other than that, a classy looking shirt.
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
Runs a bit small

Ed
Tampa Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bargin on Greg Norman shirts
June 30, 2014
Greg Norman is the only gof shirt that I buy. They are well made and perform as advertised. The colors are exactly as the samples. My closet is full of The Rocks best buys.
Pros:
True color, large size and comfortable.
Cons:
None

Tim
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BUYING MORE--
June 22, 2014
it fits great and is really comfortable- I see same shirt in other colors in my future-- if it works- why mess with it-- it's a guy thing!
Pros:
fit, comfort, drys quickly, price was great
Cons:
none

james stalters
Boynton Beach Florida 33426
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greg Norman Golf Play dry performance polo
June 11, 2014
Great looking shirts with the shnark logo keeps you cool & dry.
Cons:
none fit real good

Josh
Lancaster, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
June 9, 2014
This polo is comfortable and allows me to swing free and easy. The color is great as well!
Pros:
Color and comfort

Kevin
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible value
June 4, 2014
comfortable, good looking, and perfect for a round of golf.

John
Chicago, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Advertised
June 4, 2014
Great shirt, Great price

Martin
Winnipeg, MB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shirt, great value
June 3, 2014
Very comfortable shirt and an excellent value.

Steve
Suffolk, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shark Shirt!
June 3, 2014
Excellent deal on this high quality, fashionable, easy care gold shirts. I have only worn this shirt once but I already love it.
Pros:
durable, breathable, high quality

Jamie
Obion, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
June 3, 2014
Very nice quality shirt! Cool and comfortable esp when swinging...dries out quickly and wrinkle free! What else can you ask for from a good golf shirt?

Brad
Lima
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Norman
June 2, 2014
This was a great purchase. Love the fit of this shirt and the look. Friends have asked me where I got it. Even my wife liked the look.... Really light weight and I love the colors.
Pros:
Fit and finish

Bud
Fl
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
June 2, 2014
Looks good, comfortable slightly hotter than other brands.

John Rausch
Arlington Heights, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
May 30, 2014
It looks and feels fantastic. Highly recommended.

Jodh
Toronto, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new favourite shirt
May 27, 2014
I ordered this shirt in Seaside and was very impressed with the colour and quality. The sizing was spot on. I've learned that Greg Norman products are top notch and Rockbottomgolf is supreme. I recommend this shirt to everyone and anyone.
Pros:
quality, colour, flexibility

dwayne
jackson mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
May 27, 2014
Excellent
Pros:
Great product
Cons:
None

andrew
australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality
May 8, 2014
value
Pros:
value
Cons:
smaaller sizing than previous "Greg Norman" items

Doug
Winchester, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
April 23, 2014
comfortable shirt. great look

Paul
Newcastle, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality shirt at a great price
December 8, 2013
Really nice shirt at a great price. Perfect on sizing. Can not fault RBG on delivery and service. All around profesional. I've bought a number of items from RBG and even with the international postage, the value and service can't be beaten.
Pros:
Quality Fit Price

Ray
N.Z.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice material
October 23, 2013
good fitting and very comfortable to wear

Rick
NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
September 12, 2013
Good Fit, nice feel ,excellent price
Pros:
Value for mioney

Dave
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Confortable Shirt
September 11, 2013
Good color & Quality
Pros:
Color / Quality

Stephen
Pensacola, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greg Norman Shirts
September 10, 2013
Great shirts! They are very, very comfortable and very well made. They keep you cool and dry, just as they advertise. It was 92 degrees when I played today, but, I was very comfortable in this shirt. The fit is also great!
Pros:
Keep you comfortable and dry. Nice price and color. Look great. Highly recommend!
Cons:
None

johnnyq
catonsville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice shirt
September 7, 2013
this is great shirt ], it wears well and fits great highly recommend

Sven
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit Norman Golf Play Dry Performance Polo
September 7, 2013
Nice Shirt, well constructed .. great fit and comfortable . all you need .. can for 20 bucks reg 65 .. it's a great deal

Ben
Jericho, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and dry
September 7, 2013
Great item. I bought a couple of these shirts and they fit perfectly. They are dry and moisture wicking.

