By Rick
Great Product Great Price
October 2, 2013
Good feel and nice fit
By John
September 7, 2013
Awesome shirt at RBG prices, can't go wrong.
Prosquality, fit, price
By Ben
Jericho, NY
Comfortable and dry
September 7, 2013
The shirt fits perfectly for my XL size. It is dry and comfortable. Well made and looks great.
By Robin
Trinidad and Tobago
This Polo is the best !
August 11, 2013
I always buy my polos at Rock Bottom Gold. Great quality and the best in prices !
By Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
Highly Recommended
August 9, 2013
This is a fantastic shirt. Well worth the price that RBG is charging.
ProsStyle Quality Price
By Bob
Perfect Fit
July 23, 2013
I own several Greg Norman golf shirts and am very pleased with all of them. The RockBottomGolf price was great, the the shirt fits me well. Some shirts are more tailored (i.e. fitted), but this one is not, so provides freer movement.
By David
Aurora, CO
Great Greg Norman shirt at a great price!
July 11, 2013
Greg Norman shirts are some of the most comfortable around. The weave is tight, yet breathes well. The material is soft. Great for on the course or off.
ProsSoft Quality Fit Color Breathes well
ConsNothing at all
By Rick
Yukon, OK
Great shirt
June 1, 2013
Great shirt. Comfortable and breathable. Can wear it to work or on the course!
By Scott
Quad Cities, IL
Great Shirt
May 10, 2013
Greg Norman has always had a great product line. The shirts always keep their shape, never shrink, and are colorfast.
By Ed
South Carolina
Greg Norman Dry Performance Shirts
May 7, 2013
Great product and the sale price was unbelievably low!
ProsTexture, looks, durability.
By Russ
Exceptional Value
May 4, 2013
Comfortable, great fitting shirt. Wicks sweat away and does not hold the moisture within the fabric. Stitching is solid. Collar holds its shape and lies flat. Completely satisfied with this shirt.
ProsSee review.
ConsNo dislikes.
By Josh
Springfield, MA
Great shirt!
July 30, 2012
This shirt was a steal! I can't believe how nice it was for the price! I was very happily surprised!!
ProsQuality and price
ConsNothin to dislike
By Dave
Cedar Rapids, IA
Not perfect
July 5, 2012
I have a complaint about this shirt. There's a tendency for it to become restrictive around the chest after it gets a little wet from sweat. It feels like it's sticking and pulling, which prevents a smooth backswing. I have never had this problem with other stay-dry golf shirts from Greg Norman, Nike, Ashworth, Champion, PGA Tour, or any other brand in a size Large. It's just this particular model. I will only wear them in cooler weather now.
Prosfit, colors (I got the yellow and the white). price.
Conssee review.
By Jim
Draper, Utah
June 29, 2012
I bought one of these in the bluish green variety. I love it. A high quality, well formed shirt, and the collars don't roll up. I wish I had purchased two. Well worth it in every way.
ProsSize is accurate, well made material.
By Duane
Winnipeg, MB
Beautiful fit & color! Exactly as shown! TY!
June 21, 2012
The shirt was delivered on time & in good order! It was exactly as shown & at a way better price that you could ever find in a brick & motar store.
By RonZ
Weston, Fl.
Nice Shirt for the Price!
June 20, 2012
Good value on a shirt from the Shark's Collection.
By nicole
Detroit, Michigan
yellow shirt
May 16, 2012
it was ok
By Trip Pickel
Asheboro, NC
May 8, 2012
The shirt feels and looks great. Very cool in hot NC weather

Page 1 of 1