50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Rick
NSW,Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product Great Price
October 2, 2013
Good feel and nice fit
Cons:
None

John
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
September 7, 2013
Awesome shirt at RBG prices, can't go wrong.
Pros:
quality, fit, price
Cons:
none

Ben
Jericho, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and dry
September 7, 2013
The shirt fits perfectly for my XL size. It is dry and comfortable. Well made and looks great.

Robin
Trinidad and Tobago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This Polo is the best !
August 11, 2013
I always buy my polos at Rock Bottom Gold. Great quality and the best in prices !

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly Recommended
August 9, 2013
This is a fantastic shirt. Well worth the price that RBG is charging.
Pros:
Style Quality Price

Bob
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Fit
July 23, 2013
I own several Greg Norman golf shirts and am very pleased with all of them. The RockBottomGolf price was great, the the shirt fits me well. Some shirts are more tailored (i.e. fitted), but this one is not, so provides freer movement.

David
Aurora, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Greg Norman shirt at a great price!
July 11, 2013
Greg Norman shirts are some of the most comfortable around. The weave is tight, yet breathes well. The material is soft. Great for on the course or off.
Pros:
Soft Quality Fit Color Breathes well
Cons:
Nothing at all

Rick
Yukon, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
June 1, 2013
Great shirt. Comfortable and breathable. Can wear it to work or on the course!

Scott
Quad Cities, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
May 10, 2013
Greg Norman has always had a great product line. The shirts always keep their shape, never shrink, and are colorfast.

Ed
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greg Norman Dry Performance Shirts
May 7, 2013
Great product and the sale price was unbelievably low!
Pros:
Texture, looks, durability.
Cons:
Nothing!

Russ
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional Value
May 4, 2013
Comfortable, great fitting shirt. Wicks sweat away and does not hold the moisture within the fabric. Stitching is solid. Collar holds its shape and lies flat. Completely satisfied with this shirt.
Pros:
See review.
Cons:
No dislikes.

Josh
Springfield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
July 30, 2012
This shirt was a steal! I can't believe how nice it was for the price! I was very happily surprised!!
Pros:
Quality and price
Cons:
Nothin to dislike

Dave
Cedar Rapids, IA
3 Stars
Not perfect
July 5, 2012
I have a complaint about this shirt. There's a tendency for it to become restrictive around the chest after it gets a little wet from sweat. It feels like it's sticking and pulling, which prevents a smooth backswing. I have never had this problem with other stay-dry golf shirts from Greg Norman, Nike, Ashworth, Champion, PGA Tour, or any other brand in a size Large. It's just this particular model. I will only wear them in cooler weather now.
Pros:
fit, colors (I got the yellow and the white). price.
Cons:
see review.

Jim
Draper, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
June 29, 2012
I bought one of these in the bluish green variety. I love it. A high quality, well formed shirt, and the collars don't roll up. I wish I had purchased two. Well worth it in every way.
Pros:
Size is accurate, well made material.
Cons:
Nothing.

Duane
Winnipeg, MB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful fit & color! Exactly as shown! TY!
June 21, 2012
The shirt was delivered on time & in good order! It was exactly as shown & at a way better price that you could ever find in a brick & motar store.
Pros:
Perfect!
Cons:
Zippo

RonZ
Weston, Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt for the Price!
June 20, 2012
Good value on a shirt from the Shark's Collection.

nicole
Detroit, Michigan
3 Stars
yellow shirt
May 16, 2012
it was ok

Trip Pickel
Asheboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shirt
May 8, 2012
The shirt feels and looks great. Very cool in hot NC weather