Don
tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shirt
August 18, 2013
fit well, felt good

Steve J
Ottawa, IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classy style
August 11, 2013
Well made, classy style, ultra cool. Glad I bought two.

Andy
Willmar, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt for the price!
August 7, 2013
Looks and feels great.
Pros:
Look, feel,

Andy
Willmar, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt for the price!
August 7, 2013
Looks and feels great.
Pros:
Look, feel,

Brian
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shirt
July 24, 2013
I love these greg norman golf shirts - very comfortable on the course or for just wearing around for everyday activities.

Paul
Spring, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo for a Very Low Price
July 18, 2013
These polos fit great, they tuck in cleanly, and they stay dry through an entire summer round in Texas. Love these things!
Pros:
Fit, stays dry, price

David
Aurora, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought several
July 11, 2013
These are some of the nicest shirts you will ever find, and the great RBG price makes them even better. The colors are awesome. The fit is relaxed but not too baggy. The material is soft and breathes well. These look great on and off the course.
Pros:
Colors are great Material is soft Weight is not too light, but not at all heavy feeling Fit great
Cons:
NOTHING at all

gene
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
July 6, 2013
best part about this was the price!!!!!!
Pros:
price price price
Cons:
none

Patrick
Beaver, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely Comfortable!
July 3, 2013
Was never a big fan of "performance shirts" due to the fabric feeling too "polyester" but this shirt is so soft and breathable that it feels a good as a high quality cotton shirt but with all the benefits!
Pros:
Sized correctly Very comfortable Great for warm weather Great price
Cons:
none

LD
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
July 2, 2013
This shirt fits well, looks great and I love the material. Paid much more for same shirt locally.
Pros:
Cool shirt on hot days
Cons:
Material can develop snags/pulls over time.

Cary
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
June 19, 2013
Nice shirt, great for the hot golfing weather, and as always, a great price from RockBottom

Tony
Rocklin, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
June 2, 2013
Very happy after 1st wear. Wears comfortably and seems to wick well.

Ross Kutisker-Jacobson
Toronto, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shirt Review
May 31, 2013
Comfortable nice fitting shirt. In addition is it made in Lesotho and since I am originally from South Africa this made me smile.
Pros:
Fit Style Weight

Zach
Boca Raton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressed!
May 29, 2013
Very happy with this shirt! Wears great.

TR
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt, great price
May 26, 2013
These may be last years or earliers designs, but these are still great shirts.
Pros:
Nice fit, great price

Mike
Magnolia, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt!
May 25, 2013
I love these shirts (bought two of them)! Great fit and no wrinkles. Well done Greg!!

Steven
Pacific Northwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OOOOOOEEEEEEE
May 25, 2013
Fits soo nice feels like you're wearing the breeze.
Pros:
The feel The color THE PRICE!!

Dennis
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A real beaut
May 24, 2013
Great looking shirt, got it in both blue and purple and absolutely love them. The quality is wonderful and the look is beautiful. Looks like a $65 dollar polo, fit is a tad loose but not in a bad way.

Bobby
chelsea,al.
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent.
May 27, 2012
Can't beat the value.Great looking shirt at a reasonable price.

denis
adelaide,australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
May 16, 2012
fantastic quality for the money
Pros:
great to wear
Cons:
nothing

Rob
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light weight and breathable
May 13, 2012
Great material very light and breezy. Awesome value at this prize.
Cons:
Medium is just a fraction too big

Steven
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price!
May 10, 2012
Very good golf shirt! I got the purple color, looks great! Light, mesh type fabric that looks good either out of the washer or from the dry cleaners.
Pros:
Look Feel Price

Chuck Guingona
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never disappointed with Greg Norman golf gear
May 9, 2012
What a great shirt. I've always been happy with Greg Norman golf shirts, so it wasn't a stretch to trust ordering online. It's extremely comfortable, the fit is excellent, and definitely made for warmer weather.
Pros:
Comfortable feel, fits perfect. I live in SC and this shirt is perfect for the hot, humid weather!
Cons:
Nothing to dislike

Ray
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Golf Top
May 6, 2012
The Greg Norman Performance Polo has to be the best golf shirt I have ever purchased, and would buy more at a later date
Pros:
I like the smooth feel of the fabric
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1